MENU

Recorded history of daily opens, closes, highs and lows for Cardano Denominated in Euro in 2020

High: 0.1554 on 30/12/2020

Low: 0.0212 on 13/03/2020

Today's Live Rate: 1 ADA 1.8600 EUR

See Today's Cardano Prices in Euro

Historical Graph For Converting Cardanos into Euros in 2020

Loading

Table of 1 Cardano to Euro Exchange Rate for 2020

Date Open High Low Close

December

Thursday 31 December 2020
0.1559
0.1580
0.1427
0.1494
Wednesday 30 December 2020
0.1439
0.1607
0.1416
0.1554
Tuesday 29 December 2020
0.1255
0.1473
0.1240
0.1439
Monday 28 December 2020
0.1295
0.1345
0.1217
0.1255
Sunday 27 December 2020
0.1291
0.1329
0.1222
0.1290
Saturday 26 December 2020
0.1255
0.1368
0.1234
0.1291
Friday 25 December 2020
0.1125
0.1271
0.1082
0.1256
Thursday 24 December 2020
0.1287
0.1295
0.1042
0.1124
Wednesday 23 December 2020
0.1252
0.1326
0.1220
0.1283
Tuesday 22 December 2020
0.1320
0.1356
0.1211
0.1250
Monday 21 December 2020
0.1335
0.1372
0.1280
0.1322
Sunday 20 December 2020
0.1348
0.1391
0.1329
0.1336
Saturday 19 December 2020
0.1332
0.1381
0.1292
0.1347
Friday 18 December 2020
0.1378
0.1436
0.1286
0.1333
Thursday 17 December 2020
0.1267
0.1379
0.1227
0.1379
Wednesday 16 December 2020
0.1305
0.1317
0.1259
0.1267
Tuesday 15 December 2020
0.1268
0.1304
0.1229
0.1304
Monday 14 December 2020
0.1191
0.1293
0.1182
0.1265
Sunday 13 December 2020
0.1149
0.1220
0.1146
0.1189
Saturday 12 December 2020
0.1169
0.1178
0.1113
0.1147
Friday 11 December 2020
0.1228
0.1232
0.1148
0.1167
Thursday 10 December 2020
0.1165
0.1244
0.1070
0.1231
Wednesday 9 December 2020
0.1272
0.1280
0.1142
0.1167
Tuesday 8 December 2020
0.1309
0.1309
0.1248
0.1272
Monday 7 December 2020
0.1323
0.1341
0.1269
0.1309
Sunday 6 December 2020
0.1220
0.1341
0.1208
0.1317
Saturday 5 December 2020
0.1352
0.1357
0.1206
0.1223
Friday 4 December 2020
0.1310
0.1388
0.1289
0.1353
Thursday 3 December 2020
0.1293
0.1326
0.1255
0.1309
Wednesday 2 December 2020
0.1437
0.1450
0.1172
0.1292
Tuesday 1 December 2020
0.1395
0.1450
0.1341
0.1434

November

Monday 30 November 2020
0.1381
0.1438
0.1315
0.1396
Sunday 29 November 2020
0.1186
0.1446
0.1166
0.1381
Saturday 28 November 2020
0.1176
0.1221
0.1101
0.1186
Friday 27 November 2020
0.1302
0.1351
0.1030
0.1178
Thursday 26 November 2020
0.1408
0.1481
0.1233
0.1304
Wednesday 25 November 2020
0.1311
0.1548
0.1273
0.1406
Tuesday 24 November 2020
0.1231
0.1335
0.1184
0.1305
Monday 23 November 2020
0.1121
0.1290
0.1002
0.1222
Sunday 22 November 2020
0.0997
0.1132
0.0982
0.1124
Saturday 21 November 2020
0.0894
0.1003
0.0892
0.0999
Friday 20 November 2020
0.0900
0.0914
0.0882
0.0892
Thursday 19 November 2020
0.0922
0.0952
0.0857
0.0903
Wednesday 18 November 2020
0.0876
0.0946
0.0873
0.0922
Tuesday 17 November 2020
0.0850
0.0889
0.0843
0.0876
Monday 16 November 2020
0.0881
0.0890
0.0835
0.0851
Sunday 15 November 2020
0.0899
0.0906
0.0857
0.0881
Saturday 14 November 2020
0.0888
0.0914
0.0883
0.0900
Friday 13 November 2020
0.0901
0.0907
0.0873
0.0888
Thursday 12 November 2020
0.0898
0.0925
0.0895
0.0900
Wednesday 11 November 2020
0.0893
0.0924
0.0880
0.0898
Tuesday 10 November 2020
0.0895
0.0910
0.0858
0.0889
Monday 9 November 2020
0.0850
0.0913
0.0839
0.0899
Sunday 8 November 2020
0.0920
0.0957
0.0828
0.0850
Saturday 7 November 2020
0.0825
0.0927
0.0822
0.0921
Friday 6 November 2020
0.0814
0.0831
0.0779
0.0824
Thursday 5 November 2020
0.0796
0.0821
0.0785
0.0814
Wednesday 4 November 2020
0.0793
0.0801
0.0758
0.0797
Tuesday 3 November 2020
0.0843
0.0858
0.0787
0.0795
Monday 2 November 2020
0.0798
0.0847
0.0796
0.0842
Sunday 1 November 2020
0.0800
0.0819
0.0791
0.0799

October

Saturday 31 October 2020
0.0817
0.0819
0.0770
0.0800
Friday 30 October 2020
0.0841
0.0860
0.0811
0.0818
Thursday 29 October 2020
0.0871
0.0877
0.0812
0.0843
Wednesday 28 October 2020
0.0874
0.0895
0.0866
0.0873
Tuesday 27 October 2020
0.0898
0.0906
0.0840
0.0875
Monday 26 October 2020
0.0908
0.0913
0.0894
0.0898
Sunday 25 October 2020
0.0910
0.0924
0.0904
0.0910
Saturday 24 October 2020
0.0937
0.0950
0.0888
0.0910
Friday 23 October 2020
0.0892
0.0955
0.0890
0.0938
Thursday 22 October 2020
0.0867
0.0912
0.0860
0.0891
Wednesday 21 October 2020
0.0922
0.0923
0.0853
0.0866
Tuesday 20 October 2020
0.0918
0.0943
0.0907
0.0922
Monday 19 October 2020
0.0904
0.0918
0.0901
0.0918
Sunday 18 October 2020
0.0891
0.0916
0.0885
0.0907
Saturday 17 October 2020
0.0908
0.0917
0.0876
0.0889
Friday 16 October 2020
0.0914
0.0923
0.0893
0.0910
Thursday 15 October 2020
0.0933
0.0956
0.0897
0.0915
Wednesday 14 October 2020
0.0927
0.0970
0.0917
0.0930
Tuesday 13 October 2020
0.0902
0.0961
0.0868
0.0927
Monday 12 October 2020
0.0883
0.0919
0.0879
0.0901
Sunday 11 October 2020
0.0860
0.0940
0.0860
0.0884
Saturday 10 October 2020
0.0820
0.0867
0.0808
0.0857
Friday 9 October 2020
0.0797
0.0828
0.0764
0.0816
Thursday 8 October 2020
0.0791
0.0802
0.0762
0.0797
Wednesday 7 October 2020
0.0828
0.0837
0.0779
0.0790
Tuesday 6 October 2020
0.0828
0.0847
0.0816
0.0827
Monday 5 October 2020
0.0799
0.0837
0.0789
0.0827
Sunday 4 October 2020
0.0794
0.0814
0.0792
0.0798
Saturday 3 October 2020
0.0835
0.0856
0.0766
0.0793
Friday 2 October 2020
0.0865
0.0891
0.0808
0.0833
Thursday 1 October 2020
0.0862
0.0868
0.0827
0.0863

September

Wednesday 30 September 2020
0.0860
0.0886
0.0831
0.0862
Tuesday 29 September 2020
0.0872
0.0917
0.0856
0.0863
Monday 28 September 2020
0.0821
0.0883
0.0812
0.0872
Sunday 27 September 2020
0.0834
0.0858
0.0794
0.0823
Saturday 26 September 2020
0.0709
0.0847
0.0707
0.0833
Friday 25 September 2020
0.0658
0.0717
0.0650
0.0708
Thursday 24 September 2020
0.0697
0.0708
0.0649
0.0658
Wednesday 23 September 2020
0.0681
0.0712
0.0675
0.0697
Tuesday 22 September 2020
0.0755
0.0762
0.0662
0.0680
Monday 21 September 2020
0.0770
0.0780
0.0743
0.0755
Sunday 20 September 2020
0.0769
0.0788
0.0767
0.0774
Saturday 19 September 2020
0.0796
0.0796
0.0761
0.0770
Friday 18 September 2020
0.0776
0.0805
0.0772
0.0796
Thursday 17 September 2020
0.0788
0.0789
0.0759
0.0775
Wednesday 16 September 2020
0.0816
0.0825
0.0786
0.0788
Tuesday 15 September 2020
0.0805
0.0826
0.0790
0.0816
Monday 14 September 2020
0.0827
0.0843
0.0784
0.0804
Sunday 13 September 2020
0.0820
0.0832
0.0803
0.0826
Saturday 12 September 2020
0.0823
0.0826
0.0788
0.0820
Friday 11 September 2020
0.0793
0.0842
0.0792
0.0820
Thursday 10 September 2020
0.0774
0.0812
0.0760
0.0792
Wednesday 9 September 2020
0.0794
0.0822
0.0755
0.0776
Tuesday 8 September 2020
0.0786
0.0799
0.0730
0.0791
Monday 7 September 2020
0.0762
0.0810
0.0724
0.0785
Sunday 6 September 2020
0.0862
0.0880
0.0725
0.0760
Saturday 5 September 2020
0.0803
0.0881
0.0782
0.0864
Friday 4 September 2020
0.0974
0.0990
0.0790
0.0806
Thursday 3 September 2020
0.1052
0.1059
0.0941
0.0971
Wednesday 2 September 2020
0.1028
0.1074
0.1000
0.1043
Tuesday 1 September 2020
0.0987
0.1065
0.0953
0.1024

August

Monday 31 August 2020
0.0981
0.1000
0.0960
0.0983
Sunday 30 August 2020
0.0919
0.0997
0.0912
0.0983
Saturday 29 August 2020
0.0907
0.0940
0.0901
0.0920
Friday 28 August 2020
0.0967
0.0977
0.0868
0.0907
Thursday 27 August 2020
0.0952
0.1016
0.0934
0.0967
Wednesday 26 August 2020
0.1050
0.1052
0.0890
0.0952
Tuesday 25 August 2020
0.1030
0.1075
0.1020
0.1051
Monday 24 August 2020
0.1064
0.1068
0.1015
0.1032
Sunday 23 August 2020
0.1047
0.1073
0.1010
0.1064
Saturday 22 August 2020
0.1133
0.1133
0.1035
0.1047
Friday 21 August 2020
0.1096
0.1136
0.1070
0.1131
Thursday 20 August 2020
0.1148
0.1159
0.1070
0.1094
Wednesday 19 August 2020
0.1184
0.1210
0.1123
0.1148
Tuesday 18 August 2020
0.1172
0.1227
0.1165
0.1186
Monday 17 August 2020
0.1170
0.1178
0.1144
0.1171
Sunday 16 August 2020
0.1171
0.1200
0.1157
0.1169
Saturday 15 August 2020
0.1182
0.1196
0.1168
0.1171
Friday 14 August 2020
0.1160
0.1203
0.1118
0.1178
Thursday 13 August 2020
0.1167
0.1171
0.1060
0.1160
Wednesday 12 August 2020
0.1227
0.1231
0.1129
0.1166
Tuesday 11 August 2020
0.1232
0.1245
0.1210
0.1224
Monday 10 August 2020
0.1248
0.1294
0.1209
0.1234
Sunday 9 August 2020
0.1180
0.1255
0.1171
0.1246
Saturday 8 August 2020
0.1220
0.1242
0.1151
0.1181
Friday 7 August 2020
0.1202
0.1233
0.1184
0.1219
Thursday 6 August 2020
0.1217
0.1231
0.1190
0.1200
Wednesday 5 August 2020
0.1203
0.1260
0.1187
0.1213
Tuesday 4 August 2020
0.1143
0.1211
0.1132
0.1202
Monday 3 August 2020
0.1229
0.1260
0.1110
0.1144
Sunday 2 August 2020
0.1189
0.1260
0.1186
0.1229
Saturday 1 August 2020
0.1190
0.1197
0.1160
0.1190

July

Friday 31 July 2020
0.1191
0.1212
0.1167
0.1195
Thursday 30 July 2020
0.1273
0.1281
0.1176
0.1189
Wednesday 29 July 2020
0.1181
0.1290
0.1145
0.1271
Tuesday 28 July 2020
0.1276
0.1286
0.1107
0.1182
Monday 27 July 2020
0.1240
0.1331
0.1213
0.1276
Sunday 26 July 2020
0.1051
0.1250
0.1051
0.1235
Saturday 25 July 2020
0.1073
0.1074
0.1040
0.1049
Friday 24 July 2020
0.1077
0.1092
0.1070
0.1071
Thursday 23 July 2020
0.1072
0.1079
0.1046
0.1079
Wednesday 22 July 2020
0.1030
0.1089
0.1022
0.1071
Tuesday 21 July 2020
0.1087
0.1088
0.1013
0.1031
Monday 20 July 2020
0.1076
0.1093
0.1065
0.1086
Sunday 19 July 2020
0.1070
0.1094
0.1037
0.1077
Saturday 18 July 2020
0.1106
0.1110
0.1070
0.1074
Friday 17 July 2020
0.1144
0.1168
0.1040
0.1106
Thursday 16 July 2020
0.1164
0.1164
0.1113
0.1145
Wednesday 15 July 2020
0.1096
0.1188
0.1071
0.1159
Tuesday 14 July 2020
0.1125
0.1200
0.1070
0.1096
Monday 13 July 2020
0.1109
0.1138
0.1070
0.1126
Sunday 12 July 2020
0.1048
0.1127
0.1045
0.1110
Saturday 11 July 2020
0.1100
0.1100
0.0975
0.1050
Friday 10 July 2020
0.1150
0.1150
0.1037
0.1100
Thursday 9 July 2020
0.1044
0.1231
0.1021
0.1151
Wednesday 8 July 2020
0.0930
0.1057
0.0911
0.1046
Tuesday 7 July 2020
0.0875
0.0940
0.0865
0.0933
Monday 6 July 2020
0.0891
0.0891
0.0839
0.0874
Sunday 5 July 2020
0.0860
0.0900
0.0856
0.0891
Saturday 4 July 2020
0.0828
0.0910
0.0824
0.0860
Friday 3 July 2020
0.0862
0.0862
0.0782
0.0834
Thursday 2 July 2020
0.0743
0.0862
0.0739
0.0862
Wednesday 1 July 2020
0.0746
0.0753
0.0730
0.0744

June

Tuesday 30 June 2020
0.0715
0.0750
0.0715
0.0746
Monday 29 June 2020
0.0692
0.0723
0.0680
0.0713
Sunday 28 June 2020
0.0718
0.0722
0.0659
0.0692
Saturday 27 June 2020
0.0727
0.0728
0.0706
0.0717
Friday 26 June 2020
0.0735
0.0740
0.0702
0.0728
Thursday 25 June 2020
0.0732
0.0770
0.0711
0.0734
Wednesday 24 June 2020
0.0741
0.0748
0.0723
0.0732
Tuesday 23 June 2020
0.0701
0.0744
0.0700
0.0744
Monday 22 June 2020
0.0711
0.0722
0.0699
0.0701
Sunday 21 June 2020
0.0715
0.0717
0.0688
0.0711
Saturday 20 June 2020
0.0729
0.0730
0.0700
0.0716
Friday 19 June 2020
0.0743
0.0750
0.0715
0.0732
Thursday 18 June 2020
0.0702
0.0745
0.0687
0.0742
Wednesday 17 June 2020
0.0691
0.0704
0.0680
0.0701
Tuesday 16 June 2020
0.0679
0.0707
0.0616
0.0696
Monday 15 June 2020
0.0703
0.0703
0.0673
0.0678
Sunday 14 June 2020
0.0706
0.0707
0.0687
0.0700
Saturday 13 June 2020
0.0666
0.0715
0.0557
0.0705
Friday 12 June 2020
0.0737
0.0748
0.0650
0.0667
Thursday 11 June 2020
0.0733
0.0739
0.0701
0.0737
Wednesday 10 June 2020
0.0765
0.0766
0.0732
0.0732
Tuesday 9 June 2020
0.0766
0.0770
0.0750
0.0764
Monday 8 June 2020
0.0765
0.0784
0.0734
0.0766
Sunday 7 June 2020
0.0757
0.0773
0.0754
0.0764
Saturday 6 June 2020
0.0785
0.0788
0.0742
0.0757
Friday 5 June 2020
0.0761
0.0804
0.0750
0.0783
Thursday 4 June 2020
0.0705
0.0765
0.0692
0.0761
Wednesday 3 June 2020
0.0723
0.0739
0.0650
0.0705
Tuesday 2 June 2020
0.0667
0.0745
0.0663
0.0724
Monday 1 June 2020
0.0692
0.0785
0.0648
0.0670

May

Sunday 31 May 2020
0.0583
0.0701
0.0576
0.0692
Saturday 30 May 2020
0.0586
0.0600
0.0562
0.0582
Friday 29 May 2020
0.0502
0.0609
0.0499
0.0584
Thursday 28 May 2020
0.0489
0.0510
0.0485
0.0500
Wednesday 27 May 2020
0.0496
0.0496
0.0473
0.0487
Tuesday 26 May 2020
0.0471
0.0500
0.0469
0.0496
Monday 25 May 2020
0.0503
0.0515
0.0471
0.0471
Sunday 24 May 2020
0.0511
0.0517
0.0498
0.0506
Saturday 23 May 2020
0.0477
0.0522
0.0469
0.0511
Friday 22 May 2020
0.0519
0.0526
0.0455
0.0475
Thursday 21 May 2020
0.0520
0.0527
0.0491
0.0519
Wednesday 20 May 2020
0.0497
0.0522
0.0483
0.0521
Tuesday 19 May 2020
0.0472
0.0509
0.0472
0.0498
Monday 18 May 2020
0.0472
0.0481
0.0469
0.0473
Sunday 17 May 2020
0.0465
0.0474
0.0464
0.0473
Saturday 16 May 2020
0.0471
0.0480
0.0459
0.0463
Friday 15 May 2020
0.0477
0.0482
0.0468
0.0473
Thursday 14 May 2020
0.0467
0.0485
0.0458
0.0477
Wednesday 13 May 2020
0.0443
0.0478
0.0443
0.0465
Tuesday 12 May 2020
0.0439
0.0464
0.0417
0.0444
Monday 11 May 2020
0.0476
0.0477
0.0398
0.0441
Sunday 10 May 2020
0.0480
0.0490
0.0472
0.0475
Saturday 9 May 2020
0.0474
0.0494
0.0471
0.0480
Friday 8 May 2020
0.0454
0.0477
0.0447
0.0473
Thursday 7 May 2020
0.0458
0.0475
0.0450
0.0454
Wednesday 6 May 2020
0.0455
0.0466
0.0451
0.0458
Tuesday 5 May 2020
0.0448
0.0460
0.0423
0.0456
Monday 4 May 2020
0.0465
0.0470
0.0438
0.0447
Sunday 3 May 2020
0.0464
0.0474
0.0451
0.0465
Saturday 2 May 2020
0.0435
0.0475
0.0435
0.0464
Friday 1 May 2020
0.0474
0.0502
0.0431
0.0435

April

Thursday 30 April 2020
0.0434
0.0481
0.0433
0.0474
Wednesday 29 April 2020
0.0432
0.0444
0.0427
0.0434
Tuesday 28 April 2020
0.0428
0.0441
0.0410
0.0431
Monday 27 April 2020
0.0392
0.0428
0.0389
0.0425
Sunday 26 April 2020
0.0383
0.0404
0.0380
0.0392
Saturday 25 April 2020
0.0380
0.0408
0.0379
0.0387
Friday 24 April 2020
0.0339
0.0395
0.0337
0.0378
Thursday 23 April 2020
0.0319
0.0339
0.0318
0.0338
Wednesday 22 April 2020
0.0314
0.0323
0.0312
0.0319
Tuesday 21 April 2020
0.0328
0.0337
0.0313
0.0314
Monday 20 April 2020
0.0338
0.0339
0.0324
0.0328
Sunday 19 April 2020
0.0317
0.0341
0.0317
0.0338
Saturday 18 April 2020
0.0319
0.0328
0.0315
0.0317
Friday 17 April 2020
0.0293
0.0322
0.0285
0.0318
Thursday 16 April 2020
0.0303
0.0308
0.0292
0.0293
Wednesday 15 April 2020
0.0305
0.0310
0.0299
0.0301
Tuesday 14 April 2020
0.0306
0.0307
0.0293
0.0306
Monday 13 April 2020
0.0307
0.0321
0.0302
0.0308
Sunday 12 April 2020
0.0305
0.0313
0.0300
0.0307
Saturday 11 April 2020
0.0332
0.0332
0.0295
0.0304
Friday 10 April 2020
0.0336
0.0339
0.0324
0.0331
Thursday 9 April 2020
0.0326
0.0339
0.0325
0.0336
Wednesday 8 April 2020
0.0335
0.0345
0.0317
0.0324
Tuesday 7 April 2020
0.0297
0.0337
0.0297
0.0335
Monday 6 April 2020
0.0302
0.0303
0.0293
0.0296
Sunday 5 April 2020
0.0299
0.0304
0.0295
0.0301
Saturday 4 April 2020
0.0293
0.0304
0.0292
0.0299
Friday 3 April 2020
0.0284
0.0308
0.0282
0.0294
Thursday 2 April 2020
0.0278
0.0284
0.0270
0.0284
Wednesday 1 April 2020
0.0270
0.0280
0.0269
0.0277

March

Tuesday 31 March 2020
0.0253
0.0276
0.0252
0.0268
Monday 30 March 2020
0.0270
0.0270
0.0253
0.0253
Sunday 29 March 2020
0.0260
0.0270
0.0251
0.0270
Saturday 28 March 2020
0.0280
0.0284
0.0257
0.0261
Friday 27 March 2020
0.0273
0.0281
0.0267
0.0280
Thursday 26 March 2020
0.0280
0.0289
0.0268
0.0272
Wednesday 25 March 2020
0.0274
0.0282
0.0268
0.0281
Tuesday 24 March 2020
0.0253
0.0279
0.0249
0.0273
Monday 23 March 2020
0.0277
0.0287
0.0252
0.0255
Sunday 22 March 2020
0.0274
0.0290
0.0262
0.0277
Saturday 21 March 2020
0.0290
0.0322
0.0250
0.0276
Friday 20 March 2020
0.0240
0.0302
0.0239
0.0286
Thursday 19 March 2020
0.0237
0.0243
0.0225
0.0239
Wednesday 18 March 2020
0.0219
0.0243
0.0216
0.0237
Tuesday 17 March 2020
0.0241
0.0243
0.0186
0.0218
Monday 16 March 2020
0.0233
0.0262
0.0231
0.0242
Sunday 15 March 2020
0.0258
0.0263
0.0229
0.0232
Saturday 14 March 2020
0.0211
0.0269
0.0167
0.0261
Friday 13 March 2020
0.0352
0.0352
0.0208
0.0212
Thursday 12 March 2020
0.0366
0.0369
0.0331
0.0352
Wednesday 11 March 2020
0.0365
0.0380
0.0356
0.0366
Tuesday 10 March 2020
0.0378
0.0388
0.0341
0.0364
Monday 9 March 2020
0.0432
0.0432
0.0372
0.0376
Sunday 8 March 2020
0.0460
0.0460
0.0428
0.0433
Saturday 7 March 2020
0.0455
0.0460
0.0443
0.0459
Friday 6 March 2020
0.0440
0.0468
0.0440
0.0455
Thursday 5 March 2020
0.0436
0.0452
0.0431
0.0440
Wednesday 4 March 2020
0.0439
0.0446
0.0426
0.0438
Tuesday 3 March 2020
0.0413
0.0448
0.0411
0.0442
Monday 2 March 2020
0.0431
0.0438
0.0407
0.0415
Sunday 1 March 2020
0.0445
0.0453
0.0429
0.0429

February

Saturday 29 February 2020
0.0453
0.0465
0.0424
0.0445
Friday 28 February 2020
0.0451
0.0478
0.0424
0.0452
Thursday 27 February 2020
0.0515
0.0521
0.0428
0.0453
Wednesday 26 February 2020
0.0545
0.0545
0.0514
0.0516
Tuesday 25 February 2020
0.0570
0.0571
0.0527
0.0545
Monday 24 February 2020
0.0539
0.0576
0.0539
0.0570
Sunday 23 February 2020
0.0540
0.0544
0.0524
0.0538
Saturday 22 February 2020
0.0540
0.0557
0.0528
0.0542
Friday 21 February 2020
0.0530
0.0548
0.0514
0.0541
Thursday 20 February 2020
0.0584
0.0587
0.0522
0.0532
Wednesday 19 February 2020
0.0556
0.0596
0.0538
0.0583
Tuesday 18 February 2020
0.0569
0.0579
0.0515
0.0556
Monday 17 February 2020
0.0592
0.0620
0.0523
0.0569
Sunday 16 February 2020
0.0656
0.0660
0.0575
0.0594
Saturday 15 February 2020
0.0634
0.0660
0.0615
0.0654
Friday 14 February 2020
0.0630
0.0668
0.0594
0.0634
Thursday 13 February 2020
0.0585
0.0649
0.0585
0.0631
Wednesday 12 February 2020
0.0552
0.0585
0.0540
0.0585
Tuesday 11 February 2020
0.0567
0.0568
0.0533
0.0553
Monday 10 February 2020
0.0550
0.0571
0.0550
0.0567
Sunday 9 February 2020
0.0548
0.0577
0.0523
0.0550
Saturday 8 February 2020
0.0545
0.0569
0.0540
0.0549
Friday 7 February 2020
0.0539
0.0554
0.0528
0.0545
Thursday 6 February 2020
0.0507
0.0547
0.0504
0.0537
Wednesday 5 February 2020
0.0517
0.0523
0.0488
0.0507
Tuesday 4 February 2020
0.0503
0.0524
0.0500
0.0517
Monday 3 February 2020
0.0506
0.0527
0.0495
0.0502
Sunday 2 February 2020
0.0486
0.0516
0.0480
0.0506
Saturday 1 February 2020
0.0506
0.0513
0.0471
0.0486

January

Friday 31 January 2020
0.0483
0.0518
0.0472
0.0508
Thursday 30 January 2020
0.0480
0.0525
0.0478
0.0483
Wednesday 29 January 2020
0.0433
0.0494
0.0429
0.0480
Tuesday 28 January 2020
0.0405
0.0444
0.0398
0.0432
Monday 27 January 2020
0.0391
0.0405
0.0390
0.0404
Sunday 26 January 2020
0.0408
0.0408
0.0390
0.0391
Saturday 25 January 2020
0.0390
0.0410
0.0374
0.0407
Friday 24 January 2020
0.0412
0.0413
0.0381
0.0392
Thursday 23 January 2020
0.0416
0.0418
0.0408
0.0412
Wednesday 22 January 2020
0.0395
0.0422
0.0392
0.0415
Tuesday 21 January 2020
0.0380
0.0401
0.0378
0.0395
Monday 20 January 2020
0.0405
0.0414
0.0373
0.0380
Sunday 19 January 2020
0.0406
0.0413
0.0390
0.0405
Saturday 18 January 2020
0.0375
0.0413
0.0371
0.0406
Friday 17 January 2020
0.0386
0.0389
0.0361
0.0372
Thursday 16 January 2020
0.0371
0.0388
0.0361
0.0385
Wednesday 15 January 2020
0.0333
0.0385
0.0333
0.0374
Tuesday 14 January 2020
0.0340
0.0340
0.0329
0.0333
Monday 13 January 2020
0.0330
0.0340
0.0329
0.0340
Sunday 12 January 2020
0.0330
0.0340
0.0327
0.0330
Saturday 11 January 2020
0.0326
0.0333
0.0314
0.0331
Friday 10 January 2020
0.0327
0.0328
0.0320
0.0327
Thursday 9 January 2020
0.0333
0.0348
0.0322
0.0328
Wednesday 8 January 2020
0.0334
0.0342
0.0326
0.0332
Tuesday 7 January 2020
0.0309
0.0359
0.0309
0.0334
Monday 6 January 2020
0.0308
0.0316
0.0308
0.0309
Sunday 5 January 2020
0.0306
0.0308
0.0303
0.0308
Saturday 4 January 2020
0.0293
0.0308
0.0291
0.0305
Friday 3 January 2020
0.0298
0.0299
0.0289
0.0293
Thursday 2 January 2020
0.0292
0.0301
0.0291
0.0298
Wednesday 1 January 2020
0.0298
0.0300
0.0291
0.0292