Converting Canadian Dollars into Bulgarian Levs in 2015: The High, Low and Mid Exchange Rates.

High Exchange Rate: 1.498 on 15/04/2015

Low Exchange Rate: 1.2811 on 25/08/2015

Mid Exchange Rate: 1.38 on 28/01/2015


Today's Live Rate: 1 CAD = 1.3688 BGN

Bank Rate: 1 CAD = 1.3151 BGN

Best CAD/BGN Rate: 1 CAD = 1.3592 BGN


Loading
Date Open Close Mid

December

Tuesday 29 December 2015 (29/12/2015)
1.2779
1.2903
1.2844
Monday 28 December 2015 (28/12/2015)
1.2877
1.2856
1.2866
Wednesday 23 December 2015 (23/12/2015)
1.2920
1.2914
1.2895
Tuesday 22 December 2015 (22/12/2015)
1.2769
1.2837
1.2809
Monday 21 December 2015 (21/12/2015)
1.2913
1.2911
1.2900
Friday 18 December 2015 (18/12/2015)
1.2944
1.2927
1.2956
Thursday 17 December 2015 (17/12/2015)
1.3015
1.2954
1.3005
Wednesday 16 December 2015 (16/12/2015)
1.3017
1.3007
1.2988
Tuesday 15 December 2015 (15/12/2015)
1.2978
1.3073
1.3022
Monday 14 December 2015 (14/12/2015)
1.2901
1.2963
1.2947
Friday 11 December 2015 (11/12/2015)
1.3113
1.2988
1.3050
Thursday 10 December 2015 (10/12/2015)
1.3159
1.3118
1.3170
Wednesday 9 December 2015 (09/12/2015)
1.3246
1.3133
1.3182
Tuesday 8 December 2015 (08/12/2015)
1.3241
1.3219
1.3232
Monday 7 December 2015 (07/12/2015)
1.3510
1.3405
1.3448
Friday 4 December 2015 (04/12/2015)
1.3415
1.3408
1.3411
Thursday 3 December 2015 (03/12/2015)
1.3827
1.3626
1.3752
Wednesday 2 December 2015 (02/12/2015)
1.3725
1.3841
1.3789
Tuesday 1 December 2015 (01/12/2015)
1.3821
1.3796
1.3820

November

Friday 27 November 2015 (27/11/2015)
1.3860
1.3829
1.3850
Thursday 26 November 2015 (26/11/2015)
1.3851
1.3886
1.3865
Wednesday 25 November 2015 (25/11/2015)
1.3917
1.3882
1.3898
Tuesday 24 November 2015 (24/11/2015)
1.3695
1.3795
1.3759
Monday 23 November 2015 (23/11/2015)
1.3775
1.3795
1.3758
Friday 20 November 2015 (20/11/2015)
1.3716
1.3764
1.3746
Thursday 19 November 2015 (19/11/2015)
1.3770
1.3761
1.3790
Wednesday 18 November 2015 (18/11/2015)
1.3770
1.3741
1.3747
Tuesday 17 November 2015 (17/11/2015)
1.3758
1.3764
1.3768
Monday 16 November 2015 (16/11/2015)
1.3675
1.3679
1.3677
Friday 13 November 2015 (13/11/2015)
1.3683
1.3640
1.3665
Thursday 12 November 2015 (12/11/2015)
1.3721
1.3702
1.3701
Wednesday 11 November 2015 (11/11/2015)
1.3825
1.3732
1.3775
Tuesday 10 November 2015 (10/11/2015)
1.3754
1.3761
1.3761
Monday 9 November 2015 (09/11/2015)
1.3669
1.3651
1.3666
Friday 6 November 2015 (06/11/2015)
1.3527
1.3545
1.3564
Thursday 5 November 2015 (05/11/2015)
1.3523
1.3676
1.3592
Wednesday 4 November 2015 (04/11/2015)
1.3682
1.3597
1.3637
Tuesday 3 November 2015 (03/11/2015)
1.3568
1.3608
1.3584
Monday 2 November 2015 (02/11/2015)
1.3562
1.3567
1.3541

October

Friday 30 October 2015 (30/10/2015)
1.3524
1.3529
1.3510
Thursday 29 October 2015 (29/10/2015)
1.3589
1.3582
1.3585
Wednesday 28 October 2015 (28/10/2015)
1.3288
1.3431
1.3374
Tuesday 27 October 2015 (27/10/2015)
1.3506
1.3325
1.3407
Monday 26 October 2015 (26/10/2015)
1.3523
1.3502
1.3512
Friday 23 October 2015 (23/10/2015)
1.3456
1.3437
1.3436
Thursday 22 October 2015 (22/10/2015)
1.3158
1.3214
1.3164
Wednesday 21 October 2015 (21/10/2015)
1.3270
1.3133
1.3196
Tuesday 20 October 2015 (20/10/2015)
1.3223
1.3278
1.3245
Monday 19 October 2015 (19/10/2015)
1.3410
1.3278
1.3336
Friday 16 October 2015 (16/10/2015)
1.3368
1.3358
1.3354
Thursday 15 October 2015 (15/10/2015)
1.3177
1.3263
1.3233
Wednesday 14 October 2015 (14/10/2015)
1.3291
1.3190
1.3230
Tuesday 13 October 2015 (13/10/2015)
1.3120
1.3155
1.3154
Monday 12 October 2015 (12/10/2015)
1.3313
1.3243
1.3290
Friday 9 October 2015 (09/10/2015)
1.3219
1.3304
1.3279
Thursday 8 October 2015 (08/10/2015)
1.3274
1.3282
1.3292
Wednesday 7 October 2015 (07/10/2015)
1.3400
1.3278
1.3334
Tuesday 6 October 2015 (06/10/2015)
1.3337
1.3331
1.3314
Monday 5 October 2015 (05/10/2015)
1.3216
1.3327
1.3262
Friday 2 October 2015 (02/10/2015)
1.3274
1.3353
1.3288
Thursday 1 October 2015 (01/10/2015)
1.3189
1.3240
1.3217

September

Wednesday 30 September 2015 (30/09/2015)
1.3030
1.3164
1.3091
Tuesday 29 September 2015 (29/09/2015)
1.3013
1.3004
1.3008
Monday 28 September 2015 (28/09/2015)
1.3126
1.3058
1.3098
Friday 25 September 2015 (25/09/2015)
1.3137
1.3147
1.3156
Thursday 24 September 2015 (24/09/2015)
1.3191
1.3073
1.3088
Friday 18 September 2015 (18/09/2015)
1.3046
1.3026
1.3104
Thursday 17 September 2015 (17/09/2015)
1.3158
1.3065
1.3115
Wednesday 16 September 2015 (16/09/2015)
1.3246
1.3201
1.3208
Tuesday 15 September 2015 (15/09/2015)
1.2993
1.3082
1.3041
Monday 14 September 2015 (14/09/2015)
1.3025
1.3017
1.3036
Friday 11 September 2015 (11/09/2015)
1.3089
1.3080
1.3093
Thursday 10 September 2015 (10/09/2015)
1.3214
1.3154
1.3201
Wednesday 9 September 2015 (09/09/2015)
1.3267
1.3245
1.3275
Tuesday 8 September 2015 (08/09/2015)
1.3267
1.3256
1.3252
Monday 7 September 2015 (07/09/2015)
1.3304
1.3182
1.3240
Friday 4 September 2015 (04/09/2015)
1.3270
1.3270
1.3261
Thursday 3 September 2015 (03/09/2015)
1.3101
1.3222
1.3178
Wednesday 2 September 2015 (02/09/2015)
1.3091
1.3097
1.3105
Tuesday 1 September 2015 (01/09/2015)
1.3218
1.3143
1.3190

August

Monday 31 August 2015 (31/08/2015)
1.3201
1.3329
1.3224
Friday 28 August 2015 (28/08/2015)
1.3137
1.3105
1.3089
Thursday 27 August 2015 (27/08/2015)
1.2998
1.3147
1.3073
Wednesday 26 August 2015 (26/08/2015)
1.2779
1.3005
1.2879
Tuesday 25 August 2015 (25/08/2015)
1.2805
1.2811
1.2846
Monday 24 August 2015 (24/08/2015)
1.3001
1.2818
1.2901
Friday 21 August 2015 (21/08/2015)
1.3239
1.3148
1.3210
Wednesday 19 August 2015 (19/08/2015)
1.3559
1.3473
1.3515
Tuesday 18 August 2015 (18/08/2015)
1.3614
1.3564
1.3541
Monday 17 August 2015 (17/08/2015)
1.3379
1.3519
1.3425
Friday 14 August 2015 (14/08/2015)
1.3431
1.3371
1.3390
Thursday 13 August 2015 (13/08/2015)
1.3559
1.3466
1.3503
Wednesday 12 August 2015 (12/08/2015)
1.3409
1.3509
1.3452
Tuesday 11 August 2015 (11/08/2015)
1.3598
1.3491
1.3530
Monday 10 August 2015 (10/08/2015)
1.3619
1.3649
1.3608
Friday 7 August 2015 (07/08/2015)
1.3615
1.3608
1.3630
Thursday 6 August 2015 (06/08/2015)
1.3567
1.3712
1.3633
Wednesday 5 August 2015 (05/08/2015)
1.3682
1.3666
1.3665
Tuesday 4 August 2015 (04/08/2015)
1.3565
1.3549
1.3577
Monday 3 August 2015 (03/08/2015)
1.3593
1.3582
1.3569

July

Friday 31 July 2015 (31/07/2015)
1.3773
1.3641
1.3709
Thursday 30 July 2015 (30/07/2015)
1.3809
1.3753
1.3758
Wednesday 29 July 2015 (29/07/2015)
1.3762
1.3737
1.3732
Tuesday 28 July 2015 (28/07/2015)
1.3620
1.3705
1.3658
Monday 27 July 2015 (27/07/2015)
1.3575
1.3557
1.3591
Friday 24 July 2015 (24/07/2015)
1.3694
1.3684
1.3677
Thursday 23 July 2015 (23/07/2015)
1.3600
1.3668
1.3645
Wednesday 22 July 2015 (22/07/2015)
1.3929
1.3779
1.3844
Tuesday 21 July 2015 (21/07/2015)
1.3846
1.3899
1.3873
Monday 20 July 2015 (20/07/2015)
1.3848
1.3867
1.3863
Friday 17 July 2015 (17/07/2015)
1.3834
1.3829
1.3819
Thursday 16 July 2015 (16/07/2015)
1.3880
1.3887
1.3900
Wednesday 15 July 2015 (15/07/2015)
1.3921
1.3719
1.3802
Tuesday 14 July 2015 (14/07/2015)
1.4023
1.3892
1.3952
Monday 13 July 2015 (13/07/2015)
1.3967
1.3931
1.3906
Friday 10 July 2015 (10/07/2015)
1.3879
1.3810
1.3808
Thursday 9 July 2015 (09/07/2015)
1.3911
1.3938
1.3933
Wednesday 8 July 2015 (08/07/2015)
1.3872
1.3923
1.3906
Tuesday 7 July 2015 (07/07/2015)
1.3987
1.4062
1.4026
Monday 6 July 2015 (06/07/2015)
1.4099
1.3993
1.4045
Friday 3 July 2015 (03/07/2015)
1.4059
1.4048
1.4030
Thursday 2 July 2015 (02/07/2015)
1.4024
1.4096
1.4041
Wednesday 1 July 2015 (01/07/2015)
1.4040
1.4022
1.4054

June

Tuesday 30 June 2015 (30/06/2015)
1.4125
1.4028
1.4092
Monday 29 June 2015 (29/06/2015)
1.4280
1.4147
1.4213
Friday 26 June 2015 (26/06/2015)
1.4140
1.4148
1.4122
Thursday 25 June 2015 (25/06/2015)
1.4122
1.4152
1.4134
Wednesday 24 June 2015 (24/06/2015)
1.4161
1.4117
1.4127
Tuesday 23 June 2015 (23/06/2015)
1.4112
1.4167
1.4133
Monday 22 June 2015 (22/06/2015)
1.4031
1.4010
1.4054
Friday 19 June 2015 (19/06/2015)
1.4157
1.4111
1.4138
Thursday 18 June 2015 (18/06/2015)
1.4095
1.4050
1.4083
Wednesday 17 June 2015 (17/06/2015)
1.4191
1.4090
1.4130
Tuesday 16 June 2015 (16/06/2015)
1.4169
1.4169
1.4163
Monday 15 June 2015 (15/06/2015)
1.4132
1.4076
1.4111
Friday 12 June 2015 (12/06/2015)
1.4156
1.4081
1.4130
Thursday 11 June 2015 (11/06/2015)
1.4185
1.4128
1.4167
Wednesday 10 June 2015 (10/06/2015)
1.4168
1.4147
1.4177
Tuesday 9 June 2015 (09/06/2015)
1.3964
1.4029
1.4043
Monday 8 June 2015 (08/06/2015)
1.4106
1.4058
1.4099
Friday 5 June 2015 (05/06/2015)
1.3833
1.3969
1.3912
Thursday 4 June 2015 (04/06/2015)
1.3927
1.3818
1.3877
Wednesday 3 June 2015 (03/06/2015)
1.4096
1.4062
1.4101
Tuesday 2 June 2015 (02/06/2015)
1.4180
1.4250
1.4198
Monday 1 June 2015 (01/06/2015)
1.4316
1.4320
1.4315

May

Friday 29 May 2015 (29/05/2015)
1.4287
1.4314
1.4301
Thursday 28 May 2015 (28/05/2015)
1.4346
1.4406
1.4366
Wednesday 27 May 2015 (27/05/2015)
1.4435
1.4444
1.4447
Tuesday 26 May 2015 (26/05/2015)
1.4451
1.4396
1.4441
Monday 25 May 2015 (25/05/2015)
1.4490
1.4465
1.4475
Friday 22 May 2015 (22/05/2015)
1.4258
1.4293
1.4272
Thursday 21 May 2015 (21/05/2015)
1.4502
1.4398
1.4435
Wednesday 20 May 2015 (20/05/2015)
1.4410
1.4426
1.4416
Tuesday 19 May 2015 (19/05/2015)
1.4230
1.4292
1.4307
Monday 18 May 2015 (18/05/2015)
1.4252
1.4164
1.4211
Friday 15 May 2015 (15/05/2015)
1.4354
1.4366
1.4333
Thursday 14 May 2015 (14/05/2015)
1.4368
1.4316
1.4339
Wednesday 13 May 2015 (13/05/2015)
1.4533
1.4572
1.4575
Tuesday 12 May 2015 (12/05/2015)
1.4444
1.4457
1.4446
Monday 11 May 2015 (11/05/2015)
1.4595
1.4427
1.4505
Friday 8 May 2015 (08/05/2015)
1.4549
1.4396
1.4422
Thursday 7 May 2015 (07/05/2015)
1.4345
1.4241
1.4297
Tuesday 5 May 2015 (05/05/2015)
1.4580
1.4550
1.4572
Monday 4 May 2015 (04/05/2015)
1.4416
1.4509
1.4451

April

Thursday 30 April 2015 (30/04/2015)
1.4440
1.4460
1.4427
Wednesday 29 April 2015 (29/04/2015)
1.4835
1.4735
1.4783
Tuesday 28 April 2015 (28/04/2015)
1.4869
1.4820
1.4845
Monday 27 April 2015 (27/04/2015)
1.4782
1.4863
1.4851
Friday 24 April 2015 (24/04/2015)
1.4976
1.4822
1.4899
Thursday 23 April 2015 (23/04/2015)
1.4804
1.4878
1.4841
Wednesday 22 April 2015 (22/04/2015)
1.4943
1.4875
1.4905
Tuesday 21 April 2015 (21/04/2015)
1.4941
1.4846
1.4896
Monday 20 April 2015 (20/04/2015)
1.4895
1.4917
1.4907
Friday 17 April 2015 (17/04/2015)
1.4904
1.4788
1.4852
Thursday 16 April 2015 (16/04/2015)
1.4921
1.4968
1.4918
Wednesday 15 April 2015 (15/04/2015)
1.4799
1.4980
1.4852
Tuesday 14 April 2015 (14/04/2015)
1.4733
1.4812
1.4788
Thursday 9 April 2015 (09/04/2015)
1.4400
1.4520
1.4443
Wednesday 8 April 2015 (08/04/2015)
1.4545
1.4438
1.4463
Tuesday 7 April 2015 (07/04/2015)
1.4454
1.4490
1.4445
Thursday 2 April 2015 (02/04/2015)
1.4407
1.4374
1.4373
Wednesday 1 April 2015 (01/04/2015)
1.4344
1.4383
1.4347

March

Tuesday 31 March 2015 (31/03/2015)
1.4313
1.4310
1.4270
Monday 30 March 2015 (30/03/2015)
1.4235
1.4202
1.4212
Friday 27 March 2015 (27/03/2015)
1.4479
1.4316
1.4396
Thursday 26 March 2015 (26/03/2015)
1.4232
1.4255
1.4265
Wednesday 25 March 2015 (25/03/2015)
1.4356
1.4244
1.4279
Tuesday 24 March 2015 (24/03/2015)
1.4260
1.4316
1.4286
Monday 23 March 2015 (23/03/2015)
1.4358
1.4275
1.4326
Friday 20 March 2015 (20/03/2015)
1.4372
1.4411
1.4394
Thursday 19 March 2015 (19/03/2015)
1.4442
1.4429
1.4412
Wednesday 18 March 2015 (18/03/2015)
1.4367
1.4391
1.4401
Tuesday 17 March 2015 (17/03/2015)
1.4538
1.4402
1.4479
Monday 16 March 2015 (16/03/2015)
1.4557
1.4467
1.4507
Friday 13 March 2015 (13/03/2015)
1.4433
1.4443
1.4441
Thursday 12 March 2015 (12/03/2015)
1.4602
1.4576
1.4597
Wednesday 11 March 2015 (11/03/2015)
1.4517
1.4564
1.4544
Tuesday 10 March 2015 (10/03/2015)
1.4322
1.4365
1.4370
Monday 9 March 2015 (09/03/2015)
1.4326
1.4258
1.4296
Friday 6 March 2015 (06/03/2015)
1.4171
1.4201
1.4214
Thursday 5 March 2015 (05/03/2015)
1.4204
1.4132
1.4175
Wednesday 4 March 2015 (04/03/2015)
1.4003
1.4212
1.4101
Tuesday 3 March 2015 (03/03/2015)
1.3954
1.4000
1.4005
Monday 2 March 2015 (02/03/2015)
1.3959
1.3975
1.3969

February

Friday 27 February 2015 (27/02/2015)
1.3899
1.3892
1.3912
Thursday 26 February 2015 (26/02/2015)
1.3860
1.3840
1.3866
Wednesday 25 February 2015 (25/02/2015)
1.3811
1.3833
1.3846
Tuesday 24 February 2015 (24/02/2015)
1.3701
1.3791
1.3714
Monday 23 February 2015 (23/02/2015)
1.3707
1.3723
1.3709
Friday 20 February 2015 (20/02/2015)
1.3820
1.3778
1.3842
Thursday 19 February 2015 (19/02/2015)
1.3827
1.3758
1.3749
Wednesday 18 February 2015 (18/02/2015)
1.3958
1.3833
1.3876
Tuesday 17 February 2015 (17/02/2015)
1.3837
1.3843
1.3837
Monday 16 February 2015 (16/02/2015)
1.3801
1.3770
1.3787
Friday 13 February 2015 (13/02/2015)
1.3750
1.3784
1.3774
Thursday 12 February 2015 (12/02/2015)
1.3659
1.3784
1.3755
Wednesday 11 February 2015 (11/02/2015)
1.3784
1.3710
1.3717
Tuesday 10 February 2015 (10/02/2015)
1.3875
1.3748
1.3787
Monday 9 February 2015 (09/02/2015)
1.3780
1.3918
1.3861
Friday 6 February 2015 (06/02/2015)
1.3695
1.3674
1.3728
Thursday 5 February 2015 (05/02/2015)
1.3697
1.3761
1.3743
Wednesday 4 February 2015 (04/02/2015)
1.3784
1.3617
1.3672
Tuesday 3 February 2015 (03/02/2015)
1.3708
1.3808
1.3738
Monday 2 February 2015 (02/02/2015)
1.3603
1.3767
1.3658

January

Friday 30 January 2015 (30/01/2015)
1.3697
1.3596
1.3598
Thursday 29 January 2015 (29/01/2015)
1.3824
1.3766
1.3787
Wednesday 28 January 2015 (28/01/2015)
1.3894
1.3800
1.3859
Tuesday 27 January 2015 (27/01/2015)
1.3968
1.3931
1.3940
Monday 26 January 2015 (26/01/2015)
1.4044
1.3890
1.3974
Friday 23 January 2015 (23/01/2015)
1.4076
1.4043
1.4078
Wednesday 21 January 2015 (21/01/2015)
1.3896
1.3659
1.3808
Tuesday 20 January 2015 (20/01/2015)
1.4106
1.3982
1.4045
Monday 19 January 2015 (19/01/2015)
1.4114
1.4142
1.4111
Friday 16 January 2015 (16/01/2015)
1.4098
1.4122
1.4085
Thursday 15 January 2015 (15/01/2015)
1.3900
1.4001
1.3993
Wednesday 14 January 2015 (14/01/2015)
1.3885
1.3924
1.3886
Tuesday 13 January 2015 (13/01/2015)
1.3800
1.3891
1.3866
Monday 12 January 2015 (12/01/2015)
1.3919
1.3818
1.3898
Friday 9 January 2015 (09/01/2015)
1.4024
1.3899
1.3970
Thursday 8 January 2015 (08/01/2015)
1.3969
1.4024
1.4027
Wednesday 7 January 2015 (07/01/2015)
1.3914
1.3969
1.3934
Tuesday 6 January 2015 (06/01/2015)
1.3935
1.3902
1.3934
Monday 5 January 2015 (05/01/2015)
1.3621
1.3950
1.3793