Converting U.S. Dollars into Iran Rials in 2012: The High, Low and Mid Exchange Rates.

High Exchange Rate: 12370.4004 on 26/10/2012

Low Exchange Rate: 11293.7002 on 03/02/2012

Mid Exchange Rate: 12275.3 on 01/11/2012


Today's Live Rate: 1 USD = 42,250.0000 IRR

Bank Rate: 1 USD = 40,593.8000 IRR

Best USD/IRR Rate: 1 USD = 41,954.2500 IRR


Loading
Date Open Close Mid

December

Monday 31 December 2012 (31/12/2012)
12,283.3000
12,287.8000
12,289.8500
Friday 28 December 2012 (28/12/2012)
12,285.1000
12,290.6000
12,292.9000
Thursday 27 December 2012 (27/12/2012)
12,264.1000
12,285.4000
12,271.7500
Wednesday 26 December 2012 (26/12/2012)
12,278.8000
12,264.1000
12,264.1000
Tuesday 25 December 2012 (25/12/2012)
12,288.8000
12,278.1000
12,361.9000
Monday 24 December 2012 (24/12/2012)
12,295.3000
12,288.7000
12,278.4000
Friday 21 December 2012 (21/12/2012)
12,283.0000
12,283.3000
12,282.2000
Thursday 20 December 2012 (20/12/2012)
12,282.6000
12,283.8000
12,280.6000
Wednesday 19 December 2012 (19/12/2012)
12,281.8000
12,282.5000
12,275.8000
Tuesday 18 December 2012 (18/12/2012)
12,281.8000
12,281.6000
12,284.3000
Monday 17 December 2012 (17/12/2012)
12,261.2000
12,283.2000
12,272.6000
Friday 14 December 2012 (14/12/2012)
12,266.2000
12,259.7000
12,267.7000
Thursday 13 December 2012 (13/12/2012)
12,283.1000
12,266.9000
12,278.8000
Wednesday 12 December 2012 (12/12/2012)
12,267.6000
12,281.7000
12,279.8500
Tuesday 11 December 2012 (11/12/2012)
12,261.2000
12,268.1000
12,267.1000
Monday 10 December 2012 (10/12/2012)
12,266.2000
12,260.0000
12,266.6500
Friday 7 December 2012 (07/12/2012)
12,283.1000
12,262.3000
12,282.6000
Thursday 6 December 2012 (06/12/2012)
12,276.3000
12,285.4000
12,278.3000
Wednesday 5 December 2012 (05/12/2012)
12,244.6000
12,286.3000
12,261.4500
Tuesday 4 December 2012 (04/12/2012)
12,244.8000
12,243.1000
12,278.8500
Monday 3 December 2012 (03/12/2012)
12,257.9000
12,244.2000
12,282.9500

November

Friday 30 November 2012 (30/11/2012)
12,259.4000
12,260.3000
12,271.7000
Thursday 29 November 2012 (29/11/2012)
12,246.6000
12,259.0000
12,266.0000
Wednesday 28 November 2012 (28/11/2012)
12,244.8000
12,244.6000
12,263.0000
Tuesday 27 November 2012 (27/11/2012)
12,285.6000
12,245.6000
12,262.0500
Monday 26 November 2012 (26/11/2012)
12,281.0000
12,285.9000
12,286.5000
Friday 23 November 2012 (23/11/2012)
12,248.1000
12,286.6000
12,274.8500
Thursday 22 November 2012 (22/11/2012)
12,251.2000
12,244.3000
12,248.8000
Wednesday 21 November 2012 (21/11/2012)
12,248.1000
12,248.0000
12,255.3500
Tuesday 20 November 2012 (20/11/2012)
12,250.1000
12,248.5000
12,249.5000
Monday 19 November 2012 (19/11/2012)
12,253.6000
12,251.2000
12,251.4500
Friday 16 November 2012 (16/11/2012)
12,232.5000
12,258.4000
12,250.7000
Thursday 15 November 2012 (15/11/2012)
12,283.4000
12,232.5000
12,265.4000
Wednesday 14 November 2012 (14/11/2012)
12,281.9000
12,284.5000
12,279.4000
Tuesday 13 November 2012 (13/11/2012)
12,287.9000
12,283.4000
12,274.2500
Monday 12 November 2012 (12/11/2012)
12,275.4000
12,288.6000
12,276.7000
Friday 9 November 2012 (09/11/2012)
12,276.6000
12,275.4000
12,272.8500
Thursday 8 November 2012 (08/11/2012)
12,268.3000
12,272.3000
12,279.6500
Wednesday 7 November 2012 (07/11/2012)
12,275.3000
12,268.5000
12,269.5000
Tuesday 6 November 2012 (06/11/2012)
12,267.4000
12,280.7000
12,275.9500
Monday 5 November 2012 (05/11/2012)
12,291.5000
12,267.3000
12,272.4000
Friday 2 November 2012 (02/11/2012)
12,275.3000
12,275.1000
12,276.6000
Thursday 1 November 2012 (01/11/2012)
12,283.3000
12,275.3000
12,271.1000

October

Wednesday 31 October 2012 (31/10/2012)
12,269.8000
12,283.3000
12,280.1500
Tuesday 30 October 2012 (30/10/2012)
12,270.0000
12,269.6000
12,272.3500
Monday 29 October 2012 (29/10/2012)
12,268.2000
12,274.6000
12,273.2500
Friday 26 October 2012 (26/10/2012)
12,270.0000
12,370.4000
12,310.0500
Thursday 25 October 2012 (25/10/2012)
12,269.8000
12,271.9000
12,319.9000
Wednesday 24 October 2012 (24/10/2012)
12,266.2000
12,266.1000
12,267.6000
Tuesday 23 October 2012 (23/10/2012)
12,264.1000
12,263.2000
12,270.8000
Monday 22 October 2012 (22/10/2012)
12,265.7000
12,265.5000
12,273.3000
Friday 19 October 2012 (19/10/2012)
12,270.5000
12,302.9000
12,284.1000
Thursday 18 October 2012 (18/10/2012)
12,281.7000
12,269.8000
12,266.6000
Wednesday 17 October 2012 (17/10/2012)
12,266.7000
12,280.8000
12,282.8500
Tuesday 16 October 2012 (16/10/2012)
12,266.4000
12,265.5000
12,265.2500
Monday 15 October 2012 (15/10/2012)
12,270.3000
12,264.6000
12,283.5500
Friday 12 October 2012 (12/10/2012)
12,282.4000
12,272.6000
12,285.2000
Thursday 11 October 2012 (11/10/2012)
12,279.1000
12,283.6000
12,280.9000
Wednesday 10 October 2012 (10/10/2012)
12,280.8000
12,279.0000
12,279.8000
Tuesday 9 October 2012 (09/10/2012)
12,281.4000
12,278.1000
12,279.2000
Monday 8 October 2012 (08/10/2012)
12,263.6000
12,281.3000
12,266.7500
Friday 5 October 2012 (05/10/2012)
12,265.8000
12,263.2000
12,260.8000
Thursday 4 October 2012 (04/10/2012)
12,283.6000
12,265.8000
12,272.1000
Wednesday 3 October 2012 (03/10/2012)
12,284.7000
12,281.3000
12,282.1000
Tuesday 2 October 2012 (02/10/2012)
12,282.8000
12,284.9000
12,281.9500
Monday 1 October 2012 (01/10/2012)
12,250.2000
12,280.8000
12,269.3500

September

Friday 28 September 2012 (28/09/2012)
12,247.3000
12,235.1000
12,246.6000
Thursday 27 September 2012 (27/09/2012)
12,245.3000
12,247.3000
12,263.1500
Wednesday 26 September 2012 (26/09/2012)
12,248.1000
12,244.1000
12,256.0500
Tuesday 25 September 2012 (25/09/2012)
12,251.2000
12,247.4000
12,263.6500
Monday 24 September 2012 (24/09/2012)
12,237.2000
12,249.5000
12,261.5500
Friday 21 September 2012 (21/09/2012)
12,251.5000
12,254.2000
12,240.8500
Thursday 20 September 2012 (20/09/2012)
12,245.0000
12,251.4000
12,257.0000
Wednesday 19 September 2012 (19/09/2012)
12,265.4000
12,246.2000
12,253.4500
Tuesday 18 September 2012 (18/09/2012)
12,240.4000
12,265.5000
12,247.3000
Monday 17 September 2012 (17/09/2012)
12,283.3000
12,235.3000
12,258.3500
Friday 14 September 2012 (14/09/2012)
12,281.3000
12,288.9000
12,283.8500
Thursday 13 September 2012 (13/09/2012)
12,284.9000
12,281.6000
12,282.1000
Wednesday 12 September 2012 (12/09/2012)
12,283.7000
12,284.8000
12,276.3500
Tuesday 11 September 2012 (11/09/2012)
12,275.6000
12,284.9000
12,280.3500
Monday 10 September 2012 (10/09/2012)
12,290.5000
12,275.4000
12,285.4500
Friday 7 September 2012 (07/09/2012)
12,284.4000
12,275.4000
12,284.3000
Thursday 6 September 2012 (06/09/2012)
12,283.0000
12,283.9000
12,282.4500
Wednesday 5 September 2012 (05/09/2012)
12,281.7000
12,283.5000
12,290.3500
Tuesday 4 September 2012 (04/09/2012)
12,281.8000
12,282.7000
12,283.9500
Monday 3 September 2012 (03/09/2012)
12,281.9000
12,284.9000
12,286.5000

August

Friday 31 August 2012 (31/08/2012)
12,290.7000
12,296.0000
12,280.5000
Thursday 30 August 2012 (30/08/2012)
12,285.1000
12,290.2000
12,280.4000
Wednesday 29 August 2012 (29/08/2012)
12,284.1000
12,286.1000
12,282.7500
Tuesday 28 August 2012 (28/08/2012)
12,274.8000
12,288.1000
12,278.0000
Monday 27 August 2012 (27/08/2012)
12,263.6000
12,274.2000
12,270.4000
Friday 24 August 2012 (24/08/2012)
12,275.4000
12,287.0000
12,275.3500
Thursday 23 August 2012 (23/08/2012)
12,275.3000
12,277.0000
12,273.1500
Wednesday 22 August 2012 (22/08/2012)
12,268.7000
12,275.0000
12,273.0000
Tuesday 21 August 2012 (21/08/2012)
12,268.6000
12,270.2000
12,268.7500
Monday 20 August 2012 (20/08/2012)
12,253.5000
12,267.6000
12,272.4000
Friday 17 August 2012 (17/08/2012)
12,280.4000
12,277.9000
12,268.2500
Thursday 16 August 2012 (16/08/2012)
12,274.4000
12,281.8000
12,293.0500
Wednesday 15 August 2012 (15/08/2012)
12,275.8000
12,274.7000
12,278.0500
Tuesday 14 August 2012 (14/08/2012)
12,265.8000
12,275.6000
12,261.5500
Monday 13 August 2012 (13/08/2012)
12,286.5000
12,265.7000
12,272.8500
Friday 10 August 2012 (10/08/2012)
12,274.9000
12,262.1000
12,273.3000
Thursday 9 August 2012 (09/08/2012)
12,280.9000
12,275.2000
12,279.2000
Wednesday 8 August 2012 (08/08/2012)
12,275.1000
12,280.9000
12,292.7500
Tuesday 7 August 2012 (07/08/2012)
12,277.2000
12,277.8000
12,279.7500
Monday 6 August 2012 (06/08/2012)
12,306.4000
12,277.3000
12,282.0000
Friday 3 August 2012 (03/08/2012)
12,282.1000
12,279.6000
12,285.0000
Thursday 2 August 2012 (02/08/2012)
12,283.2000
12,281.8000
12,242.7500
Wednesday 1 August 2012 (01/08/2012)
12,282.2000
12,282.1000
12,278.8500

July

Tuesday 31 July 2012 (31/07/2012)
12,267.4000
12,280.6000
12,280.4500
Monday 30 July 2012 (30/07/2012)
12,286.4000
12,267.0000
12,282.2000
Friday 27 July 2012 (27/07/2012)
12,281.6000
12,267.2000
12,280.2000
Thursday 26 July 2012 (26/07/2012)
12,283.0000
12,279.4000
12,282.2500
Wednesday 25 July 2012 (25/07/2012)
12,299.4000
12,281.7000
12,267.6500
Tuesday 24 July 2012 (24/07/2012)
12,290.0000
12,254.3000
12,258.4500
Monday 23 July 2012 (23/07/2012)
12,289.3000
12,289.6000
12,281.7500
Friday 20 July 2012 (20/07/2012)
12,265.1000
12,293.8000
12,269.0000
Thursday 19 July 2012 (19/07/2012)
12,265.1000
12,263.9000
12,268.5000
Wednesday 18 July 2012 (18/07/2012)
12,270.0000
12,263.1000
12,288.5500
Tuesday 17 July 2012 (17/07/2012)
12,274.8000
12,270.2000
12,271.6500
Monday 16 July 2012 (16/07/2012)
12,300.4000
12,275.1000
12,297.6500
Friday 13 July 2012 (13/07/2012)
12,275.1000
12,301.4000
12,291.8000
Thursday 12 July 2012 (12/07/2012)
12,277.5000
12,276.7000
12,279.9500
Wednesday 11 July 2012 (11/07/2012)
12,276.9000
12,275.6000
12,272.1500
Tuesday 10 July 2012 (10/07/2012)
12,297.1000
12,293.5000
12,286.8000
Monday 9 July 2012 (09/07/2012)
12,283.5000
12,275.4000
12,285.4000
Friday 6 July 2012 (06/07/2012)
12,272.6000
12,276.1000
12,269.8000
Thursday 5 July 2012 (05/07/2012)
12,279.6000
12,272.3000
12,264.8000
Wednesday 4 July 2012 (04/07/2012)
12,290.0000
12,282.8000
12,282.4500
Tuesday 3 July 2012 (03/07/2012)
12,274.8000
12,276.4000
12,273.7000
Monday 2 July 2012 (02/07/2012)
12,282.7000
12,275.4000
12,277.8500

June

Friday 29 June 2012 (29/06/2012)
12,274.9000
12,260.9000
12,276.4500
Thursday 28 June 2012 (28/06/2012)
12,272.1000
12,275.0000
12,263.9500
Wednesday 27 June 2012 (27/06/2012)
12,297.2000
12,271.9000
12,286.3500
Tuesday 26 June 2012 (26/06/2012)
12,274.8000
12,297.3000
12,283.0000
Monday 25 June 2012 (25/06/2012)
12,312.4000
12,272.6000
12,288.7000
Friday 22 June 2012 (22/06/2012)
12,280.4000
12,299.2000
12,281.3500
Thursday 21 June 2012 (21/06/2012)
12,282.8000
12,280.3000
12,280.5000
Wednesday 20 June 2012 (20/06/2012)
12,276.7000
12,279.3000
12,286.9500
Tuesday 19 June 2012 (19/06/2012)
12,274.0000
12,275.7000
12,289.3500
Monday 18 June 2012 (18/06/2012)
12,283.7000
12,274.3000
12,273.9000
Friday 15 June 2012 (15/06/2012)
12,282.9000
12,269.6000
12,304.2500
Thursday 14 June 2012 (14/06/2012)
12,276.2000
12,282.0000
12,295.6000
Wednesday 13 June 2012 (13/06/2012)
12,275.0000
12,280.8000
12,269.4000
Tuesday 12 June 2012 (12/06/2012)
12,291.1000
12,274.6000
12,278.3500
Monday 11 June 2012 (11/06/2012)
12,274.6000
12,290.9000
12,271.5000
Friday 8 June 2012 (08/06/2012)
12,320.6000
12,263.1000
12,296.2000
Thursday 7 June 2012 (07/06/2012)
12,283.4000
12,297.3000
12,301.1500
Wednesday 6 June 2012 (06/06/2012)
12,283.1000
12,280.1000
12,279.9000
Tuesday 5 June 2012 (05/06/2012)
12,274.2000
12,279.1000
12,300.5000
Monday 4 June 2012 (04/06/2012)
12,260.5000
12,275.1000
12,280.2500
Friday 1 June 2012 (01/06/2012)
12,281.7000
12,292.6000
12,282.3000

May

Thursday 31 May 2012 (31/05/2012)
12,276.6000
12,281.9000
12,265.9000
Wednesday 30 May 2012 (30/05/2012)
12,275.1000
12,279.9000
12,277.2000
Tuesday 29 May 2012 (29/05/2012)
12,265.4000
12,273.2000
12,271.4000
Monday 28 May 2012 (28/05/2012)
12,265.6000
12,265.3000
12,258.8500
Friday 25 May 2012 (25/05/2012)
12,268.6000
12,265.4000
12,276.8500
Thursday 24 May 2012 (24/05/2012)
12,305.7000
12,267.9000
12,281.6500
Wednesday 23 May 2012 (23/05/2012)
12,273.5000
12,306.1000
12,273.1000
Tuesday 22 May 2012 (22/05/2012)
12,295.1000
12,254.7000
12,272.4500
Monday 21 May 2012 (21/05/2012)
12,270.0000
12,269.8000
12,270.7500
Friday 18 May 2012 (18/05/2012)
12,267.7000
12,269.8000
12,290.8500
Thursday 17 May 2012 (17/05/2012)
12,291.4000
12,267.6000
12,272.2000
Wednesday 16 May 2012 (16/05/2012)
12,275.4000
12,291.4000
12,282.6000
Tuesday 15 May 2012 (15/05/2012)
12,275.0000
12,276.1000
12,271.9000
Monday 14 May 2012 (14/05/2012)
12,268.5000
12,276.0000
12,274.8500
Friday 11 May 2012 (11/05/2012)
12,271.3000
12,266.2000
12,267.6000
Thursday 10 May 2012 (10/05/2012)
12,289.0000
12,271.2000
12,293.6000
Wednesday 9 May 2012 (09/05/2012)
12,274.5000
12,288.4000
12,284.3000
Tuesday 8 May 2012 (08/05/2012)
12,288.6000
12,274.4000
12,279.6500
Monday 7 May 2012 (07/05/2012)
12,264.8000
12,288.6000
12,278.7500
Friday 4 May 2012 (04/05/2012)
12,265.5000
12,273.6000
12,273.7500
Thursday 3 May 2012 (03/05/2012)
12,275.1000
12,265.2000
12,274.3500
Wednesday 2 May 2012 (02/05/2012)
12,283.8000
12,276.2000
12,278.2500
Tuesday 1 May 2012 (01/05/2012)
12,283.2000
12,282.8000
12,283.3000

April

Monday 30 April 2012 (30/04/2012)
12,262.9000
12,284.2000
12,269.1000
Friday 27 April 2012 (27/04/2012)
12,270.0000
12,266.2000
12,284.7500
Thursday 26 April 2012 (26/04/2012)
12,274.1000
12,275.2000
12,277.3500
Wednesday 25 April 2012 (25/04/2012)
12,274.5000
12,273.8000
12,277.9500
Tuesday 24 April 2012 (24/04/2012)
12,289.2000
12,277.4000
12,276.7000
Monday 23 April 2012 (23/04/2012)
12,305.1000
12,289.4000
12,287.7000
Friday 20 April 2012 (20/04/2012)
12,280.9000
12,305.4000
12,288.6000
Thursday 19 April 2012 (19/04/2012)
12,272.9000
12,280.1000
12,275.6500
Wednesday 18 April 2012 (18/04/2012)
12,282.9000
12,273.1000
12,297.9500
Tuesday 17 April 2012 (17/04/2012)
12,274.5000
12,289.4000
12,284.1500
Monday 16 April 2012 (16/04/2012)
12,279.4000
12,275.3000
12,288.4000
Friday 13 April 2012 (13/04/2012)
12,274.6000
12,283.4000
12,279.1500
Thursday 12 April 2012 (12/04/2012)
12,282.4000
12,273.9000
12,283.3500
Wednesday 11 April 2012 (11/04/2012)
12,283.4000
12,282.4000
12,280.6500
Tuesday 10 April 2012 (10/04/2012)
12,274.6000
12,286.5000
12,275.3000
Monday 9 April 2012 (09/04/2012)
12,259.3000
12,321.4000
12,294.4000
Friday 6 April 2012 (06/04/2012)
12,275.0000
12,281.9000
12,273.3000
Thursday 5 April 2012 (05/04/2012)
12,284.1000
12,274.2000
12,282.5500
Wednesday 4 April 2012 (04/04/2012)
12,283.0000
12,284.0000
12,292.5000
Tuesday 3 April 2012 (03/04/2012)
12,275.4000
12,282.7000
12,278.2500
Monday 2 April 2012 (02/04/2012)
12,268.2000
12,280.2000
12,285.0500

March

Friday 30 March 2012 (30/03/2012)
12,259.2000
12,283.5000
12,269.4000
Thursday 29 March 2012 (29/03/2012)
12,277.8000
12,259.6000
12,272.7000
Wednesday 28 March 2012 (28/03/2012)
12,276.1000
12,302.5000
12,290.9500
Tuesday 27 March 2012 (27/03/2012)
12,276.4000
12,279.7000
12,277.3000
Monday 26 March 2012 (26/03/2012)
12,278.0000
12,271.5000
12,303.9000
Friday 23 March 2012 (23/03/2012)
12,279.4000
12,278.0000
12,270.0500
Thursday 22 March 2012 (22/03/2012)
12,276.0000
12,279.1000
12,276.9500
Wednesday 21 March 2012 (21/03/2012)
12,280.2000
12,275.3000
12,262.2000
Tuesday 20 March 2012 (20/03/2012)
12,278.0000
12,280.6000
12,279.6000
Monday 19 March 2012 (19/03/2012)
12,276.5000
12,278.5000
12,289.6500
Friday 16 March 2012 (16/03/2012)
12,273.1000
12,268.8000
12,305.5000
Thursday 15 March 2012 (15/03/2012)
12,275.7000
12,272.9000
12,273.7500
Wednesday 14 March 2012 (14/03/2012)
12,274.5000
12,279.8000
12,271.7000
Tuesday 13 March 2012 (13/03/2012)
12,274.9000
12,273.9000
12,289.8500
Monday 12 March 2012 (12/03/2012)
12,263.5000
12,274.1000
12,284.0000
Friday 9 March 2012 (09/03/2012)
12,265.3000
12,262.8000
12,262.1000
Thursday 8 March 2012 (08/03/2012)
12,275.3000
12,263.8000
12,273.5500
Wednesday 7 March 2012 (07/03/2012)
12,269.3000
12,292.2000
12,279.7000
Tuesday 6 March 2012 (06/03/2012)
12,275.5000
12,273.4000
12,275.1000
Monday 5 March 2012 (05/03/2012)
12,256.0000
12,275.6000
12,282.8000
Friday 2 March 2012 (02/03/2012)
12,254.6000
12,262.6000
12,258.5500
Thursday 1 March 2012 (01/03/2012)
12,275.5000
12,255.4000
12,288.4500

February

Wednesday 29 February 2012 (29/02/2012)
12,274.2000
12,278.5000
12,268.9000
Tuesday 28 February 2012 (28/02/2012)
12,273.1000
12,258.1000
12,278.4500
Monday 27 February 2012 (27/02/2012)
12,238.2000
12,272.9000
12,261.4000
Friday 24 February 2012 (24/02/2012)
12,274.6000
12,259.5000
12,268.4500
Thursday 23 February 2012 (23/02/2012)
12,276.3000
12,274.8000
12,274.7000
Wednesday 22 February 2012 (22/02/2012)
12,275.1000
12,278.0000
12,264.9000
Tuesday 21 February 2012 (21/02/2012)
12,274.7000
12,280.9000
12,271.4500
Monday 20 February 2012 (20/02/2012)
12,261.6000
12,273.7000
12,273.3500
Friday 17 February 2012 (17/02/2012)
12,275.0000
12,273.7000
12,269.2500
Thursday 16 February 2012 (16/02/2012)
12,278.2000
12,276.7000
12,276.3500
Wednesday 15 February 2012 (15/02/2012)
12,276.1000
12,276.3000
12,270.1500
Tuesday 14 February 2012 (14/02/2012)
12,059.5000
12,271.2000
12,200.8500
Monday 13 February 2012 (13/02/2012)
12,050.4000
12,058.8000
12,038.2000
Friday 10 February 2012 (10/02/2012)
12,020.5000
12,068.0000
12,041.3500
Thursday 9 February 2012 (09/02/2012)
12,019.7000
12,020.4000
12,003.8000
Wednesday 8 February 2012 (08/02/2012)
11,303.7000
12,019.7000
11,638.0500
Tuesday 7 February 2012 (07/02/2012)
11,294.8000
11,303.4000
11,307.7000
Monday 6 February 2012 (06/02/2012)
11,296.7000
11,296.1000
11,313.1500
Friday 3 February 2012 (03/02/2012)
11,300.2000
11,293.7000
11,287.5000
Thursday 2 February 2012 (02/02/2012)
11,300.1000
11,301.3000
11,296.6500
Wednesday 1 February 2012 (01/02/2012)
11,299.8000
11,297.4000
11,320.0500

January

Tuesday 31 January 2012 (31/01/2012)
11,299.3000
11,299.8000
11,305.4500
Monday 30 January 2012 (30/01/2012)
11,299.9000
11,299.3000
11,303.1500
Friday 27 January 2012 (27/01/2012)
11,323.9000
11,305.5000
11,307.4500
Thursday 26 January 2012 (26/01/2012)
11,307.5000
11,324.4000
11,322.6500
Wednesday 25 January 2012 (25/01/2012)
11,320.0000
11,309.7000
11,311.5500
Tuesday 24 January 2012 (24/01/2012)
11,315.1000
11,312.8000
11,331.8000
Monday 23 January 2012 (23/01/2012)
11,317.1000
11,316.4000
11,317.4000