MENU

Recorded history of daily opens, closes, highs and lows for Cardano Denominated in US dollar in 2019

High: 0.0978 on 25/06/2019

Low: 0.0316 on 18/12/2019

Today's Live Rate: 1 ADA 2.1700 USD

See Today's Cardano Prices in US dollar

Historical Graph For Converting Cardanos into US dollars in 2019

Loading

Table of 1 Cardano to US dollar Exchange Rate for 2019

Date Open High Low Close

December

Tuesday 31 December 2019
0.0341
0.0342
0.0331
0.0333
Monday 30 December 2019
0.0336
0.0345
0.0332
0.0343
Sunday 29 December 2019
0.0329
0.0341
0.0329
0.0336
Saturday 28 December 2019
0.0342
0.0342
0.0317
0.0329
Friday 27 December 2019
0.0334
0.0349
0.0333
0.0341
Thursday 26 December 2019
0.0339
0.0339
0.0328
0.0333
Wednesday 25 December 2019
0.0331
0.0345
0.0328
0.0340
Tuesday 24 December 2019
0.0346
0.0346
0.0329
0.0329
Monday 23 December 2019
0.0332
0.0345
0.0331
0.0345
Sunday 22 December 2019
0.0338
0.0338
0.0330
0.0331
Saturday 21 December 2019
0.0330
0.0338
0.0326
0.0338
Friday 20 December 2019
0.0344
0.0347
0.0330
0.0330
Thursday 19 December 2019
0.0315
0.0347
0.0304
0.0343
Wednesday 18 December 2019
0.0340
0.0340
0.0313
0.0316
Tuesday 17 December 2019
0.0363
0.0364
0.0333
0.0342
Monday 16 December 2019
0.0361
0.0366
0.0358
0.0365
Sunday 15 December 2019
0.0372
0.0374
0.0358
0.0361
Saturday 14 December 2019
0.0366
0.0373
0.0365
0.0371
Friday 13 December 2019
0.0367
0.0370
0.0360
0.0365
Thursday 12 December 2019
0.0364
0.0370
0.0361
0.0367
Wednesday 11 December 2019
0.0372
0.0374
0.0361
0.0365
Tuesday 10 December 2019
0.0387
0.0389
0.0370
0.0373
Monday 9 December 2019
0.0384
0.0389
0.0381
0.0387
Sunday 8 December 2019
0.0384
0.0392
0.0381
0.0385
Saturday 7 December 2019
0.0376
0.0384
0.0372
0.0383
Friday 6 December 2019
0.0372
0.0381
0.0368
0.0377
Thursday 5 December 2019
0.0377
0.0387
0.0363
0.0372
Wednesday 4 December 2019
0.0379
0.0387
0.0375
0.0378
Tuesday 3 December 2019
0.0396
0.0396
0.0375
0.0380
Monday 2 December 2019
0.0403
0.0403
0.0383
0.0396
Sunday 1 December 2019
0.0412
0.0421
0.0398
0.0405

November

Saturday 30 November 2019
0.0392
0.0419
0.0392
0.0413
Friday 29 November 2019
0.0391
0.0398
0.0384
0.0392
Thursday 28 November 2019
0.0368
0.0400
0.0352
0.0390
Wednesday 27 November 2019
0.0359
0.0369
0.0355
0.0367
Tuesday 26 November 2019
0.0348
0.0372
0.0330
0.0359
Monday 25 November 2019
0.0382
0.0387
0.0350
0.0351
Sunday 24 November 2019
0.0371
0.0384
0.0365
0.0378
Saturday 23 November 2019
0.0382
0.0386
0.0343
0.0369
Friday 22 November 2019
0.0407
0.0411
0.0371
0.0383
Thursday 21 November 2019
0.0421
0.0423
0.0404
0.0409
Wednesday 20 November 2019
0.0431
0.0433
0.0410
0.0422
Tuesday 19 November 2019
0.0450
0.0461
0.0425
0.0432
Monday 18 November 2019
0.0439
0.0458
0.0431
0.0450
Sunday 17 November 2019
0.0442
0.0444
0.0433
0.0439
Saturday 16 November 2019
0.0426
0.0444
0.0419
0.0440
Friday 15 November 2019
0.0432
0.0432
0.0419
0.0429
Thursday 14 November 2019
0.0437
0.0437
0.0400
0.0430
Wednesday 13 November 2019
0.0431
0.0445
0.0429
0.0436
Tuesday 12 November 2019
0.0440
0.0440
0.0423
0.0431
Monday 11 November 2019
0.0424
0.0445
0.0424
0.0439
Sunday 10 November 2019
0.0425
0.0429
0.0421
0.0423
Saturday 9 November 2019
0.0434
0.0437
0.0411
0.0421
Friday 8 November 2019
0.0447
0.0447
0.0425
0.0434
Thursday 7 November 2019
0.0442
0.0460
0.0437
0.0449
Wednesday 6 November 2019
0.0434
0.0449
0.0432
0.0444
Tuesday 5 November 2019
0.0415
0.0439
0.0415
0.0432
Monday 4 November 2019
0.0426
0.0426
0.0414
0.0418
Sunday 3 November 2019
0.0422
0.0427
0.0419
0.0425
Saturday 2 November 2019
0.0411
0.0425
0.0411
0.0422
Friday 1 November 2019
0.0417
0.0423
0.0402
0.0414

October

Thursday 31 October 2019
0.0436
0.0445
0.0411
0.0417
Wednesday 30 October 2019
0.0426
0.0438
0.0423
0.0432
Tuesday 29 October 2019
0.0428
0.0448
0.0420
0.0423
Monday 28 October 2019
0.0406
0.0434
0.0397
0.0422
Sunday 27 October 2019
0.0412
0.0435
0.0393
0.0408
Saturday 26 October 2019
0.0375
0.0419
0.0373
0.0412
Friday 25 October 2019
0.0364
0.0380
0.0360
0.0374
Thursday 24 October 2019
0.0386
0.0389
0.0353
0.0364
Wednesday 23 October 2019
0.0393
0.0400
0.0386
0.0388
Tuesday 22 October 2019
0.0395
0.0396
0.0385
0.0393
Monday 21 October 2019
0.0389
0.0396
0.0382
0.0396
Sunday 20 October 2019
0.0378
0.0395
0.0377
0.0390
Saturday 19 October 2019
0.0392
0.0395
0.0374
0.0380
Friday 18 October 2019
0.0384
0.0395
0.0379
0.0392
Thursday 17 October 2019
0.0396
0.0397
0.0377
0.0386
Wednesday 16 October 2019
0.0419
0.0419
0.0391
0.0397
Tuesday 15 October 2019
0.0410
0.0419
0.0410
0.0415
Monday 14 October 2019
0.0405
0.0417
0.0404
0.0411
Sunday 13 October 2019
0.0401
0.0409
0.0401
0.0405
Saturday 12 October 2019
0.0418
0.0425
0.0401
0.0401
Friday 11 October 2019
0.0425
0.0425
0.0408
0.0417
Thursday 10 October 2019
0.0412
0.0436
0.0408
0.0427
Wednesday 9 October 2019
0.0416
0.0422
0.0404
0.0414
Tuesday 8 October 2019
0.0387
0.0420
0.0383
0.0417
Monday 7 October 2019
0.0397
0.0401
0.0380
0.0389
Sunday 6 October 2019
0.0393
0.0397
0.0389
0.0395
Saturday 5 October 2019
0.0381
0.0403
0.0375
0.0395
Friday 4 October 2019
0.0395
0.0396
0.0377
0.0383
Thursday 3 October 2019
0.0385
0.0396
0.0377
0.0395
Wednesday 2 October 2019
0.0388
0.0399
0.0383
0.0383
Tuesday 1 October 2019
0.0372
0.0394
0.0360
0.0389

September

Monday 30 September 2019
0.0387
0.0388
0.0362
0.0375
Sunday 29 September 2019
0.0394
0.0396
0.0380
0.0387
Saturday 28 September 2019
0.0384
0.0398
0.0369
0.0393
Friday 27 September 2019
0.0392
0.0401
0.0350
0.0379
Thursday 26 September 2019
0.0376
0.0406
0.0359
0.0390
Wednesday 25 September 2019
0.0462
0.0465
0.0360
0.0375
Tuesday 24 September 2019
0.0488
0.0493
0.0460
0.0462
Monday 23 September 2019
0.0518
0.0518
0.0477
0.0490
Sunday 22 September 2019
0.0525
0.0534
0.0510
0.0518
Saturday 21 September 2019
0.0524
0.0525
0.0503
0.0525
Friday 20 September 2019
0.0531
0.0547
0.0496
0.0523
Thursday 19 September 2019
0.0489
0.0555
0.0489
0.0530
Wednesday 18 September 2019
0.0471
0.0509
0.0471
0.0489
Tuesday 17 September 2019
0.0467
0.0476
0.0457
0.0472
Monday 16 September 2019
0.0466
0.0473
0.0462
0.0466
Sunday 15 September 2019
0.0459
0.0471
0.0449
0.0466
Saturday 14 September 2019
0.0455
0.0460
0.0449
0.0460
Friday 13 September 2019
0.0451
0.0463
0.0444
0.0455
Thursday 12 September 2019
0.0466
0.0469
0.0445
0.0447
Wednesday 11 September 2019
0.0469
0.0481
0.0457
0.0465
Tuesday 10 September 2019
0.0466
0.0472
0.0454
0.0469
Monday 9 September 2019
0.0461
0.0477
0.0460
0.0466
Sunday 8 September 2019
0.0443
0.0466
0.0437
0.0461
Saturday 7 September 2019
0.0446
0.0447
0.0435
0.0444
Friday 6 September 2019
0.0455
0.0455
0.0440
0.0443
Thursday 5 September 2019
0.0465
0.0466
0.0452
0.0454
Wednesday 4 September 2019
0.0455
0.0476
0.0447
0.0469
Tuesday 3 September 2019
0.0445
0.0462
0.0434
0.0455
Monday 2 September 2019
0.0448
0.0454
0.0435
0.0446
Sunday 1 September 2019
0.0447
0.0454
0.0437
0.0449

August

Saturday 31 August 2019
0.0446
0.0458
0.0440
0.0447
Friday 30 August 2019
0.0459
0.0459
0.0433
0.0447
Thursday 29 August 2019
0.0498
0.0502
0.0450
0.0459
Wednesday 28 August 2019
0.0495
0.0498
0.0480
0.0498
Tuesday 27 August 2019
0.0495
0.0510
0.0488
0.0497
Monday 26 August 2019
0.0502
0.0527
0.0485
0.0494
Sunday 25 August 2019
0.0498
0.0514
0.0482
0.0501
Saturday 24 August 2019
0.0493
0.0502
0.0490
0.0499
Friday 23 August 2019
0.0473
0.0514
0.0465
0.0493
Thursday 22 August 2019
0.0492
0.0492
0.0459
0.0472
Wednesday 21 August 2019
0.0501
0.0503
0.0487
0.0492
Tuesday 20 August 2019
0.0506
0.0508
0.0496
0.0501
Monday 19 August 2019
0.0475
0.0512
0.0469
0.0506
Sunday 18 August 2019
0.0468
0.0480
0.0463
0.0473
Saturday 17 August 2019
0.0473
0.0475
0.0446
0.0467
Friday 16 August 2019
0.0471
0.0482
0.0445
0.0474
Thursday 15 August 2019
0.0526
0.0534
0.0466
0.0470
Wednesday 14 August 2019
0.0530
0.0530
0.0498
0.0526
Tuesday 13 August 2019
0.0548
0.0548
0.0526
0.0530
Monday 12 August 2019
0.0520
0.0560
0.0516
0.0548
Sunday 11 August 2019
0.0476
0.0539
0.0476
0.0518
Saturday 10 August 2019
0.0521
0.0521
0.0473
0.0476
Friday 9 August 2019
0.0521
0.0531
0.0505
0.0521
Thursday 8 August 2019
0.0533
0.0541
0.0514
0.0520
Wednesday 7 August 2019
0.0563
0.0564
0.0527
0.0535
Tuesday 6 August 2019
0.0566
0.0582
0.0562
0.0564
Monday 5 August 2019
0.0577
0.0582
0.0562
0.0563
Sunday 4 August 2019
0.0574
0.0583
0.0570
0.0576
Saturday 3 August 2019
0.0588
0.0589
0.0560
0.0576
Friday 2 August 2019
0.0601
0.0602
0.0579
0.0587
Thursday 1 August 2019
0.0602
0.0611
0.0592
0.0601

July

Wednesday 31 July 2019
0.0603
0.0619
0.0587
0.0600
Tuesday 30 July 2019
0.0593
0.0623
0.0578
0.0603
Monday 29 July 2019
0.0598
0.0598
0.0566
0.0594
Sunday 28 July 2019
0.0626
0.0638
0.0571
0.0598
Saturday 27 July 2019
0.0585
0.0629
0.0568
0.0629
Friday 26 July 2019
0.0590
0.0607
0.0582
0.0587
Thursday 25 July 2019
0.0554
0.0590
0.0537
0.0587
Wednesday 24 July 2019
0.0593
0.0593
0.0551
0.0556
Tuesday 23 July 2019
0.0614
0.0622
0.0581
0.0594
Monday 22 July 2019
0.0627
0.0640
0.0594
0.0612
Sunday 21 July 2019
0.0603
0.0652
0.0595
0.0628
Saturday 20 July 2019
0.0585
0.0607
0.0558
0.0599
Friday 19 July 2019
0.0551
0.0599
0.0533
0.0587
Thursday 18 July 2019
0.0529
0.0579
0.0499
0.0551
Wednesday 17 July 2019
0.0595
0.0607
0.0500
0.0518
Tuesday 16 July 2019
0.0616
0.0616
0.0555
0.0592
Monday 15 July 2019
0.0670
0.0672
0.0600
0.0622
Sunday 14 July 2019
0.0697
0.0712
0.0634
0.0666
Saturday 13 July 2019
0.0650
0.0707
0.0634
0.0695
Friday 12 July 2019
0.0714
0.0716
0.0626
0.0649
Thursday 11 July 2019
0.0779
0.0784
0.0693
0.0715
Wednesday 10 July 2019
0.0805
0.0809
0.0771
0.0781
Tuesday 9 July 2019
0.0802
0.0824
0.0792
0.0802
Monday 8 July 2019
0.0772
0.0806
0.0767
0.0802
Sunday 7 July 2019
0.0766
0.0808
0.0766
0.0773
Saturday 6 July 2019
0.0772
0.0780
0.0755
0.0765
Friday 5 July 2019
0.0826
0.0828
0.0773
0.0775
Thursday 4 July 2019
0.0811
0.0835
0.0797
0.0827
Wednesday 3 July 2019
0.0838
0.0838
0.0762
0.0805
Tuesday 2 July 2019
0.0814
0.0854
0.0795
0.0831
Monday 1 July 2019
0.0898
0.0904
0.0810
0.0820

June

Sunday 30 June 2019
0.0883
0.0903
0.0835
0.0895
Saturday 29 June 2019
0.0849
0.0894
0.0833
0.0886
Friday 28 June 2019
0.0967
0.0983
0.0824
0.0849
Thursday 27 June 2019
0.0960
0.1065
0.0880
0.0964
Wednesday 26 June 2019
0.0976
0.0983
0.0933
0.0960
Tuesday 25 June 2019
0.0959
0.0988
0.0934
0.0978
Monday 24 June 2019
0.0939
0.1024
0.0900
0.0962
Sunday 23 June 2019
0.0896
0.0974
0.0892
0.0939
Saturday 22 June 2019
0.0877
0.0910
0.0875
0.0898
Friday 21 June 2019
0.0898
0.0903
0.0854
0.0875
Thursday 20 June 2019
0.0889
0.0915
0.0885
0.0897
Wednesday 19 June 2019
0.0935
0.0936
0.0880
0.0887
Tuesday 18 June 2019
0.0923
0.0939
0.0916
0.0934
Monday 17 June 2019
0.0915
0.0944
0.0903
0.0921
Sunday 16 June 2019
0.0908
0.0929
0.0902
0.0914
Saturday 15 June 2019
0.0899
0.0908
0.0855
0.0906
Friday 14 June 2019
0.0960
0.0970
0.0882
0.0893
Thursday 13 June 2019
0.0877
0.0967
0.0860
0.0965
Wednesday 12 June 2019
0.0859
0.0895
0.0824
0.0881
Tuesday 11 June 2019
0.0787
0.0856
0.0779
0.0855
Monday 10 June 2019
0.0841
0.0841
0.0773
0.0791
Sunday 9 June 2019
0.0860
0.0861
0.0817
0.0838
Saturday 8 June 2019
0.0834
0.0873
0.0822
0.0854
Friday 7 June 2019
0.0827
0.0840
0.0782
0.0835
Thursday 6 June 2019
0.0824
0.0844
0.0795
0.0828
Wednesday 5 June 2019
0.0876
0.0878
0.0789
0.0823
Tuesday 4 June 2019
0.0968
0.0980
0.0871
0.0875
Monday 3 June 2019
0.0909
0.0977
0.0909
0.0965
Sunday 2 June 2019
0.0890
0.0924
0.0855
0.0902
Saturday 1 June 2019
0.0839
0.0899
0.0812
0.0892

May

Friday 31 May 2019
0.0912
0.0987
0.0796
0.0839
Thursday 30 May 2019
0.0925
0.0940
0.0855
0.0909
Wednesday 29 May 2019
0.0905
0.0930
0.0850
0.0930
Tuesday 28 May 2019
0.0868
0.0936
0.0852
0.0905
Monday 27 May 2019
0.0805
0.0884
0.0785
0.0862
Sunday 26 May 2019
0.0806
0.0825
0.0795
0.0804
Saturday 25 May 2019
0.0809
0.0842
0.0784
0.0810
Friday 24 May 2019
0.0773
0.0809
0.0740
0.0809
Thursday 23 May 2019
0.0847
0.0860
0.0769
0.0773
Wednesday 22 May 2019
0.0851
0.0869
0.0825
0.0847
Tuesday 21 May 2019
0.0867
0.0875
0.0793
0.0851
Monday 20 May 2019
0.0791
0.0883
0.0787
0.0868
Sunday 19 May 2019
0.0830
0.0849
0.0785
0.0789
Saturday 18 May 2019
0.0887
0.0905
0.0731
0.0830
Friday 17 May 2019
0.0944
0.1007
0.0830
0.0879
Thursday 16 May 2019
0.0850
0.0957
0.0834
0.0942
Wednesday 15 May 2019
0.0733
0.0850
0.0731
0.0849
Tuesday 14 May 2019
0.0701
0.0772
0.0697
0.0729
Monday 13 May 2019
0.0752
0.0775
0.0680
0.0705
Sunday 12 May 2019
0.0630
0.0793
0.0630
0.0753
Saturday 11 May 2019
0.0613
0.0650
0.0591
0.0631
Friday 10 May 2019
0.0641
0.0650
0.0600
0.0613
Thursday 9 May 2019
0.0631
0.0646
0.0620
0.0640
Wednesday 8 May 2019
0.0664
0.0682
0.0629
0.0631
Tuesday 7 May 2019
0.0653
0.0682
0.0629
0.0662
Monday 6 May 2019
0.0663
0.0673
0.0648
0.0655
Sunday 5 May 2019
0.0691
0.0709
0.0652
0.0663
Saturday 4 May 2019
0.0671
0.0740
0.0665
0.0688
Friday 3 May 2019
0.0678
0.0685
0.0670
0.0674
Thursday 2 May 2019
0.0693
0.0702
0.0662
0.0681
Wednesday 1 May 2019
0.0640
0.0696
0.0637
0.0693

April

Tuesday 30 April 2019
0.0669
0.0675
0.0630
0.0638
Monday 29 April 2019
0.0691
0.0694
0.0660
0.0669
Sunday 28 April 2019
0.0679
0.0706
0.0669
0.0691
Saturday 27 April 2019
0.0680
0.0692
0.0652
0.0679
Friday 26 April 2019
0.0726
0.0759
0.0669
0.0684
Thursday 25 April 2019
0.0741
0.0756
0.0682
0.0725
Wednesday 24 April 2019
0.0784
0.0801
0.0739
0.0742
Tuesday 23 April 2019
0.0736
0.0799
0.0721
0.0783
Monday 22 April 2019
0.0763
0.0781
0.0714
0.0740
Sunday 21 April 2019
0.0794
0.0794
0.0750
0.0762
Saturday 20 April 2019
0.0816
0.0817
0.0777
0.0792
Friday 19 April 2019
0.0829
0.0839
0.0811
0.0816
Thursday 18 April 2019
0.0832
0.0846
0.0817
0.0828
Wednesday 17 April 2019
0.0817
0.0838
0.0800
0.0834
Tuesday 16 April 2019
0.0850
0.0855
0.0803
0.0817
Monday 15 April 2019
0.0832
0.0853
0.0810
0.0845
Sunday 14 April 2019
0.0832
0.0851
0.0825
0.0835
Saturday 13 April 2019
0.0833
0.0853
0.0800
0.0831
Friday 12 April 2019
0.0900
0.0904
0.0768
0.0831
Thursday 11 April 2019
0.0836
0.0926
0.0836
0.0898
Wednesday 10 April 2019
0.0868
0.0868
0.0809
0.0837
Tuesday 9 April 2019
0.0898
0.0919
0.0834
0.0871
Monday 8 April 2019
0.0899
0.0913
0.0883
0.0898
Sunday 7 April 2019
0.0908
0.0940
0.0878
0.0895
Saturday 6 April 2019
0.0881
0.0923
0.0871
0.0910
Friday 5 April 2019
0.0911
0.0948
0.0810
0.0875
Thursday 4 April 2019
0.0863
0.1018
0.0525
0.0911
Wednesday 3 April 2019
0.0720
0.0861
0.0705
0.0860
Tuesday 2 April 2019
0.0694
0.0724
0.0685
0.0720
Monday 1 April 2019
0.0721
0.0721
0.0691
0.0696

March

Sunday 31 March 2019
0.0714
0.0727
0.0685
0.0716
Saturday 30 March 2019
0.0653
0.0727
0.0653
0.0714
Friday 29 March 2019
0.0668
0.0668
0.0634
0.0652
Thursday 28 March 2019
0.0610
0.0675
0.0603
0.0668
Wednesday 27 March 2019
0.0583
0.0615
0.0583
0.0614
Tuesday 26 March 2019
0.0609
0.0609
0.0560
0.0585
Monday 25 March 2019
0.0631
0.0710
0.0587
0.0612
Sunday 24 March 2019
0.0576
0.0641
0.0567
0.0631
Saturday 23 March 2019
0.0520
0.0586
0.0519
0.0577
Friday 22 March 2019
0.0534
0.0544
0.0499
0.0523
Thursday 21 March 2019
0.0519
0.0535
0.0509
0.0533
Wednesday 20 March 2019
0.0499
0.0532
0.0491
0.0520
Tuesday 19 March 2019
0.0497
0.0507
0.0489
0.0498
Monday 18 March 2019
0.0510
0.0512
0.0493
0.0497
Sunday 17 March 2019
0.0497
0.0515
0.0490
0.0512
Saturday 16 March 2019
0.0476
0.0503
0.0473
0.0496
Friday 15 March 2019
0.0462
0.0479
0.0458
0.0473
Thursday 14 March 2019
0.0469
0.0481
0.0458
0.0462
Wednesday 13 March 2019
0.0473
0.0479
0.0448
0.0471
Tuesday 12 March 2019
0.0453
0.0483
0.0445
0.0474
Monday 11 March 2019
0.0462
0.0462
0.0441
0.0452
Sunday 10 March 2019
0.0422
0.0467
0.0422
0.0464
Saturday 9 March 2019
0.0424
0.0433
0.0419
0.0423
Friday 8 March 2019
0.0425
0.0433
0.0420
0.0425
Thursday 7 March 2019
0.0428
0.0432
0.0419
0.0424
Wednesday 6 March 2019
0.0401
0.0431
0.0398
0.0426
Tuesday 5 March 2019
0.0418
0.0420
0.0392
0.0402
Monday 4 March 2019
0.0424
0.0425
0.0416
0.0419
Sunday 3 March 2019
0.0430
0.0432
0.0420
0.0423
Saturday 2 March 2019
0.0428
0.0439
0.0425
0.0428
Friday 1 March 2019
0.0427
0.0438
0.0424
0.0428

February

Thursday 28 February 2019
0.0426
0.0433
0.0412
0.0428
Wednesday 27 February 2019
0.0435
0.0435
0.0421
0.0428
Tuesday 26 February 2019
0.0415
0.0444
0.0415
0.0434
Monday 25 February 2019
0.0486
0.0506
0.0413
0.0416
Sunday 24 February 2019
0.0457
0.0490
0.0453
0.0483
Saturday 23 February 2019
0.0448
0.0458
0.0442
0.0456
Friday 22 February 2019
0.0473
0.0477
0.0441
0.0445
Thursday 21 February 2019
0.0459
0.0474
0.0445
0.0473
Wednesday 20 February 2019
0.0452
0.0482
0.0451
0.0458
Tuesday 19 February 2019
0.0413
0.0485
0.0410
0.0452
Monday 18 February 2019
0.0407
0.0418
0.0401
0.0412
Sunday 17 February 2019
0.0402
0.0410
0.0402
0.0407
Saturday 16 February 2019
0.0401
0.0410
0.0398
0.0402
Friday 15 February 2019
0.0407
0.0410
0.0395
0.0400
Thursday 14 February 2019
0.0414
0.0419
0.0406
0.0407
Wednesday 13 February 2019
0.0412
0.0416
0.0401
0.0414
Tuesday 12 February 2019
0.0424
0.0424
0.0408
0.0414
Monday 11 February 2019
0.0409
0.0429
0.0395
0.0426
Sunday 10 February 2019
0.0404
0.0420
0.0400
0.0409
Saturday 9 February 2019
0.0362
0.0419
0.0359
0.0405
Friday 8 February 2019
0.0363
0.0369
0.0361
0.0362
Thursday 7 February 2019
0.0377
0.0377
0.0356
0.0364
Wednesday 6 February 2019
0.0375
0.0379
0.0370
0.0376
Tuesday 5 February 2019
0.0378
0.0383
0.0375
0.0376
Monday 4 February 2019
0.0390
0.0390
0.0373
0.0377
Sunday 3 February 2019
0.0382
0.0390
0.0378
0.0390
Saturday 2 February 2019
0.0381
0.0386
0.0368
0.0384
Friday 1 February 2019
0.0397
0.0402
0.0377
0.0382

January

Thursday 31 January 2019
0.0378
0.0400
0.0374
0.0393
Wednesday 30 January 2019
0.0384
0.0391
0.0366
0.0379
Tuesday 29 January 2019
0.0407
0.0408
0.0365
0.0384
Monday 28 January 2019
0.0423
0.0424
0.0403
0.0407
Sunday 27 January 2019
0.0424
0.0438
0.0422
0.0423
Saturday 26 January 2019
0.0429
0.0431
0.0420
0.0423
Friday 25 January 2019
0.0425
0.0434
0.0423
0.0429
Thursday 24 January 2019
0.0435
0.0442
0.0423
0.0429
Wednesday 23 January 2019
0.0427
0.0438
0.0412
0.0435
Tuesday 22 January 2019
0.0430
0.0458
0.0420
0.0426
Monday 21 January 2019
0.0454
0.0461
0.0415
0.0430
Sunday 20 January 2019
0.0439
0.0463
0.0435
0.0453
Saturday 19 January 2019
0.0451
0.0451
0.0434
0.0438
Friday 18 January 2019
0.0445
0.0459
0.0434
0.0451
Thursday 17 January 2019
0.0423
0.0448
0.0421
0.0443
Wednesday 16 January 2019
0.0440
0.0441
0.0411
0.0422
Tuesday 15 January 2019
0.0399
0.0445
0.0397
0.0439
Monday 14 January 2019
0.0434
0.0434
0.0392
0.0397
Sunday 13 January 2019
0.0437
0.0441
0.0424
0.0434
Saturday 12 January 2019
0.0441
0.0450
0.0421
0.0438
Friday 11 January 2019
0.0523
0.0670
0.0415
0.0441
Thursday 10 January 2019
0.0484
0.0532
0.0483
0.0519
Wednesday 9 January 2019
0.0479
0.0740
0.0466
0.0481
Tuesday 8 January 2019
0.0493
0.0511
0.0471
0.0481
Monday 7 January 2019
0.0442
0.0497
0.0442
0.0487
Sunday 6 January 2019
0.0435
0.0455
0.0428
0.0441
Saturday 5 January 2019
0.0422
0.0441
0.0420
0.0438
Friday 4 January 2019
0.0449
0.0450
0.0420
0.0423
Thursday 3 January 2019
0.0425
0.0475
0.0417
0.0453
Wednesday 2 January 2019
0.0404
0.0430
0.0397
0.0421
Tuesday 1 January 2019
0.0430
0.0430
0.0398
0.0407