The Independent News and Data Provider

Recorded history of daily opens, closes, highs and lows for Cardano Denominated in Pound Sterling in 2022

High: 1.1500 on 18/01/2022

Low: 0.3501 on 12/05/2022

Today's Live Rate: 1 ADA 0.3801 GBP

See Today's Cardano Prices in Pound Sterling

Historical Graph For Converting Cardanos into Pound Sterlings in 2022

Loading

Table of 1 Cardano to Pound Sterling Exchange Rate for 2022

Date Open High Low Close

October

Sunday 2 October 2022
0.3801
0.3808
0.3802
0.3873
Saturday 1 October 2022
0.3876
0.3876
0.3880
0.3885

September

Friday 30 September 2022
0.3918
0.3923
0.3900
0.3907
Thursday 29 September 2022
0.3929
0.4011
0.3999
0.4008
Wednesday 28 September 2022
0.4028
0.4081
0.4006
0.4039
Tuesday 27 September 2022
0.4201
0.4255
0.4219
0.4273
Monday 26 September 2022
0.4159
0.4132
0.4137
0.4125
Sunday 25 September 2022
0.4178
0.4243
0.4216
0.4200
Saturday 24 September 2022
0.4252
0.4291
0.4240
0.4264
Friday 23 September 2022
0.4154
0.4144
0.4081
0.4186
Thursday 22 September 2022
0.4002
0.4055
0.3979
0.3950
Wednesday 21 September 2022
0.3925
0.4002
0.3948
0.3929
Tuesday 20 September 2022
0.3912
0.3913
0.3898
0.3915
Monday 19 September 2022
0.3924
0.3952
0.3840
0.3849
Sunday 18 September 2022
0.4077
0.4157
0.4127
0.4235
Saturday 17 September 2022
0.4221
0.4220
0.4168
0.4177
Friday 16 September 2022
0.4049
0.4083
0.4040
0.4090
Thursday 15 September 2022
0.4077
0.4143
0.4120
0.4116
Wednesday 14 September 2022
0.4172
0.4185
0.4088
0.4109
Tuesday 13 September 2022
0.4081
0.4299
0.4279
0.4281
Monday 12 September 2022
0.4327
0.4418
0.4357
0.4349
Sunday 11 September 2022
0.4410
0.4451
0.4419
0.4362
Saturday 10 September 2022
0.4453
0.4470
0.4370
0.4466
Friday 9 September 2022
0.4277
0.4333
0.4236
0.4232
Thursday 8 September 2022
0.4102
0.4117
0.4096
0.4122
Wednesday 7 September 2022
0.4078
0.4075
0.4028
0.4038
Tuesday 6 September 2022
0.4296
0.4326
0.4325
0.4384
Monday 5 September 2022
0.4278
0.4277
0.4206
0.4290
Sunday 4 September 2022
0.4357
0.4407
0.4285
0.4290
Saturday 3 September 2022
0.4164
0.4159
0.4028
0.4090
Friday 2 September 2022
0.4028
0.4001
0.3952
0.3970
Thursday 1 September 2022
0.3881
0.3922
0.3824
0.3867

August

Wednesday 31 August 2022
0.3910
0.3972
0.3902
0.3916
Tuesday 30 August 2022
0.3842
0.3917
0.3875
0.3865
Monday 29 August 2022
0.3815
0.3811
0.3714
0.3723
Sunday 28 August 2022
0.3795
0.3805
0.3806
0.3820
Saturday 27 August 2022
0.3792
0.3830
0.3750
0.3722
Friday 26 August 2022
0.3851
0.4015
0.3992
0.4067
Thursday 25 August 2022
0.3917
0.3946
0.3915
0.3931
Wednesday 24 August 2022
0.3955
0.3925
0.3863
0.3902
Tuesday 23 August 2022
0.3892
0.3924
0.3850
0.3851
Monday 22 August 2022
0.3865
0.3826
0.3751
0.3827
Sunday 21 August 2022
0.3904
0.3927
0.3866
0.3800
Saturday 20 August 2022
0.3860
0.3899
0.3889
0.3917
Friday 19 August 2022
0.3966
0.3968
0.3967
0.3979
Thursday 18 August 2022
0.4497
0.4502
0.4480
0.4473
Wednesday 17 August 2022
0.4465
0.4604
0.4575
0.4762
Tuesday 16 August 2022
0.4649
0.4716
0.4622
0.4606
Monday 15 August 2022
0.4678
0.4648
0.4587
0.4603
Sunday 14 August 2022
0.4778
0.4806
0.4825
0.4834
Saturday 13 August 2022
0.4627
0.4644
0.4590
0.4625
Friday 12 August 2022
0.4391
0.4381
0.4366
0.4344
Thursday 11 August 2022
0.4395
0.4464
0.4399
0.4465
Wednesday 10 August 2022
0.4376
0.4396
0.4234
0.4233
Tuesday 9 August 2022
0.4222
0.4288
0.4290
0.4399
Monday 8 August 2022
0.4420
0.4508
0.4463
0.4497
Sunday 7 August 2022
0.4306
0.4309
0.4280
0.4292
Saturday 6 August 2022
0.4303
0.4305
0.4293
0.4295
Friday 5 August 2022
0.4225
0.4273
0.4204
0.4219
Thursday 4 August 2022
0.4142
0.4164
0.4123
0.4149
Wednesday 3 August 2022
0.4213
0.4208
0.4147
0.4169
Tuesday 2 August 2022
0.4108
0.4108
0.4036
0.4076
Monday 1 August 2022
0.4212
0.4222
0.4170
0.4249

July

Sunday 31 July 2022
0.4365
0.4372
0.4304
0.4374
Saturday 30 July 2022
0.4491
0.4455
0.4286
0.4270
Friday 29 July 2022
0.4351
0.4403
0.4355
0.4342
Thursday 28 July 2022
0.4231
0.4136
0.4111
0.4163
Wednesday 27 July 2022
0.3915
0.3950
0.3866
0.3885
Tuesday 26 July 2022
0.3770
0.3919
0.3894
0.3886
Monday 25 July 2022
0.4093
0.4101
0.4111
0.4126
Sunday 24 July 2022
0.4387
0.4399
0.4311
0.4325
Saturday 23 July 2022
0.4027
0.4026
0.4023
0.4139
Friday 22 July 2022
0.4096
0.4254
0.4166
0.4181
Thursday 21 July 2022
0.4037
0.4069
0.4067
0.4060
Wednesday 20 July 2022
0.4393
0.4398
0.4368
0.4490
Tuesday 19 July 2022
0.4164
0.4188
0.3993
0.4015
Monday 18 July 2022
0.4109
0.4085
0.3947
0.3990
Sunday 17 July 2022
0.3800
0.3819
0.3822
0.3920
Saturday 16 July 2022
0.3755
0.3719
0.3648
0.3665
Friday 15 July 2022
0.3694
0.3712
0.3711
0.3717
Thursday 14 July 2022
0.3656
0.3577
0.3562
0.3623
Wednesday 13 July 2022
0.3514
0.3606
0.3603
0.3564
Tuesday 12 July 2022
0.3662
0.3662
0.3618
0.3675
Monday 11 July 2022
0.3749
0.3801
0.3792
0.3766
Sunday 10 July 2022
0.3823
0.3917
0.3923
0.3932
Saturday 9 July 2022
0.3985
0.4003
0.3981
0.4012
Friday 8 July 2022
0.3906
0.3915
0.3910
0.3976
Thursday 7 July 2022
0.3916
0.3934
0.3881
0.3892
Wednesday 6 July 2022
0.3838
0.3841
0.3828
0.3842
Tuesday 5 July 2022
0.3767
0.3767
0.3785
0.3872
Monday 4 July 2022
0.3763
0.3843
0.3702
0.3710
Sunday 3 July 2022
0.3720
0.3729
0.3713
0.3725
Saturday 2 July 2022
0.3710
0.3749
0.3675
0.3684
Friday 1 July 2022
0.3703
0.3764
0.3710
0.3729

June

Thursday 30 June 2022
0.3660
0.3684
0.3641
0.3702
Wednesday 29 June 2022
0.3853
0.3898
0.3852
0.3803
Tuesday 28 June 2022
0.3929
0.4052
0.3982
0.3969
Monday 27 June 2022
0.4008
0.4107
0.4082
0.4071
Sunday 26 June 2022
0.4153
0.4248
0.4197
0.4271
Saturday 25 June 2022
0.3933
0.4062
0.4098
0.4095
Friday 24 June 2022
0.4009
0.4101
0.4010
0.3961
Thursday 23 June 2022
0.3817
0.3867
0.3854
0.3879
Wednesday 22 June 2022
0.3814
0.3871
0.3788
0.3814
Tuesday 21 June 2022
0.4077
0.4136
0.4040
0.4090
Monday 20 June 2022
0.4071
0.4114
0.3816
0.3843
Sunday 19 June 2022
0.3843
0.3824
0.3653
0.3628
Saturday 18 June 2022
0.3759
0.3836
0.3759
0.3816
Friday 17 June 2022
0.3988
0.4026
0.3982
0.4069
Thursday 16 June 2022
0.3996
0.4057
0.4032
0.4215
Wednesday 15 June 2022
0.3938
0.4003
0.3784
0.3887
Tuesday 14 June 2022
0.4195
0.4180
0.4069
0.4085
Monday 13 June 2022
0.3862
0.3786
0.3664
0.3774
Sunday 12 June 2022
0.4351
0.4336
0.4178
0.4167
Saturday 11 June 2022
0.4475
0.4711
0.4779
0.4824
Friday 10 June 2022
0.4773
0.4947
0.4877
0.4995
Thursday 9 June 2022
0.5123
0.5129
0.5180
0.5167
Wednesday 8 June 2022
0.5290
0.5246
0.5047
0.5101
Tuesday 7 June 2022
0.4886
0.4920
0.4693
0.4687
Monday 6 June 2022
0.4854
0.4983
0.5061
0.5111
Sunday 5 June 2022
0.4521
0.4495
0.4472
0.4518
Saturday 4 June 2022
0.4492
0.4497
0.4489
0.4523
Friday 3 June 2022
0.4376
0.4426
0.4463
0.4676
Thursday 2 June 2022
0.4707
0.4652
0.4582
0.4542
Wednesday 1 June 2022
0.4629
0.4850
0.4815
0.4834

May

Tuesday 31 May 2022
0.5027
0.5205
0.5181
0.5159
Monday 30 May 2022
0.4245
0.4238
0.4107
0.4117
Sunday 29 May 2022
0.3744
0.3767
0.3669
0.3678
Saturday 28 May 2022
0.3678
0.3665
0.3617
0.3662
Friday 27 May 2022
0.3663
0.3763
0.3649
0.3661
Thursday 26 May 2022
0.3908
0.3892
0.3857
0.3992
Wednesday 25 May 2022
0.4088
0.4116
0.4116
0.4146
Tuesday 24 May 2022
0.4109
0.4119
0.4116
0.4115
Monday 23 May 2022
0.4397
0.4389
0.4355
0.4349
Sunday 22 May 2022
0.4294
0.4380
0.4284
0.4253
Saturday 21 May 2022
0.4280
0.4249
0.4221
0.4210
Friday 20 May 2022
0.4092
0.4326
0.4253
0.4266
Thursday 19 May 2022
0.4318
0.4235
0.4112
0.4213
Wednesday 18 May 2022
0.4217
0.4487
0.4532
0.4502
Tuesday 17 May 2022
0.4612
0.4770
0.4661
0.4721
Monday 16 May 2022
0.4522
0.4642
0.4600
0.4582
Sunday 15 May 2022
0.4468
0.4561
0.4365
0.4375
Saturday 14 May 2022
0.4041
0.4167
0.4187
0.4399
Friday 13 May 2022
0.4669
0.4780
0.4661
0.4837
Thursday 12 May 2022
0.3964
0.3968
0.3624
0.3501
Wednesday 11 May 2022
0.4694
0.5050
0.4900
0.4930
Tuesday 10 May 2022
0.5400
0.5600
0.5444
0.5577
Monday 9 May 2022
0.5352
0.5448
0.5355
0.5707
Sunday 8 May 2022
0.6022
0.6061
0.6027
0.6074
Saturday 7 May 2022
0.6331
0.6360
0.6316
0.6255
Friday 6 May 2022
0.6345
0.6353
0.6374
0.6428
Thursday 5 May 2022
0.6423
0.6967
0.6916
0.6894
Wednesday 4 May 2022
0.6648
0.6607
0.6327
0.6280
Tuesday 3 May 2022
0.6331
0.6367
0.6266
0.6315
Monday 2 May 2022
0.6208
0.6239
0.6205
0.6312
Sunday 1 May 2022
0.6279
0.6159
0.6122
0.6143

April

Saturday 30 April 2022
0.6334
0.6430
0.6427
0.6495
Friday 29 April 2022
0.6519
0.6561
0.6442
0.6675
Thursday 28 April 2022
0.6697
0.6808
0.6689
0.6682
Wednesday 27 April 2022
0.6684
0.6775
0.6712
0.6689
Tuesday 26 April 2022
0.6696
0.6982
0.6969
0.6978
Monday 25 April 2022
0.6771
0.6773
0.6543
0.6659
Sunday 24 April 2022
0.6935
0.6967
0.6950
0.6991
Saturday 23 April 2022
0.7026
0.7018
0.6982
0.6969
Friday 22 April 2022
0.6981
0.7127
0.7095
0.7089
Thursday 21 April 2022
0.7329
0.7398
0.7213
0.7206
Wednesday 20 April 2022
0.7257
0.7440
0.7279
0.7284
Tuesday 19 April 2022
0.7279
0.7312
0.7132
0.7149
Monday 18 April 2022
0.6912
0.6948
0.6774
0.6775
Sunday 17 April 2022
0.7324
0.7353
0.7249
0.7262
Saturday 16 April 2022
0.7207
0.7322
0.7299
0.7350
Friday 15 April 2022
0.7306
0.7276
0.7264
0.7254
Thursday 14 April 2022
0.7177
0.7344
0.7301
0.7398
Wednesday 13 April 2022
0.7457
0.7402
0.7270
0.7365
Tuesday 12 April 2022
0.7391
0.7496
0.7301
0.7289
Monday 11 April 2022
0.7235
0.7398
0.7501
0.7821
Sunday 10 April 2022
0.8004
0.7979
0.7925
0.8014
Saturday 9 April 2022
0.7864
0.7996
0.7957
0.7929
Friday 8 April 2022
0.8251
0.8319
0.8338
0.8367
Thursday 7 April 2022
0.8217
0.8340
0.8247
0.8205
Wednesday 6 April 2022
0.8401
0.8522
0.8638
0.8840
Tuesday 5 April 2022
0.9067
0.9227
0.9146
0.9140
Monday 4 April 2022
0.9263
0.9365
0.9150
0.9267
Sunday 3 April 2022
0.9001
0.9011
0.8890
0.8944
Saturday 2 April 2022
0.8815
0.9060
0.9015
0.9059
Friday 1 April 2022
0.8876
0.8858
0.8725
0.8626

March

Thursday 31 March 2022
0.8918
0.9230
0.9191
0.9185
Wednesday 30 March 2022
0.8984
0.9041
0.9054
0.9087
Tuesday 29 March 2022
0.9138
0.9372
0.9210
0.9266
Monday 28 March 2022
0.9300
0.9461
0.8967
0.8975
Sunday 27 March 2022
0.8576
0.8542
0.8597
0.8634
Saturday 26 March 2022
0.8602
0.8553
0.8500
0.8548
Friday 25 March 2022
0.8315
0.8622
0.8530
0.8686
Thursday 24 March 2022
0.8888
0.8826
0.8567
0.8404
Wednesday 23 March 2022
0.8092
0.8130
0.7328
0.7318
Tuesday 22 March 2022
0.7345
0.7357
0.7134
0.7132
Monday 21 March 2022
0.6849
0.6834
0.6762
0.6726
Sunday 20 March 2022
0.6652
0.6735
0.6788
0.6861
Saturday 19 March 2022
0.6773
0.6754
0.6542
0.6614
Friday 18 March 2022
0.6399
0.6356
0.6292
0.6316
Thursday 17 March 2022
0.6421
0.6495
0.6385
0.6405
Wednesday 16 March 2022
0.6254
0.6285
0.6148
0.6156
Tuesday 15 March 2022
0.6109
0.6106
0.6048
0.6097
Monday 14 March 2022
0.6092
0.6150
0.6178
0.6183
Sunday 13 March 2022
0.6257
0.6208
0.6077
0.6123
Saturday 12 March 2022
0.6111
0.6113
0.6099
0.6114
Friday 11 March 2022
0.6100
0.6212
0.6140
0.6129
Thursday 10 March 2022
0.6137
0.6160
0.6118
0.6127
Wednesday 9 March 2022
0.6493
0.6475
0.6438
0.6410
Tuesday 8 March 2022
0.6075
0.6198
0.6110
0.6073
Monday 7 March 2022
0.6375
0.6375
0.6127
0.6205
Sunday 6 March 2022
0.6370
0.6415
0.6310
0.6475
Saturday 5 March 2022
0.6520
0.6638
0.6436
0.6420
Friday 4 March 2022
0.6584
0.6690
0.6585
0.6564
Thursday 3 March 2022
0.6770
0.6950
0.6848
0.6901
Wednesday 2 March 2022
0.7119
0.7248
0.7183
0.7169
Tuesday 1 March 2022
0.7243
0.7362
0.7145
0.7217

February

Monday 28 February 2022
0.6972
0.6803
0.6581
0.6515
Sunday 27 February 2022
0.6714
0.6805
0.6576
0.6584
Saturday 26 February 2022
0.6717
0.6697
0.6655
0.6747
Friday 25 February 2022
0.6579
0.6591
0.6302
0.6345
Thursday 24 February 2022
0.6100
0.5874
0.5711
0.5725
Wednesday 23 February 2022
0.6798
0.6928
0.6721
0.6683
Tuesday 22 February 2022
0.6471
0.6556
0.6162
0.6148
Monday 21 February 2022
0.6985
0.6971
0.6973
0.7166
Sunday 20 February 2022
0.6951
0.6949
0.6889
0.6942
Saturday 19 February 2022
0.7343
0.7311
0.7359
0.7479
Friday 18 February 2022
0.7394
0.7536
0.7610
0.7621
Thursday 17 February 2022
0.7732
0.7877
0.7842
0.7955
Wednesday 16 February 2022
0.7924
0.8076
0.8068
0.8102
Tuesday 15 February 2022
0.8166
0.8206
0.7918
0.7912
Monday 14 February 2022
0.7741
0.7757
0.7606
0.7634
Sunday 13 February 2022
0.7822
0.7882
0.7789
0.7808
Saturday 12 February 2022
0.7742
0.7907
0.7844
0.7836
Friday 11 February 2022
0.8492
0.8582
0.8470
0.8506
Thursday 10 February 2022
0.8820
0.8938
0.8768
0.8704
Wednesday 9 February 2022
0.8819
0.8898
0.8719
0.8745
Tuesday 8 February 2022
0.8664
0.8876
0.8786
0.9082
Monday 7 February 2022
0.8927
0.8929
0.8639
0.8636
Sunday 6 February 2022
0.8241
0.8337
0.8304
0.8285
Saturday 5 February 2022
0.8517
0.8567
0.8546
0.8617
Friday 4 February 2022
0.7990
0.7843
0.7847
0.7884
Thursday 3 February 2022
0.7687
0.7633
0.7562
0.7663
Wednesday 2 February 2022
0.7751
0.7977
0.7858
0.7921
Tuesday 1 February 2022
0.7900
0.7920
0.7786
0.7819

January

Monday 31 January 2022
0.7717
0.7632
0.7631
0.7604
Sunday 30 January 2022
0.7893
0.7976
0.7953
0.7996
Saturday 29 January 2022
0.7871
0.8060
0.7976
0.7894
Friday 28 January 2022
0.7746
0.7707
0.7651
0.7749
Thursday 27 January 2022
0.7869
0.7936
0.7746
0.7740
Wednesday 26 January 2022
0.8202
0.8239
0.7728
0.7705
Tuesday 25 January 2022
0.7667
0.7691
0.7532
0.7540
Monday 24 January 2022
0.7630
0.7444
0.7232
0.7859
Sunday 23 January 2022
0.8154
0.8346
0.8305
0.8180
Saturday 22 January 2022
0.7875
0.8295
0.7397
0.7956
Friday 21 January 2022
0.8994
0.8993
0.9097
0.9090
Thursday 20 January 2022
1.0300
1.0300
0.9913
1.0000
Wednesday 19 January 2022
1.0300
1.0600
1.0100
1.0300
Tuesday 18 January 2022
1.0700
1.1000
1.1100
1.1500
Monday 17 January 2022
1.0900
1.1300
1.1200
1.1100
Sunday 16 January 2022
1.0300
1.0400
0.9965
1.0100
Saturday 15 January 2022
0.9436
0.9425
0.9271
0.9300
Friday 14 January 2022
0.9289
0.9319
0.9117
0.9405
Thursday 13 January 2022
0.9220
0.9539
0.9420
0.9419
Wednesday 12 January 2022
0.9276
0.9390
0.8839
0.8891
Tuesday 11 January 2022
0.8488
0.8505
0.8364
0.8483
Monday 10 January 2022
0.8182
0.8505
0.8604
0.8634
Sunday 9 January 2022
0.8555
0.8603
0.8553
0.8712
Saturday 8 January 2022
0.8969
0.9109
0.9109
0.9052
Friday 7 January 2022
0.8893
0.9175
0.8955
0.8868
Thursday 6 January 2022
0.9143
0.9143
0.8901
0.9002
Wednesday 5 January 2022
0.9773
0.9824
0.9907
0.9931
Tuesday 4 January 2022
0.9853
0.9998
0.9785
0.9789
Monday 3 January 2022
1.0100
1.0200
1.0000
1.0000
Sunday 2 January 2022
1.0200
1.0100
1.0000
1.0100
Saturday 1 January 2022
0.9900
0.9885
0.9743
0.9734