Converting U.S. Dollars into Iran Rials in 2019: The High, Low and Mid Exchange Rates.

High Exchange Rate: 42000 on 25/04/2019

Low Exchange Rate: 0 on 06/12/2021

Mid Exchange Rate: 42000 on 28/11/2019


Today's Live Rate: 1 USD = 42,250.0000 IRR

Bank Rate: 1 USD = 40,593.8000 IRR

Best USD/IRR Rate: 1 USD = 41,954.2500 IRR


Loading
Date Open Close Mid

December

Tuesday 31 December 2019 (31/12/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 30 December 2019 (30/12/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 29 December 2019 (29/12/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 26 December 2019 (26/12/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 25 December 2019 (25/12/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 24 December 2019 (24/12/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 23 December 2019 (23/12/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Friday 20 December 2019 (20/12/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Wednesday 18 December 2019 (18/12/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 17 December 2019 (17/12/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 16 December 2019 (16/12/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 15 December 2019 (15/12/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 12 December 2019 (12/12/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 11 December 2019 (11/12/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 9 December 2019 (09/12/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 5 December 2019 (05/12/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 4 December 2019 (04/12/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 3 December 2019 (03/12/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 2 December 2019 (02/12/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 1 December 2019 (01/12/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000

November

Thursday 28 November 2019 (28/11/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 27 November 2019 (27/11/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 26 November 2019 (26/11/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 25 November 2019 (25/11/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 24 November 2019 (24/11/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 20 November 2019 (20/11/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 19 November 2019 (19/11/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 18 November 2019 (18/11/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 17 November 2019 (17/11/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 14 November 2019 (14/11/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 13 November 2019 (13/11/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 12 November 2019 (12/11/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 11 November 2019 (11/11/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 10 November 2019 (10/11/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 7 November 2019 (07/11/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 5 November 2019 (05/11/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 4 November 2019 (04/11/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000

October

Wednesday 30 October 2019 (30/10/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 28 October 2019 (28/10/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 24 October 2019 (24/10/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 23 October 2019 (23/10/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 22 October 2019 (22/10/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 21 October 2019 (21/10/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 20 October 2019 (20/10/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 17 October 2019 (17/10/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 16 October 2019 (16/10/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 15 October 2019 (15/10/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 14 October 2019 (14/10/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 10 October 2019 (10/10/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 9 October 2019 (09/10/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 8 October 2019 (08/10/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 7 October 2019 (07/10/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 6 October 2019 (06/10/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 2 October 2019 (02/10/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 1 October 2019 (01/10/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000

September

Monday 30 September 2019 (30/09/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 29 September 2019 (29/09/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 26 September 2019 (26/09/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 25 September 2019 (25/09/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 24 September 2019 (24/09/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 23 September 2019 (23/09/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 22 September 2019 (22/09/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 19 September 2019 (19/09/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 18 September 2019 (18/09/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 17 September 2019 (17/09/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 16 September 2019 (16/09/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 15 September 2019 (15/09/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 11 September 2019 (11/09/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 8 September 2019 (08/09/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 4 September 2019 (04/09/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 3 September 2019 (03/09/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 2 September 2019 (02/09/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 1 September 2019 (01/09/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000

August

Wednesday 28 August 2019 (28/08/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 27 August 2019 (27/08/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 26 August 2019 (26/08/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 25 August 2019 (25/08/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 22 August 2019 (22/08/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 21 August 2019 (21/08/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 20 August 2019 (20/08/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 19 August 2019 (19/08/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 15 August 2019 (15/08/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 14 August 2019 (14/08/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 13 August 2019 (13/08/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 11 August 2019 (11/08/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 8 August 2019 (08/08/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 7 August 2019 (07/08/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 6 August 2019 (06/08/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 5 August 2019 (05/08/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 4 August 2019 (04/08/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 1 August 2019 (01/08/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000

July

Wednesday 31 July 2019 (31/07/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 30 July 2019 (30/07/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 29 July 2019 (29/07/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 28 July 2019 (28/07/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 25 July 2019 (25/07/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 24 July 2019 (24/07/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 23 July 2019 (23/07/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 22 July 2019 (22/07/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 21 July 2019 (21/07/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 18 July 2019 (18/07/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 17 July 2019 (17/07/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 16 July 2019 (16/07/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 15 July 2019 (15/07/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 14 July 2019 (14/07/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 11 July 2019 (11/07/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 10 July 2019 (10/07/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 9 July 2019 (09/07/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 8 July 2019 (08/07/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 7 July 2019 (07/07/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 4 July 2019 (04/07/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 3 July 2019 (03/07/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 2 July 2019 (02/07/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 1 July 2019 (01/07/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000

June

Sunday 30 June 2019 (30/06/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 27 June 2019 (27/06/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 26 June 2019 (26/06/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 25 June 2019 (25/06/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 24 June 2019 (24/06/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 20 June 2019 (20/06/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 19 June 2019 (19/06/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 18 June 2019 (18/06/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 17 June 2019 (17/06/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 12 June 2019 (12/06/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 11 June 2019 (11/06/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 10 June 2019 (10/06/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 3 June 2019 (03/06/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 2 June 2019 (02/06/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000

May

Thursday 30 May 2019 (30/05/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 29 May 2019 (29/05/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 28 May 2019 (28/05/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 27 May 2019 (27/05/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 23 May 2019 (23/05/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 22 May 2019 (22/05/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 21 May 2019 (21/05/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 20 May 2019 (20/05/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 16 May 2019 (16/05/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 15 May 2019 (15/05/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 14 May 2019 (14/05/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 13 May 2019 (13/05/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 12 May 2019 (12/05/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 9 May 2019 (09/05/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 8 May 2019 (08/05/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 7 May 2019 (07/05/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 6 May 2019 (06/05/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 5 May 2019 (05/05/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 2 May 2019 (02/05/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000

April

Tuesday 30 April 2019 (30/04/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 29 April 2019 (29/04/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 25 April 2019 (25/04/2019)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 24 April 2019 (24/04/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Tuesday 23 April 2019 (23/04/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Monday 22 April 2019 (22/04/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Sunday 21 April 2019 (21/04/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 19 April 2019 (19/04/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Thursday 18 April 2019 (18/04/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Wednesday 17 April 2019 (17/04/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Tuesday 16 April 2019 (16/04/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Monday 15 April 2019 (15/04/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Sunday 14 April 2019 (14/04/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 13 April 2019 (13/04/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 12 April 2019 (12/04/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Thursday 11 April 2019 (11/04/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Wednesday 10 April 2019 (10/04/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Tuesday 9 April 2019 (09/04/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Monday 8 April 2019 (08/04/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Sunday 7 April 2019 (07/04/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 5 April 2019 (05/04/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Thursday 4 April 2019 (04/04/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Wednesday 3 April 2019 (03/04/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Tuesday 2 April 2019 (02/04/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Monday 1 April 2019 (01/04/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000

March

Sunday 31 March 2019 (31/03/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 30 March 2019 (30/03/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 29 March 2019 (29/03/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Thursday 28 March 2019 (28/03/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Wednesday 27 March 2019 (27/03/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Tuesday 26 March 2019 (26/03/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Monday 25 March 2019 (25/03/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Sunday 24 March 2019 (24/03/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 23 March 2019 (23/03/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 22 March 2019 (22/03/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Thursday 21 March 2019 (21/03/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Wednesday 20 March 2019 (20/03/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Tuesday 19 March 2019 (19/03/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Monday 18 March 2019 (18/03/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Sunday 17 March 2019 (17/03/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 15 March 2019 (15/03/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Thursday 14 March 2019 (14/03/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Wednesday 13 March 2019 (13/03/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Tuesday 12 March 2019 (12/03/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Monday 11 March 2019 (11/03/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Sunday 10 March 2019 (10/03/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 9 March 2019 (09/03/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 8 March 2019 (08/03/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Thursday 7 March 2019 (07/03/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Wednesday 6 March 2019 (06/03/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Tuesday 5 March 2019 (05/03/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Monday 4 March 2019 (04/03/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Sunday 3 March 2019 (03/03/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 2 March 2019 (02/03/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 1 March 2019 (01/03/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000

February

Thursday 28 February 2019 (28/02/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Wednesday 27 February 2019 (27/02/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Tuesday 26 February 2019 (26/02/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Monday 25 February 2019 (25/02/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Sunday 24 February 2019 (24/02/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 23 February 2019 (23/02/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 22 February 2019 (22/02/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Thursday 21 February 2019 (21/02/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Wednesday 20 February 2019 (20/02/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Tuesday 19 February 2019 (19/02/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Monday 18 February 2019 (18/02/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Sunday 17 February 2019 (17/02/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 16 February 2019 (16/02/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 15 February 2019 (15/02/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Thursday 14 February 2019 (14/02/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Wednesday 13 February 2019 (13/02/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Tuesday 12 February 2019 (12/02/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Monday 11 February 2019 (11/02/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Sunday 10 February 2019 (10/02/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 9 February 2019 (09/02/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 8 February 2019 (08/02/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Thursday 7 February 2019 (07/02/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Wednesday 6 February 2019 (06/02/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Tuesday 5 February 2019 (05/02/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Monday 4 February 2019 (04/02/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Sunday 3 February 2019 (03/02/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 1 February 2019 (01/02/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000

January

Thursday 31 January 2019 (31/01/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Wednesday 30 January 2019 (30/01/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Tuesday 29 January 2019 (29/01/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Monday 28 January 2019 (28/01/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Sunday 27 January 2019 (27/01/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 26 January 2019 (26/01/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 25 January 2019 (25/01/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Thursday 24 January 2019 (24/01/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Wednesday 23 January 2019 (23/01/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Tuesday 22 January 2019 (22/01/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Monday 21 January 2019 (21/01/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Sunday 20 January 2019 (20/01/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 18 January 2019 (18/01/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Thursday 17 January 2019 (17/01/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Wednesday 16 January 2019 (16/01/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Tuesday 15 January 2019 (15/01/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Monday 14 January 2019 (14/01/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Sunday 13 January 2019 (13/01/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 12 January 2019 (12/01/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 11 January 2019 (11/01/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Thursday 10 January 2019 (10/01/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Wednesday 9 January 2019 (09/01/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Tuesday 8 January 2019 (08/01/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Monday 7 January 2019 (07/01/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Sunday 6 January 2019 (06/01/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 5 January 2019 (05/01/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 4 January 2019 (04/01/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Thursday 3 January 2019 (03/01/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Tuesday 1 January 2019 (01/01/2019)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000