The Independent News and Data Provider

MENU

Recorded history of daily opens, closes, highs and lows for 0xproject Denominated in US dollar in 2021

High: 2.1500 on 11/04/2021

Low: 0.2900 on 20/01/2021

Today's Live Rate: 1 ZRX 0.0000 USD

See Today's 0xproject Prices in US dollar

Historical Graph For Converting 0xprojects into US dollars in 2021

Loading

Table of 1 0xproject to US dollar Exchange Rate for 2021

Date Open High Low Close

April

Monday 19 April 2021
1.8800
1.8800
1.8300
1.8300
Wednesday 14 April 2021
2.4900
2.4900
1.8600
1.8600
Sunday 11 April 2021
2.1500
2.1500
2.1500
2.1500
Saturday 10 April 2021
2.0200
2.2000
2.0200
2.0300
Thursday 8 April 2021
1.7300
1.7300
1.7000
1.7000
Wednesday 7 April 2021
1.7000
2.0200
1.7000
2.0200
Tuesday 6 April 2021
1.7300
1.7300
1.7300
1.7300
Sunday 4 April 2021
1.7800
1.7800
1.7700
1.7700
Friday 2 April 2021
2.0000
2.0000
2.0000
2.0000
Thursday 1 April 2021
1.8200
1.8200
1.2000
1.2000

March

Wednesday 31 March 2021
1.7100
1.7400
1.7100
1.7400
Tuesday 30 March 2021
1.1600
1.1600
1.1500
1.1500
Tuesday 2 March 2021
1.0500
1.0500
1.0500
1.0500

February

Tuesday 23 February 2021
1.7000
1.7000
1.4000
1.4000
Sunday 21 February 2021
1.4700
1.4700
1.4700
1.4700
Saturday 20 February 2021
1.5400
1.5500
1.5300
1.5300
Thursday 18 February 2021
1.5000
1.5000
1.5000
1.5000
Tuesday 16 February 2021
1.4800
1.4800
1.4800
1.4800
Saturday 13 February 2021
1.8500
1.8900
1.7300
1.7300
Wednesday 10 February 2021
1.4000
1.4000
1.4000
1.4000
Sunday 7 February 2021
1.3200
1.3200
1.0500
1.0500
Saturday 6 February 2021
1.9300
1.9900
0.7200
1.9000
Friday 5 February 2021
0.7900
1.1200
0.5500
1.0000
Monday 1 February 2021
0.6900
0.7000
0.4200
0.4200

January

Wednesday 27 January 2021
0.2900
0.2900
0.2900
0.2900
Saturday 23 January 2021
0.7000
0.7000
0.7000
0.7000
Wednesday 20 January 2021
0.2900
0.2900
0.2900
0.2900
Sunday 10 January 2021
0.5700
0.5700
0.5700
0.5700