MENU

Recorded history of daily opens, closes, highs and lows for Bitcoin cash Denominated in US dollar in 2021

High: 1,544.0500 on 12/05/2021

Low: 341.3600 on 02/01/2021

Today's Live Rate: 1 BCH 618.2500 USD

See Today's Bitcoin cash Prices in US dollar

Historical Graph For Converting Bitcoin cashs into US dollars in 2021

Loading

Table of 1 Bitcoin cash to US dollar Exchange Rate for 2021

Date Open High Low Close

October

Sunday 17 October 2021
613.2500
622.8700
620.3900
625.2200
Saturday 16 October 2021
641.8500
644.2800
627.1400
626.8000
Friday 15 October 2021
618.8600
617.1400
608.7900
628.4300
Thursday 14 October 2021
596.3500
604.3100
597.0200
596.9400
Wednesday 13 October 2021
587.1100
583.2900
573.1600
575.0900
Tuesday 12 October 2021
582.4300
579.9300
573.4600
589.4700
Monday 11 October 2021
614.4400
611.9100
609.4500
610.4100
Sunday 10 October 2021
609.5000
614.6000
613.8500
621.6100
Saturday 9 October 2021
616.7600
616.5700
604.2300
606.5900
Friday 8 October 2021
602.6200
607.6400
606.4100
601.2600
Thursday 7 October 2021
622.7000
626.3500
619.8400
605.3500
Wednesday 6 October 2021
620.0600
618.9800
564.4900
594.7500
Tuesday 5 October 2021
571.0500
567.9800
561.7700
564.1600
Monday 4 October 2021
541.3700
554.7800
550.5700
550.3400
Sunday 3 October 2021
566.7300
573.5300
550.8000
555.1300
Saturday 2 October 2021
553.2300
552.3600
539.4300
542.7100
Friday 1 October 2021
535.4700
536.0500
513.5400
505.3900

September

Thursday 30 September 2021
495.9100
500.1400
494.6400
500.0100
Wednesday 29 September 2021
485.0200
493.9800
484.2100
488.6000
Tuesday 28 September 2021
483.7300
498.3000
483.9300
489.9500
Monday 27 September 2021
498.3900
506.8700
502.7900
507.7800
Sunday 26 September 2021
517.3500
516.4500
484.5000
504.5500
Saturday 25 September 2021
516.2000
514.3500
513.5000
518.8200
Friday 24 September 2021
505.4900
508.5800
496.0900
539.4300
Thursday 23 September 2021
540.5600
545.7800
539.7700
544.2400
Wednesday 22 September 2021
537.1000
530.3500
521.4600
520.8200
Tuesday 21 September 2021
544.8200
548.4200
544.0600
539.2800
Monday 20 September 2021
548.1400
552.6600
566.9000
580.4400
Sunday 19 September 2021
618.8800
616.8400
632.2600
638.8700
Saturday 18 September 2021
629.3000
635.5600
633.1700
635.6800
Friday 17 September 2021
627.4300
624.8600
625.0400
640.5200
Thursday 16 September 2021
638.1300
644.5300
640.9100
641.3400
Wednesday 15 September 2021
650.0400
641.5100
636.5000
637.2500
Tuesday 14 September 2021
639.2600
639.7900
616.8600
616.7600
Monday 13 September 2021
615.0800
654.3500
607.5600
624.4400
Sunday 12 September 2021
649.6500
650.5800
633.6600
629.5900
Saturday 11 September 2021
644.7300
646.7900
630.9500
635.7300
Friday 10 September 2021
638.7700
656.2300
655.5200
665.0800
Thursday 9 September 2021
669.4900
671.8300
666.6300
668.7500
Wednesday 8 September 2021
660.5800
662.0300
650.6200
656.6100
Tuesday 7 September 2021
661.5400
740.1700
737.5100
769.6700
Monday 6 September 2021
783.1300
785.8000
777.7700
775.2700
Sunday 5 September 2021
724.8100
729.6200
703.9200
704.2500
Saturday 4 September 2021
707.1400
709.5600
702.3000
707.3100
Friday 3 September 2021
705.7700
695.6000
665.0700
666.6500
Thursday 2 September 2021
660.7700
672.4800
665.6600
666.9000
Wednesday 1 September 2021
642.6800
642.5800
636.9500
637.9400

August

Tuesday 31 August 2021
641.3800
648.0400
640.2800
628.2900
Monday 30 August 2021
644.1300
646.4300
647.2400
647.2900
Sunday 29 August 2021
663.7400
670.1700
677.7000
676.0300
Saturday 28 August 2021
631.7400
635.0700
631.0400
634.6400
Friday 27 August 2021
625.9300
626.6900
608.1900
610.6800
Thursday 26 August 2021
613.0900
620.0700
615.7100
622.2200
Wednesday 25 August 2021
646.7700
643.2100
629.9500
656.4900
Tuesday 24 August 2021
648.7100
674.0000
672.4700
678.9300
Monday 23 August 2021
672.5600
686.6500
680.6300
683.7000
Sunday 22 August 2021
662.5700
680.6000
680.6600
685.6600
Saturday 21 August 2021
686.1900
689.6600
688.3000
689.8500
Friday 20 August 2021
679.9300
679.6400
654.3300
655.5500
Thursday 19 August 2021
640.0800
635.6500
624.0800
628.1400
Wednesday 18 August 2021
646.2800
642.6700
637.6300
643.0300
Tuesday 17 August 2021
669.8600
688.6400
677.0800
673.0000
Monday 16 August 2021
686.0300
703.3000
695.0900
698.2400
Sunday 15 August 2021
687.1400
687.1300
677.4100
691.1400
Saturday 14 August 2021
663.9900
658.2800
645.7400
660.8100
Friday 13 August 2021
627.8100
641.1400
631.7700
629.6300
Thursday 12 August 2021
603.6500
612.7400
620.7800
614.2700
Wednesday 11 August 2021
616.8500
619.7600
607.1100
609.5300
Tuesday 10 August 2021
584.0100
595.9200
581.3900
587.0100
Monday 9 August 2021
595.7900
583.5400
558.3800
552.1600
Sunday 8 August 2021
565.1100
579.1800
571.7100
586.1600
Saturday 7 August 2021
582.0900
581.1200
571.8400
569.4400
Friday 6 August 2021
555.1300
544.4800
541.8000
547.6000
Thursday 5 August 2021
535.2900
538.0200
526.2100
532.8600
Wednesday 4 August 2021
544.4300
541.3400
528.5000
532.9100
Tuesday 3 August 2021
532.5700
537.8400
530.6900
531.2100
Monday 2 August 2021
554.4300
562.8500
546.1700
546.7400
Sunday 1 August 2021
548.3800
548.9000
550.5400
555.1100

July

Saturday 31 July 2021
542.7400
543.2700
544.3900
541.8700
Friday 30 July 2021
528.1200
528.5800
520.1700
538.9600
Thursday 29 July 2021
518.0000
509.1000
506.7400
507.5900
Wednesday 28 July 2021
507.6700
517.0400
508.7300
491.1200
Tuesday 27 July 2021
492.3000
498.8600
475.2700
475.4800
Monday 26 July 2021
502.3100
505.8900
499.2600
504.5600
Sunday 25 July 2021
447.6100
453.0600
452.5900
453.2300
Saturday 24 July 2021
456.5300
458.0400
455.7300
460.4200
Friday 23 July 2021
440.0100
446.5100
440.0400
443.8600
Thursday 22 July 2021
441.6900
437.8200
428.1100
433.2000
Wednesday 21 July 2021
428.1100
425.8400
412.9900
417.3900
Tuesday 20 July 2021
402.0700
395.9200
388.9000
394.6600
Monday 19 July 2021
416.0800
434.0600
434.1600
440.5200
Sunday 18 July 2021
437.6300
447.4600
445.2100
445.9500
Saturday 17 July 2021
436.5600
437.4200
432.1200
439.2500
Friday 16 July 2021
448.8400
446.3900
439.6100
456.4000
Thursday 15 July 2021
453.6000
453.6600
449.1600
456.1400
Wednesday 14 July 2021
472.0500
476.8400
449.3400
448.8600
Tuesday 13 July 2021
474.9200
480.3500
479.8300
478.6300
Monday 12 July 2021
490.8200
490.8100
487.7800
506.5000
Sunday 11 July 2021
497.9000
499.2900
494.0700
493.3000
Saturday 10 July 2021
495.2300
496.8700
492.5600
494.9600
Friday 9 July 2021
503.7400
503.0900
481.5400
488.4500
Thursday 8 July 2021
495.3600
495.3100
483.3100
494.4000
Wednesday 7 July 2021
523.0800
531.3700
526.1900
524.2600
Tuesday 6 July 2021
508.8500
513.8100
507.4700
524.3400
Monday 5 July 2021
503.1200
504.0000
515.2900
518.3200
Sunday 4 July 2021
537.4000
534.1600
520.6100
520.1600
Saturday 3 July 2021
509.6300
509.6800
509.2300
494.9300
Friday 2 July 2021
492.1700
490.5700
480.8000
482.0600
Thursday 1 July 2021
496.2100
498.1900
488.9300
496.2300

June

Wednesday 30 June 2021
502.1100
519.0000
507.0700
516.7800
Tuesday 29 June 2021
532.3500
545.2400
519.3800
516.4400
Monday 28 June 2021
511.4700
484.9200
478.7500
481.0300
Sunday 27 June 2021
456.2100
460.2700
455.0200
464.0600
Saturday 26 June 2021
444.5700
451.2800
430.3900
451.6900
Friday 25 June 2021
462.2000
472.4900
469.1100
483.7800
Thursday 24 June 2021
486.9500
494.6900
483.2200
488.6800
Wednesday 23 June 2021
465.6000
474.8500
470.7900
475.1700
Tuesday 22 June 2021
437.9100
424.4300
433.5500
461.3100
Monday 21 June 2021
487.3200
496.0400
482.5300
509.9300
Sunday 20 June 2021
532.0700
529.4700
531.9800
556.9400
Saturday 19 June 2021
575.0100
576.7900
571.6800
572.9500
Friday 18 June 2021
563.6600
593.3600
591.4300
592.0300
Thursday 17 June 2021
613.6000
618.7300
618.1400
618.2200
Wednesday 16 June 2021
597.8400
609.6600
616.1000
626.9200
Tuesday 15 June 2021
621.3300
633.8200
635.2100
647.8400
Monday 14 June 2021
628.5900
625.1600
603.0600
616.4200
Sunday 13 June 2021
568.9300
572.5200
564.0300
566.9700
Saturday 12 June 2021
575.1600
581.6600
555.3000
558.9400
Friday 11 June 2021
594.0800
607.0100
602.6000
595.8000
Thursday 10 June 2021
606.5200
621.7800
606.1900
616.6500
Wednesday 9 June 2021
625.1600
613.7900
586.0300
597.8300
Tuesday 8 June 2021
573.6700
590.7200
582.8000
573.4100
Monday 7 June 2021
652.0300
667.6000
660.1400
660.7500
Sunday 6 June 2021
659.4900
659.9300
659.9000
661.4200
Saturday 5 June 2021
653.3900
653.7100
661.1400
689.5900
Friday 4 June 2021
669.0800
667.8500
658.7700
654.2800
Thursday 3 June 2021
711.5300
726.8000
711.2800
717.4100
Wednesday 2 June 2021
711.1700
705.2700
696.2200
684.5000
Tuesday 1 June 2021
677.9200
694.1100
674.0100
694.3200

May

Monday 31 May 2021
706.8400
692.3600
672.3100
675.7500
Sunday 30 May 2021
673.2600
677.5400
672.7700
686.1100
Saturday 29 May 2021
637.9900
662.5300
660.7000
699.8700
Friday 28 May 2021
687.9700
697.5700
668.6800
695.7500
Thursday 27 May 2021
774.8700
795.0200
735.2100
735.1200
Wednesday 26 May 2021
731.3900
769.0600
758.0100
774.3400
Tuesday 25 May 2021
700.5700
704.9100
690.3200
755.4100
Monday 24 May 2021
672.4600
667.0600
609.5700
609.7400
Sunday 23 May 2021
514.9900
562.4600
553.9200
616.4000
Saturday 22 May 2021
671.1500
708.5100
667.0800
631.0900
Friday 21 May 2021
713.4700
803.3500
773.0600
793.4500
Thursday 20 May 2021
796.4800
859.2800
775.8000
822.0900
Wednesday 19 May 2021
850.9200
845.7300
932.2700
941.3800
Tuesday 18 May 2021
1,085.3400
1,161.6900
1,122.0800
1,121.1100
Monday 17 May 2021
1,049.9100
1,133.3800
1,103.8500
1,083.6700
Sunday 16 May 2021
1,203.2100
1,249.9800
1,243.2900
1,235.9000
Saturday 15 May 2021
1,201.0100
1,255.5600
1,242.5800
1,253.5900
Friday 14 May 2021
1,339.6400
1,354.2800
1,281.2500
1,245.1600
Thursday 13 May 2021
1,242.8400
1,298.0100
1,209.6600
1,350.9300
Wednesday 12 May 2021
1,420.8900
1,517.2500
1,488.9000
1,544.0500
Tuesday 11 May 2021
1,491.6300
1,473.9000
1,356.4000
1,370.6800
Monday 10 May 2021
1,491.0800
1,485.1600
1,459.4200
1,525.0900
Sunday 9 May 2021
1,339.1700
1,357.3400
1,366.5400
1,372.6700
Saturday 8 May 2021
1,365.7300
1,404.0500
1,405.0100
1,389.4000
Friday 7 May 2021
1,405.4200
1,453.6300
1,393.8900
1,431.8300
Thursday 6 May 2021
1,434.3100
1,438.2700
1,335.8800
1,300.1100
Wednesday 5 May 2021
1,289.1300
1,227.2200
1,087.1000
1,068.7700
Tuesday 4 May 2021
953.5400
1,030.7600
956.4400
968.5000
Monday 3 May 2021
1,001.5400
1,023.8600
1,020.0200
1,000.3300
Sunday 2 May 2021
977.9800
983.3400
967.7100
979.8000
Saturday 1 May 2021
996.2500
1,004.1800
991.3900
1,017.6300

April

Friday 30 April 2021
954.9500
948.7400
916.6700
919.4800
Thursday 29 April 2021
880.4500
897.4400
885.1300
888.7700
Wednesday 28 April 2021
880.2100
886.6900
872.5300
862.6600
Tuesday 27 April 2021
887.0200
878.4300
858.6900
870.8500
Monday 26 April 2021
827.1500
832.0200
813.8800
824.6200
Sunday 25 April 2021
800.0300
795.0200
763.0800
758.0100
Saturday 24 April 2021
789.3400
778.2600
761.1500
796.2100
Friday 23 April 2021
809.1400
801.4500
762.9200
776.3300
Thursday 22 April 2021
938.4900
956.9200
903.1400
919.0400
Wednesday 21 April 2021
975.0100
973.6800
919.4400
956.9800
Tuesday 20 April 2021
930.1700
955.4300
870.7800
846.1300
Monday 19 April 2021
889.2200
963.2600
938.2100
1,008.6000
Sunday 18 April 2021
935.7000
906.3500
878.7900
907.2300
Saturday 17 April 2021
1,059.8900
1,123.1100
1,139.1400
1,186.8900
Friday 16 April 2021
1,058.2900
890.4700
885.5200
907.6600
Thursday 15 April 2021
840.8800
827.9100
805.6100
830.5300
Wednesday 14 April 2021
818.3800
816.7300
789.9500
816.4100
Tuesday 13 April 2021
733.8300
725.9500
695.3400
677.1900
Monday 12 April 2021
664.2600
679.5800
674.3900
692.9400
Sunday 11 April 2021
686.8800
691.4200
690.1200
692.7700
Saturday 10 April 2021
670.7400
667.5700
660.1000
658.0400
Friday 9 April 2021
636.6400
638.5900
633.5600
643.5000
Thursday 8 April 2021
663.2500
693.0300
595.9100
615.1600
Wednesday 7 April 2021
647.9500
673.6600
615.7400
661.9700
Tuesday 6 April 2021
561.1100
647.0000
554.3900
647.0000
Monday 5 April 2021
530.7100
563.3100
522.0000
560.7400
Sunday 4 April 2021
580.9700
596.2600
528.8900
530.8900
Saturday 3 April 2021
557.1700
597.5000
545.2900
580.9200
Friday 2 April 2021
541.3400
559.4500
529.2300
556.0800
Thursday 1 April 2021
525.7700
544.4400
503.3500
541.0800

March

Wednesday 31 March 2021
518.1100
536.0700
511.8000
525.7300
Tuesday 30 March 2021
496.7300
523.9800
491.1900
518.3100
Monday 29 March 2021
500.9300
505.2000
488.3500
497.0100
Sunday 28 March 2021
506.0700
509.4800
485.1500
500.4000
Saturday 27 March 2021
473.9700
507.7200
470.5900
506.0500
Friday 26 March 2021
473.7400
482.1500
451.6200
474.6900
Thursday 25 March 2021
510.6000
529.2800
441.2500
474.5000
Wednesday 24 March 2021
509.5000
532.5300
506.0000
510.8100
Tuesday 23 March 2021
522.5800
538.9900
506.5500
509.5700
Monday 22 March 2021
535.8300
542.9100
515.7200
524.4600
Sunday 21 March 2021
532.8100
552.0000
530.0700
536.0100
Saturday 20 March 2021
528.5700
550.6300
517.0300
533.0800
Friday 19 March 2021
541.4500
546.6100
523.1000
528.3400
Thursday 18 March 2021
529.0300
541.4500
512.1600
541.4400
Wednesday 17 March 2021
524.0700
537.8200
502.2100
529.0400
Tuesday 16 March 2021
552.1900
567.8000
514.6000
523.2500
Monday 15 March 2021
593.6300
600.8700
552.2100
552.6100
Sunday 14 March 2021
537.5400
608.6800
521.9500
593.7900
Saturday 13 March 2021
550.1600
563.2900
510.0100
538.8200
Friday 12 March 2021
546.3900
564.0600
528.2000
549.7700
Thursday 11 March 2021
545.4000
568.0000
517.0500
547.4500
Wednesday 10 March 2021
529.7500
547.1100
524.1600
545.3400
Tuesday 9 March 2021
516.7000
530.4200
502.0900
529.3300
Monday 8 March 2021
501.7200
518.6200
501.7200
517.3600
Sunday 7 March 2021
498.6800
504.8700
483.1000
501.2500
Saturday 6 March 2021
505.2000
506.4300
472.6300
498.2600
Friday 5 March 2021
521.4500
538.0500
493.2000
506.4100
Thursday 4 March 2021
517.6000
555.9600
511.9900
521.6000
Wednesday 3 March 2021
501.8300
549.8000
494.6400
517.7200
Tuesday 2 March 2021
461.1900
506.9300
458.7700
501.8300
Monday 1 March 2021
483.8000
485.4000
432.0000
460.5500

February

Sunday 28 February 2021
484.7000
501.2000
474.2700
483.8500
Saturday 27 February 2021
497.7700
508.6100
457.5600
483.8100
Friday 26 February 2021
527.7500
557.5100
494.4100
498.6900
Thursday 25 February 2021
513.6200
556.3000
496.5300
527.5500
Wednesday 24 February 2021
629.8700
631.9200
433.8600
517.3600
Tuesday 23 February 2021
707.4500
710.8800
438.0000
629.0700
Monday 22 February 2021
679.5200
736.3100
668.4300
706.7900
Sunday 21 February 2021
719.2900
748.0000
634.7900
678.8800
Saturday 20 February 2021
704.3800
743.0400
678.0000
719.5000
Friday 19 February 2021
716.7100
729.9000
689.9100
706.1500
Thursday 18 February 2021
706.8800
726.9000
675.6800
716.7100
Wednesday 17 February 2021
716.6500
744.6200
670.0000
706.3500
Tuesday 16 February 2021
721.6400
774.0900
604.1600
715.7500
Monday 15 February 2021
668.8200
754.9800
652.6400
721.8500
Sunday 14 February 2021
579.0700
668.4800
541.8600
667.3600
Saturday 13 February 2021
531.3500
581.0000
510.7700
576.7900
Friday 12 February 2021
496.1100
542.0000
490.9900
530.7100
Thursday 11 February 2021
515.8900
539.2900
470.2600
495.2400
Wednesday 10 February 2021
486.0400
520.9800
474.0000
515.8400
Tuesday 9 February 2021
445.5000
488.7100
437.3800
486.2000
Monday 8 February 2021
457.0000
464.3500
430.4300
446.1600
Sunday 7 February 2021
448.0100
490.5000
446.1800
459.2200
Saturday 6 February 2021
421.4700
449.0900
418.6100
447.9500
Friday 5 February 2021
446.4100
455.6900
413.5000
421.0500
Thursday 4 February 2021
430.5400
450.0000
428.7600
446.4100
Wednesday 3 February 2021
413.7700
434.6000
411.6100
430.4900
Tuesday 2 February 2021
399.7800
445.0000
390.2700
414.5300
Monday 1 February 2021
415.9000
415.9000
391.1900
399.6300

January

Sunday 31 January 2021
407.3400
419.7000
392.0000
417.0900
Saturday 30 January 2021
405.8600
450.0000
392.0800
407.4000
Friday 29 January 2021
378.7100
415.0000
371.9000
405.3100
Thursday 28 January 2021
426.5800
427.9700
370.0000
378.7100
Wednesday 27 January 2021
430.9000
438.0300
415.2100
428.0200
Tuesday 26 January 2021
439.8600
465.3700
431.4300
433.4900
Monday 25 January 2021
428.2200
449.9700
422.3500
439.7800
Sunday 24 January 2021
438.0000
443.6000
419.9200
431.3100
Saturday 23 January 2021
418.2400
451.0000
392.0000
441.1800
Friday 22 January 2021
498.8200
498.8300
405.0000
418.2600
Thursday 21 January 2021
508.2200
518.4100
471.0500
497.7800
Wednesday 20 January 2021
509.9000
552.2000
502.5800
508.2200
Tuesday 19 January 2021
479.3200
514.0000
469.4900
509.0000
Monday 18 January 2021
489.2600
494.9000
462.0000
478.1400
Sunday 17 January 2021
493.0500
514.6900
473.9000
489.4200
Saturday 16 January 2021
527.3500
535.3300
453.0000
491.6600
Friday 15 January 2021
497.8300
538.4300
484.0200
526.4800
Thursday 14 January 2021
450.1000
500.9000
434.5100
496.9000
Wednesday 13 January 2021
476.8800
510.7000
443.1000
451.1900
Tuesday 12 January 2021
600.6000
601.8000
399.0000
477.8000
Monday 11 January 2021
577.6800
630.8000
547.2100
602.0200
Sunday 10 January 2021
438.1000
590.2000
418.5800
577.3200
Saturday 9 January 2021
449.2000
455.0000
402.1300
438.5000
Friday 8 January 2021
454.4400
483.4800
428.0900
448.9400
Thursday 7 January 2021
419.6400
459.1300
411.2000
453.9500
Wednesday 6 January 2021
406.1400
425.5600
390.3000
419.4000
Tuesday 5 January 2021
424.6900
466.7900
379.0000
405.9000
Monday 4 January 2021
354.7500
434.2900
354.5800
424.6800
Sunday 3 January 2021
342.0000
368.6000
334.0900
354.3200
Saturday 2 January 2021
342.4000
355.6500
332.3800
341.3600
Friday 1 January 2021
359.0600
361.0000
334.7100
343.1000