The Independent News and Data Provider

Recorded history of daily opens, closes, highs and lows for Cardano Denominated in Euro in 2022

High: 1.3800 on 18/01/2022

Low: 0.0000 on 22/11/2022

Today's Live Rate: 1 ADA 0.3613 EUR

See Today's Cardano Prices in Euro

Historical Graph For Converting Cardanos into Euros in 2022

Loading

Table of 1 Cardano to Euro Exchange Rate for 2022

Date Open High Low Close

December

Monday 5 December 2022
0.3082
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Sunday 4 December 2022
0.3060
0.3049
0.3048
0.3055
Saturday 3 December 2022
0.3097
0.3088
0.3023
0.3016
Friday 2 December 2022
0.3040
0.3033
0.2990
0.2981
Thursday 1 December 2022
0.3023
0.3059
0.3031
0.3034

November

Wednesday 30 November 2022
0.3073
0.3050
0.3045
0.3043
Tuesday 29 November 2022
0.2998
0.3008
0.3003
0.3008
Monday 28 November 2022
0.2930
0.2945
0.2916
0.2953
Sunday 27 November 2022
0.3064
0.3065
0.3056
0.3050
Saturday 26 November 2022
0.3048
0.3078
0.3057
0.3057
Friday 25 November 2022
0.3032
0.3040
0.2989
0.3004
Tuesday 22 November 2022
0.2926
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Monday 21 November 2022
0.3033
0.3036
0.2968
0.2992
Sunday 20 November 2022
0.3098
0.3107
0.3143
0.3189
Saturday 19 November 2022
0.3159
0.3150
0.3141
0.3142
Friday 18 November 2022
0.3159
0.3194
0.3167
0.3181
Thursday 17 November 2022
0.3126
0.3143
0.3127
0.3162
Wednesday 16 November 2022
0.3161
0.3210
0.3215
0.3285
Tuesday 15 November 2022
0.3319
0.3297
0.3246
0.3232
Monday 14 November 2022
0.3203
0.3276
0.3223
0.3183
Sunday 13 November 2022
0.3258
0.3259
0.3187
0.3241
Saturday 12 November 2022
0.3340
0.3355
0.3312
0.3313
Friday 11 November 2022
0.3386
0.3546
0.3509
0.3553
Thursday 10 November 2022
0.3648
0.3728
0.3489
0.3501
Wednesday 9 November 2022
0.3532
0.3634
0.3469
0.3745
Tuesday 8 November 2022
0.3926
0.3921
0.3851
0.3847
Monday 7 November 2022
0.4088
0.4092
0.4041
0.4087
Sunday 6 November 2022
0.4262
0.4251
0.4261
0.4219
Saturday 5 November 2022
0.4307
0.4290
0.4245
0.4286
Friday 4 November 2022
0.4153
0.4225
0.4161
0.4201
Thursday 3 November 2022
0.4031
0.4047
0.4039
0.4045
Wednesday 2 November 2022
0.3993
0.3997
0.3959
0.4027
Tuesday 1 November 2022
0.4077
0.4128
0.4132
0.4152

October

Monday 31 October 2022
0.4091
0.4155
0.4015
0.4022
Sunday 30 October 2022
0.4049
0.4141
0.4129
0.4205
Saturday 29 October 2022
0.4087
0.4068
0.4085
0.4072
Friday 28 October 2022
0.3974
0.3952
0.3830
0.3872
Thursday 27 October 2022
0.3994
0.4054
0.4019
0.4065
Wednesday 26 October 2022
0.4056
0.4051
0.3985
0.4067
Tuesday 25 October 2022
0.3780
0.3720
0.3634
0.3659
Monday 24 October 2022
0.3624
0.3707
0.3642
0.3654
Sunday 23 October 2022
0.3567
0.3559
0.3549
0.3578
Saturday 22 October 2022
0.3554
0.3570
0.3521
0.3518
Friday 21 October 2022
0.3465
0.3459
0.3431
0.3477
Thursday 20 October 2022
0.3597
0.3610
0.3609
0.3616
Wednesday 19 October 2022
0.3667
0.3639
0.3637
0.3630
Tuesday 18 October 2022
0.3705
0.3753
0.3723
0.3770
Monday 17 October 2022
0.3790
0.3824
0.3774
0.3779
Sunday 16 October 2022
0.3768
0.3776
0.3777
0.3782
Saturday 15 October 2022
0.3773
0.3791
0.3742
0.3775
Friday 14 October 2022
0.3830
0.3916
0.3911
0.3930
Thursday 13 October 2022
0.3845
0.3795
0.3673
0.3794
Wednesday 12 October 2022
0.4042
0.4055
0.4059
0.4057
Tuesday 11 October 2022
0.4110
0.4101
0.4075
0.4106
Monday 10 October 2022
0.4292
0.4301
0.4290
0.4335
Sunday 9 October 2022
0.4353
0.4350
0.4332
0.4341
Saturday 8 October 2022
0.4365
0.4367
0.4369
0.4368
Friday 7 October 2022
0.4338
0.4376
0.4365
0.4362
Thursday 6 October 2022
0.4378
0.4374
0.4350
0.4366
Wednesday 5 October 2022
0.4339
0.4329
0.4319
0.4345
Tuesday 4 October 2022
0.4331
0.4378
0.4367
0.4360
Monday 3 October 2022
0.4328
0.4339
0.4302
0.4310
Sunday 2 October 2022
0.4323
0.4331
0.4324
0.4405
Saturday 1 October 2022
0.4409
0.4408
0.4420
0.4419

September

Friday 30 September 2022
0.4456
0.4445
0.4444
0.4441
Thursday 29 September 2022
0.4439
0.4483
0.4465
0.4477
Wednesday 28 September 2022
0.4505
0.4551
0.4482
0.4507
Tuesday 27 September 2022
0.4702
0.4756
0.4740
0.4775
Monday 26 September 2022
0.4626
0.4621
0.4573
0.4556
Sunday 25 September 2022
0.4682
0.4754
0.4724
0.4707
Saturday 24 September 2022
0.4764
0.4808
0.4747
0.4778
Friday 23 September 2022
0.4666
0.4689
0.4669
0.4786
Thursday 22 September 2022
0.4589
0.4642
0.4558
0.4517
Wednesday 21 September 2022
0.4500
0.4577
0.4519
0.4500
Tuesday 20 September 2022
0.4463
0.4470
0.4447
0.4465
Monday 19 September 2022
0.4473
0.4503
0.4375
0.4397
Sunday 18 September 2022
0.4696
0.4788
0.4753
0.4826
Saturday 17 September 2022
0.4810
0.4809
0.4750
0.4760
Friday 16 September 2022
0.4618
0.4669
0.4613
0.4674
Thursday 15 September 2022
0.4684
0.4770
0.4751
0.4760
Wednesday 14 September 2022
0.4828
0.4846
0.4718
0.4735
Tuesday 13 September 2022
0.4705
0.4956
0.4937
0.4946
Monday 12 September 2022
0.4998
0.5101
0.5004
0.5001
Sunday 11 September 2022
0.5039
0.5086
0.5050
0.4982
Saturday 10 September 2022
0.5085
0.5103
0.4994
0.5103
Friday 9 September 2022
0.4935
0.4990
0.4877
0.4876
Thursday 8 September 2022
0.4732
0.4752
0.4710
0.4747
Wednesday 7 September 2022
0.4706
0.4697
0.4669
0.4684
Tuesday 6 September 2022
0.5004
0.5045
0.5039
0.5097
Monday 5 September 2022
0.4963
0.4960
0.4872
0.4971
Sunday 4 September 2022
0.5040
0.5098
0.4958
0.4963
Saturday 3 September 2022
0.4817
0.4811
0.4660
0.4731
Friday 2 September 2022
0.4649
0.4620
0.4569
0.4597
Thursday 1 September 2022
0.4502
0.4543
0.4419
0.4471

August

Wednesday 31 August 2022
0.4525
0.4609
0.4550
0.4563
Tuesday 30 August 2022
0.4469
0.4577
0.4531
0.4530
Monday 29 August 2022
0.4471
0.4463
0.4361
0.4372
Sunday 28 August 2022
0.4475
0.4487
0.4487
0.4504
Saturday 27 August 2022
0.4471
0.4516
0.4422
0.4382
Friday 26 August 2022
0.4534
0.4745
0.4718
0.4819
Thursday 25 August 2022
0.4641
0.4676
0.4638
0.4650
Wednesday 24 August 2022
0.4682
0.4653
0.4591
0.4635
Tuesday 23 August 2022
0.4621
0.4654
0.4560
0.4559
Monday 22 August 2022
0.4571
0.4525
0.4425
0.4512
Sunday 21 August 2022
0.4601
0.4628
0.4556
0.4478
Saturday 20 August 2022
0.4549
0.4595
0.4584
0.4617
Friday 19 August 2022
0.4666
0.4663
0.4668
0.4699
Thursday 18 August 2022
0.5323
0.5335
0.5311
0.5289
Wednesday 17 August 2022
0.5286
0.5468
0.5441
0.5672
Tuesday 16 August 2022
0.5524
0.5597
0.5480
0.5464
Monday 15 August 2022
0.5552
0.5507
0.5423
0.5444
Sunday 14 August 2022
0.5653
0.5686
0.5709
0.5719
Saturday 13 August 2022
0.5474
0.5495
0.5431
0.5472
Friday 12 August 2022
0.5194
0.5182
0.5144
0.5139
Thursday 11 August 2022
0.5198
0.5280
0.5194
0.5293
Wednesday 10 August 2022
0.5185
0.5205
0.5003
0.5007
Tuesday 9 August 2022
0.4990
0.5077
0.5078
0.5210
Monday 8 August 2022
0.5237
0.5356
0.5297
0.5337
Sunday 7 August 2022
0.5103
0.5107
0.5072
0.5086
Saturday 6 August 2022
0.5098
0.5100
0.5086
0.5090
Friday 5 August 2022
0.5012
0.5068
0.4993
0.5013
Thursday 4 August 2022
0.4921
0.4949
0.4924
0.4957
Wednesday 3 August 2022
0.5039
0.5029
0.4967
0.4992
Tuesday 2 August 2022
0.4924
0.4918
0.4816
0.4863
Monday 1 August 2022
0.5036
0.5048
0.4979
0.5062

July

Sunday 31 July 2022
0.5197
0.5205
0.5124
0.5208
Saturday 30 July 2022
0.5347
0.5304
0.5102
0.5084
Friday 29 July 2022
0.5194
0.5251
0.5195
0.5186
Thursday 28 July 2022
0.5050
0.4968
0.4908
0.4960
Wednesday 27 July 2022
0.4655
0.4693
0.4600
0.4617
Tuesday 26 July 2022
0.4480
0.4635
0.4590
0.4584
Monday 25 July 2022
0.4814
0.4833
0.4837
0.4846
Sunday 24 July 2022
0.5157
0.5171
0.5068
0.5084
Saturday 23 July 2022
0.4733
0.4732
0.4729
0.4866
Friday 22 July 2022
0.4815
0.4999
0.4901
0.4907
Thursday 21 July 2022
0.4735
0.4751
0.4776
0.4769
Wednesday 20 July 2022
0.5158
0.5170
0.5125
0.5262
Tuesday 19 July 2022
0.4890
0.4916
0.4681
0.4727
Monday 18 July 2022
0.4849
0.4828
0.4655
0.4698
Sunday 17 July 2022
0.4469
0.4491
0.4495
0.4609
Saturday 16 July 2022
0.4416
0.4374
0.4290
0.4311
Friday 15 July 2022
0.4342
0.4364
0.4368
0.4384
Thursday 14 July 2022
0.4312
0.4219
0.4208
0.4286
Wednesday 13 July 2022
0.4155
0.4275
0.4270
0.4233
Tuesday 12 July 2022
0.4329
0.4321
0.4276
0.4349
Monday 11 July 2022
0.4426
0.4498
0.4486
0.4453
Sunday 10 July 2022
0.4514
0.4626
0.4632
0.4643
Saturday 9 July 2022
0.4706
0.4727
0.4704
0.4738
Friday 8 July 2022
0.4617
0.4626
0.4613
0.4696
Thursday 7 July 2022
0.4624
0.4642
0.4566
0.4556
Wednesday 6 July 2022
0.4492
0.4494
0.4467
0.4473
Tuesday 5 July 2022
0.4382
0.4394
0.4423
0.4495
Monday 4 July 2022
0.4369
0.4468
0.4300
0.4305
Sunday 3 July 2022
0.4299
0.4328
0.4309
0.4323
Saturday 2 July 2022
0.4306
0.4352
0.4265
0.4276
Friday 1 July 2022
0.4288
0.4345
0.4278
0.4324

June

Thursday 30 June 2022
0.4252
0.4295
0.4239
0.4297
Wednesday 29 June 2022
0.4464
0.4509
0.4462
0.4414
Tuesday 28 June 2022
0.4551
0.4699
0.4613
0.4604
Monday 27 June 2022
0.4650
0.4765
0.4752
0.4734
Sunday 26 June 2022
0.4825
0.4935
0.4876
0.4962
Saturday 25 June 2022
0.4569
0.4720
0.4762
0.4758
Friday 24 June 2022
0.4669
0.4782
0.4676
0.4614
Thursday 23 June 2022
0.4445
0.4496
0.4482
0.4490
Wednesday 22 June 2022
0.4424
0.4498
0.4398
0.4444
Tuesday 21 June 2022
0.4744
0.4817
0.4703
0.4767
Monday 20 June 2022
0.4733
0.4796
0.4436
0.4469
Sunday 19 June 2022
0.4476
0.4454
0.4254
0.4226
Saturday 18 June 2022
0.4378
0.4468
0.4377
0.4443
Friday 17 June 2022
0.4647
0.4699
0.4657
0.4753
Thursday 16 June 2022
0.4684
0.4752
0.4709
0.4907
Wednesday 15 June 2022
0.4570
0.4637
0.4359
0.4466
Tuesday 14 June 2022
0.4830
0.4826
0.4719
0.4762
Monday 13 June 2022
0.4503
0.4416
0.4274
0.4410
Sunday 12 June 2022
0.5094
0.5076
0.4891
0.4878
Saturday 11 June 2022
0.5240
0.5515
0.5595
0.5648
Friday 10 June 2022
0.5590
0.5814
0.5732
0.5867
Thursday 9 June 2022
0.6020
0.6018
0.6059
0.6034
Wednesday 8 June 2022
0.6184
0.6131
0.5917
0.5999
Tuesday 7 June 2022
0.5749
0.5780
0.5495
0.5469
Monday 6 June 2022
0.5690
0.5833
0.5922
0.5971
Sunday 5 June 2022
0.5268
0.5237
0.5210
0.5263
Saturday 4 June 2022
0.5233
0.5240
0.5230
0.5269
Friday 3 June 2022
0.5104
0.5181
0.5221
0.5465
Thursday 2 June 2022
0.5508
0.5464
0.5372
0.5324
Wednesday 1 June 2022
0.5427
0.5678
0.5659
0.5682

May

Tuesday 31 May 2022
0.5914
0.6113
0.6086
0.6056
Monday 30 May 2022
0.4985
0.4979
0.4823
0.4839
Sunday 29 May 2022
0.4406
0.4433
0.4318
0.4328
Saturday 28 May 2022
0.4329
0.4313
0.4257
0.4310
Friday 27 May 2022
0.4314
0.4429
0.4290
0.4301
Thursday 26 May 2022
0.4584
0.4569
0.4537
0.4698
Wednesday 25 May 2022
0.4807
0.4831
0.4830
0.4864
Tuesday 24 May 2022
0.4794
0.4805
0.4799
0.4845
Monday 23 May 2022
0.5176
0.5179
0.5138
0.5155
Sunday 22 May 2022
0.5075
0.5177
0.5064
0.5027
Saturday 21 May 2022
0.5059
0.5022
0.4989
0.4976
Friday 20 May 2022
0.4839
0.4897
0.5019
0.5027
Thursday 19 May 2022
0.5101
0.5005
0.4853
0.4965
Wednesday 18 May 2022
0.4978
0.5300
0.5342
0.5326
Tuesday 17 May 2022
0.5462
0.5645
0.5527
0.5591
Monday 16 May 2022
0.5323
0.5457
0.5534
0.5385
Sunday 15 May 2022
0.5263
0.5373
0.5141
0.5154
Saturday 14 May 2022
0.4760
0.4908
0.4933
0.5182
Friday 13 May 2022
0.5492
0.5610
0.5471
0.5683
Thursday 12 May 2022
0.4657
0.4658
0.4236
0.4067
Wednesday 11 May 2022
0.5487
0.5914
0.5731
0.5771
Tuesday 10 May 2022
0.6316
0.6542
0.6360
0.6520
Monday 9 May 2022
0.6254
0.6375
0.6265
0.6668
Sunday 8 May 2022
0.7050
0.7096
0.7056
0.7105
Saturday 7 May 2022
0.7406
0.7440
0.7388
0.7317
Friday 6 May 2022
0.7412
0.7419
0.7446
0.7530
Thursday 5 May 2022
0.7537
0.8181
0.8198
0.8157
Wednesday 4 May 2022
0.7877
0.7829
0.7520
0.7461
Tuesday 3 May 2022
0.7522
0.7571
0.7468
0.7530
Monday 2 May 2022
0.7390
0.7435
0.7409
0.7525
Sunday 1 May 2022
0.7488
0.7345
0.7301
0.7326

April

Saturday 30 April 2022
0.7553
0.7668
0.7664
0.7745
Friday 29 April 2022
0.7769
0.7816
0.7667
0.7932
Thursday 28 April 2022
0.7934
0.8068
0.7955
0.7956
Wednesday 27 April 2022
0.7949
0.8070
0.7949
0.7914
Tuesday 26 April 2022
0.7926
0.8300
0.8288
0.8300
Monday 25 April 2022
0.8039
0.8046
0.7763
0.7912
Sunday 24 April 2022
0.8252
0.8269
0.8248
0.8321
Saturday 23 April 2022
0.8363
0.8353
0.8310
0.8295
Friday 22 April 2022
0.8314
0.8498
0.8451
0.8492
Thursday 21 April 2022
0.8817
0.8883
0.8636
0.8648
Wednesday 20 April 2022
0.8725
0.8970
0.8755
0.8776
Tuesday 19 April 2022
0.8774
0.8808
0.8598
0.8622
Monday 18 April 2022
0.8344
0.8380
0.8166
0.8173
Sunday 17 April 2022
0.8847
0.8882
0.8757
0.8771
Saturday 16 April 2022
0.8706
0.8844
0.8816
0.8879
Friday 15 April 2022
0.8829
0.8794
0.8778
0.8766
Thursday 14 April 2022
0.8676
0.8866
0.8791
0.8904
Wednesday 13 April 2022
0.8966
0.8898
0.8731
0.8835
Tuesday 12 April 2022
0.8876
0.8974
0.8746
0.8725
Monday 11 April 2022
0.8671
0.8845
0.8966
0.9339
Sunday 10 April 2022
0.9580
0.9550
0.9486
0.9604
Saturday 9 April 2022
0.9425
0.9583
0.9536
0.9503
Friday 8 April 2022
0.9887
0.9952
1.0000
1.0000
Thursday 7 April 2022
0.9847
1.0000
0.9905
0.9838
Wednesday 6 April 2022
1.0100
1.0200
1.0400
1.0600
Tuesday 5 April 2022
1.0900
1.1100
1.0900
1.0900
Monday 4 April 2022
1.1100
1.1200
1.0900
1.1000
Sunday 3 April 2022
1.0700
1.0700
1.0600
1.0600
Saturday 2 April 2022
1.0500
1.0800
1.0700
1.0800
Friday 1 April 2022
1.0500
1.0500
1.0400
1.0200

March

Thursday 31 March 2022
1.0600
1.0900
1.0800
1.0800
Wednesday 30 March 2022
1.0600
1.0700
1.0700
1.0700
Tuesday 29 March 2022
1.0800
1.1100
1.1000
1.1000
Monday 28 March 2022
1.1100
1.1300
1.0700
1.0800
Sunday 27 March 2022
1.0300
1.0300
1.0300
1.0400
Saturday 26 March 2022
1.0300
1.0300
1.0200
1.0300
Friday 25 March 2022
0.9984
1.0300
1.0200
1.0400
Thursday 24 March 2022
1.0600
1.0600
1.0300
1.0100
Wednesday 23 March 2022
0.9717
0.9766
0.8816
0.8806
Tuesday 22 March 2022
0.8835
0.8840
0.8539
0.8529
Monday 21 March 2022
0.8187
0.8151
0.8046
0.8013
Sunday 20 March 2022
0.7924
0.8023
0.8086
0.8173
Saturday 19 March 2022
0.8068
0.8046
0.7793
0.7879
Friday 18 March 2022
0.7631
0.7577
0.7473
0.7498
Thursday 17 March 2022
0.7607
0.7696
0.7620
0.7643
Wednesday 16 March 2022
0.7447
0.7473
0.7318
0.7322
Tuesday 15 March 2022
0.7280
0.7267
0.7162
0.7240
Monday 14 March 2022
0.7241
0.7319
0.7344
0.7371
Sunday 13 March 2022
0.7476
0.7416
0.7260
0.7314
Saturday 12 March 2022
0.7301
0.7303
0.7286
0.7305
Friday 11 March 2022
0.7284
0.7398
0.7316
0.7296
Thursday 10 March 2022
0.7310
0.7326
0.7296
0.7303
Wednesday 9 March 2022
0.7736
0.7766
0.7734
0.7702
Tuesday 8 March 2022
0.7327
0.7462
0.7360
0.7328
Monday 7 March 2022
0.7702
0.7711
0.7440
0.7540
Sunday 6 March 2022
0.7707
0.7762
0.7634
0.7838
Saturday 5 March 2022
0.7890
0.8034
0.7789
0.7770
Friday 4 March 2022
0.7969
0.8107
0.7967
0.7944
Thursday 3 March 2022
0.8164
0.8393
0.8266
0.8336
Wednesday 2 March 2022
0.8570
0.8707
0.8604
0.8581
Tuesday 1 March 2022
0.8687
0.8840
0.8563
0.8645

February

Monday 28 February 2022
0.8338
0.8129
0.7872
0.7805
Sunday 27 February 2022
0.7985
0.8094
0.7822
0.7831
Saturday 26 February 2022
0.7988
0.7965
0.7914
0.8023
Friday 25 February 2022
0.7843
0.7857
0.7543
0.7598
Thursday 24 February 2022
0.7284
0.7030
0.6852
0.6874
Wednesday 23 February 2022
0.8140
0.8337
0.8065
0.8022
Tuesday 22 February 2022
0.7759
0.7831
0.7398
0.7390
Monday 21 February 2022
0.8386
0.8372
0.8367
0.8588
Sunday 20 February 2022
0.8350
0.8348
0.8272
0.8335
Saturday 19 February 2022
0.8817
0.8778
0.8836
0.8980
Friday 18 February 2022
0.8859
0.9033
0.9116
0.9127
Thursday 17 February 2022
0.9262
0.9436
0.9384
0.9510
Wednesday 16 February 2022
0.9467
0.9622
0.9614
0.9666
Tuesday 15 February 2022
0.9726
0.9793
0.9467
0.9457
Monday 14 February 2022
0.9254
0.9277
0.9084
0.9114
Sunday 13 February 2022
0.9346
0.9418
0.9307
0.9330
Saturday 12 February 2022
0.9251
0.9450
0.9377
0.9368
Friday 11 February 2022
1.0100
1.0200
1.0100
1.0100
Thursday 10 February 2022
1.0400
1.0600
1.0400
1.0300
Wednesday 9 February 2022
1.0500
1.0600
1.0400
1.0400
Tuesday 8 February 2022
1.0300
1.0500
1.0400
1.0800
Monday 7 February 2022
1.0600
1.0600
1.0200
1.0200
Sunday 6 February 2022
0.9745
0.9858
0.9819
0.9797
Saturday 5 February 2022
1.0100
1.0100
1.0100
1.0200
Friday 4 February 2022
0.9452
0.9274
0.9278
0.9351
Thursday 3 February 2022
0.9161
0.9169
0.9080
0.9194
Wednesday 2 February 2022
0.9307
0.9565
0.9429
0.9506
Tuesday 1 February 2022
0.9481
0.9484
0.9332
0.9357

January

Monday 31 January 2022
0.9242
0.9174
0.9181
0.9143
Sunday 30 January 2022
0.9494
0.9594
0.9566
0.9617
Saturday 29 January 2022
0.9463
0.9690
0.9590
0.9490
Friday 28 January 2022
0.9310
0.9265
0.9198
0.9318
Thursday 27 January 2022
0.9445
0.9530
0.9282
0.9263
Wednesday 26 January 2022
0.9821
0.9857
0.9242
0.9210
Tuesday 25 January 2022
0.9171
0.9180
0.8977
0.8991
Monday 24 January 2022
0.9085
0.8876
0.8621
0.9401
Sunday 23 January 2022
0.9740
0.9970
0.9920
0.9775
Saturday 22 January 2022
0.9411
0.9912
0.8839
0.9507
Friday 21 January 2022
1.0700
1.0800
1.0900
1.0900
Thursday 20 January 2022
1.2400
1.2400
1.1900
1.2000
Wednesday 19 January 2022
1.2400
1.2700
1.2100
1.2400
Tuesday 18 January 2022
1.2900
1.3200
1.3200
1.3800
Monday 17 January 2022
1.3000
1.3500
1.3400
1.3300
Sunday 16 January 2022
1.2400
1.2400
1.1900
1.2100
Saturday 15 January 2022
1.1300
1.1300
1.1100
1.1100
Friday 14 January 2022
1.1100
1.1200
1.0900
1.1300
Thursday 13 January 2022
1.1000
1.1400
1.1300
1.1300
Wednesday 12 January 2022
1.1100
1.1300
1.0600
1.0700
Tuesday 11 January 2022
1.0200
1.0200
1.0000
1.0200
Monday 10 January 2022
0.9806
1.0200
1.0300
1.0300
Sunday 9 January 2022
1.0200
1.0300
1.0200
1.0400
Saturday 8 January 2022
1.0700
1.0900
1.0900
1.0800
Friday 7 January 2022
1.0600
1.1000
1.0700
1.0600
Thursday 6 January 2022
1.0900
1.0900
1.0600
1.0800
Wednesday 5 January 2022
1.1700
1.1800
1.1900
1.1900
Tuesday 4 January 2022
1.1800
1.2000
1.1700
1.1700
Monday 3 January 2022
1.2000
1.2100
1.1900
1.1900
Sunday 2 January 2022
1.2100
1.2100
1.1900
1.2000
Saturday 1 January 2022
1.1800
1.1800
1.1600
1.1600