The Independent News and Data Provider

MENU

Recorded history of daily opens, closes, highs and lows for 0xproject Denominated in US dollar in 2020

High: 0.9000 on 22/08/2020

Low: 0.1400 on 14/03/2020

Today's Live Rate: 1 ZRX 0.0000 USD

See Today's 0xproject Prices in US dollar

Historical Graph For Converting 0xprojects into US dollars in 2020

Loading

Table of 1 0xproject to US dollar Exchange Rate for 2020

Date Open High Low Close

December

Friday 25 December 2020
0.3400
0.3400
0.3400
0.3400
Thursday 24 December 2020
0.3500
0.3500
0.3400
0.3400
Wednesday 9 December 2020
0.3900
0.3900
0.3900
0.3900
Tuesday 8 December 2020
0.4000
0.4000
0.4000
0.4000
Friday 4 December 2020
0.3900
0.3900
0.3900
0.3900

November

Saturday 28 November 2020
0.3600
0.3600
0.3600
0.3600
Thursday 26 November 2020
0.4800
0.4800
0.4800
0.4800
Tuesday 24 November 2020
0.4700
0.4800
0.4700
0.4800
Friday 13 November 2020
0.3100
0.3100
0.3100
0.3100
Thursday 12 November 2020
0.5000
0.8400
0.5000
0.8400
Monday 9 November 2020
0.3800
0.3800
0.3800
0.3800
Sunday 8 November 2020
0.3500
0.3500
0.3500
0.3500
Saturday 7 November 2020
0.5000
0.5000
0.5000
0.5000

September

Sunday 27 September 2020
0.5900
0.5900
0.5900
0.5900
Friday 11 September 2020
0.8900
0.8900
0.8900
0.8900
Sunday 6 September 2020
0.4400
0.4400
0.4400
0.4400
Thursday 3 September 2020
0.6000
0.6100
0.6000
0.6000

August

Saturday 22 August 2020
0.8000
0.9000
0.6000
0.9000
Thursday 13 August 2020
0.4300
0.4400
0.4300
0.4400
Monday 3 August 2020
0.4400
0.4400
0.4400
0.4400

June

Tuesday 16 June 2020
0.4500
0.4500
0.4500
0.4500

May

Sunday 24 May 2020
0.2900
0.3600
0.2900
0.3600
Friday 8 May 2020
0.2800
0.2800
0.2800
0.2800

March

Saturday 14 March 2020
0.1400
0.1400
0.1400
0.1400
Friday 13 March 2020
0.1900
0.1900
0.1700
0.1700
Saturday 7 March 2020
0.3500
0.3600
0.3500
0.3600

February

Saturday 8 February 2020
0.2800
0.2800
0.2800
0.2800
Thursday 6 February 2020
0.2800
0.2800
0.1900
0.1900

January

Saturday 18 January 2020
0.2600
0.2700
0.2600
0.2700