MENU

Recorded history of daily opens, closes, highs and lows for Dogecoin Denominated in Euro in 2020

High: 0.0042 on 09/07/2020

Low: 0.0013 on 13/03/2020

Today's Live Rate: 1 DOGE 0.2085 EUR

See Today's Dogecoin Prices in Euro

Historical Graph For Converting Dogecoins into Euros in 2020

Loading

Table of 1 Dogecoin to Euro Exchange Rate for 2020

Date Open High Low Close

December

Thursday 31 December 2020
0.0037
0.0038
0.0036
0.0038
Wednesday 30 December 2020
0.0037
0.0038
0.0035
0.0037
Tuesday 29 December 2020
0.0037
0.0039
0.0037
0.0037
Monday 28 December 2020
0.0037
0.0039
0.0036
0.0037
Sunday 27 December 2020
0.0037
0.0038
0.0036
0.0037
Saturday 26 December 2020
0.0038
0.0039
0.0036
0.0037
Friday 25 December 2020
0.0031
0.0038
0.0030
0.0038
Thursday 24 December 2020
0.0037
0.0039
0.0031
0.0031
Wednesday 23 December 2020
0.0039
0.0040
0.0036
0.0037
Tuesday 22 December 2020
0.0038
0.0045
0.0035
0.0039
Monday 21 December 2020
0.0032
0.0039
0.0031
0.0038
Sunday 20 December 2020
0.0032
0.0033
0.0031
0.0032
Saturday 19 December 2020
0.0031
0.0033
0.0029
0.0032
Friday 18 December 2020
0.0028
0.0034
0.0028
0.0030
Thursday 17 December 2020
0.0026
0.0028
0.0026
0.0028
Wednesday 16 December 2020
0.0027
0.0027
0.0026
0.0027
Tuesday 15 December 2020
0.0027
0.0027
0.0026
0.0027
Monday 14 December 2020
0.0026
0.0027
0.0026
0.0027
Sunday 13 December 2020
0.0026
0.0027
0.0026
0.0026
Saturday 12 December 2020
0.0025
0.0026
0.0025
0.0025
Friday 11 December 2020
0.0026
0.0026
0.0025
0.0026
Thursday 10 December 2020
0.0026
0.0026
0.0025
0.0026
Wednesday 9 December 2020
0.0028
0.0028
0.0026
0.0026
Tuesday 8 December 2020
0.0028
0.0029
0.0027
0.0028
Monday 7 December 2020
0.0028
0.0029
0.0028
0.0028
Sunday 6 December 2020
0.0027
0.0028
0.0027
0.0028
Saturday 5 December 2020
0.0028
0.0028
0.0027
0.0027
Friday 4 December 2020
0.0028
0.0029
0.0028
0.0028
Thursday 3 December 2020
0.0028
0.0029
0.0027
0.0028
Wednesday 2 December 2020
0.0030
0.0030
0.0027
0.0028
Tuesday 1 December 2020
0.0029
0.0030
0.0029
0.0030

November

Monday 30 November 2020
0.0028
0.0030
0.0028
0.0029
Sunday 29 November 2020
0.0027
0.0030
0.0027
0.0028
Saturday 28 November 2020
0.0027
0.0028
0.0026
0.0028
Friday 27 November 2020
0.0031
0.0032
0.0024
0.0027
Thursday 26 November 2020
0.0036
0.0036
0.0030
0.0031
Wednesday 25 November 2020
0.0031
0.0037
0.0030
0.0036
Tuesday 24 November 2020
0.0028
0.0031
0.0027
0.0031
Monday 23 November 2020
0.0030
0.0031
0.0026
0.0028
Sunday 22 November 2020
0.0025
0.0031
0.0025
0.0030
Saturday 21 November 2020
0.0025
0.0026
0.0024
0.0025
Friday 20 November 2020
0.0024
0.0025
0.0024
0.0025
Thursday 19 November 2020
0.0025
0.0026
0.0024
0.0025
Wednesday 18 November 2020
0.0025
0.0025
0.0024
0.0025
Tuesday 17 November 2020
0.0023
0.0026
0.0023
0.0025
Monday 16 November 2020
0.0023
0.0024
0.0023
0.0023
Sunday 15 November 2020
0.0024
0.0024
0.0023
0.0023
Saturday 14 November 2020
0.0024
0.0024
0.0024
0.0024
Friday 13 November 2020
0.0023
0.0024
0.0023
0.0024
Thursday 12 November 2020
0.0024
0.0024
0.0023
0.0024
Wednesday 11 November 2020
0.0023
0.0024
0.0023
0.0023
Tuesday 10 November 2020
0.0023
0.0023
0.0022
0.0023
Monday 9 November 2020
0.0022
0.0023
0.0022
0.0023
Sunday 8 November 2020
0.0023
0.0024
0.0022
0.0023
Saturday 7 November 2020
0.0022
0.0024
0.0022
0.0023
Friday 6 November 2020
0.0022
0.0023
0.0022
0.0022
Thursday 5 November 2020
0.0021
0.0022
0.0021
0.0022
Wednesday 4 November 2020
0.0022
0.0022
0.0021
0.0022
Tuesday 3 November 2020
0.0022
0.0022
0.0022
0.0022
Monday 2 November 2020
0.0022
0.0022
0.0022
0.0022
Sunday 1 November 2020
0.0022
0.0022
0.0022
0.0022

October

Saturday 31 October 2020
0.0022
0.0022
0.0022
0.0022
Friday 30 October 2020
0.0022
0.0022
0.0022
0.0022
Thursday 29 October 2020
0.0023
0.0023
0.0022
0.0022
Wednesday 28 October 2020
0.0023
0.0023
0.0022
0.0023
Tuesday 27 October 2020
0.0022
0.0024
0.0022
0.0023
Monday 26 October 2020
0.0022
0.0023
0.0022
0.0022
Sunday 25 October 2020
0.0022
0.0022
0.0021
0.0022
Saturday 24 October 2020
0.0022
0.0023
0.0022
0.0022
Friday 23 October 2020
0.0022
0.0023
0.0022
0.0022
Thursday 22 October 2020
0.0022
0.0023
0.0022
0.0022
Wednesday 21 October 2020
0.0022
0.0022
0.0021
0.0022
Tuesday 20 October 2020
0.0022
0.0022
0.0021
0.0022
Monday 19 October 2020
0.0022
0.0022
0.0022
0.0022
Sunday 18 October 2020
0.0022
0.0022
0.0022
0.0022
Saturday 17 October 2020
0.0022
0.0022
0.0022
0.0022
Friday 16 October 2020
0.0022
0.0023
0.0021
0.0022
Thursday 15 October 2020
0.0022
0.0023
0.0021
0.0022
Wednesday 14 October 2020
0.0023
0.0023
0.0022
0.0023
Tuesday 13 October 2020
0.0023
0.0023
0.0022
0.0023
Monday 12 October 2020
0.0022
0.0023
0.0022
0.0023
Sunday 11 October 2020
0.0023
0.0023
0.0022
0.0022
Saturday 10 October 2020
0.0022
0.0023
0.0022
0.0023
Friday 9 October 2020
0.0022
0.0022
0.0022
0.0022
Thursday 8 October 2020
0.0022
0.0022
0.0022
0.0022
Wednesday 7 October 2020
0.0022
0.0022
0.0022
0.0022
Tuesday 6 October 2020
0.0023
0.0023
0.0022
0.0022
Monday 5 October 2020
0.0022
0.0023
0.0022
0.0022
Sunday 4 October 2020
0.0022
0.0023
0.0022
0.0022
Saturday 3 October 2020
0.0022
0.0022
0.0022
0.0022
Friday 2 October 2020
0.0023
0.0023
0.0022
0.0022
Thursday 1 October 2020
0.0023
0.0023
0.0022
0.0022

September

Wednesday 30 September 2020
0.0023
0.0023
0.0022
0.0023
Tuesday 29 September 2020
0.0023
0.0024
0.0022
0.0022
Monday 28 September 2020
0.0023
0.0023
0.0023
0.0023
Sunday 27 September 2020
0.0023
0.0024
0.0023
0.0023
Saturday 26 September 2020
0.0023
0.0023
0.0023
0.0023
Friday 25 September 2020
0.0022
0.0023
0.0022
0.0023
Thursday 24 September 2020
0.0023
0.0023
0.0022
0.0022
Wednesday 23 September 2020
0.0022
0.0023
0.0022
0.0023
Tuesday 22 September 2020
0.0024
0.0024
0.0022
0.0022
Monday 21 September 2020
0.0024
0.0024
0.0023
0.0023
Sunday 20 September 2020
0.0023
0.0024
0.0023
0.0024
Saturday 19 September 2020
0.0024
0.0024
0.0023
0.0024
Friday 18 September 2020
0.0024
0.0024
0.0024
0.0024
Thursday 17 September 2020
0.0024
0.0024
0.0024
0.0024
Wednesday 16 September 2020
0.0024
0.0024
0.0023
0.0024
Tuesday 15 September 2020
0.0024
0.0024
0.0023
0.0024
Monday 14 September 2020
0.0024
0.0024
0.0023
0.0024
Sunday 13 September 2020
0.0024
0.0024
0.0023
0.0024
Saturday 12 September 2020
0.0024
0.0024
0.0023
0.0024
Friday 11 September 2020
0.0024
0.0024
0.0023
0.0024
Thursday 10 September 2020
0.0023
0.0024
0.0023
0.0024
Wednesday 9 September 2020
0.0024
0.0024
0.0023
0.0023
Tuesday 8 September 2020
0.0024
0.0024
0.0023
0.0024
Monday 7 September 2020
0.0023
0.0024
0.0023
0.0024
Sunday 6 September 2020
0.0024
0.0025
0.0023
0.0023
Saturday 5 September 2020
0.0023
0.0025
0.0023
0.0024
Friday 4 September 2020
0.0026
0.0026
0.0023
0.0024
Thursday 3 September 2020
0.0027
0.0027
0.0025
0.0026
Wednesday 2 September 2020
0.0027
0.0027
0.0027
0.0027
Tuesday 1 September 2020
0.0028
0.0028
0.0026
0.0027

August

Monday 31 August 2020
0.0028
0.0028
0.0027
0.0028
Sunday 30 August 2020
0.0027
0.0028
0.0027
0.0028
Saturday 29 August 2020
0.0027
0.0028
0.0027
0.0027
Friday 28 August 2020
0.0028
0.0028
0.0026
0.0027
Thursday 27 August 2020
0.0028
0.0028
0.0027
0.0028
Wednesday 26 August 2020
0.0029
0.0029
0.0027
0.0028
Tuesday 25 August 2020
0.0029
0.0029
0.0029
0.0029
Monday 24 August 2020
0.0029
0.0029
0.0029
0.0029
Sunday 23 August 2020
0.0029
0.0029
0.0028
0.0029
Saturday 22 August 2020
0.0029
0.0030
0.0029
0.0029
Friday 21 August 2020
0.0029
0.0030
0.0029
0.0029
Thursday 20 August 2020
0.0030
0.0030
0.0028
0.0029
Wednesday 19 August 2020
0.0030
0.0031
0.0029
0.0029
Tuesday 18 August 2020
0.0030
0.0032
0.0030
0.0030
Monday 17 August 2020
0.0030
0.0031
0.0029
0.0030
Sunday 16 August 2020
0.0030
0.0031
0.0029
0.0030
Saturday 15 August 2020
0.0030
0.0030
0.0029
0.0030
Friday 14 August 2020
0.0029
0.0030
0.0028
0.0029
Thursday 13 August 2020
0.0029
0.0030
0.0028
0.0029
Wednesday 12 August 2020
0.0030
0.0030
0.0028
0.0029
Tuesday 11 August 2020
0.0029
0.0030
0.0029
0.0030
Monday 10 August 2020
0.0030
0.0030
0.0029
0.0029
Sunday 9 August 2020
0.0030
0.0030
0.0029
0.0030
Saturday 8 August 2020
0.0030
0.0031
0.0029
0.0030
Friday 7 August 2020
0.0030
0.0031
0.0029
0.0030
Thursday 6 August 2020
0.0030
0.0030
0.0029
0.0030
Wednesday 5 August 2020
0.0029
0.0030
0.0029
0.0030
Tuesday 4 August 2020
0.0028
0.0030
0.0028
0.0029
Monday 3 August 2020
0.0031
0.0032
0.0027
0.0028
Sunday 2 August 2020
0.0028
0.0033
0.0027
0.0031
Saturday 1 August 2020
0.0027
0.0027
0.0024
0.0027

July

Friday 31 July 2020
0.0027
0.0027
0.0027
0.0027
Thursday 30 July 2020
0.0027
0.0028
0.0027
0.0027
Wednesday 29 July 2020
0.0027
0.0028
0.0026
0.0027
Tuesday 28 July 2020
0.0028
0.0028
0.0025
0.0027
Monday 27 July 2020
0.0028
0.0028
0.0027
0.0028
Sunday 26 July 2020
0.0028
0.0029
0.0027
0.0028
Saturday 25 July 2020
0.0028
0.0028
0.0027
0.0028
Friday 24 July 2020
0.0028
0.0029
0.0028
0.0029
Thursday 23 July 2020
0.0029
0.0029
0.0028
0.0028
Wednesday 22 July 2020
0.0028
0.0029
0.0028
0.0029
Tuesday 21 July 2020
0.0030
0.0030
0.0028
0.0028
Monday 20 July 2020
0.0030
0.0033
0.0029
0.0030
Sunday 19 July 2020
0.0027
0.0032
0.0027
0.0030
Saturday 18 July 2020
0.0027
0.0028
0.0026
0.0027
Friday 17 July 2020
0.0027
0.0027
0.0025
0.0026
Thursday 16 July 2020
0.0029
0.0029
0.0027
0.0027
Wednesday 15 July 2020
0.0028
0.0030
0.0027
0.0029
Tuesday 14 July 2020
0.0032
0.0032
0.0026
0.0028
Monday 13 July 2020
0.0034
0.0034
0.0032
0.0032
Sunday 12 July 2020
0.0031
0.0035
0.0031
0.0034
Saturday 11 July 2020
0.0038
0.0039
0.0030
0.0031
Friday 10 July 2020
0.0042
0.0045
0.0035
0.0039
Thursday 9 July 2020
0.0028
0.0070
0.0027
0.0042
Wednesday 8 July 2020
0.0023
0.0029
0.0023
0.0028
Tuesday 7 July 2020
0.0021
0.0023
0.0020
0.0023
Monday 6 July 2020
0.0021
0.0021
0.0020
0.0021
Sunday 5 July 2020
0.0021
0.0021
0.0021
0.0021
Saturday 4 July 2020
0.0021
0.0021
0.0020
0.0021
Friday 3 July 2020
0.0021
0.0021
0.0020
0.0021
Thursday 2 July 2020
0.0021
0.0021
0.0020
0.0021
Wednesday 1 July 2020
0.0020
0.0022
0.0020
0.0021

June

Tuesday 30 June 2020
0.0021
0.0021
0.0020
0.0021
Monday 29 June 2020
0.0021
0.0021
0.0020
0.0021
Sunday 28 June 2020
0.0021
0.0021
0.0020
0.0021
Saturday 27 June 2020
0.0021
0.0022
0.0021
0.0021
Friday 26 June 2020
0.0022
0.0022
0.0021
0.0022
Thursday 25 June 2020
0.0022
0.0023
0.0021
0.0022
Wednesday 24 June 2020
0.0022
0.0023
0.0021
0.0022
Tuesday 23 June 2020
0.0022
0.0022
0.0021
0.0022
Monday 22 June 2020
0.0022
0.0023
0.0022
0.0022
Sunday 21 June 2020
0.0022
0.0023
0.0022
0.0023
Saturday 20 June 2020
0.0022
0.0023
0.0022
0.0022
Friday 19 June 2020
0.0022
0.0022
0.0022
0.0022
Thursday 18 June 2020
0.0022
0.0023
0.0022
0.0022
Wednesday 17 June 2020
0.0022
0.0023
0.0020
0.0022
Tuesday 16 June 2020
0.0022
0.0023
0.0021
0.0022
Monday 15 June 2020
0.0022
0.0023
0.0022
0.0022
Sunday 14 June 2020
0.0022
0.0023
0.0022
0.0022
Saturday 13 June 2020
0.0022
0.0023
0.0022
0.0022
Friday 12 June 2020
0.0023
0.0023
0.0021
0.0022
Thursday 11 June 2020
0.0023
0.0023
0.0022
0.0023
Wednesday 10 June 2020
0.0023
0.0024
0.0022
0.0023
Tuesday 9 June 2020
0.0023
0.0023
0.0023
0.0023
Monday 8 June 2020
0.0023
0.0024
0.0023
0.0023
Sunday 7 June 2020
0.0023
0.0023
0.0023
0.0023
Saturday 6 June 2020
0.0023
0.0023
0.0022
0.0023
Friday 5 June 2020
0.0023
0.0024
0.0023
0.0023
Thursday 4 June 2020
0.0023
0.0023
0.0023
0.0023
Wednesday 3 June 2020
0.0024
0.0024
0.0022
0.0023
Tuesday 2 June 2020
0.0023
0.0024
0.0022
0.0024
Monday 1 June 2020
0.0023
0.0024
0.0023
0.0023

May

Sunday 31 May 2020
0.0023
0.0024
0.0022
0.0024
Saturday 30 May 2020
0.0023
0.0023
0.0022
0.0023
Friday 29 May 2020
0.0023
0.0023
0.0022
0.0023
Thursday 28 May 2020
0.0022
0.0024
0.0022
0.0023
Wednesday 27 May 2020
0.0023
0.0024
0.0023
0.0023
Tuesday 26 May 2020
0.0022
0.0024
0.0022
0.0023
Monday 25 May 2020
0.0023
0.0024
0.0022
0.0022
Sunday 24 May 2020
0.0023
0.0024
0.0023
0.0023
Saturday 23 May 2020
0.0023
0.0023
0.0023
0.0023
Friday 22 May 2020
0.0023
0.0023
0.0022
0.0023
Thursday 21 May 2020
0.0023
0.0023
0.0022
0.0023
Wednesday 20 May 2020
0.0023
0.0023
0.0023
0.0023
Tuesday 19 May 2020
0.0024
0.0024
0.0023
0.0023
Monday 18 May 2020
0.0023
0.0024
0.0023
0.0023
Sunday 17 May 2020
0.0023
0.0024
0.0023
0.0023
Saturday 16 May 2020
0.0024
0.0024
0.0023
0.0023
Friday 15 May 2020
0.0023
0.0024
0.0023
0.0024
Thursday 14 May 2020
0.0023
0.0024
0.0022
0.0023
Wednesday 13 May 2020
0.0022
0.0024
0.0022
0.0023
Tuesday 12 May 2020
0.0023
0.0024
0.0021
0.0022
Monday 11 May 2020
0.0024
0.0024
0.0018
0.0022
Sunday 10 May 2020
0.0024
0.0025
0.0024
0.0024
Saturday 9 May 2020
0.0025
0.0025
0.0023
0.0024
Friday 8 May 2020
0.0023
0.0025
0.0023
0.0025
Thursday 7 May 2020
0.0023
0.0024
0.0023
0.0023
Wednesday 6 May 2020
0.0023
0.0023
0.0022
0.0023
Tuesday 5 May 2020
0.0023
0.0023
0.0022
0.0023
Monday 4 May 2020
0.0023
0.0024
0.0022
0.0023
Sunday 3 May 2020
0.0023
0.0023
0.0021
0.0023
Saturday 2 May 2020
0.0023
0.0023
0.0022
0.0023
Friday 1 May 2020
0.0023
0.0025
0.0022
0.0023

April

Thursday 30 April 2020
0.0021
0.0024
0.0021
0.0023
Wednesday 29 April 2020
0.0022
0.0022
0.0021
0.0022
Tuesday 28 April 2020
0.0022
0.0023
0.0021
0.0022
Monday 27 April 2020
0.0020
0.0024
0.0020
0.0022
Sunday 26 April 2020
0.0019
0.0020
0.0019
0.0020
Saturday 25 April 2020
0.0019
0.0020
0.0019
0.0019
Friday 24 April 2020
0.0018
0.0020
0.0018
0.0019
Thursday 23 April 2020
0.0018
0.0019
0.0018
0.0018
Wednesday 22 April 2020
0.0018
0.0018
0.0018
0.0018
Tuesday 21 April 2020
0.0019
0.0019
0.0018
0.0018
Monday 20 April 2020
0.0019
0.0019
0.0018
0.0019
Sunday 19 April 2020
0.0018
0.0019
0.0018
0.0019
Saturday 18 April 2020
0.0018
0.0019
0.0018
0.0018
Friday 17 April 2020
0.0018
0.0019
0.0018
0.0019
Thursday 16 April 2020
0.0018
0.0018
0.0017
0.0018
Wednesday 15 April 2020
0.0018
0.0018
0.0017
0.0018
Tuesday 14 April 2020
0.0018
0.0018
0.0017
0.0018
Monday 13 April 2020
0.0018
0.0018
0.0018
0.0018
Sunday 12 April 2020
0.0018
0.0018
0.0018
0.0018
Saturday 11 April 2020
0.0019
0.0019
0.0017
0.0018
Friday 10 April 2020
0.0018
0.0019
0.0018
0.0019
Thursday 9 April 2020
0.0019
0.0019
0.0018
0.0019
Wednesday 8 April 2020
0.0018
0.0019
0.0018
0.0018
Tuesday 7 April 2020
0.0017
0.0027
0.0017
0.0018
Monday 6 April 2020
0.0017
0.0017
0.0017
0.0017
Sunday 5 April 2020
0.0017
0.0018
0.0017
0.0018
Saturday 4 April 2020
0.0017
0.0018
0.0017
0.0017
Friday 3 April 2020
0.0017
0.0018
0.0017
0.0017
Thursday 2 April 2020
0.0016
0.0017
0.0016
0.0017
Wednesday 1 April 2020
0.0017
0.0017
0.0016
0.0016

March

Tuesday 31 March 2020
0.0016
0.0017
0.0016
0.0017
Monday 30 March 2020
0.0016
0.0017
0.0015
0.0016
Sunday 29 March 2020
0.0016
0.0019
0.0015
0.0016
Saturday 28 March 2020
0.0017
0.0017
0.0016
0.0016
Friday 27 March 2020
0.0017
0.0017
0.0017
0.0017
Thursday 26 March 2020
0.0017
0.0018
0.0017
0.0017
Wednesday 25 March 2020
0.0017
0.0018
0.0017
0.0017
Tuesday 24 March 2020
0.0016
0.0018
0.0015
0.0017
Monday 23 March 2020
0.0017
0.0017
0.0015
0.0016
Sunday 22 March 2020
0.0017
0.0018
0.0016
0.0017
Saturday 21 March 2020
0.0017
0.0022
0.0015
0.0017
Friday 20 March 2020
0.0015
0.0018
0.0015
0.0017
Thursday 19 March 2020
0.0015
0.0016
0.0014
0.0015
Wednesday 18 March 2020
0.0014
0.0017
0.0012
0.0015
Tuesday 17 March 2020
0.0015
0.0015
0.0010
0.0014
Monday 16 March 2020
0.0015
0.0016
0.0014
0.0016
Sunday 15 March 2020
0.0016
0.0018
0.0014
0.0015
Saturday 14 March 2020
0.0014
0.0018
0.0010
0.0016
Friday 13 March 2020
0.0019
0.0019
0.0013
0.0013
Thursday 12 March 2020
0.0020
0.0020
0.0017
0.0019
Wednesday 11 March 2020
0.0019
0.0020
0.0018
0.0019
Tuesday 10 March 2020
0.0019
0.0020
0.0018
0.0020
Monday 9 March 2020
0.0021
0.0022
0.0019
0.0019
Sunday 8 March 2020
0.0022
0.0022
0.0021
0.0021
Saturday 7 March 2020
0.0022
0.0022
0.0022
0.0022
Friday 6 March 2020
0.0022
0.0023
0.0022
0.0022
Thursday 5 March 2020
0.0022
0.0022
0.0021
0.0022
Wednesday 4 March 2020
0.0021
0.0023
0.0021
0.0023
Tuesday 3 March 2020
0.0021
0.0022
0.0020
0.0021
Monday 2 March 2020
0.0020
0.0022
0.0020
0.0021
Sunday 1 March 2020
0.0021
0.0021
0.0020
0.0020

February

Saturday 29 February 2020
0.0021
0.0022
0.0020
0.0021
Friday 28 February 2020
0.0021
0.0022
0.0021
0.0021
Thursday 27 February 2020
0.0023
0.0023
0.0020
0.0022
Wednesday 26 February 2020
0.0024
0.0024
0.0022
0.0023
Tuesday 25 February 2020
0.0025
0.0025
0.0023
0.0024
Monday 24 February 2020
0.0024
0.0025
0.0024
0.0025
Sunday 23 February 2020
0.0025
0.0025
0.0024
0.0024
Saturday 22 February 2020
0.0025
0.0026
0.0024
0.0025
Friday 21 February 2020
0.0024
0.0026
0.0023
0.0025
Thursday 20 February 2020
0.0026
0.0027
0.0022
0.0024
Wednesday 19 February 2020
0.0025
0.0027
0.0025
0.0027
Tuesday 18 February 2020
0.0026
0.0026
0.0022
0.0025
Monday 17 February 2020
0.0027
0.0027
0.0023
0.0026
Sunday 16 February 2020
0.0029
0.0029
0.0026
0.0027
Saturday 15 February 2020
0.0028
0.0029
0.0027
0.0029
Friday 14 February 2020
0.0028
0.0030
0.0027
0.0028
Thursday 13 February 2020
0.0028
0.0030
0.0028
0.0028
Wednesday 12 February 2020
0.0027
0.0029
0.0024
0.0028
Tuesday 11 February 2020
0.0030
0.0030
0.0026
0.0027
Monday 10 February 2020
0.0029
0.0033
0.0028
0.0030
Sunday 9 February 2020
0.0026
0.0030
0.0024
0.0029
Saturday 8 February 2020
0.0024
0.0026
0.0024
0.0025
Friday 7 February 2020
0.0024
0.0025
0.0023
0.0024
Thursday 6 February 2020
0.0023
0.0025
0.0023
0.0023
Wednesday 5 February 2020
0.0022
0.0023
0.0022
0.0023
Tuesday 4 February 2020
0.0022
0.0022
0.0021
0.0022
Monday 3 February 2020
0.0022
0.0022
0.0022
0.0022
Sunday 2 February 2020
0.0022
0.0022
0.0021
0.0022
Saturday 1 February 2020
0.0022
0.0022
0.0021
0.0021

January

Friday 31 January 2020
0.0022
0.0022
0.0021
0.0022
Thursday 30 January 2020
0.0022
0.0022
0.0022
0.0022
Wednesday 29 January 2020
0.0022
0.0022
0.0021
0.0022
Tuesday 28 January 2020
0.0021
0.0022
0.0021
0.0021
Monday 27 January 2020
0.0020
0.0021
0.0020
0.0021
Sunday 26 January 2020
0.0020
0.0021
0.0020
0.0021
Saturday 25 January 2020
0.0020
0.0021
0.0020
0.0021
Friday 24 January 2020
0.0021
0.0021
0.0018
0.0020
Thursday 23 January 2020
0.0021
0.0022
0.0021
0.0021
Wednesday 22 January 2020
0.0021
0.0022
0.0021
0.0021
Tuesday 21 January 2020
0.0022
0.0022
0.0021
0.0022
Monday 20 January 2020
0.0023
0.0024
0.0021
0.0021
Sunday 19 January 2020
0.0023
0.0023
0.0022
0.0023
Saturday 18 January 2020
0.0021
0.0023
0.0021
0.0022
Friday 17 January 2020
0.0021
0.0021
0.0021
0.0021
Thursday 16 January 2020
0.0021
0.0022
0.0021
0.0021
Wednesday 15 January 2020
0.0020
0.0024
0.0020
0.0021
Tuesday 14 January 2020
0.0020
0.0020
0.0020
0.0020
Monday 13 January 2020
0.0019
0.0020
0.0019
0.0020
Sunday 12 January 2020
0.0020
0.0020
0.0019
0.0020
Saturday 11 January 2020
0.0020
0.0020
0.0019
0.0020
Friday 10 January 2020
0.0019
0.0020
0.0019
0.0019
Thursday 9 January 2020
0.0019
0.0020
0.0019
0.0019
Wednesday 8 January 2020
0.0019
0.0020
0.0018
0.0019
Tuesday 7 January 2020
0.0019
0.0019
0.0018
0.0019
Monday 6 January 2020
0.0019
0.0019
0.0018
0.0018
Sunday 5 January 2020
0.0018
0.0018
0.0018
0.0018
Saturday 4 January 2020
0.0018
0.0018
0.0018
0.0018
Friday 3 January 2020
0.0018
0.0018
0.0018
0.0018
Thursday 2 January 2020
0.0018
0.0018
0.0018
0.0018
Wednesday 1 January 2020
0.0018
0.0018
0.0017
0.0018