Converting U.S. Dollars into Iran Rials in 2014: The High, Low and Mid Exchange Rates.

High Exchange Rate: 27161.9004 on 30/12/2014

Low Exchange Rate: 24197.4004 on 10/01/2014

Mid Exchange Rate: 25734.3 on 02/07/2014


Today's Live Rate: 1 USD = 42,250.0000 IRR

Bank Rate: 1 USD = 40,593.8000 IRR

Best USD/IRR Rate: 1 USD = 41,954.2500 IRR


Loading
Date Open Close Mid

December

Wednesday 31 December 2014 (31/12/2014)
27,174.2000
27,155.0000
27,146.1000
Tuesday 30 December 2014 (30/12/2014)
27,132.8000
27,161.9000
27,151.3000
Monday 29 December 2014 (29/12/2014)
27,097.1000
27,135.0000
27,114.5500
Friday 26 December 2014 (26/12/2014)
27,098.0000
27,099.6000
27,101.9000
Thursday 25 December 2014 (25/12/2014)
27,098.0000
27,098.0000
27,099.3000
Wednesday 24 December 2014 (24/12/2014)
27,066.8000
27,094.2000
27,083.2500
Tuesday 23 December 2014 (23/12/2014)
27,066.7000
27,066.0000
27,055.3500
Monday 22 December 2014 (22/12/2014)
27,035.8000
27,071.9000
27,035.2000
Friday 19 December 2014 (19/12/2014)
27,033.4000
27,038.6000
27,024.8000
Thursday 18 December 2014 (18/12/2014)
26,998.2000
27,026.1000
27,028.2500
Wednesday 17 December 2014 (17/12/2014)
27,000.9000
27,002.1000
27,004.3000
Tuesday 16 December 2014 (16/12/2014)
27,001.5000
27,000.7000
26,997.5500
Monday 15 December 2014 (15/12/2014)
26,943.7000
27,015.8000
26,971.8500
Friday 12 December 2014 (12/12/2014)
26,949.3000
26,959.3000
26,960.7500
Thursday 11 December 2014 (11/12/2014)
26,958.5000
26,947.5000
26,972.0500
Wednesday 10 December 2014 (10/12/2014)
26,958.9000
26,963.5000
26,967.7500
Tuesday 9 December 2014 (09/12/2014)
26,960.6000
26,961.0000
26,961.4500
Monday 8 December 2014 (08/12/2014)
26,936.2000
26,976.2000
26,961.3000
Friday 5 December 2014 (05/12/2014)
26,936.8000
26,944.0000
26,937.9000
Thursday 4 December 2014 (04/12/2014)
26,904.7000
26,941.6000
26,927.8500
Wednesday 3 December 2014 (03/12/2014)
26,870.3000
26,900.3000
26,895.7500
Tuesday 2 December 2014 (02/12/2014)
26,869.9000
26,873.7000
26,866.1000
Monday 1 December 2014 (01/12/2014)
26,839.9000
26,865.7000
26,851.1000

November

Friday 28 November 2014 (28/11/2014)
26,789.7000
26,841.6000
26,831.4000
Thursday 27 November 2014 (27/11/2014)
26,840.1000
26,824.5000
26,817.8000
Wednesday 26 November 2014 (26/11/2014)
26,841.2000
26,836.8000
26,849.5000
Tuesday 25 November 2014 (25/11/2014)
26,843.4000
26,839.7000
26,842.0000
Monday 24 November 2014 (24/11/2014)
26,813.2000
26,841.3000
26,830.5500
Friday 21 November 2014 (21/11/2014)
26,816.6000
26,786.1000
26,824.7500
Thursday 20 November 2014 (20/11/2014)
26,814.8000
26,817.1000
26,839.9500
Wednesday 19 November 2014 (19/11/2014)
26,815.7000
26,811.7000
26,820.9500
Tuesday 18 November 2014 (18/11/2014)
26,784.4000
26,820.3000
26,787.7000
Monday 17 November 2014 (17/11/2014)
26,784.2000
26,779.9000
26,784.0000
Friday 14 November 2014 (14/11/2014)
26,782.8000
26,783.1000
26,788.7500
Thursday 13 November 2014 (13/11/2014)
26,766.8000
26,784.7000
26,778.7000
Wednesday 12 November 2014 (12/11/2014)
26,768.9000
26,766.4000
26,756.5000
Tuesday 11 November 2014 (11/11/2014)
26,749.1000
26,767.7000
26,761.4000
Monday 10 November 2014 (10/11/2014)
26,732.1000
26,746.9000
26,737.8000
Friday 7 November 2014 (07/11/2014)
26,738.3000
26,737.2000
26,739.6500
Thursday 6 November 2014 (06/11/2014)
26,738.0000
26,737.6000
26,719.6500
Wednesday 5 November 2014 (05/11/2014)
26,730.1000
26,737.8000
26,797.6500
Tuesday 4 November 2014 (04/11/2014)
26,731.0000
26,726.9000
26,726.8000
Monday 3 November 2014 (03/11/2014)
26,743.9000
26,740.7000
26,723.5500

October

Friday 31 October 2014 (31/10/2014)
26,729.0000
26,733.6000
26,734.5000
Thursday 30 October 2014 (30/10/2014)
26,726.1000
26,727.4000
26,738.6000
Wednesday 29 October 2014 (29/10/2014)
26,730.3000
26,727.4000
26,723.5000
Tuesday 28 October 2014 (28/10/2014)
26,728.6000
26,731.5000
26,743.7500
Monday 27 October 2014 (27/10/2014)
26,717.4000
26,729.2000
26,712.5000
Friday 24 October 2014 (24/10/2014)
26,729.9000
26,720.2000
26,731.9500
Thursday 23 October 2014 (23/10/2014)
26,724.0000
26,731.1000
26,734.4500
Wednesday 22 October 2014 (22/10/2014)
26,711.9000
26,724.0000
26,733.5500
Tuesday 21 October 2014 (21/10/2014)
26,717.0000
26,715.6000
26,706.7500
Monday 20 October 2014 (20/10/2014)
26,708.4000
26,717.5000
26,712.8500
Friday 17 October 2014 (17/10/2014)
26,708.3000
26,699.8000
26,725.1000
Thursday 16 October 2014 (16/10/2014)
26,697.3000
26,711.3000
26,732.7000
Wednesday 15 October 2014 (15/10/2014)
26,704.5000
26,700.6000
26,667.5000
Tuesday 14 October 2014 (14/10/2014)
26,698.0000
26,713.9000
26,700.9000
Monday 13 October 2014 (13/10/2014)
26,704.8000
26,707.5000
26,693.7500
Friday 10 October 2014 (10/10/2014)
26,697.1000
26,686.4000
26,694.2000
Thursday 9 October 2014 (09/10/2014)
26,700.1000
26,694.6000
26,686.2500
Wednesday 8 October 2014 (08/10/2014)
26,700.5000
26,695.7000
26,700.2500
Tuesday 7 October 2014 (07/10/2014)
26,703.4000
26,700.8000
26,704.5000
Monday 6 October 2014 (06/10/2014)
26,734.3000
26,698.8000
26,710.4500
Friday 3 October 2014 (03/10/2014)
26,697.5000
26,690.5000
26,698.4500
Thursday 2 October 2014 (02/10/2014)
26,699.7000
26,698.2000
26,688.1500
Wednesday 1 October 2014 (01/10/2014)
26,666.3000
26,700.8000
26,706.0500

September

Tuesday 30 September 2014 (30/09/2014)
26,693.7000
26,680.2000
26,684.6000
Monday 29 September 2014 (29/09/2014)
26,695.7000
26,696.0000
26,689.8000
Friday 26 September 2014 (26/09/2014)
26,681.2000
26,689.7000
26,685.7500
Thursday 25 September 2014 (25/09/2014)
26,675.9000
26,678.4000
26,700.2500
Wednesday 24 September 2014 (24/09/2014)
26,678.7000
26,678.4000
26,676.4000
Tuesday 23 September 2014 (23/09/2014)
26,675.1000
26,683.6000
26,709.9000
Monday 22 September 2014 (22/09/2014)
26,637.1000
26,674.8000
26,666.3500
Friday 19 September 2014 (19/09/2014)
26,669.9000
26,657.5000
26,663.1000
Thursday 18 September 2014 (18/09/2014)
26,660.6000
26,664.3000
26,669.7000
Wednesday 17 September 2014 (17/09/2014)
26,646.6000
26,666.9000
26,660.5000
Tuesday 16 September 2014 (16/09/2014)
26,656.0000
26,646.1000
26,692.0500
Monday 15 September 2014 (15/09/2014)
26,654.6000
26,656.3000
26,653.1500
Friday 12 September 2014 (12/09/2014)
26,610.1000
26,656.8000
26,667.4000
Thursday 11 September 2014 (11/09/2014)
26,651.7000
26,610.5000
26,660.7000
Wednesday 10 September 2014 (10/09/2014)
26,656.6000
26,653.6000
26,679.6500
Tuesday 9 September 2014 (09/09/2014)
26,647.3000
26,658.3000
26,629.7000
Monday 8 September 2014 (08/09/2014)
26,898.8000
26,647.3000
26,716.9000
Friday 5 September 2014 (05/09/2014)
26,636.1000
26,644.6000
26,640.0000
Thursday 4 September 2014 (04/09/2014)
26,637.4000
26,645.7000
26,638.3500
Wednesday 3 September 2014 (03/09/2014)
26,639.0000
26,635.7000
26,619.4000
Tuesday 2 September 2014 (02/09/2014)
26,641.7000
26,640.3000
26,639.3000
Monday 1 September 2014 (01/09/2014)
26,606.5000
26,641.9000
26,596.8500

August

Friday 29 August 2014 (29/08/2014)
26,627.6000
26,636.9000
26,623.9500
Thursday 28 August 2014 (28/08/2014)
26,623.0000
26,627.5000
26,616.9000
Wednesday 27 August 2014 (27/08/2014)
26,613.8000
26,627.1000
26,617.6500
Tuesday 26 August 2014 (26/08/2014)
26,604.6000
26,616.2000
26,611.3500
Monday 25 August 2014 (25/08/2014)
26,585.9000
26,606.3000
26,594.5000
Friday 22 August 2014 (22/08/2014)
26,587.3000
26,593.1000
26,581.2500
Thursday 21 August 2014 (21/08/2014)
26,574.7000
26,586.2000
26,587.5000
Wednesday 20 August 2014 (20/08/2014)
26,567.9000
26,577.5000
26,555.4500
Tuesday 19 August 2014 (19/08/2014)
26,545.6000
26,569.4000
26,553.1500
Monday 18 August 2014 (18/08/2014)
26,478.2000
26,545.8000
26,525.2500
Friday 15 August 2014 (15/08/2014)
26,540.3000
26,541.2000
26,543.7500
Thursday 14 August 2014 (14/08/2014)
26,540.7000
26,540.1000
26,547.7500
Wednesday 13 August 2014 (13/08/2014)
26,525.1000
26,540.3000
26,505.5000
Tuesday 12 August 2014 (12/08/2014)
26,489.2000
26,526.2000
26,516.6500
Monday 11 August 2014 (11/08/2014)
26,429.7000
26,491.0000
26,461.7000
Friday 8 August 2014 (08/08/2014)
26,438.6000
26,441.1000
26,438.3500
Thursday 7 August 2014 (07/08/2014)
26,438.8000
26,439.0000
26,438.1500
Wednesday 6 August 2014 (06/08/2014)
26,378.1000
26,438.1000
26,396.3500
Tuesday 5 August 2014 (05/08/2014)
26,379.3000
26,379.6000
26,380.7000
Monday 4 August 2014 (04/08/2014)
26,330.4000
26,378.9000
26,196.0000
Friday 1 August 2014 (01/08/2014)
26,330.2000
26,341.2000
26,329.6000

July

Thursday 31 July 2014 (31/07/2014)
26,276.9000
26,328.0000
26,277.0500
Wednesday 30 July 2014 (30/07/2014)
26,277.1000
26,277.3000
26,276.2000
Tuesday 29 July 2014 (29/07/2014)
26,277.7000
26,276.6000
26,271.4500
Monday 28 July 2014 (28/07/2014)
26,222.2000
26,277.2000
26,251.2000
Friday 25 July 2014 (25/07/2014)
26,228.5000
26,222.7000
26,228.3500
Thursday 24 July 2014 (24/07/2014)
26,192.3000
26,227.9000
26,204.7500
Wednesday 23 July 2014 (23/07/2014)
26,140.2000
26,192.0000
26,131.1500
Tuesday 22 July 2014 (22/07/2014)
26,100.0000
26,135.5000
26,119.3000
Monday 21 July 2014 (21/07/2014)
26,065.9000
26,098.6000
26,075.1000
Friday 18 July 2014 (18/07/2014)
26,065.2000
26,067.0000
26,055.9000
Thursday 17 July 2014 (17/07/2014)
26,025.1000
26,065.8000
26,031.4000
Wednesday 16 July 2014 (16/07/2014)
25,961.8000
26,025.2000
25,999.4000
Tuesday 15 July 2014 (15/07/2014)
25,961.1000
25,960.2000
25,967.8500
Monday 14 July 2014 (14/07/2014)
25,834.1000
25,961.7000
25,873.2000
Friday 11 July 2014 (11/07/2014)
25,863.4000
25,881.4000
25,857.8000
Thursday 10 July 2014 (10/07/2014)
25,861.3000
25,863.8000
25,865.3500
Wednesday 9 July 2014 (09/07/2014)
25,864.2000
25,860.7000
25,869.2500
Tuesday 8 July 2014 (08/07/2014)
25,867.2000
25,863.1000
25,887.6500
Monday 7 July 2014 (07/07/2014)
25,762.4000
25,867.6000
25,760.8000
Friday 4 July 2014 (04/07/2014)
25,776.2000
25,769.6000
25,749.3000
Thursday 3 July 2014 (03/07/2014)
25,735.0000
25,773.8000
25,757.6500
Wednesday 2 July 2014 (02/07/2014)
25,676.0000
25,734.3000
25,702.0000
Tuesday 1 July 2014 (01/07/2014)
25,676.5000
25,677.0000
25,671.8000

June

Monday 30 June 2014 (30/06/2014)
25,652.9000
25,677.0000
25,678.3000
Friday 27 June 2014 (27/06/2014)
25,655.0000
25,650.7000
25,649.9000
Thursday 26 June 2014 (26/06/2014)
25,653.0000
25,651.9000
25,655.7000
Wednesday 25 June 2014 (25/06/2014)
25,629.9000
25,653.0000
25,646.4000
Tuesday 24 June 2014 (24/06/2014)
25,631.7000
25,636.3000
25,631.6500
Monday 23 June 2014 (23/06/2014)
25,637.6000
25,631.5000
25,627.5000
Friday 20 June 2014 (20/06/2014)
25,635.7000
25,638.1000
25,630.1000
Thursday 19 June 2014 (19/06/2014)
25,638.2000
25,640.1000
25,643.1500
Wednesday 18 June 2014 (18/06/2014)
25,632.1000
25,636.6000
25,638.7000
Tuesday 17 June 2014 (17/06/2014)
25,630.1000
25,630.5000
25,637.7000
Monday 16 June 2014 (16/06/2014)
25,613.1000
25,628.9000
25,619.1500
Friday 13 June 2014 (13/06/2014)
25,627.0000
25,611.6000
25,616.2000
Thursday 12 June 2014 (12/06/2014)
25,629.8000
25,623.0000
25,627.4000
Wednesday 11 June 2014 (11/06/2014)
25,622.3000
25,632.7000
25,627.2000
Tuesday 10 June 2014 (10/06/2014)
25,617.3000
25,623.9000
25,617.2000
Monday 9 June 2014 (09/06/2014)
25,624.0000
25,610.7000
25,601.8500
Friday 6 June 2014 (06/06/2014)
25,615.1000
25,623.0000
25,618.6500
Thursday 5 June 2014 (05/06/2014)
25,622.0000
25,613.5000
25,627.3000
Wednesday 4 June 2014 (04/06/2014)
25,620.8000
25,624.4000
25,635.7000
Tuesday 3 June 2014 (03/06/2014)
25,611.9000
25,622.3000
25,603.8500
Monday 2 June 2014 (02/06/2014)
25,597.8000
25,612.3000
25,610.2000

May

Friday 30 May 2014 (30/05/2014)
25,603.5000
25,616.1000
25,607.0500
Thursday 29 May 2014 (29/05/2014)
25,597.9000
25,606.7000
25,602.4500
Wednesday 28 May 2014 (28/05/2014)
25,599.8000
25,601.2000
25,597.3000
Tuesday 27 May 2014 (27/05/2014)
25,599.9000
25,596.6000
25,589.5500
Monday 26 May 2014 (26/05/2014)
25,564.7000
25,602.2000
25,584.6500
Friday 23 May 2014 (23/05/2014)
25,583.0000
25,580.7000
25,580.0000
Thursday 22 May 2014 (22/05/2014)
25,575.9000
25,577.5000
25,571.4500
Wednesday 21 May 2014 (21/05/2014)
25,563.7000
25,576.5000
25,555.6500
Tuesday 20 May 2014 (20/05/2014)
25,568.3000
25,566.2000
25,557.5500
Monday 19 May 2014 (19/05/2014)
25,556.4000
25,568.5000
25,562.4500
Friday 16 May 2014 (16/05/2014)
25,556.5000
25,559.8000
25,553.1000
Thursday 15 May 2014 (15/05/2014)
25,559.6000
25,558.9000
25,573.7000
Wednesday 14 May 2014 (14/05/2014)
25,549.3000
25,559.5000
25,543.4500
Tuesday 13 May 2014 (13/05/2014)
25,549.4000
25,548.4000
25,549.8500
Monday 12 May 2014 (12/05/2014)
25,537.1000
25,549.6000
25,540.6000
Friday 9 May 2014 (09/05/2014)
25,541.2000
25,533.8000
25,539.5500
Thursday 8 May 2014 (08/05/2014)
25,526.5000
25,541.4000
25,533.2500
Wednesday 7 May 2014 (07/05/2014)
25,529.9000
25,529.5000
25,522.7500
Tuesday 6 May 2014 (06/05/2014)
25,535.3000
25,532.9000
25,530.8000
Monday 5 May 2014 (05/05/2014)
25,527.1000
25,533.0000
25,533.4000
Friday 2 May 2014 (02/05/2014)
25,539.9000
25,543.1000
25,544.4000
Thursday 1 May 2014 (01/05/2014)
25,544.3000
25,537.7000
25,523.6500

April

Wednesday 30 April 2014 (30/04/2014)
25,532.4000
25,544.1000
25,546.5500
Tuesday 29 April 2014 (29/04/2014)
25,536.6000
25,539.4000
25,544.9000
Monday 28 April 2014 (28/04/2014)
25,535.0000
25,537.9000
25,534.2000
Friday 25 April 2014 (25/04/2014)
25,533.6000
25,532.5000
25,531.0500
Thursday 24 April 2014 (24/04/2014)
25,538.0000
25,535.4000
25,545.5000
Wednesday 23 April 2014 (23/04/2014)
25,541.6000
25,537.9000
25,540.2000
Tuesday 22 April 2014 (22/04/2014)
25,544.3000
25,544.1000
25,538.6000
Monday 21 April 2014 (21/04/2014)
25,518.6000
25,539.5000
25,517.7000
Friday 18 April 2014 (18/04/2014)
25,525.3000
25,542.6000
25,528.9000
Thursday 17 April 2014 (17/04/2014)
25,525.5000
25,524.7000
25,520.4000
Wednesday 16 April 2014 (16/04/2014)
25,520.5000
25,523.5000
25,514.8000
Tuesday 15 April 2014 (15/04/2014)
25,521.0000
25,520.2000
25,553.2000
Monday 14 April 2014 (14/04/2014)
25,541.7000
25,520.4000
25,535.6500
Friday 11 April 2014 (11/04/2014)
25,516.9000
25,519.0000
25,517.8500
Thursday 10 April 2014 (10/04/2014)
25,532.4000
25,516.2000
25,517.4500
Wednesday 9 April 2014 (09/04/2014)
25,524.1000
25,531.7000
25,530.3500
Tuesday 8 April 2014 (08/04/2014)
25,527.9000
25,528.4000
25,525.2000
Monday 7 April 2014 (07/04/2014)
25,470.5000
25,522.3000
25,500.4000
Friday 4 April 2014 (04/04/2014)
25,468.7000
25,457.7000
25,475.6000
Thursday 3 April 2014 (03/04/2014)
25,469.2000
25,467.0000
25,468.1000
Wednesday 2 April 2014 (02/04/2014)
25,473.1000
25,468.6000
25,458.6500
Tuesday 1 April 2014 (01/04/2014)
25,469.6000
25,471.5000
25,465.8500

March

Monday 31 March 2014 (31/03/2014)
25,406.4000
25,471.8000
25,455.7000
Friday 28 March 2014 (28/03/2014)
25,427.8000
25,430.5000
25,429.3500
Thursday 27 March 2014 (27/03/2014)
25,396.8000
25,429.1000
25,427.6000
Wednesday 26 March 2014 (26/03/2014)
25,321.0000
25,393.4000
25,371.4000
Tuesday 25 March 2014 (25/03/2014)
25,126.1000
25,320.9000
25,229.9500
Monday 24 March 2014 (24/03/2014)
25,164.0000
25,125.8000
25,137.0500
Friday 21 March 2014 (21/03/2014)
25,127.2000
25,139.3000
25,132.7000
Thursday 20 March 2014 (20/03/2014)
25,128.9000
25,123.5000
25,113.2500
Wednesday 19 March 2014 (19/03/2014)
25,048.0000
25,123.6000
25,124.6000
Tuesday 18 March 2014 (18/03/2014)
25,051.9000
25,041.4000
25,051.0500
Monday 17 March 2014 (17/03/2014)
25,013.3000
25,051.0000
25,033.2000
Friday 14 March 2014 (14/03/2014)
25,007.4000
24,995.4000
25,004.5000
Thursday 13 March 2014 (13/03/2014)
25,009.1000
25,004.4000
24,992.6000
Wednesday 12 March 2014 (12/03/2014)
24,993.0000
25,008.9000
25,024.5000
Tuesday 11 March 2014 (11/03/2014)
24,972.3000
24,993.2000
24,984.5000
Monday 10 March 2014 (10/03/2014)
24,989.2000
24,972.3000
24,977.9500
Friday 7 March 2014 (07/03/2014)
24,982.3000
24,980.1000
24,985.7500
Thursday 6 March 2014 (06/03/2014)
24,983.0000
24,986.2000
24,982.2000
Wednesday 5 March 2014 (05/03/2014)
24,977.3000
24,980.3000
24,973.8500
Tuesday 4 March 2014 (04/03/2014)
24,940.8000
24,974.8000
24,946.6500
Monday 3 March 2014 (03/03/2014)
24,922.6000
24,939.2000
24,931.5000

February

Friday 28 February 2014 (28/02/2014)
24,923.0000
24,930.3000
24,917.5500
Thursday 27 February 2014 (27/02/2014)
24,904.7000
24,919.0000
24,942.1000
Wednesday 26 February 2014 (26/02/2014)
24,920.9000
24,904.6000
24,908.3000
Tuesday 25 February 2014 (25/02/2014)
24,918.3000
24,919.5000
24,917.8500
Monday 24 February 2014 (24/02/2014)
24,900.3000
24,917.8000
24,905.8500
Friday 21 February 2014 (21/02/2014)
24,899.8000
24,897.5000
24,896.8000
Thursday 20 February 2014 (20/02/2014)
24,885.3000
24,902.0000
24,889.0500
Wednesday 19 February 2014 (19/02/2014)
24,893.1000
24,886.8000
24,899.8500
Tuesday 18 February 2014 (18/02/2014)
24,894.4000
24,892.9000
24,908.3000
Monday 17 February 2014 (17/02/2014)
24,914.0000
24,895.4000
24,899.8500
Friday 14 February 2014 (14/02/2014)
24,914.2000
24,913.1000
24,911.9000
Thursday 13 February 2014 (13/02/2014)
24,898.0000
24,918.8000
24,894.5500
Wednesday 12 February 2014 (12/02/2014)
24,899.9000
24,894.9000
24,908.4000
Tuesday 11 February 2014 (11/02/2014)
24,900.3000
24,899.9000
24,900.0500
Monday 10 February 2014 (10/02/2014)
24,899.0000
24,900.8000
24,898.5500
Friday 7 February 2014 (07/02/2014)
24,899.0000
24,897.3000
24,913.7500
Thursday 6 February 2014 (06/02/2014)
24,906.2000
24,900.6000
24,918.1500
Wednesday 5 February 2014 (05/02/2014)
24,909.1000
24,900.7000
24,922.0500
Tuesday 4 February 2014 (04/02/2014)
24,919.9000
24,908.0000
24,922.0000
Monday 3 February 2014 (03/02/2014)
24,890.2000
24,927.9000
24,904.3500

January

Friday 31 January 2014 (31/01/2014)
24,892.1000
24,896.4000
24,892.0500
Thursday 30 January 2014 (30/01/2014)
24,888.9000
24,895.6000
24,910.2000
Wednesday 29 January 2014 (29/01/2014)
24,872.7000
24,881.2000
24,880.8000
Tuesday 28 January 2014 (28/01/2014)
24,863.1000
24,871.8000
24,884.5000
Monday 27 January 2014 (27/01/2014)
24,879.1000
24,864.4000
24,872.7500
Friday 24 January 2014 (24/01/2014)
24,878.3000
24,873.7000
24,858.6000
Thursday 23 January 2014 (23/01/2014)
24,865.7000
24,871.3000
24,868.6000
Wednesday 22 January 2014 (22/01/2014)
24,872.6000
24,867.4000
24,880.4500
Tuesday 21 January 2014 (21/01/2014)
24,878.3000
24,874.5000
24,892.6000
Monday 20 January 2014 (20/01/2014)
24,863.3000
24,878.8000
24,856.3000
Friday 17 January 2014 (17/01/2014)
24,855.9000
24,862.5000
24,869.8000
Thursday 16 January 2014 (16/01/2014)
24,843.0000
24,864.8000
24,854.5000
Wednesday 15 January 2014 (15/01/2014)
24,828.0000
24,843.9000
24,835.3000
Tuesday 14 January 2014 (14/01/2014)
24,816.1000
24,826.8000
24,829.3500
Monday 13 January 2014 (13/01/2014)
24,206.2000
24,812.7000
24,433.3500
Friday 10 January 2014 (10/01/2014)
24,211.7000
24,197.4000
24,215.9500
Thursday 9 January 2014 (09/01/2014)
24,819.4000
24,211.9000
24,514.7500
Wednesday 8 January 2014 (08/01/2014)
24,812.2000
24,819.1000
24,807.9000
Tuesday 7 January 2014 (07/01/2014)
24,822.7000
24,810.7000
24,809.8000
Monday 6 January 2014 (06/01/2014)
24,830.1000
24,817.3000
24,817.9500
Friday 3 January 2014 (03/01/2014)
24,773.1000
24,796.8000
24,785.2500
Thursday 2 January 2014 (02/01/2014)
24,804.2000
24,774.2000
24,798.9500
Wednesday 1 January 2014 (01/01/2014)
24,797.8000
24,793.0000
24,802.7500