Converting Canadian Dollars into Singapore Dollars in 2015: The High, Low and Mid Exchange Rates.

High Exchange Rate: 1.1399 on 01/01/2015

Low Exchange Rate: 1.0077 on 22/12/2015

Mid Exchange Rate: 1.0774 on 09/10/2015


Today's Live Rate: 1 CAD = 1.0787 SGD

Bank Rate: 1 CAD = 1.0364 SGD

Best CAD/SGD Rate: 1 CAD = 1.0711 SGD


Loading
Date Open Close Mid

December

Thursday 31 December 2015 (31/12/2015)
1.0189
1.0245
1.0219
Wednesday 30 December 2015 (30/12/2015)
1.0209
1.0188
1.0186
Tuesday 29 December 2015 (29/12/2015)
1.0124
1.0209
1.0185
Monday 28 December 2015 (28/12/2015)
1.0139
1.0124
1.0149
Friday 25 December 2015 (25/12/2015)
1.0166
1.0164
1.0170
Thursday 24 December 2015 (24/12/2015)
1.0135
1.0163
1.0144
Wednesday 23 December 2015 (23/12/2015)
1.0077
1.0134
1.0108
Tuesday 22 December 2015 (22/12/2015)
1.0082
1.0077
1.0089
Monday 21 December 2015 (21/12/2015)
1.0148
1.0083
1.0108
Friday 18 December 2015 (18/12/2015)
1.0169
1.0130
1.0165
Thursday 17 December 2015 (17/12/2015)
1.0212
1.0170
1.0214
Wednesday 16 December 2015 (16/12/2015)
1.0225
1.0211
1.0213
Tuesday 15 December 2015 (15/12/2015)
1.0257
1.0224
1.0258
Monday 14 December 2015 (14/12/2015)
1.0293
1.0258
1.0279
Friday 11 December 2015 (11/12/2015)
1.0294
1.0282
1.0289
Thursday 10 December 2015 (10/12/2015)
1.0363
1.0295
1.0342
Wednesday 9 December 2015 (09/12/2015)
1.0371
1.0363
1.0348
Tuesday 8 December 2015 (08/12/2015)
1.0408
1.0371
1.0389
Monday 7 December 2015 (07/12/2015)
1.0448
1.0407
1.0425
Friday 4 December 2015 (04/12/2015)
1.0448
1.0448
1.0441
Thursday 3 December 2015 (03/12/2015)
1.0574
1.0448
1.0505
Wednesday 2 December 2015 (02/12/2015)
1.0516
1.0574
1.0550
Tuesday 1 December 2015 (01/12/2015)
1.0562
1.0517
1.0566

November

Monday 30 November 2015 (30/11/2015)
1.0578
1.0563
1.0571
Friday 27 November 2015 (27/11/2015)
1.0595
1.0577
1.0583
Thursday 26 November 2015 (26/11/2015)
1.0564
1.0596
1.0576
Wednesday 25 November 2015 (25/11/2015)
1.0599
1.0564
1.0565
Tuesday 24 November 2015 (24/11/2015)
1.0600
1.0599
1.0611
Monday 23 November 2015 (23/11/2015)
1.0591
1.0600
1.0599
Friday 20 November 2015 (20/11/2015)
1.0626
1.0584
1.0613
Thursday 19 November 2015 (19/11/2015)
1.0675
1.0626
1.0668
Wednesday 18 November 2015 (18/11/2015)
1.0691
1.0674
1.0682
Tuesday 17 November 2015 (17/11/2015)
1.0672
1.0690
1.0682
Monday 16 November 2015 (16/11/2015)
1.0691
1.0672
1.0681
Friday 13 November 2015 (13/11/2015)
1.0683
1.0693
1.0682
Thursday 12 November 2015 (12/11/2015)
1.0698
1.0683
1.0674
Wednesday 11 November 2015 (11/11/2015)
1.0727
1.0699
1.0710
Tuesday 10 November 2015 (10/11/2015)
1.0714
1.0727
1.0721
Monday 9 November 2015 (09/11/2015)
1.0676
1.0714
1.0704
Friday 6 November 2015 (06/11/2015)
1.0686
1.0676
1.0672
Thursday 5 November 2015 (05/11/2015)
1.0664
1.0686
1.0689
Wednesday 4 November 2015 (04/11/2015)
1.0691
1.0665
1.0674
Tuesday 3 November 2015 (03/11/2015)
1.0681
1.0690
1.0681
Monday 2 November 2015 (02/11/2015)
1.0716
1.0682
1.0701

October

Friday 30 October 2015 (30/10/2015)
1.0656
1.0718
1.0671
Thursday 29 October 2015 (29/10/2015)
1.0632
1.0656
1.0647
Wednesday 28 October 2015 (28/10/2015)
1.0530
1.0633
1.0572
Tuesday 27 October 2015 (27/10/2015)
1.0588
1.0527
1.0545
Monday 26 October 2015 (26/10/2015)
1.0612
1.0587
1.0600
Friday 23 October 2015 (23/10/2015)
1.0652
1.0615
1.0609
Thursday 22 October 2015 (22/10/2015)
1.0614
1.0652
1.0629
Wednesday 21 October 2015 (21/10/2015)
1.0715
1.0616
1.0670
Tuesday 20 October 2015 (20/10/2015)
1.0666
1.0712
1.0698
Monday 19 October 2015 (19/10/2015)
1.0714
1.0666
1.0685
Friday 16 October 2015 (16/10/2015)
1.0700
1.0731
1.0714
Thursday 15 October 2015 (15/10/2015)
1.0656
1.0707
1.0689
Wednesday 14 October 2015 (14/10/2015)
1.0756
1.0657
1.0665
Tuesday 13 October 2015 (13/10/2015)
1.0763
1.0755
1.0766
Monday 12 October 2015 (12/10/2015)
1.0772
1.0763
1.0776
Friday 9 October 2015 (09/10/2015)
1.0788
1.0774
1.0790
Thursday 8 October 2015 (08/10/2015)
1.0816
1.0790
1.0831
Wednesday 7 October 2015 (07/10/2015)
1.0886
1.0816
1.0854
Tuesday 6 October 2015 (06/10/2015)
1.0852
1.0887
1.0866
Monday 5 October 2015 (05/10/2015)
1.0887
1.0856
1.0870
Friday 2 October 2015 (02/10/2015)
1.0783
1.0899
1.0840
Thursday 1 October 2015 (01/10/2015)
1.0685
1.0782
1.0738

September

Wednesday 30 September 2015 (30/09/2015)
1.0638
1.0685
1.0655
Tuesday 29 September 2015 (29/09/2015)
1.0664
1.0639
1.0660
Monday 28 September 2015 (28/09/2015)
1.0683
1.0664
1.0703
Friday 25 September 2015 (25/09/2015)
1.0688
1.0676
1.0685
Thursday 24 September 2015 (24/09/2015)
1.0704
1.0688
1.0685
Wednesday 23 September 2015 (23/09/2015)
1.0673
1.0704
1.0728
Tuesday 22 September 2015 (22/09/2015)
1.0637
1.0673
1.0680
Monday 21 September 2015 (21/09/2015)
1.0602
1.0638
1.0642
Friday 18 September 2015 (18/09/2015)
1.0608
1.0577
1.0640
Thursday 17 September 2015 (17/09/2015)
1.0604
1.0607
1.0605
Wednesday 16 September 2015 (16/09/2015)
1.0583
1.0605
1.0584
Tuesday 15 September 2015 (15/09/2015)
1.0606
1.0583
1.0596
Monday 14 September 2015 (14/09/2015)
1.0665
1.0607
1.0634
Friday 11 September 2015 (11/09/2015)
1.0667
1.0635
1.0660
Thursday 10 September 2015 (10/09/2015)
1.0685
1.0668
1.0694
Wednesday 9 September 2015 (09/09/2015)
1.0734
1.0689
1.0708
Tuesday 8 September 2015 (08/09/2015)
1.0726
1.0732
1.0742
Monday 7 September 2015 (07/09/2015)
1.0744
1.0731
1.0737
Friday 4 September 2015 (04/09/2015)
1.0748
1.0743
1.0728
Thursday 3 September 2015 (03/09/2015)
1.0667
1.0748
1.0712
Wednesday 2 September 2015 (02/09/2015)
1.0654
1.0668
1.0671
Tuesday 1 September 2015 (01/09/2015)
1.0743
1.0655
1.0707

August

Monday 31 August 2015 (31/08/2015)
1.0656
1.0742
1.0686
Friday 28 August 2015 (28/08/2015)
1.0601
1.0668
1.0607
Thursday 27 August 2015 (27/08/2015)
1.0578
1.0601
1.0594
Wednesday 26 August 2015 (26/08/2015)
1.0539
1.0579
1.0560
Tuesday 25 August 2015 (25/08/2015)
1.0620
1.0541
1.0593
Monday 24 August 2015 (24/08/2015)
1.0686
1.0617
1.0660
Friday 21 August 2015 (21/08/2015)
1.0717
1.0681
1.0720
Thursday 20 August 2015 (20/08/2015)
1.0689
1.0716
1.0704
Wednesday 19 August 2015 (19/08/2015)
1.0751
1.0690
1.0705
Tuesday 18 August 2015 (18/08/2015)
1.0763
1.0749
1.0728
Monday 17 August 2015 (17/08/2015)
1.0742
1.0766
1.0753
Friday 14 August 2015 (14/08/2015)
1.0697
1.0758
1.0720
Thursday 13 August 2015 (13/08/2015)
1.0780
1.0696
1.0726
Wednesday 12 August 2015 (12/08/2015)
1.0684
1.0780
1.0782
Tuesday 11 August 2015 (11/08/2015)
1.0628
1.0682
1.0681
Monday 10 August 2015 (10/08/2015)
1.0549
1.0625
1.0573
Friday 7 August 2015 (07/08/2015)
1.0555
1.0553
1.0567
Thursday 6 August 2015 (06/08/2015)
1.0503
1.0555
1.0541
Wednesday 5 August 2015 (05/08/2015)
1.0468
1.0504
1.0494
Tuesday 4 August 2015 (04/08/2015)
1.0476
1.0466
1.0488
Monday 3 August 2015 (03/08/2015)
1.0477
1.0477
1.0465

July

Friday 31 July 2015 (31/07/2015)
1.0578
1.0470
1.0505
Thursday 30 July 2015 (30/07/2015)
1.0577
1.0579
1.0567
Wednesday 29 July 2015 (29/07/2015)
1.0553
1.0569
1.0561
Tuesday 28 July 2015 (28/07/2015)
1.0500
1.0550
1.0519
Monday 27 July 2015 (27/07/2015)
1.0524
1.0498
1.0519
Friday 24 July 2015 (24/07/2015)
1.0500
1.0523
1.0504
Thursday 23 July 2015 (23/07/2015)
1.0479
1.0499
1.0512
Wednesday 22 July 2015 (22/07/2015)
1.0534
1.0476
1.0508
Tuesday 21 July 2015 (21/07/2015)
1.0552
1.0531
1.0545
Monday 20 July 2015 (20/07/2015)
1.0541
1.0552
1.0564
Friday 17 July 2015 (17/07/2015)
1.0550
1.0547
1.0537
Thursday 16 July 2015 (16/07/2015)
1.0576
1.0548
1.0564
Wednesday 15 July 2015 (15/07/2015)
1.0694
1.0574
1.0620
Tuesday 14 July 2015 (14/07/2015)
1.0649
1.0696
1.0666
Monday 13 July 2015 (13/07/2015)
1.0641
1.0651
1.0637
Friday 10 July 2015 (10/07/2015)
1.0621
1.0673
1.0614
Thursday 9 July 2015 (09/07/2015)
1.0592
1.0623
1.0632
Wednesday 8 July 2015 (08/07/2015)
1.0659
1.0591
1.0641
Tuesday 7 July 2015 (07/07/2015)
1.0661
1.0658
1.0673
Monday 6 July 2015 (06/07/2015)
1.0722
1.0658
1.0685
Friday 3 July 2015 (03/07/2015)
1.0749
1.0703
1.0715
Thursday 2 July 2015 (02/07/2015)
1.0747
1.0748
1.0735
Wednesday 1 July 2015 (01/07/2015)
1.0792
1.0744
1.0777

June

Tuesday 30 June 2015 (30/06/2015)
1.0854
1.0782
1.0827
Monday 29 June 2015 (29/06/2015)
1.0968
1.0852
1.0919
Friday 26 June 2015 (26/06/2015)
1.0903
1.0955
1.0904
Thursday 25 June 2015 (25/06/2015)
1.0848
1.0901
1.0862
Wednesday 24 June 2015 (24/06/2015)
1.0878
1.0849
1.0880
Tuesday 23 June 2015 (23/06/2015)
1.0850
1.0879
1.0864
Monday 22 June 2015 (22/06/2015)
1.0883
1.0850
1.0885
Friday 19 June 2015 (19/06/2015)
1.0915
1.0873
1.0898
Thursday 18 June 2015 (18/06/2015)
1.0922
1.0915
1.0916
Wednesday 17 June 2015 (17/06/2015)
1.0919
1.0927
1.0939
Tuesday 16 June 2015 (16/06/2015)
1.0925
1.0919
1.0907
Monday 15 June 2015 (15/06/2015)
1.0913
1.0925
1.0915
Friday 12 June 2015 (12/06/2015)
1.0938
1.0907
1.0945
Thursday 11 June 2015 (11/06/2015)
1.0946
1.0940
1.0950
Wednesday 10 June 2015 (10/06/2015)
1.0956
1.0948
1.0953
Tuesday 9 June 2015 (09/06/2015)
1.0904
1.0957
1.0936
Monday 8 June 2015 (08/06/2015)
1.0921
1.0904
1.0930
Friday 5 June 2015 (05/06/2015)
1.0776
1.0911
1.0828
Thursday 4 June 2015 (04/06/2015)
1.0782
1.0777
1.0794
Wednesday 3 June 2015 (03/06/2015)
1.0879
1.0781
1.0837
Tuesday 2 June 2015 (02/06/2015)
1.0831
1.0874
1.0833
Monday 1 June 2015 (01/06/2015)
1.0833
1.0832
1.0826

May

Friday 29 May 2015 (29/05/2015)
1.0843
1.0820
1.0823
Thursday 28 May 2015 (28/05/2015)
1.0849
1.0842
1.0831
Wednesday 27 May 2015 (27/05/2015)
1.0858
1.0847
1.0859
Tuesday 26 May 2015 (26/05/2015)
1.0901
1.0857
1.0886
Monday 25 May 2015 (25/05/2015)
1.0879
1.0898
1.0895
Friday 22 May 2015 (22/05/2015)
1.0957
1.0880
1.0908
Thursday 21 May 2015 (21/05/2015)
1.0952
1.0958
1.0949
Wednesday 20 May 2015 (20/05/2015)
1.0922
1.0953
1.0941
Tuesday 19 May 2015 (19/05/2015)
1.0925
1.0924
1.0934
Monday 18 May 2015 (18/05/2015)
1.1004
1.0927
1.0946
Friday 15 May 2015 (15/05/2015)
1.1022
1.0991
1.0995
Thursday 14 May 2015 (14/05/2015)
1.1080
1.1023
1.1034
Wednesday 13 May 2015 (13/05/2015)
1.1105
1.1079
1.1106
Tuesday 12 May 2015 (12/05/2015)
1.1051
1.1106
1.1073
Monday 11 May 2015 (11/05/2015)
1.0990
1.1050
1.1017
Friday 8 May 2015 (08/05/2015)
1.0988
1.1003
1.0993
Thursday 7 May 2015 (07/05/2015)
1.0987
1.0990
1.0995
Wednesday 6 May 2015 (06/05/2015)
1.1039
1.0987
1.1029
Tuesday 5 May 2015 (05/05/2015)
1.1013
1.1039
1.1047
Monday 4 May 2015 (04/05/2015)
1.0938
1.1013
1.0976
Friday 1 May 2015 (01/05/2015)
1.0960
1.0932
1.0939

April

Thursday 30 April 2015 (30/04/2015)
1.0989
1.0963
1.0983
Wednesday 29 April 2015 (29/04/2015)
1.0949
1.0986
1.0971
Tuesday 28 April 2015 (28/04/2015)
1.0992
1.0948
1.0965
Monday 27 April 2015 (27/04/2015)
1.0927
1.0991
1.0966
Friday 24 April 2015 (24/04/2015)
1.1048
1.0942
1.0988
Thursday 23 April 2015 (23/04/2015)
1.1014
1.1047
1.1018
Wednesday 22 April 2015 (22/04/2015)
1.1003
1.1014
1.0996
Tuesday 21 April 2015 (21/04/2015)
1.1031
1.1005
1.1020
Monday 20 April 2015 (20/04/2015)
1.1012
1.1031
1.1024
Friday 17 April 2015 (17/04/2015)
1.1075
1.0995
1.1041
Thursday 16 April 2015 (16/04/2015)
1.1041
1.1075
1.1031
Wednesday 15 April 2015 (15/04/2015)
1.0897
1.1041
1.0915
Tuesday 14 April 2015 (14/04/2015)
1.0888
1.0897
1.0854
Monday 13 April 2015 (13/04/2015)
1.0873
1.0889
1.0872
Friday 10 April 2015 (10/04/2015)
1.0807
1.0889
1.0820
Thursday 9 April 2015 (09/04/2015)
1.0813
1.0810
1.0802
Wednesday 8 April 2015 (08/04/2015)
1.0880
1.0814
1.0846
Tuesday 7 April 2015 (07/04/2015)
1.0847
1.0880
1.0870
Monday 6 April 2015 (06/04/2015)
1.0809
1.0849
1.0831
Friday 3 April 2015 (03/04/2015)
1.0806
1.0819
1.0807
Thursday 2 April 2015 (02/04/2015)
1.0800
1.0806
1.0789
Wednesday 1 April 2015 (01/04/2015)
1.0820
1.0800
1.0808

March

Tuesday 31 March 2015 (31/03/2015)
1.0858
1.0817
1.0796
Monday 30 March 2015 (30/03/2015)
1.0869
1.0858
1.0851
Friday 27 March 2015 (27/03/2015)
1.0982
1.0859
1.0917
Thursday 26 March 2015 (26/03/2015)
1.0951
1.0979
1.0963
Wednesday 25 March 2015 (25/03/2015)
1.0938
1.0951
1.0936
Tuesday 24 March 2015 (24/03/2015)
1.0901
1.0937
1.0929
Monday 23 March 2015 (23/03/2015)
1.0981
1.0901
1.0947
Friday 20 March 2015 (20/03/2015)
1.0907
1.0984
1.0961
Thursday 19 March 2015 (19/03/2015)
1.0959
1.0907
1.0905
Wednesday 18 March 2015 (18/03/2015)
1.0856
1.0956
1.0959
Tuesday 17 March 2015 (17/03/2015)
1.0886
1.0858
1.0882
Monday 16 March 2015 (16/03/2015)
1.0893
1.0887
1.0879
Friday 13 March 2015 (13/03/2015)
1.0891
1.0890
1.0892
Thursday 12 March 2015 (12/03/2015)
1.0895
1.0890
1.0878
Wednesday 11 March 2015 (11/03/2015)
1.0958
1.0894
1.0912
Tuesday 10 March 2015 (10/03/2015)
1.0953
1.0958
1.0968
Monday 9 March 2015 (09/03/2015)
1.0926
1.0954
1.0934
Friday 6 March 2015 (06/03/2015)
1.0966
1.0957
1.0974
Thursday 5 March 2015 (05/03/2015)
1.1016
1.0966
1.0991
Wednesday 4 March 2015 (04/03/2015)
1.0909
1.1015
1.0965
Tuesday 3 March 2015 (03/03/2015)
1.0892
1.0909
1.0920
Monday 2 March 2015 (02/03/2015)
1.0903
1.0891
1.0899

February

Friday 27 February 2015 (27/02/2015)
1.0844
1.0899
1.0881
Thursday 26 February 2015 (26/02/2015)
1.0891
1.0844
1.0880
Wednesday 25 February 2015 (25/02/2015)
1.0863
1.0891
1.0897
Tuesday 24 February 2015 (24/02/2015)
1.0803
1.0863
1.0815
Monday 23 February 2015 (23/02/2015)
1.0853
1.0803
1.0815
Friday 20 February 2015 (20/02/2015)
1.0869
1.0842
1.0891
Thursday 19 February 2015 (19/02/2015)
1.0921
1.0870
1.0871
Wednesday 18 February 2015 (18/02/2015)
1.0959
1.0921
1.0935
Tuesday 17 February 2015 (17/02/2015)
1.0886
1.0958
1.0917
Monday 16 February 2015 (16/02/2015)
1.0890
1.0886
1.0894
Friday 13 February 2015 (13/02/2015)
1.0855
1.0867
1.0863
Thursday 12 February 2015 (12/02/2015)
1.0770
1.0855
1.0825
Wednesday 11 February 2015 (11/02/2015)
1.0775
1.0770
1.0762
Tuesday 10 February 2015 (10/02/2015)
1.0859
1.0774
1.0803
Monday 9 February 2015 (09/02/2015)
1.0797
1.0859
1.0846
Friday 6 February 2015 (06/02/2015)
1.0819
1.0803
1.0826
Thursday 5 February 2015 (05/02/2015)
1.0727
1.0819
1.0775
Wednesday 4 February 2015 (04/02/2015)
1.0861
1.0728
1.0766
Tuesday 3 February 2015 (03/02/2015)
1.0749
1.0862
1.0784
Monday 2 February 2015 (02/02/2015)
1.0672
1.0750
1.0691

January

Friday 30 January 2015 (30/01/2015)
1.0739
1.0645
1.0639
Thursday 29 January 2015 (29/01/2015)
1.0802
1.0739
1.0750
Wednesday 28 January 2015 (28/01/2015)
1.0796
1.0802
1.0821
Tuesday 27 January 2015 (27/01/2015)
1.0786
1.0796
1.0780
Monday 26 January 2015 (26/01/2015)
1.0805
1.0787
1.0797
Friday 23 January 2015 (23/01/2015)
1.0800
1.0825
1.0817
Thursday 22 January 2015 (22/01/2015)
1.0832
1.0799
1.0797
Wednesday 21 January 2015 (21/01/2015)
1.1051
1.0834
1.0934
Tuesday 20 January 2015 (20/01/2015)
1.1159
1.1051
1.1113
Monday 19 January 2015 (19/01/2015)
1.1073
1.1160
1.1117
Friday 16 January 2015 (16/01/2015)
1.1099
1.1088
1.1062
Thursday 15 January 2015 (15/01/2015)
1.1165
1.1099
1.1162
Wednesday 14 January 2015 (14/01/2015)
1.1158
1.1166
1.1151
Tuesday 13 January 2015 (13/01/2015)
1.1151
1.1157
1.1154
Monday 12 January 2015 (12/01/2015)
1.1255
1.1151
1.1200
Friday 9 January 2015 (09/01/2015)
1.1288
1.1229
1.1286
Thursday 8 January 2015 (08/01/2015)
1.1318
1.1288
1.1319
Wednesday 7 January 2015 (07/01/2015)
1.1269
1.1318
1.1292
Tuesday 6 January 2015 (06/01/2015)
1.1366
1.1268
1.1332
Monday 5 January 2015 (05/01/2015)
1.1301
1.1366
1.1295
Friday 2 January 2015 (02/01/2015)
1.1393
1.1317
1.1369
Thursday 1 January 2015 (01/01/2015)
1.1399
1.1399
1.1411