The Independent News and Data Provider

Recorded history of daily opens, closes, highs and lows for Bitcoin cash Denominated in Pound Sterling in 2020

High: 263.4200 on 29/12/2020

Low: 33.1500 on 01/05/2020

Today's Live Rate: 1 BCH 111.4800 GBP

See Today's Bitcoin cash Prices in Pound Sterling

Historical Graph For Converting Bitcoin cashs into Pound Sterlings in 2020

Loading

Table of 1 Bitcoin cash to Pound Sterling Exchange Rate for 2020

Date Open High Low Close

December

Thursday 31 December 2020
260.0200
268.5000
254.3400
260.5000
Wednesday 30 December 2020
269.1000
270.2700
242.4600
257.5100
Tuesday 29 December 2020
257.6300
277.1500
253.9600
263.4200
Monday 28 December 2020
242.6200
265.7000
231.7500
253.0200
Sunday 27 December 2020
236.7400
243.2800
230.4700
237.6200
Saturday 26 December 2020
220.5600
238.9800
216.3400
235.5100
Friday 25 December 2020
203.8000
220.5400
202.4700
220.5400
Thursday 24 December 2020
230.7000
232.2400
200.0000
207.6700
Wednesday 23 December 2020
235.3500
240.7700
223.3400
238.4400
Tuesday 22 December 2020
275.0000
280.0000
234.6700
237.8800
Monday 21 December 2020
231.6500
270.3200
231.6500
259.3000
Sunday 20 December 2020
235.0300
239.7200
233.2300
238.8800
Saturday 19 December 2020
227.5700
236.2800
225.8600
230.9000
Friday 18 December 2020
235.0000
242.6100
225.1700
229.0500
Thursday 17 December 2020
211.0000
230.0000
209.0100
228.3300
Wednesday 16 December 2020
209.2800
220.0000
208.9100
216.7400
Tuesday 15 December 2020
205.9300
205.9300
201.0000
202.5700
Monday 14 December 2020
209.3500
213.0000
207.8400
207.8400
Sunday 13 December 2020
201.5200
203.5000
200.8000
203.5000
Saturday 12 December 2020
198.3900
198.3900
193.1900
196.9200
Friday 11 December 2020
199.5200
202.3600
197.3000
200.0000
Thursday 10 December 2020
197.8800
204.2000
190.6200
199.4000
Wednesday 9 December 2020
215.3000
217.9900
195.9400
195.9600
Tuesday 8 December 2020
212.6800
218.8700
210.8500
212.4400
Monday 7 December 2020
218.3000
218.3100
212.6800
212.6800
Sunday 6 December 2020
214.1800
214.1800
213.6200
213.6200
Saturday 5 December 2020
215.4100
225.8300
204.8200
204.8200
Friday 4 December 2020
221.4200
222.9900
210.4600
211.3600
Thursday 3 December 2020
214.8900
222.7400
210.0600
217.3500
Wednesday 2 December 2020
231.0400
240.2300
206.6300
221.8200
Tuesday 1 December 2020
216.0000
248.3500
216.0000
240.2500

November

Monday 30 November 2020
209.4000
216.0000
208.4500
214.9100
Sunday 29 November 2020
210.0200
216.2000
207.5400
211.0000
Saturday 28 November 2020
204.5100
211.9900
194.5400
194.5400
Friday 27 November 2020
232.8900
243.4200
186.6100
208.5100
Thursday 26 November 2020
269.6100
326.0000
233.5100
248.3100
Wednesday 25 November 2020
247.6800
275.0000
246.9600
255.7400
Tuesday 24 November 2020
225.0900
247.0600
225.0000
247.0600
Monday 23 November 2020
239.3400
239.3600
213.6400
217.5000
Sunday 22 November 2020
191.6600
230.1000
191.6600
230.1000
Saturday 21 November 2020
189.4300
200.0000
186.6800
195.5000
Friday 20 November 2020
186.0500
190.8700
184.9000
186.6000
Thursday 19 November 2020
195.0000
200.0000
185.1000
185.5600
Wednesday 18 November 2020
202.0900
202.0900
190.9600
195.0500
Tuesday 17 November 2020
193.6100
203.8200
190.0500
195.2400
Monday 16 November 2020
192.3900
195.5600
182.6500
195.0000
Sunday 15 November 2020
214.8000
214.8000
196.0000
203.6600
Saturday 14 November 2020
206.8200
230.0000
190.8400
196.0000
Friday 13 November 2020
195.4300
205.9100
190.8400
190.8400
Thursday 12 November 2020
194.6700
197.0600
194.3900
195.5000
Wednesday 11 November 2020
198.7000
200.7800
195.7300
195.7300
Tuesday 10 November 2020
205.2000
207.7500
180.0000
199.0900
Monday 9 November 2020
195.6800
212.0400
195.6800
204.8400
Sunday 8 November 2020
205.7400
213.8100
187.5500
192.9700
Saturday 7 November 2020
191.6100
196.9900
175.0000
195.1100
Friday 6 November 2020
188.5700
192.2000
185.2800
189.6100
Thursday 5 November 2020
184.0900
185.9900
180.1700
184.7100
Wednesday 4 November 2020
185.0000
187.4200
184.1600
187.4200
Tuesday 3 November 2020
207.0700
207.0700
198.4900
198.4900
Monday 2 November 2020
203.6500
208.2700
201.6200
208.2700
Sunday 1 November 2020
203.8100
215.0100
203.8100
204.6300

October

Saturday 31 October 2020
208.6400
208.6400
200.4400
202.6700
Friday 30 October 2020
209.0900
209.5600
200.4400
208.0400
Thursday 29 October 2020
206.3300
222.3900
200.0000
211.4600
Wednesday 28 October 2020
198.0700
205.1100
198.0700
201.8000
Tuesday 27 October 2020
205.5100
208.6500
202.8200
202.8200
Monday 26 October 2020
207.8400
208.3300
207.8400
208.3300
Sunday 25 October 2020
205.9800
211.3700
205.9800
211.3700
Saturday 24 October 2020
202.8800
209.5000
202.8700
207.4400
Friday 23 October 2020
202.0300
207.5400
202.0300
206.1300
Thursday 22 October 2020
193.1800
199.7000
190.2300
199.7000
Wednesday 21 October 2020
189.6700
189.6700
186.8400
187.7400
Tuesday 20 October 2020
192.5700
193.4800
192.5700
193.4800
Monday 19 October 2020
193.3700
194.1600
192.5500
192.5500
Sunday 18 October 2020
194.9600
194.9600
187.7300
188.5200
Saturday 17 October 2020
204.0000
205.4000
193.9400
194.1300
Friday 16 October 2020
198.0800
204.3800
198.0800
204.3800
Thursday 15 October 2020
195.7700
196.4200
193.7800
196.4200
Wednesday 14 October 2020
183.4600
197.3000
183.4600
192.1800
Tuesday 13 October 2020
184.3100
186.7700
184.3000
186.7700
Monday 12 October 2020
182.0700
186.2000
182.0700
183.0000
Sunday 11 October 2020
185.0000
185.3600
182.0300
182.0300
Saturday 10 October 2020
182.0000
183.1400
179.6400
179.6400
Friday 9 October 2020
177.2100
182.5000
175.8800
181.8000
Thursday 8 October 2020
170.5800
172.9700
157.1800
172.9700
Wednesday 7 October 2020
170.6600
177.1000
167.5100
170.6600
Tuesday 6 October 2020
168.1300
171.5800
168.0000
170.7200
Monday 5 October 2020
168.2300
173.4500
168.1900
173.4500
Sunday 4 October 2020
171.4100
171.4200
171.4100
171.4200
Saturday 3 October 2020
170.6300
171.9600
167.3400
169.6600
Friday 2 October 2020
177.8200
177.8200
174.0000
174.0000
Thursday 1 October 2020
177.1800
177.1800
177.1800
177.1800

September

Wednesday 30 September 2020
177.4400
177.4400
175.6600
175.6600
Tuesday 29 September 2020
178.7500
182.3000
173.6200
173.6200
Monday 28 September 2020
169.9200
177.3500
169.9100
177.0700
Sunday 27 September 2020
172.5500
172.8300
170.3900
170.8700
Saturday 26 September 2020
169.5300
178.6500
166.1700
171.5700
Thursday 24 September 2020
169.9900
171.8700
160.8300
160.8300
Tuesday 22 September 2020
176.0900
176.0900
168.7200
168.7200
Monday 21 September 2020
170.5400
177.0200
169.8100
174.9400
Sunday 20 September 2020
181.2200
181.2200
181.2200
181.2200
Saturday 19 September 2020
179.9800
181.0500
179.9800
181.0500
Friday 18 September 2020
181.1800
181.1800
179.2600
179.5400
Thursday 17 September 2020
175.7700
187.5600
175.7700
187.5600
Wednesday 16 September 2020
177.4300
185.3900
177.4300
181.0000
Tuesday 15 September 2020
174.4300
177.4300
174.4300
177.4300
Monday 14 September 2020
179.3400
179.3400
171.9500
174.0000
Sunday 13 September 2020
175.3000
180.1300
175.3000
180.1300
Saturday 12 September 2020
176.7900
183.8200
173.7200
175.5200
Friday 11 September 2020
175.5200
179.4900
173.8600
179.4900
Thursday 10 September 2020
170.8900
174.9900
170.8900
174.7100
Wednesday 9 September 2020
169.0000
173.6400
169.0000
171.3600
Tuesday 8 September 2020
171.0000
172.6000
168.4900
172.6000
Monday 7 September 2020
174.7400
174.7400
171.2800
171.2800
Sunday 6 September 2020
174.7800
174.9800
162.0000
162.0000
Saturday 5 September 2020
163.6700
178.2600
163.6700
175.9500
Friday 4 September 2020
197.9300
198.4100
154.7300
162.8000
Thursday 3 September 2020
212.8000
234.5200
193.1300
198.7500
Wednesday 2 September 2020
204.4400
218.3600
204.4400
215.6300
Tuesday 1 September 2020
207.7700
209.6900
205.3100
207.5700

August

Monday 31 August 2020
209.3400
209.9100
205.6000
205.6000
Saturday 29 August 2020
200.9000
203.5100
200.9000
203.5100
Friday 28 August 2020
209.0000
209.0000
198.1700
202.4700
Thursday 27 August 2020
211.7600
211.7600
211.7600
211.7600
Wednesday 26 August 2020
220.4100
220.4100
208.3600
208.3600
Tuesday 25 August 2020
222.4900
224.1100
222.1800
224.1100
Monday 24 August 2020
216.1600
216.1600
216.1600
216.1600
Sunday 23 August 2020
214.7900
216.4200
213.0600
216.4200
Saturday 22 August 2020
220.9900
230.4100
220.3200
220.3200
Thursday 20 August 2020
226.2900
226.2900
220.0000
220.0000
Wednesday 19 August 2020
244.8700
244.8700
230.8800
230.8800
Tuesday 18 August 2020
240.0400
248.4000
237.6800
245.0000
Monday 17 August 2020
228.2100
239.0000
221.9900
235.0600
Sunday 16 August 2020
226.5300
240.8900
226.5300
240.8900
Saturday 15 August 2020
223.5300
228.8800
220.0000
228.8800
Friday 14 August 2020
211.4500
225.8500
211.4500
225.8500
Thursday 13 August 2020
211.3700
220.0600
211.3400
211.3400
Wednesday 12 August 2020
221.8200
222.8700
208.6200
212.3300
Tuesday 11 August 2020
235.0200
237.7500
223.8100
232.6300
Monday 10 August 2020
234.9200
234.9200
226.8400
228.4500
Sunday 9 August 2020
230.0000
241.6100
230.0000
233.5000
Saturday 8 August 2020
245.2200
248.0600
216.7200
230.9700
Friday 7 August 2020
222.8100
240.7500
222.8100
234.3000
Thursday 6 August 2020
221.2300
227.6900
218.5400
223.1800
Wednesday 5 August 2020
223.7800
224.2000
222.1500
224.1600
Tuesday 4 August 2020
222.3600
232.9400
222.3600
227.6500
Monday 3 August 2020
247.2300
257.8000
194.5200
221.1100
Sunday 2 August 2020
234.3000
244.2000
234.3000
243.2100
Saturday 1 August 2020
222.4200
234.2100
222.4200
230.0000

July

Friday 31 July 2020
220.9800
230.9600
209.7100
226.7300
Thursday 30 July 2020
224.8900
227.0400
223.2400
226.8400
Wednesday 29 July 2020
213.9400
229.1100
208.0200
226.1100
Tuesday 28 July 2020
197.8300
211.1500
197.8300
209.7900
Monday 27 July 2020
197.0300
200.0000
192.3400
193.9600
Sunday 26 July 2020
187.9900
197.2800
182.3400
190.9900
Saturday 25 July 2020
188.0200
200.0000
184.9100
185.0000
Friday 24 July 2020
186.9500
190.0000
186.5100
189.8800
Thursday 23 July 2020
182.6400
187.6400
181.9200
187.6400
Wednesday 22 July 2020
179.7700
181.8000
179.7700
181.8000
Tuesday 21 July 2020
181.0300
181.0300
173.8200
176.3200
Monday 20 July 2020
176.0300
178.7100
176.0300
178.7100
Sunday 19 July 2020
175.7500
180.6800
169.1500
180.4200
Saturday 18 July 2020
178.1700
178.2900
178.1600
178.2900
Friday 17 July 2020
179.9000
179.9000
174.6400
175.5400
Thursday 16 July 2020
182.9500
182.9500
177.7900
177.7900
Wednesday 15 July 2020
182.2000
185.0000
181.7800
183.0500
Tuesday 14 July 2020
187.8600
189.4900
178.4500
178.4500
Monday 13 July 2020
189.2000
189.2000
185.1000
187.9000
Sunday 12 July 2020
188.0300
188.1000
186.0900
188.1000
Saturday 11 July 2020
189.4400
189.8000
188.9000
189.0300
Friday 10 July 2020
193.1000
193.6000
188.0000
188.0000
Thursday 9 July 2020
189.8000
196.3400
189.8000
194.5000
Wednesday 8 July 2020
194.5000
194.5000
188.3000
188.3000
Tuesday 7 July 2020
178.7000
194.2000
178.7000
194.2000
Monday 6 July 2020
179.2500
179.2500
174.9000
175.6000
Sunday 5 July 2020
178.4000
181.1000
175.6600
181.0000
Saturday 4 July 2020
177.0000
179.3600
177.0000
177.6000
Friday 3 July 2020
181.3400
186.0600
175.9000
178.0000
Thursday 2 July 2020
180.6000
182.5000
179.7000
180.2000
Wednesday 1 July 2020
182.4000
182.8000
179.2000
179.2000

June

Tuesday 30 June 2020
180.1800
182.0000
180.1800
182.0000
Monday 29 June 2020
175.4400
182.5900
174.9000
180.4900
Sunday 28 June 2020
187.2000
187.6600
169.7000
176.0000
Saturday 27 June 2020
187.5300
187.5300
186.4800
187.0900
Friday 26 June 2020
185.9100
189.9500
185.9100
187.8000
Thursday 25 June 2020
197.0300
197.0300
182.0700
187.2000
Wednesday 24 June 2020
193.8900
193.9000
192.8000
192.8000
Tuesday 23 June 2020
190.1000
195.0000
190.1000
195.0000
Sunday 21 June 2020
187.0000
187.0000
187.0000
187.0000
Saturday 20 June 2020
189.4000
189.6100
186.2000
189.6100
Friday 19 June 2020
189.4000
189.4000
188.1300
188.1300
Thursday 18 June 2020
190.0000
195.8700
188.0600
195.8700
Wednesday 17 June 2020
186.0000
186.0000
186.0000
186.0000
Tuesday 16 June 2020
192.8500
195.7800
181.2600
183.6000
Monday 15 June 2020
197.9900
197.9900
190.0000
190.0000
Saturday 13 June 2020
190.0900
198.9700
189.7000
198.7500
Friday 12 June 2020
206.6800
210.9700
185.0000
192.9500
Wednesday 10 June 2020
202.8600
203.0000
199.0000
200.2800
Tuesday 9 June 2020
200.5000
200.5000
200.5000
200.5000
Monday 8 June 2020
195.9000
198.2900
195.9000
198.2900
Friday 5 June 2020
203.9500
203.9500
203.7500
203.7500
Thursday 4 June 2020
200.1400
203.0500
199.3600
199.3600
Wednesday 3 June 2020
203.0000
216.5400
188.8300
207.3800
Tuesday 2 June 2020
194.1700
203.5000
194.1700
203.5000
Monday 1 June 2020
200.7200
203.3800
193.0500
194.3300

May

Sunday 31 May 2020
195.5800
204.4700
195.1600
204.4700
Saturday 30 May 2020
195.2000
195.2000
191.6400
194.0100
Friday 29 May 2020
187.7500
190.0700
187.7500
190.0700
Thursday 28 May 2020
191.3400
198.5500
191.3400
198.5500
Wednesday 27 May 2020
186.7400
190.3200
184.2400
184.2400
Tuesday 26 May 2020
188.2900
189.8200
187.2800
189.8200
Monday 25 May 2020
191.7500
191.7500
190.3800
190.3800
Sunday 24 May 2020
193.3200
193.3200
193.3200
193.3200
Saturday 23 May 2020
186.9200
195.3600
186.9200
191.2500
Friday 22 May 2020
185.5000
210.0000
182.1000
210.0000
Thursday 21 May 2020
197.2600
197.2700
197.2600
197.2700
Wednesday 20 May 2020
204.2900
204.2900
198.5200
198.5200
Tuesday 19 May 2020
210.0000
210.0000
200.0000
200.0000
Monday 18 May 2020
195.2200
199.3100
195.2200
199.3000
Sunday 17 May 2020
198.0600
205.8400
198.0100
198.7600
Saturday 16 May 2020
198.0000
198.0600
195.2100
198.0600
Friday 15 May 2020
199.7000
202.2700
193.8800
193.8800
Thursday 14 May 2020
198.7300
203.5900
198.7300
203.5900
Wednesday 13 May 2020
187.8700
199.9600
187.8700
192.4000
Tuesday 12 May 2020
187.6400
200.8100
178.3000
191.5200
Monday 11 May 2020
203.6400
203.6400
168.3600
188.1400
Sunday 10 May 2020
214.0000
237.3000
198.0100
211.9800
Saturday 9 May 2020
203.3200
215.2100
203.0000
209.3400
Friday 8 May 2020
202.0000
206.6500
202.0000
204.2200
Thursday 7 May 2020
199.8800
203.4500
199.8800
201.5100
Wednesday 6 May 2020
201.9900
202.1100
196.2500
199.8800
Tuesday 5 May 2020
196.0400
198.0700
196.0400
198.0700
Saturday 2 May 2020
215.4500
215.4500
202.9800
205.4300
Friday 1 May 2020
0.4200
9,998.9700
0.4200
33.1500