Converting Euros into Swiss Francs in 2017: The best, worst and average Exchange Rates.

Best Exchange Rate: 1.0783 on 10/03/2017

Worst Exchange Rate: 1.0637 on 28/02/2017

Mid Exchange Rate: 1.0692 on 04/04/2017


Today's Live Rate: 1 EUR = 1.0813 CHF

Best Retail Rate: 1 EUR = 1.0737 CHF

Indicative Bank Rate: 1 EUR = 1.0389 CHF

Get it >>

 

Historical Graph For Converting Euros into Swiss Francs

Loading

Table of 1 Euro to Swiss Franc Exchange Rate for 2017

Date Open Close Mid Link
Friday 21 April 2017
1 EUR =
1.0701 CHF
1.0681 CHF
1.0691 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 21/04/2017
Thursday 20 April 2017
1 EUR =
1.0690 CHF
1.0701 CHF
1.0702 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 20/04/2017
Wednesday 19 April 2017
1 EUR =
1.0688 CHF
1.0691 CHF
1.0686 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 19/04/2017
Tuesday 18 April 2017
1 EUR =
1.0688 CHF
1.0688 CHF
1.0684 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 18/04/2017
Monday 17 April 2017
1 EUR =
1.0649 CHF
1.0687 CHF
1.0670 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 17/04/2017
Friday 14 April 2017
1 EUR =
1.0673 CHF
1.0663 CHF
1.0665 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 14/04/2017
Thursday 13 April 2017
1 EUR =
1.0688 CHF
1.0675 CHF
1.0682 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 13/04/2017
Wednesday 12 April 2017
1 EUR =
1.0682 CHF
1.0690 CHF
1.0681 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 12/04/2017
Tuesday 11 April 2017
1 EUR =
1.0683 CHF
1.0682 CHF
1.0683 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 11/04/2017
Monday 10 April 2017
1 EUR =
1.0679 CHF
1.0684 CHF
1.0683 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 10/04/2017
Friday 7 April 2017
1 EUR =
1.0696 CHF
1.0684 CHF
1.0692 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 07/04/2017
Thursday 6 April 2017
1 EUR =
1.0715 CHF
1.0695 CHF
1.0707 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 06/04/2017
Wednesday 5 April 2017
1 EUR =
1.0691 CHF
1.0713 CHF
1.0707 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 05/04/2017
Tuesday 4 April 2017
1 EUR =
1.0686 CHF
1.0692 CHF
1.0681 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 04/04/2017
Monday 3 April 2017
1 EUR =
1.0681 CHF
1.0685 CHF
1.0683 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 03/04/2017
Friday 31 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0687 CHF
1.0682 CHF
1.0694 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 31/03/2017
Thursday 30 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0728 CHF
1.0687 CHF
1.0706 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 30/03/2017
Wednesday 29 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0729 CHF
1.0725 CHF
1.0718 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 29/03/2017
Tuesday 28 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0705 CHF
1.0729 CHF
1.0709 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 28/03/2017
Monday 27 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0710 CHF
1.0706 CHF
1.0705 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 27/03/2017
Friday 24 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0708 CHF
1.0704 CHF
1.0708 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 24/03/2017
Thursday 23 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0703 CHF
1.0710 CHF
1.0708 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 23/03/2017
Wednesday 22 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0742 CHF
1.0702 CHF
1.0715 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 22/03/2017
Tuesday 21 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0724 CHF
1.0743 CHF
1.0738 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 21/03/2017
Monday 20 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0708 CHF
1.0721 CHF
1.0726 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 20/03/2017
Friday 17 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0722 CHF
1.0718 CHF
1.0718 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 17/03/2017
Thursday 16 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0736 CHF
1.0724 CHF
1.0715 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 16/03/2017
Wednesday 15 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0711 CHF
1.0735 CHF
1.0719 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 15/03/2017
Tuesday 14 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0729 CHF
1.0711 CHF
1.0727 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 14/03/2017
Monday 13 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0787 CHF
1.0729 CHF
1.0775 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 13/03/2017
Friday 10 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0701 CHF
1.0783 CHF
1.0748 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 10/03/2017
Thursday 9 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0692 CHF
1.0702 CHF
1.0720 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 09/03/2017
Wednesday 8 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0705 CHF
1.0695 CHF
1.0700 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 08/03/2017
Tuesday 7 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0709 CHF
1.0705 CHF
1.0725 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 07/03/2017
Monday 6 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0690 CHF
1.0707 CHF
1.0703 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 06/03/2017
Friday 3 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0646 CHF
1.0700 CHF
1.0677 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 03/03/2017
Thursday 2 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0638 CHF
1.0646 CHF
1.0646 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 02/03/2017
Wednesday 1 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0636 CHF
1.0641 CHF
1.0649 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 01/03/2017
Tuesday 28 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0681 CHF
1.0637 CHF
1.0660 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 28/02/2017
Monday 27 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0635 CHF
1.0680 CHF
1.0659 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 27/02/2017
Friday 24 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0645 CHF
1.0638 CHF
1.0647 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 24/02/2017
Thursday 23 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0669 CHF
1.0647 CHF
1.0659 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 23/02/2017
Wednesday 22 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0638 CHF
1.0666 CHF
1.0655 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 22/02/2017
Tuesday 21 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0642 CHF
1.0637 CHF
1.0639 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 21/02/2017
Monday 20 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0634 CHF
1.0642 CHF
1.0648 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 20/02/2017
Friday 17 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0638 CHF
1.0640 CHF
1.0642 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 17/02/2017
Thursday 16 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0657 CHF
1.0641 CHF
1.0651 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 16/02/2017
Wednesday 15 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0639 CHF
1.0656 CHF
1.0652 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 15/02/2017
Tuesday 14 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0659 CHF
1.0640 CHF
1.0657 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 14/02/2017
Monday 13 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0658 CHF
1.0658 CHF
1.0668 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 13/02/2017
Friday 10 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0673 CHF
1.0665 CHF
1.0669 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 10/02/2017
Thursday 9 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0640 CHF
1.0673 CHF
1.0658 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 09/02/2017
Wednesday 8 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0651 CHF
1.0639 CHF
1.0645 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 08/02/2017
Tuesday 7 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0651 CHF
1.0652 CHF
1.0655 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 07/02/2017
Monday 6 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0702 CHF
1.0652 CHF
1.0675 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 06/02/2017
Friday 3 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0680 CHF
1.0700 CHF
1.0688 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 03/02/2017
Thursday 2 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0689 CHF
1.0679 CHF
1.0688 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 02/02/2017
Wednesday 1 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0682 CHF
1.0690 CHF
1.0683 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 01/02/2017
Tuesday 31 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0644 CHF
1.0679 CHF
1.0661 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 31/01/2017
Monday 30 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0681 CHF
1.0643 CHF
1.0668 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 30/01/2017
Friday 27 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0684 CHF
1.0684 CHF
1.0685 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 27/01/2017
Thursday 26 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0739 CHF
1.0678 CHF
1.0707 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 26/01/2017
Wednesday 25 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0738 CHF
1.0739 CHF
1.0737 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 25/01/2017
Tuesday 24 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0720 CHF
1.0740 CHF
1.0735 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 24/01/2017
Monday 23 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0720 CHF
1.0724 CHF
1.0724 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 23/01/2017
Friday 20 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0729 CHF
1.0715 CHF
1.0727 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 20/01/2017
Thursday 19 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0707 CHF
1.0729 CHF
1.0720 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 19/01/2017
Wednesday 18 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0729 CHF
1.0707 CHF
1.0717 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 18/01/2017
Tuesday 17 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0719 CHF
1.0729 CHF
1.0717 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 17/01/2017
Monday 16 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0712 CHF
1.0718 CHF
1.0717 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 16/01/2017
Friday 13 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0727 CHF
1.0727 CHF
1.0729 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 13/01/2017
Thursday 12 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0732 CHF
1.0728 CHF
1.0729 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 12/01/2017
Wednesday 11 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0731 CHF
1.0731 CHF
1.0721 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 11/01/2017
Tuesday 10 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0729 CHF
1.0732 CHF
1.0735 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 10/01/2017
Monday 9 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0710 CHF
1.0732 CHF
1.0723 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 09/01/2017
Friday 6 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0709 CHF
1.0713 CHF
1.0716 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 06/01/2017
Thursday 5 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0704 CHF
1.0708 CHF
1.0715 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 05/01/2017
Wednesday 4 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0688 CHF
1.0705 CHF
1.0708 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 04/01/2017
Tuesday 3 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0704 CHF
1.0689 CHF
1.0699 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 03/01/2017
Monday 2 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0719 CHF
1.0699 CHF
1.0726 CHF
Euros to Swiss Francs rate for 02/01/2017

Official ECB Euro to Pound Exchange Rates to Reference

0.84830 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-04-24 ECB Refer…

24-04-2017

1 EUR buys 0.84830 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

0.83720 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-04-21 ECB Refer…

21-04-2017

1 EUR buys 0.83720 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

0.83920 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-04-20 ECB Refer…

20-04-2017

1 EUR buys 0.83920 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

0.83430 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-04-19 ECB Refer…

19-04-2017

1 EUR buys 0.83430 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

0.84375 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-04-18 ECB Refer…

18-04-2017

1 EUR buys 0.84375 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

EUR to USD Exchange Rate News

The EUR/USD Exchange Rate Could Hit 1.12 on Macron’s 1st Round Win

The Euro exchange rate complex has risen following news Emmanuel Macron is headed for the Elysee Palace and should head even higher says one analyst.

The Euro to US Dollar Rate's Forecast for Next Five Days

With the start of a new trading week, we take stock of the EUR/USD exchange rate and discuss possible options for its evolution.

Euro Exchange Rate Scenarios on France’s First-Round Election Outcome:…

HSBC have updated clients with their view on potential moves in the Euro on the outcome of this weekend’s first-round of the French presidential election.

EUR/USD: Intraday Trend Now 'Up'

The intraday trend has changed as the four-hour chart shows a healthy rising sequence of peaks and troughs.

EUR/USD: Attempting to Break Below Trendline, Next Stop 1.0500

The EUR/USD has fallen quite sharply from its 1.0903 March peak and is currently trading at the level of a trendline at 1.0600; it is poised to seek lower levels...