Converting U.S. Dollars into Iran Rials in 2021: The High, Low and Mid Exchange Rates.

High Exchange Rate: 42025 on 20/08/2021

Low Exchange Rate: 41990 on 02/11/2021

Mid Exchange Rate: 42000 on 25/04/2021


Today's Live Rate: 1 USD = 42,250.0000 IRR

Bank Rate: 1 USD = 40,593.8000 IRR

Best USD/IRR Rate: 1 USD = 41,954.2500 IRR


Loading
Date Open Close Mid

December

Friday 3 December 2021 (03/12/2021)
42,025.0000
42,000.0000
42,012.5000
Thursday 2 December 2021 (02/12/2021)
42,000.0000
42,025.0000
42,012.5000
Wednesday 1 December 2021 (01/12/2021)
42,025.0000
42,025.0000
42,025.0000

November

Tuesday 30 November 2021 (30/11/2021)
42,000.0000
42,025.0000
42,012.5000
Monday 29 November 2021 (29/11/2021)
42,025.0000
42,000.0000
42,012.5000
Friday 26 November 2021 (26/11/2021)
42,000.0000
42,025.0000
42,012.5000
Wednesday 24 November 2021 (24/11/2021)
42,025.0000
42,000.0000
42,012.5000
Tuesday 23 November 2021 (23/11/2021)
42,000.0000
42,025.0000
42,012.5000
Monday 22 November 2021 (22/11/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 18 November 2021 (18/11/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 17 November 2021 (17/11/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
41,995.0000
Tuesday 16 November 2021 (16/11/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 15 November 2021 (15/11/2021)
42,025.0000
42,000.0000
42,012.5000
Friday 12 November 2021 (12/11/2021)
42,000.0000
42,025.0000
42,012.5000
Wednesday 10 November 2021 (10/11/2021)
41,990.0000
41,990.0000
41,990.0000
Tuesday 9 November 2021 (09/11/2021)
42,000.0000
41,990.0000
41,995.0000
Monday 8 November 2021 (08/11/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
41,997.5000
Friday 5 November 2021 (05/11/2021)
41,995.0000
42,000.0000
41,997.5000
Thursday 4 November 2021 (04/11/2021)
42,000.0000
41,995.0000
41,997.5000
Wednesday 3 November 2021 (03/11/2021)
41,990.0000
42,000.0000
41,995.0000
Tuesday 2 November 2021 (02/11/2021)
42,000.0000
41,990.0000
41,995.0000
Monday 1 November 2021 (01/11/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
41,995.0000

October

Friday 29 October 2021 (29/10/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 28 October 2021 (28/10/2021)
41,995.0000
42,000.0000
41,997.5000
Wednesday 27 October 2021 (27/10/2021)
42,000.0000
41,995.0000
41,997.5000
Tuesday 26 October 2021 (26/10/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,012.5000
Monday 25 October 2021 (25/10/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
41,995.0000
Friday 22 October 2021 (22/10/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,012.5000
Thursday 21 October 2021 (21/10/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 20 October 2021 (20/10/2021)
41,995.0000
42,000.0000
41,997.5000
Tuesday 19 October 2021 (19/10/2021)
42,000.0000
41,995.0000
41,997.5000
Monday 18 October 2021 (18/10/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Friday 15 October 2021 (15/10/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 14 October 2021 (14/10/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 13 October 2021 (13/10/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 12 October 2021 (12/10/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
41,995.0000
Friday 8 October 2021 (08/10/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
41,995.0000

August

Friday 20 August 2021 (20/08/2021)
42,025.0000
42,025.0000
42,025.0000

July

Tuesday 6 July 2021 (06/07/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 4 July 2021 (04/07/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 1 July 2021 (01/07/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000

June

Sunday 27 June 2021 (27/06/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 24 June 2021 (24/06/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 23 June 2021 (23/06/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 22 June 2021 (22/06/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 21 June 2021 (21/06/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 17 June 2021 (17/06/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 16 June 2021 (16/06/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 15 June 2021 (15/06/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 14 June 2021 (14/06/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 13 June 2021 (13/06/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 10 June 2021 (10/06/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 9 June 2021 (09/06/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 8 June 2021 (08/06/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 7 June 2021 (07/06/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 6 June 2021 (06/06/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 3 June 2021 (03/06/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 2 June 2021 (02/06/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 1 June 2021 (01/06/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000

May

Monday 31 May 2021 (31/05/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 27 May 2021 (27/05/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 26 May 2021 (26/05/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 25 May 2021 (25/05/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 24 May 2021 (24/05/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 23 May 2021 (23/05/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 20 May 2021 (20/05/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 19 May 2021 (19/05/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 18 May 2021 (18/05/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 17 May 2021 (17/05/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 16 May 2021 (16/05/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 13 May 2021 (13/05/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 12 May 2021 (12/05/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 11 May 2021 (11/05/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 10 May 2021 (10/05/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 9 May 2021 (09/05/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 6 May 2021 (06/05/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 5 May 2021 (05/05/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 3 May 2021 (03/05/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 2 May 2021 (02/05/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000

April

Thursday 29 April 2021 (29/04/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 28 April 2021 (28/04/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 27 April 2021 (27/04/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 26 April 2021 (26/04/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 25 April 2021 (25/04/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 22 April 2021 (22/04/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 21 April 2021 (21/04/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 20 April 2021 (20/04/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 19 April 2021 (19/04/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 18 April 2021 (18/04/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 15 April 2021 (15/04/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 14 April 2021 (14/04/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 13 April 2021 (13/04/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 12 April 2021 (12/04/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 11 April 2021 (11/04/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 8 April 2021 (08/04/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 7 April 2021 (07/04/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 6 April 2021 (06/04/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 5 April 2021 (05/04/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 4 April 2021 (04/04/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 1 April 2021 (01/04/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000

March

Wednesday 31 March 2021 (31/03/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 30 March 2021 (30/03/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 28 March 2021 (28/03/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 25 March 2021 (25/03/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 21 March 2021 (21/03/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 18 March 2021 (18/03/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 17 March 2021 (17/03/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 16 March 2021 (16/03/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 15 March 2021 (15/03/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 14 March 2021 (14/03/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Friday 12 March 2021 (12/03/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 11 March 2021 (11/03/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 10 March 2021 (10/03/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 9 March 2021 (09/03/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 8 March 2021 (08/03/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 4 March 2021 (04/03/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 3 March 2021 (03/03/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 2 March 2021 (02/03/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 1 March 2021 (01/03/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000

February

Sunday 28 February 2021 (28/02/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 25 February 2021 (25/02/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 24 February 2021 (24/02/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 23 February 2021 (23/02/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 22 February 2021 (22/02/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 21 February 2021 (21/02/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 18 February 2021 (18/02/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 17 February 2021 (17/02/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 16 February 2021 (16/02/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 15 February 2021 (15/02/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 14 February 2021 (14/02/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 11 February 2021 (11/02/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 10 February 2021 (10/02/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 9 February 2021 (09/02/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 8 February 2021 (08/02/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 7 February 2021 (07/02/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 2 February 2021 (02/02/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 1 February 2021 (01/02/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000

January

Sunday 31 January 2021 (31/01/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 27 January 2021 (27/01/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 26 January 2021 (26/01/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 25 January 2021 (25/01/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 24 January 2021 (24/01/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 21 January 2021 (21/01/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 20 January 2021 (20/01/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 19 January 2021 (19/01/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 18 January 2021 (18/01/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 13 January 2021 (13/01/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 12 January 2021 (12/01/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 11 January 2021 (11/01/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 10 January 2021 (10/01/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 6 January 2021 (06/01/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 5 January 2021 (05/01/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 4 January 2021 (04/01/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 3 January 2021 (03/01/2021)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000