MENU

Recorded history of daily opens, closes, highs and lows for Dogecoin Denominated in Euro in 2019

High: 0.0019 on 21/12/2019

Low: 0.0018 on 20/12/2019

Today's Live Rate: 1 DOGE 0.2096 EUR

See Today's Dogecoin Prices in Euro

Historical Graph For Converting Dogecoins into Euros in 2019

Loading

Table of 1 Dogecoin to Euro Exchange Rate for 2019

Date Open High Low Close

December

Tuesday 31 December 2019
0.0018
0.0018
0.0018
0.0018
Monday 30 December 2019
0.0018
0.0018
0.0018
0.0018
Sunday 29 December 2019
0.0018
0.0022
0.0018
0.0018
Saturday 28 December 2019
0.0018
0.0019
0.0018
0.0018
Friday 27 December 2019
0.0018
0.0019
0.0018
0.0018
Thursday 26 December 2019
0.0018
0.0019
0.0018
0.0019
Wednesday 25 December 2019
0.0019
0.0025
0.0018
0.0018
Tuesday 24 December 2019
0.0019
0.0019
0.0018
0.0019
Monday 23 December 2019
0.0019
0.0019
0.0018
0.0019
Sunday 22 December 2019
0.0018
0.0019
0.0018
0.0019
Saturday 21 December 2019
0.0018
0.0020
0.0018
0.0019
Friday 20 December 2019
0.0019
0.0027
0.0018
0.0018