Converting New Zealand Dollars into Ukraine Hryvnias in 2013: The High, Low and Mid Exchange Rates.

High Exchange Rate: 7.0269 on 11/04/2013

Low Exchange Rate: 6.2769 on 30/08/2013

Mid Exchange Rate: 6.7496 on 07/02/2013


Today's Live Rate: 1 NZD = 18.5135 UAH

Bank Rate: 1 NZD = 17.7878 UAH

Best NZD/UAH Rate: 1 NZD = 18.3839 UAH


Loading
Date Open Close Mid

December

Tuesday 31 December 2013 (31/12/2013)
6.7540
6.7749
6.7717
Monday 30 December 2013 (30/12/2013)
6.7099
6.7560
6.7280
Friday 27 December 2013 (27/12/2013)
6.7063
6.7171
6.7086
Thursday 26 December 2013 (26/12/2013)
6.6896
6.7060
6.6930
Wednesday 25 December 2013 (25/12/2013)
6.6902
6.6896
6.6900
Tuesday 24 December 2013 (24/12/2013)
6.7557
6.6883
6.7222
Monday 23 December 2013 (23/12/2013)
6.7572
6.7560
6.7509
Friday 20 December 2013 (20/12/2013)
6.7744
6.7446
6.7559
Thursday 19 December 2013 (19/12/2013)
6.8109
6.7764
6.7914
Wednesday 18 December 2013 (18/12/2013)
6.8539
6.8049
6.8359
Tuesday 17 December 2013 (17/12/2013)
6.8546
6.8541
6.8526
Monday 16 December 2013 (16/12/2013)
6.8237
6.8541
6.8416
Friday 13 December 2013 (13/12/2013)
6.8355
6.8255
6.8086
Thursday 12 December 2013 (12/12/2013)
6.8265
6.8355
6.8394
Wednesday 11 December 2013 (11/12/2013)
6.8561
6.8268
6.8217
Tuesday 10 December 2013 (10/12/2013)
6.7563
6.8558
6.8089
Monday 9 December 2013 (09/12/2013)
6.8049
6.7578
6.7853
Friday 6 December 2013 (06/12/2013)
6.7417
6.8004
6.7540
Thursday 5 December 2013 (05/12/2013)
6.7474
6.7394
6.7277
Wednesday 4 December 2013 (04/12/2013)
6.7772
6.7454
6.7407
Tuesday 3 December 2013 (03/12/2013)
6.7480
6.7770
6.7613
Monday 2 December 2013 (02/12/2013)
6.7045
6.7483
6.7348

November

Friday 29 November 2013 (29/11/2013)
6.6948
6.6949
6.6874
Thursday 28 November 2013 (28/11/2013)
6.7045
6.6947
6.7008
Wednesday 27 November 2013 (27/11/2013)
6.7195
6.7043
6.7022
Tuesday 26 November 2013 (26/11/2013)
6.7234
6.7186
6.7359
Monday 25 November 2013 (25/11/2013)
6.7257
6.7238
6.7219
Friday 22 November 2013 (22/11/2013)
6.7403
6.7329
6.7272
Thursday 21 November 2013 (21/11/2013)
6.7913
6.7407
6.7598
Wednesday 20 November 2013 (20/11/2013)
6.8694
6.7903
6.8486
Tuesday 19 November 2013 (19/11/2013)
6.8234
6.8696
6.8388
Monday 18 November 2013 (18/11/2013)
6.8529
6.8218
6.8570
Friday 15 November 2013 (15/11/2013)
6.7820
6.8449
6.8119
Thursday 14 November 2013 (14/11/2013)
6.7578
6.7824
6.7956
Wednesday 13 November 2013 (13/11/2013)
6.7507
6.7583
6.7601
Tuesday 12 November 2013 (12/11/2013)
6.7761
6.7497
6.7631
Monday 11 November 2013 (11/11/2013)
6.7751
6.7757
6.7730
Friday 8 November 2013 (08/11/2013)
6.8061
6.7620
6.7914
Thursday 7 November 2013 (07/11/2013)
6.8593
6.8060
6.8274
Wednesday 6 November 2013 (06/11/2013)
6.8303
6.8600
6.8600
Tuesday 5 November 2013 (05/11/2013)
6.7979
6.8305
6.8048
Monday 4 November 2013 (04/11/2013)
6.7427
6.7963
6.7734
Friday 1 November 2013 (01/11/2013)
6.7651
6.7534
6.7529

October

Thursday 31 October 2013 (31/10/2013)
6.7708
6.7657
6.7760
Wednesday 30 October 2013 (30/10/2013)
6.7492
6.7717
6.7542
Tuesday 29 October 2013 (29/10/2013)
6.7934
6.7513
6.7625
Monday 28 October 2013 (28/10/2013)
6.7746
6.7916
6.7833
Friday 25 October 2013 (25/10/2013)
6.8322
6.7774
6.7977
Thursday 24 October 2013 (24/10/2013)
6.8654
6.8323
6.8541
Wednesday 23 October 2013 (23/10/2013)
6.9657
6.8662
6.9060
Tuesday 22 October 2013 (22/10/2013)
6.9201
6.9652
6.9514
Monday 21 October 2013 (21/10/2013)
6.9530
6.9197
6.9370
Friday 18 October 2013 (18/10/2013)
6.9490
6.9666
6.9484
Thursday 17 October 2013 (17/10/2013)
6.9039
6.9498
6.9306
Wednesday 16 October 2013 (16/10/2013)
6.8620
6.9038
6.8836
Tuesday 15 October 2013 (15/10/2013)
6.8439
6.8657
6.8612
Monday 14 October 2013 (14/10/2013)
6.8030
6.8443
6.8370
Friday 11 October 2013 (11/10/2013)
6.7856
6.8137
6.8029
Thursday 10 October 2013 (10/10/2013)
6.8015
6.7851
6.7784
Wednesday 9 October 2013 (09/10/2013)
6.7891
6.8015
6.7991
Tuesday 8 October 2013 (08/10/2013)
6.7974
6.7890
6.8046
Monday 7 October 2013 (07/10/2013)
6.8059
6.7996
6.7930
Friday 4 October 2013 (04/10/2013)
6.7971
6.8115
6.8061
Thursday 3 October 2013 (03/10/2013)
6.8302
6.7962
6.7907
Wednesday 2 October 2013 (02/10/2013)
6.7615
6.8332
6.7655
Tuesday 1 October 2013 (01/10/2013)
6.8025
6.7626
6.7827

September

Monday 30 September 2013 (30/09/2013)
6.7648
6.8039
6.7896
Friday 27 September 2013 (27/09/2013)
6.7698
6.7531
6.7584
Thursday 26 September 2013 (26/09/2013)
6.7439
6.7696
6.7543
Wednesday 25 September 2013 (25/09/2013)
6.7807
6.7438
6.7582
Tuesday 24 September 2013 (24/09/2013)
6.8369
6.7796
6.7921
Monday 23 September 2013 (23/09/2013)
6.8424
6.8365
6.8400
Friday 20 September 2013 (20/09/2013)
6.8625
6.8325
6.8541
Thursday 19 September 2013 (19/09/2013)
6.8642
6.8642
6.8644
Wednesday 18 September 2013 (18/09/2013)
6.7503
6.8638
6.7876
Tuesday 17 September 2013 (17/09/2013)
6.6892
6.7503
6.7197
Monday 16 September 2013 (16/09/2013)
6.6637
6.6893
6.6872
Friday 13 September 2013 (13/09/2013)
6.6403
6.6193
6.6310
Thursday 12 September 2013 (12/09/2013)
6.6036
6.6402
6.6284
Wednesday 11 September 2013 (11/09/2013)
6.5948
6.6035
6.5898
Tuesday 10 September 2013 (10/09/2013)
6.5384
6.5938
6.5711
Monday 9 September 2013 (09/09/2013)
6.5356
6.5379
6.5334
Friday 6 September 2013 (06/09/2013)
6.4406
6.5249
6.4965
Thursday 5 September 2013 (05/09/2013)
6.4431
6.4417
6.4361
Wednesday 4 September 2013 (04/09/2013)
6.3518
6.4429
6.4102
Tuesday 3 September 2013 (03/09/2013)
6.3531
6.3551
6.3551
Monday 2 September 2013 (02/09/2013)
6.2938
6.3524
6.3249

August

Friday 30 August 2013 (30/08/2013)
6.3134
6.2769
6.2980
Thursday 29 August 2013 (29/08/2013)
6.3365
6.3127
6.3371
Wednesday 28 August 2013 (28/08/2013)
6.3316
6.3368
6.3068
Tuesday 27 August 2013 (27/08/2013)
6.3850
6.3311
6.3511
Monday 26 August 2013 (26/08/2013)
6.3507
6.3859
6.3672
Friday 23 August 2013 (23/08/2013)
6.3681
6.3443
6.3434
Thursday 22 August 2013 (22/08/2013)
6.3875
6.3660
6.3813
Wednesday 21 August 2013 (21/08/2013)
6.4905
6.3867
6.4409
Tuesday 20 August 2013 (20/08/2013)
6.5597
6.4906
6.5199
Monday 19 August 2013 (19/08/2013)
6.5923
6.5600
6.5899
Friday 16 August 2013 (16/08/2013)
6.5560
6.5825
6.5744
Thursday 15 August 2013 (15/08/2013)
6.5163
6.5573
6.5456
Wednesday 14 August 2013 (14/08/2013)
6.4664
6.5168
6.5025
Tuesday 13 August 2013 (13/08/2013)
6.5082
6.4665
6.4707
Monday 12 August 2013 (12/08/2013)
6.5228
6.5080
6.5176
Friday 9 August 2013 (09/08/2013)
6.4984
6.5125
6.5067
Thursday 8 August 2013 (08/08/2013)
6.4729
6.4972
6.4865
Wednesday 7 August 2013 (07/08/2013)
6.4224
6.4735
6.4428
Tuesday 6 August 2013 (06/08/2013)
6.3685
6.4212
6.3980
Monday 5 August 2013 (05/08/2013)
6.3128
6.3663
6.3341
Friday 2 August 2013 (02/08/2013)
6.4256
6.3837
6.4045
Thursday 1 August 2013 (01/08/2013)
6.4919
6.4249
6.4421

July

Wednesday 31 July 2013 (31/07/2013)
6.4975
6.4927
6.4723
Tuesday 30 July 2013 (30/07/2013)
6.5350
6.4935
6.4952
Monday 29 July 2013 (29/07/2013)
6.5691
6.5352
6.5505
Friday 26 July 2013 (26/07/2013)
6.5768
6.5752
6.5663
Thursday 25 July 2013 (25/07/2013)
6.4579
6.5750
6.5298
Wednesday 24 July 2013 (24/07/2013)
6.5120
6.4548
6.4709
Tuesday 23 July 2013 (23/07/2013)
6.4831
6.5126
6.4959
Monday 22 July 2013 (22/07/2013)
6.4389
6.4851
6.4699
Friday 19 July 2013 (19/07/2013)
6.4364
6.4673
6.4674
Thursday 18 July 2013 (18/07/2013)
6.4477
6.4331
6.4310
Wednesday 17 July 2013 (17/07/2013)
6.4354
6.4460
6.4227
Tuesday 16 July 2013 (16/07/2013)
6.3724
6.4364
6.4066
Monday 15 July 2013 (15/07/2013)
6.3471
6.3716
6.3609
Friday 12 July 2013 (12/07/2013)
6.4067
6.3570
6.3786
Thursday 11 July 2013 (11/07/2013)
6.3953
6.4105
6.4062
Wednesday 10 July 2013 (10/07/2013)
6.3907
6.3920
6.3985
Tuesday 9 July 2013 (09/07/2013)
6.3664
6.3911
6.3781
Monday 8 July 2013 (08/07/2013)
6.2862
6.3651
6.3327
Friday 5 July 2013 (05/07/2013)
6.4679
6.2890
6.3974
Thursday 4 July 2013 (04/07/2013)
6.3453
6.4690
6.4126
Wednesday 3 July 2013 (03/07/2013)
6.3252
6.3453
6.3284
Tuesday 2 July 2013 (02/07/2013)
6.3808
6.3251
6.3493
Monday 1 July 2013 (01/07/2013)
6.2954
6.3837
6.3429

June

Friday 28 June 2013 (28/06/2013)
6.3589
6.3128
6.3308
Thursday 27 June 2013 (27/06/2013)
6.3530
6.3591
6.3577
Wednesday 26 June 2013 (26/06/2013)
6.3042
6.3551
6.3343
Tuesday 25 June 2013 (25/06/2013)
6.3140
6.3043
6.3068
Monday 24 June 2013 (24/06/2013)
6.3000
6.3146
6.3068
Friday 21 June 2013 (21/06/2013)
6.3364
6.3083
6.3235
Thursday 20 June 2013 (20/06/2013)
6.4474
6.3394
6.3728
Wednesday 19 June 2013 (19/06/2013)
6.5199
6.4467
6.4935
Tuesday 18 June 2013 (18/06/2013)
6.5193
6.5185
6.5196
Monday 17 June 2013 (17/06/2013)
6.5576
6.5205
6.5630
Friday 14 June 2013 (14/06/2013)
6.6043
6.5635
6.5883
Thursday 13 June 2013 (13/06/2013)
6.5070
6.6044
6.5219
Wednesday 12 June 2013 (12/06/2013)
6.4077
6.5052
6.4641
Tuesday 11 June 2013 (11/06/2013)
6.4382
6.4070
6.3901
Monday 10 June 2013 (10/06/2013)
6.3856
6.4386
6.4121
Friday 7 June 2013 (07/06/2013)
6.5497
6.4177
6.4688
Thursday 6 June 2013 (06/06/2013)
6.5009
6.5422
6.5246
Wednesday 5 June 2013 (05/06/2013)
6.5417
6.5020
6.5145
Tuesday 4 June 2013 (04/06/2013)
6.5919
6.5416
6.5555
Monday 3 June 2013 (03/06/2013)
6.4978
6.5907
6.5435

May

Friday 31 May 2013 (31/05/2013)
6.5784
6.4748
6.5287
Thursday 30 May 2013 (30/05/2013)
6.5912
6.5778
6.5886
Wednesday 29 May 2013 (29/05/2013)
6.5857
6.5906
6.6140
Tuesday 28 May 2013 (28/05/2013)
6.5983
6.5867
6.5971
Monday 27 May 2013 (27/05/2013)
6.5898
6.5981
6.5828
Friday 24 May 2013 (24/05/2013)
6.6178
6.5887
6.5939
Thursday 23 May 2013 (23/05/2013)
6.5936
6.6189
6.5904
Wednesday 22 May 2013 (22/05/2013)
6.6713
6.5935
6.6394
Tuesday 21 May 2013 (21/05/2013)
6.6731
6.6699
6.6644
Monday 20 May 2013 (20/05/2013)
6.5890
6.6753
6.6353
Friday 17 May 2013 (17/05/2013)
6.6378
6.5840
6.6101
Thursday 16 May 2013 (16/05/2013)
6.7037
6.6575
6.6842
Wednesday 15 May 2013 (15/05/2013)
6.6886
6.7050
6.6803
Tuesday 14 May 2013 (14/05/2013)
6.7099
6.6891
6.7108
Monday 13 May 2013 (13/05/2013)
6.7178
6.7065
6.7264
Friday 10 May 2013 (10/05/2013)
6.8035
6.7340
6.7544
Thursday 9 May 2013 (09/05/2013)
6.8136
6.8048
6.8193
Wednesday 8 May 2013 (08/05/2013)
6.8844
6.8129
6.8433
Tuesday 7 May 2013 (07/05/2013)
6.8942
6.8847
6.8794
Monday 6 May 2013 (06/05/2013)
6.9209
6.8941
6.8977
Friday 3 May 2013 (03/05/2013)
6.8762
6.9068
6.8999
Thursday 2 May 2013 (02/05/2013)
6.8803
6.8754
6.8630
Wednesday 1 May 2013 (01/05/2013)
6.9307
6.8925
6.9088

April

Tuesday 30 April 2013 (30/04/2013)
6.9737
6.9303
6.9484
Monday 29 April 2013 (29/04/2013)
6.9102
6.9719
6.9574
Friday 26 April 2013 (26/04/2013)
6.9227
6.9133
6.9251
Thursday 25 April 2013 (25/04/2013)
6.9015
6.9235
6.9349
Wednesday 24 April 2013 (24/04/2013)
6.8318
6.9020
6.8688
Tuesday 23 April 2013 (23/04/2013)
6.8585
6.8269
6.8405
Monday 22 April 2013 (22/04/2013)
6.8404
6.8573
6.8642
Friday 19 April 2013 (19/04/2013)
6.8533
6.8539
6.8724
Thursday 18 April 2013 (18/04/2013)
6.8701
6.8538
6.8714
Wednesday 17 April 2013 (17/04/2013)
6.9194
6.8703
6.8933
Tuesday 16 April 2013 (16/04/2013)
6.8447
6.9189
6.8926
Monday 15 April 2013 (15/04/2013)
6.9757
6.8430
6.9089
Friday 12 April 2013 (12/04/2013)
7.0257
6.9940
6.9961
Thursday 11 April 2013 (11/04/2013)
6.9727
7.0269
7.0265
Wednesday 10 April 2013 (10/04/2013)
6.9401
6.9694
6.9565
Tuesday 9 April 2013 (09/04/2013)
6.8855
6.9394
6.9079
Monday 8 April 2013 (08/04/2013)
6.8498
6.8860
6.8667
Friday 5 April 2013 (05/04/2013)
6.8645
6.8674
6.8497
Thursday 4 April 2013 (04/04/2013)
6.8345
6.8654
6.8409
Wednesday 3 April 2013 (03/04/2013)
6.8556
6.8380
6.8563
Tuesday 2 April 2013 (02/04/2013)
6.7961
6.8561
6.8286
Monday 1 April 2013 (01/04/2013)
6.8053
6.7958
6.7992

March

Friday 29 March 2013 (29/03/2013)
6.8203
6.8050
6.8148
Thursday 28 March 2013 (28/03/2013)
6.8191
6.8175
6.8240
Wednesday 27 March 2013 (27/03/2013)
6.8033
6.8183
6.7971
Tuesday 26 March 2013 (26/03/2013)
6.7714
6.8036
6.7942
Monday 25 March 2013 (25/03/2013)
6.7921
6.7748
6.7861
Friday 22 March 2013 (22/03/2013)
6.7681
6.8047
6.7833
Thursday 21 March 2013 (21/03/2013)
6.7279
6.7672
6.7595
Wednesday 20 March 2013 (20/03/2013)
6.7090
6.7288
6.7102
Tuesday 19 March 2013 (19/03/2013)
6.7194
6.7060
6.7083
Monday 18 March 2013 (18/03/2013)
6.6941
6.7191
6.7003
Friday 15 March 2013 (15/03/2013)
6.6754
6.7275
6.7034
Thursday 14 March 2013 (14/03/2013)
6.6352
6.6750
6.6568
Wednesday 13 March 2013 (13/03/2013)
6.7091
6.6350
6.6776
Tuesday 12 March 2013 (12/03/2013)
6.7202
6.7096
6.7078
Monday 11 March 2013 (11/03/2013)
6.6756
6.7205
6.6911
Friday 8 March 2013 (08/03/2013)
6.7391
6.6854
6.7131
Thursday 7 March 2013 (07/03/2013)
6.7438
6.7392
6.7491
Wednesday 6 March 2013 (06/03/2013)
6.7325
6.7491
6.7492
Tuesday 5 March 2013 (05/03/2013)
6.7498
6.7314
6.7433
Monday 4 March 2013 (04/03/2013)
6.7134
6.7468
6.7187
Friday 1 March 2013 (01/03/2013)
6.6936
6.7245
6.6965

February

Thursday 28 February 2013 (28/02/2013)
6.7513
6.6911
6.7406
Wednesday 27 February 2013 (27/02/2013)
6.7225
6.7509
6.7163
Tuesday 26 February 2013 (26/02/2013)
6.8016
6.7233
6.7378
Monday 25 February 2013 (25/02/2013)
6.8120
6.7937
6.8110
Friday 22 February 2013 (22/02/2013)
6.7631
6.8310
6.8174
Thursday 21 February 2013 (21/02/2013)
6.8009
6.7631
6.7885
Wednesday 20 February 2013 (20/02/2013)
6.8847
6.8016
6.8174
Tuesday 19 February 2013 (19/02/2013)
6.8585
6.8852
6.8702
Monday 18 February 2013 (18/02/2013)
6.8616
6.8578
6.8592
Friday 15 February 2013 (15/02/2013)
6.9150
6.8686
6.8942
Thursday 14 February 2013 (14/02/2013)
6.8628
6.9154
6.8857
Wednesday 13 February 2013 (13/02/2013)
6.8086
6.8621
6.8371
Tuesday 12 February 2013 (12/02/2013)
6.7767
6.8090
6.7915
Monday 11 February 2013 (11/02/2013)
6.7819
6.7771
6.7754
Friday 8 February 2013 (08/02/2013)
6.7504
6.7794
6.7751
Thursday 7 February 2013 (07/02/2013)
6.8054
6.7496
6.7679
Wednesday 6 February 2013 (06/02/2013)
6.8838
6.8034
6.8426
Tuesday 5 February 2013 (05/02/2013)
6.8707
6.8852
6.8735
Monday 4 February 2013 (04/02/2013)
6.8831
6.8719
6.8755
Friday 1 February 2013 (01/02/2013)
6.8336
6.8611
6.8494

January

Thursday 31 January 2013 (31/01/2013)
6.8118
6.8342
6.8307
Wednesday 30 January 2013 (30/01/2013)
6.8081
6.8129
6.7847
Tuesday 29 January 2013 (29/01/2013)
6.7926
6.8072
6.7993
Monday 28 January 2013 (28/01/2013)
6.7755
6.7923
6.7709
Friday 25 January 2013 (25/01/2013)
6.8247
6.7900
6.8137
Thursday 24 January 2013 (24/01/2013)
6.8620
6.8240
6.8477
Wednesday 23 January 2013 (23/01/2013)
6.8153
6.8618
6.8452
Tuesday 22 January 2013 (22/01/2013)
6.7800
6.8149
6.8139
Monday 21 January 2013 (21/01/2013)
6.7957
6.7799
6.7788
Friday 18 January 2013 (18/01/2013)
6.7824
6.7875
6.7833
Thursday 17 January 2013 (17/01/2013)
6.8189
6.7833
6.7922
Wednesday 16 January 2013 (16/01/2013)
6.8398
6.8185
6.8272
Tuesday 15 January 2013 (15/01/2013)
6.8395
6.8415
6.8310
Monday 14 January 2013 (14/01/2013)
6.8177
6.8369
6.8161
Friday 11 January 2013 (11/01/2013)
6.8543
6.7984
6.8146
Thursday 10 January 2013 (10/01/2013)
6.7996
6.8520
6.8335
Wednesday 9 January 2013 (09/01/2013)
6.7236
6.8003
6.7595
Tuesday 8 January 2013 (08/01/2013)
6.7269
6.7234
6.7209
Monday 7 January 2013 (07/01/2013)
6.6720
6.7266
6.7004
Friday 4 January 2013 (04/01/2013)
6.6364
6.6780
6.6381
Thursday 3 January 2013 (03/01/2013)
6.7100
6.6376
6.6784
Wednesday 2 January 2013 (02/01/2013)
6.6572
6.7093
6.7039
Tuesday 1 January 2013 (01/01/2013)
6.6641
6.6567
6.6506