The Independent News and Data Provider

Recorded history of daily opens, closes, highs and lows for Chainlink Denominated in Pound Sterling in 2022

High: 20.7200 on 10/01/2022

Low: 0.0000 on 09/08/2022

Today's Live Rate: 1 LINK 6.4200 GBP

See Today's Chainlink Prices in Pound Sterling

Historical Graph For Converting Chainlinks into Pound Sterlings in 2022

Loading

Table of 1 Chainlink to Pound Sterling Exchange Rate for 2022

Date Open High Low Close

August

Tuesday 9 August 2022
7.1600
7.1700
0.0000
0.0000
Monday 8 August 2022
7.1500
7.1800
6.9800
7.0000
Sunday 7 August 2022
6.5000
6.5100
6.4000
6.4200
Saturday 6 August 2022
6.5400
6.5900
6.6000
6.4700
Friday 5 August 2022
6.4300
6.4900
6.3100
6.3700
Thursday 4 August 2022
6.0600
6.1300
6.0500
6.0900
Wednesday 3 August 2022
6.2100
6.2000
6.1000
6.0900
Tuesday 2 August 2022
5.9700
5.9600
5.8100
5.8500
Monday 1 August 2022
6.2600
6.2800
6.1600
6.2800

July

Sunday 31 July 2022
6.4300
6.4700
6.3500
6.4400
Saturday 30 July 2022
6.7100
6.5200
6.3900
6.4300
Friday 29 July 2022
6.5200
6.5700
6.2200
6.2500
Thursday 28 July 2022
5.8200
5.6400
5.5900
5.6600
Wednesday 27 July 2022
5.2700
5.2900
5.2100
5.2300
Tuesday 26 July 2022
5.1300
5.2800
5.2400
5.2300
Monday 25 July 2022
5.6300
5.6500
5.6400
5.6400
Sunday 24 July 2022
5.9000
5.9200
5.8200
5.8800
Saturday 23 July 2022
5.6100
5.6400
5.6900
5.8100
Friday 22 July 2022
5.8000
6.0400
5.8800
5.8700
Thursday 21 July 2022
5.7100
5.7800
5.6700
5.6300
Wednesday 20 July 2022
6.1300
6.1300
6.0900
6.2800
Tuesday 19 July 2022
5.9300
5.9200
5.6900
5.7000
Monday 18 July 2022
5.8900
5.8200
5.6700
5.6900
Sunday 17 July 2022
5.4400
5.4900
5.5000
5.6200
Saturday 16 July 2022
5.3200
5.2700
5.2000
5.2300
Friday 15 July 2022
5.2600
5.3200
5.3000
5.2700
Thursday 14 July 2022
5.2600
5.1500
5.1200
5.2100
Wednesday 13 July 2022
4.9800
5.1200
5.1000
5.0800
Tuesday 12 July 2022
5.2000
5.2100
5.1400
5.1800
Monday 11 July 2022
5.2800
5.2700
5.2400
5.1700
Sunday 10 July 2022
5.1200
5.2300
5.2600
5.2800
Saturday 9 July 2022
5.3600
5.3600
5.3800
5.3800
Friday 8 July 2022
5.3200
5.4000
5.3900
5.4700
Thursday 7 July 2022
5.5000
5.5500
5.3700
5.3300
Wednesday 6 July 2022
5.2300
5.2700
5.2700
5.2900
Tuesday 5 July 2022
5.1400
5.1700
5.1900
5.3800
Monday 4 July 2022
5.1700
5.1800
5.0200
5.0500
Sunday 3 July 2022
5.0400
5.0600
5.0100
5.0500
Saturday 2 July 2022
5.0600
5.1200
5.0300
5.0600
Friday 1 July 2022
4.9900
5.0900
4.9700
5.0000

June

Thursday 30 June 2022
5.0300
5.0400
4.9100
4.9700
Wednesday 29 June 2022
5.2500
5.2700
5.2000
5.1300
Tuesday 28 June 2022
5.4200
5.7400
5.3600
5.3500
Monday 27 June 2022
5.3700
5.5900
5.6300
5.5700
Sunday 26 June 2022
5.7600
5.9700
5.8400
5.9400
Saturday 25 June 2022
5.6000
5.8300
5.9300
5.9100
Friday 24 June 2022
5.7600
5.8700
5.7400
5.7000
Thursday 23 June 2022
5.5200
5.7300
5.6500
5.7200
Wednesday 22 June 2022
5.4900
5.6500
5.4500
5.4500
Tuesday 21 June 2022
5.9900
6.0300
5.9600
6.0200
Monday 20 June 2022
5.7900
5.8700
5.2200
5.2700
Sunday 19 June 2022
5.2500
5.1800
4.9600
4.9400
Saturday 18 June 2022
4.7200
4.8000
4.7400
4.8200
Friday 17 June 2022
5.2400
5.2900
5.2600
5.3500
Thursday 16 June 2022
5.3600
5.2700
5.2500
5.6100
Wednesday 15 June 2022
5.3600
5.4000
4.9400
5.2800
Tuesday 14 June 2022
5.3100
5.2400
5.0800
5.2300
Monday 13 June 2022
4.7200
4.6000
4.4700
4.7500
Sunday 12 June 2022
5.7000
5.6400
5.3900
5.4100
Saturday 11 June 2022
5.8000
6.1300
6.2300
6.6700
Friday 10 June 2022
7.0100
7.1500
7.0600
7.3300
Thursday 9 June 2022
7.5200
7.4500
7.0000
6.8300
Wednesday 8 June 2022
6.8200
6.8500
6.6500
6.7300
Tuesday 7 June 2022
6.1600
6.2100
6.0900
6.0900
Monday 6 June 2022
6.3000
6.3700
6.3200
6.3800
Sunday 5 June 2022
6.0400
5.9600
5.8300
5.8900
Saturday 4 June 2022
5.5800
5.5400
5.5200
5.5000
Friday 3 June 2022
5.4700
5.4400
5.3800
5.6000
Thursday 2 June 2022
5.6000
5.6300
5.5400
5.5600
Wednesday 1 June 2022
5.8100
6.0500
5.9600
6.0200

May

Tuesday 31 May 2022
5.9900
5.9300
5.8600
5.9200
Monday 30 May 2022
5.6900
5.6700
5.6700
5.7100
Sunday 29 May 2022
5.2800
5.3200
5.1100
5.1100
Saturday 28 May 2022
5.1800
5.1500
5.0500
5.1000
Friday 27 May 2022
5.1500
5.2700
5.1000
5.0900
Thursday 26 May 2022
5.3300
5.3200
5.1700
5.3900
Wednesday 25 May 2022
5.6300
5.6900
5.6800
5.7200
Tuesday 24 May 2022
5.6200
5.6100
5.5700
5.6000
Monday 23 May 2022
6.0400
6.0200
5.9600
5.9300
Sunday 22 May 2022
5.8000
5.9100
5.6500
5.6300
Saturday 21 May 2022
5.6400
5.6300
5.5800
5.5700
Friday 20 May 2022
5.5100
5.8500
5.6600
5.7300
Thursday 19 May 2022
5.7600
5.6300
5.4400
5.6200
Wednesday 18 May 2022
5.6100
6.0400
6.0200
6.0000
Tuesday 17 May 2022
6.1000
6.3600
6.2100
6.3200
Monday 16 May 2022
5.9700
6.0500
5.9600
5.9500
Sunday 15 May 2022
6.1400
6.2000
5.8500
5.9600
Saturday 14 May 2022
5.4500
5.5400
5.6000
5.7900
Friday 13 May 2022
6.0500
6.2000
5.8900
6.0300
Thursday 12 May 2022
5.3900
5.3000
5.0300
4.9000
Wednesday 11 May 2022
6.2500
6.6800
6.4900
6.6300
Tuesday 10 May 2022
7.2300
7.5000
7.1900
7.3200
Monday 9 May 2022
7.3700
7.6200
7.4400
7.9300
Sunday 8 May 2022
8.2100
8.3500
8.2400
8.2500
Saturday 7 May 2022
8.6900
8.7600
8.7100
8.6000
Friday 6 May 2022
8.7000
8.7000
8.6800
8.9200
Thursday 5 May 2022
8.8500
9.6800
9.4800
9.5500
Wednesday 4 May 2022
9.0000
9.1800
9.0400
9.0200
Tuesday 3 May 2022
8.9800
9.1200
8.9600
9.0300
Monday 2 May 2022
8.9200
8.9600
8.7800
8.9800
Sunday 1 May 2022
9.0000
8.8400
8.8300
8.8800

April

Saturday 30 April 2022
9.4100
9.6000
9.5800
9.6600
Friday 29 April 2022
9.7900
9.9000
9.7400
10.0300
Thursday 28 April 2022
10.0700
10.2700
10.1600
10.0800
Wednesday 27 April 2022
10.0600
10.1200
10.0000
10.0500
Tuesday 26 April 2022
10.0300
10.5000
10.4700
10.4400
Monday 25 April 2022
10.2500
10.2600
9.8800
10.0900
Sunday 24 April 2022
10.4200
10.5200
10.5000
10.5900
Saturday 23 April 2022
10.5500
10.6000
10.5100
10.4700
Friday 22 April 2022
10.5200
10.7000
10.6600
10.6600
Thursday 21 April 2022
10.7900
10.9700
10.7000
10.7100
Wednesday 20 April 2022
10.6800
11.0600
10.9900
11.0000
Tuesday 19 April 2022
11.0000
11.0400
10.6500
10.7400
Monday 18 April 2022
10.2400
10.3600
10.1700
10.2200
Sunday 17 April 2022
11.1100
11.1800
11.0600
11.1200
Saturday 16 April 2022
10.6400
10.8600
10.7400
10.7400
Friday 15 April 2022
10.6600
10.6700
10.6500
10.6500
Thursday 14 April 2022
10.4000
10.6900
10.6400
10.7700
Wednesday 13 April 2022
10.8200
10.8200
10.6500
10.8000
Tuesday 12 April 2022
10.8000
10.9600
10.7900
10.7500
Monday 11 April 2022
10.7500
10.9200
11.0100
11.4800
Sunday 10 April 2022
11.8900
11.8600
11.7400
11.9300
Saturday 9 April 2022
11.6700
11.8200
11.7300
11.7900
Friday 8 April 2022
12.0300
12.0600
12.0000
12.0800
Thursday 7 April 2022
11.8700
12.0800
11.9100
11.8900
Wednesday 6 April 2022
12.0400
12.3800
12.5200
12.7300
Tuesday 5 April 2022
13.0900
13.3200
13.1500
13.2400
Monday 4 April 2022
13.0400
13.3700
13.2700
13.6500
Sunday 3 April 2022
13.6400
13.5700
13.5000
13.6000
Saturday 2 April 2022
13.2100
13.5300
13.2900
13.3200
Friday 1 April 2022
13.1700
13.1300
12.8000
12.7000

March

Thursday 31 March 2022
13.0600
13.6400
13.3200
13.2800
Wednesday 30 March 2022
13.0400
13.1700
13.1000
13.1900
Tuesday 29 March 2022
12.9800
13.2400
12.9000
12.9900
Monday 28 March 2022
13.0100
13.2000
12.9200
12.9000
Sunday 27 March 2022
12.1400
12.0400
12.0900
12.2300
Saturday 26 March 2022
11.8300
12.0200
11.9800
11.9900
Friday 25 March 2022
12.0400
12.4100
12.1200
12.2200
Thursday 24 March 2022
12.3800
12.2300
12.0600
11.9700
Wednesday 23 March 2022
11.9700
11.8500
11.6000
11.5900
Tuesday 22 March 2022
11.7400
11.9500
11.7900
11.8100
Monday 21 March 2022
11.4200
11.5000
11.3500
11.2200
Sunday 20 March 2022
11.1300
11.2100
11.2500
11.4100
Saturday 19 March 2022
11.6200
11.5700
11.3500
11.3400
Friday 18 March 2022
11.4300
11.3400
10.9700
11.0000
Thursday 17 March 2022
11.0800
11.2300
10.8700
10.8900
Wednesday 16 March 2022
10.7800
10.8000
10.7000
10.6500
Tuesday 15 March 2022
10.1200
10.0800
9.9400
10.0800
Monday 14 March 2022
10.0600
10.1200
10.1600
10.1300
Sunday 13 March 2022
10.1100
10.0700
10.1500
10.2500
Saturday 12 March 2022
10.1600
10.1600
10.1300
10.2100
Friday 11 March 2022
10.1000
10.3100
10.1200
10.0600
Thursday 10 March 2022
10.1100
10.1100
9.9600
9.9500
Wednesday 9 March 2022
10.8500
10.6900
10.6000
10.5800
Tuesday 8 March 2022
10.0300
10.2300
10.0100
9.9100
Monday 7 March 2022
10.2700
10.2700
9.7900
9.8500
Sunday 6 March 2022
10.3500
10.4000
10.2400
10.4900
Saturday 5 March 2022
10.5900
10.6300
10.5200
10.4700
Friday 4 March 2022
10.7200
10.9500
10.7600
10.7200
Thursday 3 March 2022
11.0100
11.4100
11.2500
11.3300
Wednesday 2 March 2022
11.6200
11.7900
11.5000
11.6400
Tuesday 1 March 2022
11.4900
11.5300
11.1900
11.2300

February

Monday 28 February 2022
10.9700
10.6400
10.2800
10.1900
Sunday 27 February 2022
10.8600
11.0700
10.6700
10.6300
Saturday 26 February 2022
10.9800
10.8800
10.6100
10.7500
Friday 25 February 2022
10.4300
10.3800
9.9800
9.9400
Thursday 24 February 2022
9.2600
9.0600
8.7400
8.7300
Wednesday 23 February 2022
10.4900
10.6400
10.4100
10.3500
Tuesday 22 February 2022
10.3200
10.3900
9.8700
9.8800
Monday 21 February 2022
10.8500
10.8600
10.8600
11.1300
Sunday 20 February 2022
10.8300
10.8700
10.7000
10.7800
Saturday 19 February 2022
11.3200
11.2500
11.2200
11.4400
Friday 18 February 2022
11.2100
11.5700
11.6700
11.7100
Thursday 17 February 2022
11.8700
12.1800
12.1300
12.5000
Wednesday 16 February 2022
12.2900
12.6300
12.6300
12.6900
Tuesday 15 February 2022
12.5500
12.5000
12.1500
12.0800
Monday 14 February 2022
11.7200
11.8600
11.5300
11.4500
Sunday 13 February 2022
11.8900
12.0000
11.9400
11.8900
Saturday 12 February 2022
11.6900
11.8700
11.7500
11.7300
Friday 11 February 2022
12.9700
13.1300
12.8300
12.9100
Thursday 10 February 2022
13.4300
13.7700
13.5000
13.4300
Wednesday 9 February 2022
13.6400
13.7200
13.3200
13.3700
Tuesday 8 February 2022
13.3200
13.4800
13.4500
14.1100
Monday 7 February 2022
14.1200
13.9100
13.6700
13.9000
Sunday 6 February 2022
12.9200
13.1900
13.2200
13.1800
Saturday 5 February 2022
13.3500
13.3500
13.3000
13.4200
Friday 4 February 2022
12.4100
12.1700
12.0500
12.1000
Thursday 3 February 2022
11.7100
11.5400
11.4500
11.6000
Wednesday 2 February 2022
12.0800
12.7700
12.6300
12.7000
Tuesday 1 February 2022
12.7400
12.9000
12.8000
12.8800

January

Monday 31 January 2022
13.0600
12.7300
12.6300
12.4900
Sunday 30 January 2022
12.9100
13.2200
13.1200
13.0600
Saturday 29 January 2022
12.1000
12.4200
12.1600
12.1900
Friday 28 January 2022
11.5500
11.3300
11.2200
11.4100
Thursday 27 January 2022
11.4800
11.5700
11.1300
11.0500
Wednesday 26 January 2022
11.9300
12.2000
11.6700
11.5800
Tuesday 25 January 2022
11.3900
11.4100
11.0700
10.9600
Monday 24 January 2022
10.8500
10.4600
10.4600
11.6000
Sunday 23 January 2022
11.6800
12.0800
12.0400
11.8500
Saturday 22 January 2022
11.3200
12.0000
10.9700
12.0100
Friday 21 January 2022
14.4400
14.3500
14.4100
14.2400
Thursday 20 January 2022
16.6400
16.7700
16.2900
16.3300
Wednesday 19 January 2022
16.1100
16.5100
15.7700
16.1100
Tuesday 18 January 2022
16.6300
17.0400
16.9600
17.4500
Monday 17 January 2022
17.8000
18.1400
18.1900
18.3100
Sunday 16 January 2022
18.9700
19.0100
18.5800
18.6100
Saturday 15 January 2022
18.9200
18.8700
18.6800
18.9300
Friday 14 January 2022
18.1600
18.3100
17.6000
18.2400
Thursday 13 January 2022
18.5200
19.1600
19.2600
19.2500
Wednesday 12 January 2022
19.3900
19.9000
18.9700
19.3900
Tuesday 11 January 2022
19.4000
19.9900
19.6800
20.3200
Monday 10 January 2022
19.4700
19.6200
19.8700
20.7200
Sunday 9 January 2022
19.9900
19.9800
19.3900
19.9700
Saturday 8 January 2022
18.4900
19.1600
19.0000
19.7700
Friday 7 January 2022
18.3400
18.8100
17.3200
17.1000
Thursday 6 January 2022
17.8800
18.0000
17.6800
18.1800
Wednesday 5 January 2022
19.9300
19.6200
18.8400
18.8900
Tuesday 4 January 2022
17.4700
17.8900
17.4000
17.4200
Monday 3 January 2022
16.8500
17.0700
16.0600
15.9800
Sunday 2 January 2022
15.8500
15.7800
15.3400
15.4000
Saturday 1 January 2022
14.8500
14.6800
14.5500
14.5900