Converting US Dollars into Euros in 2017: The best, worst and average Exchange Rates.

Best Exchange Rate: 0.9611 on 03/01/2017

Worst Exchange Rate: 0.9262 on 31/01/2017

Mid Exchange Rate: 0.9399 on 13/01/2017


Today's Live Rate: 1 USD = 0.9433 EUR

Best Retail Rate: 1 USD = 0.9367 EUR

Indicative Bank Rate: 1 USD = 0.9063 EUR

Get it >>

 

Historical Graph For Converting US Dollars into Euros

Loading

Table of 1 US Dollar to Euro Exchange Rate for 2017

Date Open Close Mid Link
Monday 27 February 2017
1 USD =
0.9463 EUR
0.9474 EUR
0.9470 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 27/02/2017
Sunday 26 February 2017
1 USD =
0.9450 EUR
0.9470 EUR
0.9446 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 26/02/2017
Saturday 25 February 2017
1 USD =
0.9450 EUR
0.9470 EUR
0.9446 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 25/02/2017
Friday 24 February 2017
1 USD =
0.9450 EUR
0.9470 EUR
0.9446 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 24/02/2017
Thursday 23 February 2017
1 USD =
0.9475 EUR
0.9452 EUR
0.9465 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 23/02/2017
Wednesday 22 February 2017
1 USD =
0.9491 EUR
0.9475 EUR
0.9494 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 22/02/2017
Tuesday 21 February 2017
1 USD =
0.9425 EUR
0.9492 EUR
0.9461 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 21/02/2017
Monday 20 February 2017
1 USD =
0.9426 EUR
0.9424 EUR
0.9418 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 20/02/2017
Sunday 19 February 2017
1 USD =
0.9370 EUR
0.9422 EUR
0.9398 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 19/02/2017
Saturday 18 February 2017
1 USD =
0.9370 EUR
0.9422 EUR
0.9398 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 18/02/2017
Friday 17 February 2017
1 USD =
0.9370 EUR
0.9422 EUR
0.9398 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 17/02/2017
Thursday 16 February 2017
1 USD =
0.9435 EUR
0.9370 EUR
0.9404 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 16/02/2017
Wednesday 15 February 2017
1 USD =
0.9454 EUR
0.9435 EUR
0.9466 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 15/02/2017
Tuesday 14 February 2017
1 USD =
0.9438 EUR
0.9456 EUR
0.9437 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 14/02/2017
Monday 13 February 2017
1 USD =
0.9411 EUR
0.9437 EUR
0.9412 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 13/02/2017
Sunday 12 February 2017
1 USD =
0.9384 EUR
0.9399 EUR
0.9401 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 12/02/2017
Saturday 11 February 2017
1 USD =
0.9384 EUR
0.9399 EUR
0.9401 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 11/02/2017
Friday 10 February 2017
1 USD =
0.9384 EUR
0.9399 EUR
0.9401 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 10/02/2017
Thursday 9 February 2017
1 USD =
0.9349 EUR
0.9384 EUR
0.9364 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 09/02/2017
Wednesday 8 February 2017
1 USD =
0.9364 EUR
0.9348 EUR
0.9367 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 08/02/2017
Tuesday 7 February 2017
1 USD =
0.9308 EUR
0.9364 EUR
0.9344 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 07/02/2017
Monday 6 February 2017
1 USD =
0.9265 EUR
0.9304 EUR
0.9302 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 06/02/2017
Sunday 5 February 2017
1 USD =
0.9296 EUR
0.9273 EUR
0.9297 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 05/02/2017
Saturday 4 February 2017
1 USD =
0.9296 EUR
0.9273 EUR
0.9297 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 04/02/2017
Friday 3 February 2017
1 USD =
0.9296 EUR
0.9273 EUR
0.9297 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 03/02/2017
Thursday 2 February 2017
1 USD =
0.9286 EUR
0.9296 EUR
0.9266 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 02/02/2017
Wednesday 1 February 2017
1 USD =
0.9262 EUR
0.9287 EUR
0.9286 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 01/02/2017
Tuesday 31 January 2017
1 USD =
0.9352 EUR
0.9262 EUR
0.9304 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 31/01/2017
Monday 30 January 2017
1 USD =
0.9330 EUR
0.9353 EUR
0.9364 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 30/01/2017
Sunday 29 January 2017
1 USD =
0.9362 EUR
0.9348 EUR
0.9353 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 29/01/2017
Saturday 28 January 2017
1 USD =
0.9362 EUR
0.9348 EUR
0.9353 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 28/01/2017
Friday 27 January 2017
1 USD =
0.9362 EUR
0.9348 EUR
0.9353 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 27/01/2017
Thursday 26 January 2017
1 USD =
0.9305 EUR
0.9362 EUR
0.9336 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 26/01/2017
Wednesday 25 January 2017
1 USD =
0.9320 EUR
0.9305 EUR
0.9311 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 25/01/2017
Tuesday 24 January 2017
1 USD =
0.9292 EUR
0.9319 EUR
0.9305 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 24/01/2017
Monday 23 January 2017
1 USD =
0.9340 EUR
0.9290 EUR
0.9319 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 23/01/2017
Sunday 22 January 2017
1 USD =
0.9380 EUR
0.9347 EUR
0.9375 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 22/01/2017
Saturday 21 January 2017
1 USD =
0.9380 EUR
0.9347 EUR
0.9375 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 21/01/2017
Friday 20 January 2017
1 USD =
0.9380 EUR
0.9347 EUR
0.9375 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 20/01/2017
Thursday 19 January 2017
1 USD =
0.9409 EUR
0.9379 EUR
0.9405 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 19/01/2017
Wednesday 18 January 2017
1 USD =
0.9336 EUR
0.9408 EUR
0.9371 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 18/01/2017
Tuesday 17 January 2017
1 USD =
0.9438 EUR
0.9337 EUR
0.9384 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 17/01/2017
Monday 16 January 2017
1 USD =
0.9434 EUR
0.9437 EUR
0.9427 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 16/01/2017
Sunday 15 January 2017
1 USD =
0.9422 EUR
0.9399 EUR
0.9404 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 15/01/2017
Saturday 14 January 2017
1 USD =
0.9422 EUR
0.9399 EUR
0.9404 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 14/01/2017
Friday 13 January 2017
1 USD =
0.9422 EUR
0.9399 EUR
0.9404 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 13/01/2017
Thursday 12 January 2017
1 USD =
0.9451 EUR
0.9424 EUR
0.9409 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 12/01/2017
Wednesday 11 January 2017
1 USD =
0.9476 EUR
0.9450 EUR
0.9490 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 11/01/2017
Tuesday 10 January 2017
1 USD =
0.9458 EUR
0.9476 EUR
0.9444 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 10/01/2017
Monday 9 January 2017
1 USD =
0.9498 EUR
0.9459 EUR
0.9482 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 09/01/2017
Sunday 8 January 2017
1 USD =
0.9434 EUR
0.9498 EUR
0.9463 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 08/01/2017
Saturday 7 January 2017
1 USD =
0.9434 EUR
0.9498 EUR
0.9463 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 07/01/2017
Friday 6 January 2017
1 USD =
0.9434 EUR
0.9498 EUR
0.9463 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 06/01/2017
Thursday 5 January 2017
1 USD =
0.9535 EUR
0.9433 EUR
0.9482 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 05/01/2017
Wednesday 4 January 2017
1 USD =
0.9612 EUR
0.9536 EUR
0.9575 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 04/01/2017
Tuesday 3 January 2017
1 USD =
0.9568 EUR
0.9611 EUR
0.9602 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 03/01/2017
Monday 2 January 2017
1 USD =
0.9508 EUR
0.9567 EUR
0.9535 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 02/01/2017
Sunday 1 January 2017
1 USD =
0.9538 EUR
0.9509 EUR
0.9464 EUR
US Dollars to Euros rate for 01/01/2017

USD News and Forecasts from Pound Sterling Live's Editorial Team

Month-End Flows Indicate US Dollar Weakness, GBP/USD Tipped to Rise

Mid-Week sees the turning of the month, and with it the market-churning flow of foreign...

UK Pound to Dollar Rate this Week: UK Data Ahead, Trump Tax Policies i…

The Pound is stuck right int he middle of the recent range it has traded...

Markets take a Shine to Pound Sterling as Sentiment Measures Improve

Analysts at Lloyds Bank’s Commercial Banking devision have told clients they believe investors are starting...

Pound up on Dollar as US Economic Stats Disappoint, Fed Minutes Ahead

The US Dollar has given back some of the gains it enjoyed earlier in the...

Pound to Dollar Rate: Get Ready, a Break Out is On the Cards!

“While prices remain trapped in their current range, we are getting to a window of...

Publications from the US Federal Reserve

The Effect of Foreign Lending on Domestic Loans : An Analysis of U.S. …

This paper examines the effect of foreign lending on the domestic lending for US global banks. We show that greater foreign loan growth complements, rather than detracts from, domestic commercial...

"Low-For-Long" Interest Rates and Banks' Interest Margins an…

Interest rates in many advanced economies have been low for almost a decade now and are often expected to remain so. This creates challenges for banks. Using a sample of...

A Serenity Prayer for Monetary Policymakers: Loretta J. Mester, Presid…

Rather than provide a standard economic outlook talk, I’d like to speak about a challenge that monetary policymakers face in the aftermath of the financial crisis and Great Recession. That...

Learning, Prices, and Firm Dynamics

We document new facts about the evolution of firm performance and prices in international markets, and propose a theory of firm dynamics emphasizing the interaction between learning about demand and...

Incentive Contracting Under Ambiguity Aversion

This paper studies a principal-agent model in which the information on future firm performance is ambiguous and the agent is averse to ambiguity. We show that if firm risk is...