Converting U.S. Dollars into Iran Rials in 2015: The High, Low and Mid Exchange Rates.

High Exchange Rate: 30011.1992 on 15/10/2015

Low Exchange Rate: 27164.9004 on 01/01/2015

Mid Exchange Rate: 29390.7 on 01/07/2015


Today's Live Rate: 1 USD = 42,250.0000 IRR

Bank Rate: 1 USD = 40,593.8000 IRR

Best USD/IRR Rate: 1 USD = 41,954.2500 IRR


Loading
Date Open Close Mid

December

Thursday 31 December 2015 (31/12/2015)
29,854.8000
29,856.5000
29,835.8000
Wednesday 30 December 2015 (30/12/2015)
29,854.9000
29,866.2000
29,859.9500
Tuesday 29 December 2015 (29/12/2015)
29,863.2000
29,866.6000
29,857.1500
Monday 28 December 2015 (28/12/2015)
29,863.3000
29,862.9000
29,865.2000
Friday 25 December 2015 (25/12/2015)
29,895.0000
29,865.0000
29,883.5000
Thursday 24 December 2015 (24/12/2015)
29,869.0000
29,862.5000
29,863.7000
Wednesday 23 December 2015 (23/12/2015)
29,869.4000
29,855.2000
29,859.9500
Tuesday 22 December 2015 (22/12/2015)
29,869.4000
29,868.7000
29,856.7000
Monday 21 December 2015 (21/12/2015)
29,865.1000
29,871.2000
29,862.0000
Friday 18 December 2015 (18/12/2015)
29,875.0000
29,859.8000
29,849.8500
Thursday 17 December 2015 (17/12/2015)
29,869.2000
29,858.8000
29,872.7500
Wednesday 16 December 2015 (16/12/2015)
29,879.8000
29,842.5000
29,888.5000
Tuesday 15 December 2015 (15/12/2015)
29,880.0000
29,889.2000
29,878.3500
Monday 14 December 2015 (14/12/2015)
29,864.6000
29,876.7000
29,869.6500
Friday 11 December 2015 (11/12/2015)
29,880.4000
29,878.6000
29,889.5000
Thursday 10 December 2015 (10/12/2015)
29,881.5000
29,869.2000
29,910.0500
Wednesday 9 December 2015 (09/12/2015)
29,882.9000
29,884.1000
29,878.9500
Tuesday 8 December 2015 (08/12/2015)
29,889.8000
29,867.5000
29,886.7500
Monday 7 December 2015 (07/12/2015)
29,900.2000
29,896.5000
29,890.8500
Friday 4 December 2015 (04/12/2015)
29,902.7000
29,890.5000
29,896.2000
Thursday 3 December 2015 (03/12/2015)
29,908.1000
29,897.2000
29,913.6000
Wednesday 2 December 2015 (02/12/2015)
29,906.1000
29,907.5000
29,926.1500
Tuesday 1 December 2015 (01/12/2015)
29,909.9000
29,906.4000
29,884.5500

November

Monday 30 November 2015 (30/11/2015)
29,894.7000
29,902.6000
29,921.2000
Friday 27 November 2015 (27/11/2015)
29,899.5000
29,909.2000
29,896.6500
Thursday 26 November 2015 (26/11/2015)
29,917.0000
29,894.1000
29,931.2500
Wednesday 25 November 2015 (25/11/2015)
29,909.7000
29,926.6000
29,925.7500
Tuesday 24 November 2015 (24/11/2015)
29,915.1000
29,913.7000
29,895.6000
Monday 23 November 2015 (23/11/2015)
29,923.6000
29,909.1000
29,915.9500
Friday 20 November 2015 (20/11/2015)
29,924.9000
29,916.0000
29,911.9500
Thursday 19 November 2015 (19/11/2015)
29,930.2000
29,931.6000
29,923.4000
Wednesday 18 November 2015 (18/11/2015)
29,935.3000
29,927.6000
29,924.0500
Tuesday 17 November 2015 (17/11/2015)
29,937.0000
29,929.3000
29,941.9500
Monday 16 November 2015 (16/11/2015)
29,945.5000
29,936.5000
29,945.2000
Friday 13 November 2015 (13/11/2015)
29,939.6000
29,935.7000
29,940.6500
Thursday 12 November 2015 (12/11/2015)
29,939.5000
29,943.1000
29,936.7000
Wednesday 11 November 2015 (11/11/2015)
29,945.2000
29,946.5000
29,940.9000
Tuesday 10 November 2015 (10/11/2015)
29,950.4000
29,939.6000
29,941.4000
Monday 9 November 2015 (09/11/2015)
29,943.5000
29,949.3000
29,947.4000
Friday 6 November 2015 (06/11/2015)
29,949.4000
29,950.2000
29,948.6000
Thursday 5 November 2015 (05/11/2015)
29,952.7000
29,952.1000
29,945.7500
Wednesday 4 November 2015 (04/11/2015)
29,965.1000
29,959.4000
29,945.4500
Tuesday 3 November 2015 (03/11/2015)
29,970.3000
29,967.0000
29,954.0000
Monday 2 November 2015 (02/11/2015)
29,987.0000
29,960.0000
29,949.0500

October

Friday 30 October 2015 (30/10/2015)
29,972.7000
29,957.5000
29,969.6500
Thursday 29 October 2015 (29/10/2015)
29,965.7000
29,974.3000
29,978.0000
Wednesday 28 October 2015 (28/10/2015)
29,968.8000
29,969.5000
29,958.4500
Tuesday 27 October 2015 (27/10/2015)
29,960.2000
29,975.6000
29,968.3500
Monday 26 October 2015 (26/10/2015)
29,974.1000
29,956.8000
29,965.4500
Friday 23 October 2015 (23/10/2015)
29,959.2000
29,967.3000
29,963.0000
Thursday 22 October 2015 (22/10/2015)
29,975.7000
29,969.1000
29,913.7000
Wednesday 21 October 2015 (21/10/2015)
29,975.8000
29,981.6000
29,973.6000
Tuesday 20 October 2015 (20/10/2015)
29,976.5000
29,978.3000
29,955.6000
Monday 19 October 2015 (19/10/2015)
29,965.1000
29,974.8000
29,968.5500
Friday 16 October 2015 (16/10/2015)
29,977.8000
29,994.6000
29,972.0000
Thursday 15 October 2015 (15/10/2015)
29,975.1000
30,011.2000
29,976.7000
Wednesday 14 October 2015 (14/10/2015)
29,982.6000
29,959.2000
29,973.5000
Tuesday 13 October 2015 (13/10/2015)
29,970.3000
29,991.9000
29,940.6500
Monday 12 October 2015 (12/10/2015)
29,990.9000
29,973.4000
29,987.8500
Friday 9 October 2015 (09/10/2015)
29,992.4000
29,971.5000
29,978.2500
Thursday 8 October 2015 (08/10/2015)
29,977.9000
29,983.2000
29,982.2500
Wednesday 7 October 2015 (07/10/2015)
29,983.0000
29,977.9000
29,978.3500
Tuesday 6 October 2015 (06/10/2015)
29,977.5000
29,988.4000
29,979.7000
Monday 5 October 2015 (05/10/2015)
29,968.7000
29,977.2000
29,955.1500
Friday 2 October 2015 (02/10/2015)
29,978.4000
29,951.9000
29,972.9000
Thursday 1 October 2015 (01/10/2015)
29,975.8000
29,977.9000
29,984.5000

September

Wednesday 30 September 2015 (30/09/2015)
29,988.1000
29,972.4000
29,965.0000
Tuesday 29 September 2015 (29/09/2015)
29,981.2000
29,982.9000
29,959.1500
Monday 28 September 2015 (28/09/2015)
29,972.1000
29,988.5000
29,961.0500
Friday 25 September 2015 (25/09/2015)
29,941.4000
30,003.0000
29,965.3500
Thursday 24 September 2015 (24/09/2015)
29,983.9000
29,980.8000
29,977.5000
Wednesday 23 September 2015 (23/09/2015)
29,982.0000
29,982.6000
29,987.4500
Tuesday 22 September 2015 (22/09/2015)
29,975.8000
29,985.0000
29,977.6500
Monday 21 September 2015 (21/09/2015)
29,971.2000
29,978.3000
29,959.9000
Friday 18 September 2015 (18/09/2015)
29,980.8000
29,977.8000
29,989.6500
Thursday 17 September 2015 (17/09/2015)
29,985.0000
29,981.0000
29,978.4500
Wednesday 16 September 2015 (16/09/2015)
29,978.8000
29,971.2000
29,986.5500
Tuesday 15 September 2015 (15/09/2015)
29,974.2000
29,978.1000
29,954.3000
Monday 14 September 2015 (14/09/2015)
29,985.9000
29,972.3000
29,973.8500
Friday 11 September 2015 (11/09/2015)
29,977.3000
29,974.1000
29,967.8500
Thursday 10 September 2015 (10/09/2015)
29,977.7000
29,982.8000
29,989.9500
Wednesday 9 September 2015 (09/09/2015)
29,987.1000
29,978.1000
29,980.5500
Tuesday 8 September 2015 (08/09/2015)
29,979.2000
29,983.0000
29,980.2500
Monday 7 September 2015 (07/09/2015)
29,999.9000
30,007.5000
29,996.1000
Friday 4 September 2015 (04/09/2015)
29,980.8000
29,995.1000
29,970.6500
Thursday 3 September 2015 (03/09/2015)
29,983.6000
29,974.6000
29,983.1500
Wednesday 2 September 2015 (02/09/2015)
29,980.3000
29,980.5000
29,991.4000
Tuesday 1 September 2015 (01/09/2015)
29,984.6000
29,981.2000
29,978.0000

August

Monday 31 August 2015 (31/08/2015)
29,946.1000
29,983.6000
29,965.8000
Friday 28 August 2015 (28/08/2015)
29,954.9000
29,966.4000
29,964.0000
Thursday 27 August 2015 (27/08/2015)
29,914.2000
29,950.4000
29,938.6000
Wednesday 26 August 2015 (26/08/2015)
29,881.2000
29,898.9000
29,892.4000
Tuesday 25 August 2015 (25/08/2015)
29,876.7000
29,880.2000
29,849.7500
Monday 24 August 2015 (24/08/2015)
29,900.6000
29,880.4000
29,895.7000
Friday 21 August 2015 (21/08/2015)
29,883.6000
29,880.6000
29,880.6000
Thursday 20 August 2015 (20/08/2015)
29,885.1000
29,880.4000
29,917.4000
Wednesday 19 August 2015 (19/08/2015)
29,856.5000
29,886.7000
29,877.6500
Tuesday 18 August 2015 (18/08/2015)
29,822.0000
29,856.6000
29,824.9500
Monday 17 August 2015 (17/08/2015)
29,767.5000
29,814.9000
29,768.7500
Friday 14 August 2015 (14/08/2015)
29,766.4000
29,777.6000
29,773.6000
Thursday 13 August 2015 (13/08/2015)
29,761.0000
29,764.8000
29,755.6500
Wednesday 12 August 2015 (12/08/2015)
29,772.0000
29,770.6000
29,776.3000
Tuesday 11 August 2015 (11/08/2015)
29,760.4000
29,771.8000
29,753.0500
Monday 10 August 2015 (10/08/2015)
29,732.7000
29,753.3000
29,769.5500
Friday 7 August 2015 (07/08/2015)
29,734.5000
29,718.9000
29,713.6500
Thursday 6 August 2015 (06/08/2015)
29,729.3000
29,735.2000
29,749.0500
Wednesday 5 August 2015 (05/08/2015)
29,694.7000
29,735.0000
29,714.2000
Tuesday 4 August 2015 (04/08/2015)
29,654.3000
29,695.5000
29,692.6500
Monday 3 August 2015 (03/08/2015)
29,608.0000
29,651.2000
29,626.7500

July

Friday 31 July 2015 (31/07/2015)
29,617.4000
29,629.8000
29,631.0500
Thursday 30 July 2015 (30/07/2015)
29,581.7000
29,618.0000
29,606.0000
Wednesday 29 July 2015 (29/07/2015)
29,589.7000
29,588.8000
29,593.8500
Tuesday 28 July 2015 (28/07/2015)
29,588.2000
29,581.9000
29,609.7000
Monday 27 July 2015 (27/07/2015)
29,583.9000
29,585.3000
29,606.3000
Friday 24 July 2015 (24/07/2015)
29,597.8000
29,594.1000
29,593.7000
Thursday 23 July 2015 (23/07/2015)
29,595.2000
29,597.9000
29,552.1500
Wednesday 22 July 2015 (22/07/2015)
29,589.3000
29,586.9000
29,587.6500
Tuesday 21 July 2015 (21/07/2015)
29,594.2000
29,600.8000
29,582.1500
Monday 20 July 2015 (20/07/2015)
29,559.0000
29,588.4000
29,564.1500
Friday 17 July 2015 (17/07/2015)
29,562.1000
29,563.0000
29,540.5000
Thursday 16 July 2015 (16/07/2015)
29,527.3000
29,565.1000
29,521.5000
Wednesday 15 July 2015 (15/07/2015)
29,525.3000
29,522.6000
29,505.2000
Tuesday 14 July 2015 (14/07/2015)
29,489.3000
29,519.2000
29,530.3000
Monday 13 July 2015 (13/07/2015)
29,483.7000
29,496.1000
29,446.6000
Friday 10 July 2015 (10/07/2015)
29,458.0000
29,468.4000
29,448.3500
Thursday 9 July 2015 (09/07/2015)
29,466.1000
29,464.8000
29,445.6500
Wednesday 8 July 2015 (08/07/2015)
29,463.9000
29,462.2000
29,461.5000
Tuesday 7 July 2015 (07/07/2015)
29,457.1000
29,463.6000
29,463.7500
Monday 6 July 2015 (06/07/2015)
29,387.0000
29,462.3000
29,431.2500
Friday 3 July 2015 (03/07/2015)
29,424.3000
29,380.4000
29,382.8000
Thursday 2 July 2015 (02/07/2015)
29,376.0000
29,425.7000
29,388.7000
Wednesday 1 July 2015 (01/07/2015)
29,344.4000
29,390.7000
29,348.1500

June

Tuesday 30 June 2015 (30/06/2015)
29,343.4000
29,338.2000
29,353.3000
Monday 29 June 2015 (29/06/2015)
29,279.9000
29,343.7000
29,297.5000
Friday 26 June 2015 (26/06/2015)
29,257.3000
29,266.2000
29,248.1500
Thursday 25 June 2015 (25/06/2015)
29,259.7000
29,253.6000
29,258.0000
Wednesday 24 June 2015 (24/06/2015)
29,225.1000
29,249.8000
29,213.5000
Tuesday 23 June 2015 (23/06/2015)
29,187.8000
29,223.0000
29,201.7500
Monday 22 June 2015 (22/06/2015)
29,165.2000
29,184.1000
29,157.2000
Friday 19 June 2015 (19/06/2015)
29,151.3000
29,140.8000
29,151.3000
Thursday 18 June 2015 (18/06/2015)
29,153.1000
29,152.7000
29,154.6500
Wednesday 17 June 2015 (17/06/2015)
29,114.0000
29,127.5000
29,140.3500
Tuesday 16 June 2015 (16/06/2015)
29,114.1000
29,114.3000
29,156.9000
Monday 15 June 2015 (15/06/2015)
29,056.5000
29,114.8000
29,090.1000
Friday 12 June 2015 (12/06/2015)
29,034.0000
29,023.4000
29,042.2500
Thursday 11 June 2015 (11/06/2015)
29,002.9000
29,037.6000
29,081.2500
Wednesday 10 June 2015 (10/06/2015)
28,991.7000
29,035.1000
29,012.3000
Tuesday 9 June 2015 (09/06/2015)
28,994.4000
28,995.5000
29,000.3000
Monday 8 June 2015 (08/06/2015)
28,992.8000
29,018.0000
29,011.0000
Friday 5 June 2015 (05/06/2015)
28,975.1000
28,974.9000
28,978.1500
Thursday 4 June 2015 (04/06/2015)
28,975.7000
28,971.9000
28,966.9000
Wednesday 3 June 2015 (03/06/2015)
28,979.6000
28,967.8000
28,972.9500
Tuesday 2 June 2015 (02/06/2015)
28,913.1000
28,969.4000
28,958.4500
Monday 1 June 2015 (01/06/2015)
28,829.6000
28,927.0000
28,880.7000

May

Friday 29 May 2015 (29/05/2015)
28,850.9000
28,844.2000
28,861.3000
Thursday 28 May 2015 (28/05/2015)
28,851.4000
28,839.7000
28,844.0500
Wednesday 27 May 2015 (27/05/2015)
28,803.1000
28,847.5000
28,812.1500
Tuesday 26 May 2015 (26/05/2015)
28,680.7000
28,810.3000
28,702.3500
Monday 25 May 2015 (25/05/2015)
28,665.8000
28,675.0000
28,650.7500
Friday 22 May 2015 (22/05/2015)
28,675.8000
28,689.6000
28,675.0500
Thursday 21 May 2015 (21/05/2015)
28,622.4000
28,670.6000
28,647.6000
Wednesday 20 May 2015 (20/05/2015)
28,596.8000
28,634.2000
28,650.7500
Tuesday 19 May 2015 (19/05/2015)
28,557.2000
28,590.7000
28,549.7500
Monday 18 May 2015 (18/05/2015)
28,321.8000
28,554.8000
28,484.6500
Friday 15 May 2015 (15/05/2015)
28,522.9000
28,523.2000
28,527.0500
Thursday 14 May 2015 (14/05/2015)
28,525.1000
28,521.5000
28,515.3000
Wednesday 13 May 2015 (13/05/2015)
28,529.6000
28,516.2000
28,519.9500
Tuesday 12 May 2015 (12/05/2015)
28,523.0000
28,521.8000
28,524.6500
Monday 11 May 2015 (11/05/2015)
28,471.1000
28,525.8000
28,495.0500
Friday 8 May 2015 (08/05/2015)
28,453.8000
28,432.0000
28,407.5500
Thursday 7 May 2015 (07/05/2015)
28,445.6000
28,481.2000
28,457.2500
Wednesday 6 May 2015 (06/05/2015)
28,455.1000
28,458.1000
28,460.3500
Tuesday 5 May 2015 (05/05/2015)
28,429.9000
28,457.9000
28,459.1500
Monday 4 May 2015 (04/05/2015)
28,395.4000
28,426.0000
28,399.8500
Friday 1 May 2015 (01/05/2015)
28,378.5000
28,421.8000
28,348.3500

April

Thursday 30 April 2015 (30/04/2015)
28,398.7000
28,398.1000
28,356.9000
Wednesday 29 April 2015 (29/04/2015)
28,394.6000
28,389.1000
28,391.2500
Tuesday 28 April 2015 (28/04/2015)
28,381.0000
28,397.8000
28,435.6000
Monday 27 April 2015 (27/04/2015)
28,364.5000
28,373.6000
28,372.4000
Friday 24 April 2015 (24/04/2015)
28,370.0000
28,347.4000
28,356.5500
Thursday 23 April 2015 (23/04/2015)
28,330.4000
28,360.5000
28,382.3500
Wednesday 22 April 2015 (22/04/2015)
28,330.0000
28,338.3000
28,308.4000
Tuesday 21 April 2015 (21/04/2015)
28,295.1000
28,328.7000
28,331.9000
Monday 20 April 2015 (20/04/2015)
28,301.8000
28,298.1000
28,278.1000
Friday 17 April 2015 (17/04/2015)
28,285.5000
28,277.9000
28,237.1500
Thursday 16 April 2015 (16/04/2015)
28,282.3000
28,273.3000
28,287.7500
Wednesday 15 April 2015 (15/04/2015)
28,282.6000
28,282.4000
28,325.1000
Tuesday 14 April 2015 (14/04/2015)
28,177.0000
28,287.1000
28,275.4000
Monday 13 April 2015 (13/04/2015)
28,174.8000
28,173.7000
28,180.9500
Friday 10 April 2015 (10/04/2015)
28,206.2000
28,171.7000
28,218.3500
Thursday 9 April 2015 (09/04/2015)
28,172.5000
28,199.3000
28,190.6000
Wednesday 8 April 2015 (08/04/2015)
28,060.0000
28,167.0000
28,105.9000
Tuesday 7 April 2015 (07/04/2015)
28,064.9000
28,061.5000
28,051.4000
Monday 6 April 2015 (06/04/2015)
28,061.8000
28,079.3000
28,068.5000
Friday 3 April 2015 (03/04/2015)
28,066.6000
28,061.6000
28,074.2500
Thursday 2 April 2015 (02/04/2015)
28,070.1000
28,059.7000
28,072.0500
Wednesday 1 April 2015 (01/04/2015)
28,070.0000
28,067.1000
28,099.6000

March

Tuesday 31 March 2015 (31/03/2015)
28,059.0000
28,077.8000
28,076.1500
Monday 30 March 2015 (30/03/2015)
28,016.7000
28,036.4000
28,044.9000
Friday 27 March 2015 (27/03/2015)
28,013.3000
28,003.5000
28,053.6500
Thursday 26 March 2015 (26/03/2015)
28,015.0000
28,015.2000
27,935.9000
Wednesday 25 March 2015 (25/03/2015)
28,015.4000
28,013.2000
28,008.4500
Tuesday 24 March 2015 (24/03/2015)
28,017.1000
28,006.7000
28,003.8000
Monday 23 March 2015 (23/03/2015)
28,013.4000
28,013.5000
28,057.7500
Friday 20 March 2015 (20/03/2015)
28,012.3000
27,981.3000
28,033.4000
Thursday 19 March 2015 (19/03/2015)
28,051.0000
28,014.0000
28,014.5500
Wednesday 18 March 2015 (18/03/2015)
28,020.2000
28,093.8000
27,985.1500
Tuesday 17 March 2015 (17/03/2015)
28,020.6000
28,013.6000
28,011.3000
Monday 16 March 2015 (16/03/2015)
28,018.9000
28,019.4000
28,021.0500
Friday 13 March 2015 (13/03/2015)
28,023.8000
28,011.8000
28,033.1000
Thursday 12 March 2015 (12/03/2015)
27,985.1000
27,996.4000
27,977.9500
Wednesday 11 March 2015 (11/03/2015)
27,949.9000
27,980.0000
27,960.2500
Tuesday 10 March 2015 (10/03/2015)
27,910.7000
27,949.6000
27,932.4500
Monday 9 March 2015 (09/03/2015)
27,865.4000
27,910.0000
27,891.2500
Friday 6 March 2015 (06/03/2015)
27,872.0000
27,871.8000
27,869.4000
Thursday 5 March 2015 (05/03/2015)
27,828.1000
27,874.4000
27,847.4500
Wednesday 4 March 2015 (04/03/2015)
27,793.3000
27,825.1000
27,810.4500
Tuesday 3 March 2015 (03/03/2015)
27,787.4000
27,783.1000
27,785.6000
Monday 2 March 2015 (02/03/2015)
27,730.8000
27,782.5000
27,756.3000

February

Friday 27 February 2015 (27/02/2015)
27,730.1000
27,727.5000
27,744.4500
Thursday 26 February 2015 (26/02/2015)
27,732.9000
27,738.1000
27,730.9500
Wednesday 25 February 2015 (25/02/2015)
27,735.0000
27,730.3000
27,730.5000
Tuesday 24 February 2015 (24/02/2015)
27,687.2000
27,744.7000
27,730.5500
Monday 23 February 2015 (23/02/2015)
27,638.7000
27,694.9000
27,698.6500
Friday 20 February 2015 (20/02/2015)
27,652.4000
27,651.0000
27,660.2500
Thursday 19 February 2015 (19/02/2015)
27,655.3000
27,653.0000
27,646.9000
Wednesday 18 February 2015 (18/02/2015)
27,655.0000
27,664.9000
27,653.4500
Tuesday 17 February 2015 (17/02/2015)
27,617.9000
27,660.6000
27,622.1000
Monday 16 February 2015 (16/02/2015)
27,614.3000
27,584.5000
27,610.3000
Friday 13 February 2015 (13/02/2015)
27,616.9000
27,614.9000
27,622.9500
Thursday 12 February 2015 (12/02/2015)
27,590.0000
27,619.9000
27,609.3500
Wednesday 11 February 2015 (11/02/2015)
27,591.4000
27,582.6000
27,590.0500
Tuesday 10 February 2015 (10/02/2015)
27,583.5000
27,590.0000
27,594.2500
Monday 9 February 2015 (09/02/2015)
27,569.6000
27,587.0000
27,564.6500
Friday 6 February 2015 (06/02/2015)
27,562.1000
27,564.2000
27,552.0000
Thursday 5 February 2015 (05/02/2015)
27,523.7000
27,558.0000
27,543.3000
Wednesday 4 February 2015 (04/02/2015)
27,525.0000
27,511.4000
27,521.8500
Tuesday 3 February 2015 (03/02/2015)
27,528.1000
27,528.3000
27,535.2000
Monday 2 February 2015 (02/02/2015)
27,560.1000
27,529.8000
27,539.0000

January

Friday 30 January 2015 (30/01/2015)
27,557.2000
27,553.6000
27,540.6500
Thursday 29 January 2015 (29/01/2015)
27,519.8000
27,554.7000
27,545.5000
Wednesday 28 January 2015 (28/01/2015)
27,507.5000
27,526.4000
27,508.4500
Tuesday 27 January 2015 (27/01/2015)
27,521.7000
27,513.3000
27,522.5000
Monday 26 January 2015 (26/01/2015)
27,469.4000
27,517.8000
27,484.6500
Friday 23 January 2015 (23/01/2015)
27,444.0000
27,430.8000
27,454.0500
Thursday 22 January 2015 (22/01/2015)
27,444.5000
27,437.8000
27,430.0500
Wednesday 21 January 2015 (21/01/2015)
27,421.4000
27,439.2000
27,437.6000
Tuesday 20 January 2015 (20/01/2015)
27,421.1000
27,416.0000
27,421.0000
Monday 19 January 2015 (19/01/2015)
27,377.3000
27,423.5000
27,404.2500
Friday 16 January 2015 (16/01/2015)
27,370.4000
27,368.9000
27,353.8000
Thursday 15 January 2015 (15/01/2015)
27,373.2000
27,364.8000
27,353.6500
Wednesday 14 January 2015 (14/01/2015)
27,342.8000
27,373.4000
27,334.8500
Tuesday 13 January 2015 (13/01/2015)
27,317.0000
27,334.5000
27,389.7500
Monday 12 January 2015 (12/01/2015)
27,319.1000
27,308.6000
27,344.7000
Friday 9 January 2015 (09/01/2015)
27,319.0000
27,317.4000
27,311.1000
Thursday 8 January 2015 (08/01/2015)
27,288.2000
27,322.9000
27,320.3000
Wednesday 7 January 2015 (07/01/2015)
27,257.0000
27,286.2000
27,273.5500
Tuesday 6 January 2015 (06/01/2015)
27,258.0000
27,255.6000
27,257.5000
Monday 5 January 2015 (05/01/2015)
27,091.1000
27,285.0000
27,208.1500
Friday 2 January 2015 (02/01/2015)
27,172.1000
27,200.1000
27,179.2000
Thursday 1 January 2015 (01/01/2015)
27,147.5000
27,164.9000
27,156.0000