Converting Canadian Dollars into Bulgarian Levs in 2012: The High, Low and Mid Exchange Rates.

High Exchange Rate: 1.6138 on 16/08/2012

Low Exchange Rate: 1.4547 on 24/02/2012

Mid Exchange Rate: 1.5188 on 13/06/2012


Today's Live Rate: 1 CAD = 1.3680 BGN

Bank Rate: 1 CAD = 1.3144 BGN

Best CAD/BGN Rate: 1 CAD = 1.3584 BGN


Loading
Date Open Close Mid

December

Monday 31 December 2012 (31/12/2012)
1.4851
1.4971
1.4905
Friday 28 December 2012 (28/12/2012)
1.4862
1.4855
1.4864
Thursday 27 December 2012 (27/12/2012)
1.4871
1.4861
1.4906
Wednesday 26 December 2012 (26/12/2012)
1.4837
1.4871
1.4894
Tuesday 25 December 2012 (25/12/2012)
1.4997
1.4840
1.4907
Monday 24 December 2012 (24/12/2012)
1.4960
1.4995
1.4966
Friday 21 December 2012 (21/12/2012)
1.4976
1.4940
1.4972
Thursday 20 December 2012 (20/12/2012)
1.4986
1.4974
1.4970
Wednesday 19 December 2012 (19/12/2012)
1.5023
1.4985
1.4961
Tuesday 18 December 2012 (18/12/2012)
1.5146
1.5023
1.5086
Monday 17 December 2012 (17/12/2012)
1.5080
1.5146
1.5077
Friday 14 December 2012 (14/12/2012)
1.5217
1.5084
1.5169
Thursday 13 December 2012 (13/12/2012)
1.5230
1.5215
1.5225
Wednesday 12 December 2012 (12/12/2012)
1.5260
1.5230
1.5237
Tuesday 11 December 2012 (11/12/2012)
1.5347
1.5259
1.5295
Monday 10 December 2012 (10/12/2012)
1.5387
1.5349
1.5348
Friday 7 December 2012 (07/12/2012)
1.5232
1.5323
1.5308
Thursday 6 December 2012 (06/12/2012)
1.5129
1.5229
1.5186
Wednesday 5 December 2012 (05/12/2012)
1.5055
1.5129
1.5083
Tuesday 4 December 2012 (04/12/2012)
1.5037
1.5057
1.5068
Monday 3 December 2012 (03/12/2012)
1.5195
1.5037
1.5110

November

Friday 30 November 2012 (30/11/2012)
1.5212
1.5183
1.5177
Thursday 29 November 2012 (29/11/2012)
1.5221
1.5211
1.5211
Wednesday 28 November 2012 (28/11/2012)
1.5253
1.5247
1.5257
Tuesday 27 November 2012 (27/11/2012)
1.5175
1.5251
1.5218
Monday 26 November 2012 (26/11/2012)
1.5182
1.5175
1.5213
Friday 23 November 2012 (23/11/2012)
1.5232
1.5187
1.5206
Thursday 22 November 2012 (22/11/2012)
1.5308
1.5240
1.5256
Wednesday 21 November 2012 (21/11/2012)
1.5305
1.5304
1.5337
Tuesday 20 November 2012 (20/11/2012)
1.5359
1.5306
1.5348
Monday 19 November 2012 (19/11/2012)
1.5328
1.5357
1.5342
Friday 16 November 2012 (16/11/2012)
1.5329
1.5331
1.5361
Thursday 15 November 2012 (15/11/2012)
1.5342
1.5330
1.5319
Wednesday 14 November 2012 (14/11/2012)
1.5377
1.5340
1.5349
Tuesday 13 November 2012 (13/11/2012)
1.5359
1.5377
1.5381
Monday 12 November 2012 (12/11/2012)
1.5427
1.5359
1.5397
Friday 9 November 2012 (09/11/2012)
1.5340
1.5404
1.5374
Thursday 8 November 2012 (08/11/2012)
1.5386
1.5342
1.5405
Wednesday 7 November 2012 (07/11/2012)
1.5384
1.5387
1.5387
Tuesday 6 November 2012 (06/11/2012)
1.5348
1.5384
1.5402
Monday 5 November 2012 (05/11/2012)
1.5313
1.5347
1.5374
Friday 2 November 2012 (02/11/2012)
1.5216
1.5287
1.5271
Thursday 1 November 2012 (01/11/2012)
1.5031
1.5215
1.5111

October

Wednesday 31 October 2012 (31/10/2012)
1.5116
1.5031
1.5099
Tuesday 30 October 2012 (30/10/2012)
1.5173
1.5116
1.5120
Monday 29 October 2012 (29/10/2012)
1.5145
1.5172
1.5172
Friday 26 October 2012 (26/10/2012)
1.5140
1.5156
1.5190
Thursday 25 October 2012 (25/10/2012)
1.5192
1.5141
1.5163
Wednesday 24 October 2012 (24/10/2012)
1.5152
1.5194
1.5188
Tuesday 23 October 2012 (23/10/2012)
1.5107
1.5152
1.5137
Monday 22 October 2012 (22/10/2012)
1.5132
1.5111
1.5098
Friday 19 October 2012 (19/10/2012)
1.5215
1.5154
1.5174
Thursday 18 October 2012 (18/10/2012)
1.5248
1.5214
1.5231
Wednesday 17 October 2012 (17/10/2012)
1.5205
1.5248
1.5201
Tuesday 16 October 2012 (16/10/2012)
1.5369
1.5205
1.5284
Monday 15 October 2012 (15/10/2012)
1.5413
1.5369
1.5427
Friday 12 October 2012 (12/10/2012)
1.5472
1.5400
1.5443
Thursday 11 October 2012 (11/10/2012)
1.5465
1.5477
1.5489
Wednesday 10 October 2012 (10/10/2012)
1.5448
1.5465
1.5472
Tuesday 9 October 2012 (09/10/2012)
1.5454
1.5448
1.5451
Monday 8 October 2012 (08/10/2012)
1.5455
1.5454
1.5457
Friday 5 October 2012 (05/10/2012)
1.5365
1.5433
1.5384
Thursday 4 October 2012 (04/10/2012)
1.5360
1.5368
1.5330
Wednesday 3 October 2012 (03/10/2012)
1.5349
1.5361
1.5369
Tuesday 2 October 2012 (02/10/2012)
1.5484
1.5349
1.5404
Monday 1 October 2012 (01/10/2012)
1.5424
1.5485
1.5478

September

Friday 28 September 2012 (28/09/2012)
1.5478
1.5411
1.5458
Thursday 27 September 2012 (27/09/2012)
1.5446
1.5475
1.5446
Wednesday 26 September 2012 (26/09/2012)
1.5472
1.5447
1.5469
Tuesday 25 September 2012 (25/09/2012)
1.5450
1.5472
1.5454
Monday 24 September 2012 (24/09/2012)
1.5464
1.5449
1.5432
Friday 21 September 2012 (21/09/2012)
1.5423
1.5471
1.5447
Thursday 20 September 2012 (20/09/2012)
1.5432
1.5423
1.5397
Wednesday 19 September 2012 (19/09/2012)
1.5382
1.5431
1.5409
Tuesday 18 September 2012 (18/09/2012)
1.5330
1.5382
1.5345
Monday 17 September 2012 (17/09/2012)
1.5389
1.5331
1.5339
Friday 14 September 2012 (14/09/2012)
1.5582
1.5375
1.5472
Thursday 13 September 2012 (13/09/2012)
1.5517
1.5582
1.5548
Wednesday 12 September 2012 (12/09/2012)
1.5685
1.5519
1.5605
Tuesday 11 September 2012 (11/09/2012)
1.5650
1.5686
1.5700
Monday 10 September 2012 (10/09/2012)
1.5801
1.5649
1.5723
Friday 7 September 2012 (07/09/2012)
1.5800
1.5789
1.5801
Thursday 6 September 2012 (06/09/2012)
1.5703
1.5800
1.5761
Wednesday 5 September 2012 (05/09/2012)
1.5768
1.5704
1.5723
Tuesday 4 September 2012 (04/09/2012)
1.5787
1.5769
1.5761
Monday 3 September 2012 (03/09/2012)
1.5697
1.5785
1.5752

August

Friday 31 August 2012 (31/08/2012)
1.5778
1.5737
1.5740
Thursday 30 August 2012 (30/08/2012)
1.5767
1.5778
1.5744
Wednesday 29 August 2012 (29/08/2012)
1.5757
1.5766
1.5772
Tuesday 28 August 2012 (28/08/2012)
1.5766
1.5757
1.5806
Monday 27 August 2012 (27/08/2012)
1.5764
1.5764
1.5773
Friday 24 August 2012 (24/08/2012)
1.5690
1.5775
1.5730
Thursday 23 August 2012 (23/08/2012)
1.5753
1.5690
1.5730
Wednesday 22 August 2012 (22/08/2012)
1.5866
1.5753
1.5803
Tuesday 21 August 2012 (21/08/2012)
1.6070
1.5866
1.5964
Monday 20 August 2012 (20/08/2012)
1.6045
1.6068
1.6053
Friday 17 August 2012 (17/08/2012)
1.6134
1.6046
1.6084
Thursday 16 August 2012 (16/08/2012)
1.6115
1.6138
1.6109
Wednesday 15 August 2012 (15/08/2012)
1.5976
1.6113
1.6034
Tuesday 14 August 2012 (14/08/2012)
1.5983
1.5976
1.5963
Monday 13 August 2012 (13/08/2012)
1.6005
1.5983
1.6002
Friday 10 August 2012 (10/08/2012)
1.6027
1.6000
1.6007
Thursday 9 August 2012 (09/08/2012)
1.5934
1.6027
1.5957
Wednesday 8 August 2012 (08/08/2012)
1.5834
1.5930
1.5869
Tuesday 7 August 2012 (07/08/2012)
1.5758
1.5834
1.5770
Monday 6 August 2012 (06/08/2012)
1.5875
1.5757
1.5822
Friday 3 August 2012 (03/08/2012)
1.5762
1.5850
1.5882
Thursday 2 August 2012 (02/08/2012)
1.5911
1.5761
1.5824
Wednesday 1 August 2012 (01/08/2012)
1.5855
1.5911
1.5892

July

Tuesday 31 July 2012 (31/07/2012)
1.5923
1.5855
1.5912
Monday 30 July 2012 (30/07/2012)
1.5794
1.5923
1.5860
Friday 27 July 2012 (27/07/2012)
1.5803
1.5804
1.5793
Thursday 26 July 2012 (26/07/2012)
1.5862
1.5802
1.5842
Wednesday 25 July 2012 (25/07/2012)
1.5868
1.5862
1.5857
Tuesday 24 July 2012 (24/07/2012)
1.5840
1.5866
1.5860
Monday 23 July 2012 (23/07/2012)
1.5849
1.5842
1.5866
Friday 20 July 2012 (20/07/2012)
1.5765
1.5869
1.5827
Thursday 19 July 2012 (19/07/2012)
1.5794
1.5764
1.5776
Wednesday 18 July 2012 (18/07/2012)
1.5705
1.5794
1.5754
Tuesday 17 July 2012 (17/07/2012)
1.5806
1.5705
1.5757
Monday 16 July 2012 (16/07/2012)
1.5736
1.5806
1.5778
Friday 13 July 2012 (13/07/2012)
1.5779
1.5727
1.5738
Thursday 12 July 2012 (12/07/2012)
1.5706
1.5778
1.5717
Wednesday 11 July 2012 (11/07/2012)
1.5585
1.5702
1.5641
Tuesday 10 July 2012 (10/07/2012)
1.5585
1.5586
1.5600
Monday 9 July 2012 (09/07/2012)
1.5489
1.5584
1.5538
Friday 6 July 2012 (06/07/2012)
1.5539
1.5523
1.5533
Thursday 5 July 2012 (05/07/2012)
1.5396
1.5537
1.5472
Wednesday 4 July 2012 (04/07/2012)
1.5356
1.5396
1.5380
Tuesday 3 July 2012 (03/07/2012)
1.5225
1.5360
1.5296
Monday 2 July 2012 (02/07/2012)
1.5277
1.5226
1.5246

June

Friday 29 June 2012 (29/06/2012)
1.5251
1.5266
1.5231
Thursday 28 June 2012 (28/06/2012)
1.5293
1.5251
1.5270
Wednesday 27 June 2012 (27/06/2012)
1.5263
1.5291
1.5277
Tuesday 26 June 2012 (26/06/2012)
1.5194
1.5263
1.5223
Monday 25 June 2012 (25/06/2012)
1.5183
1.5193
1.5195
Friday 22 June 2012 (22/06/2012)
1.5070
1.5242
1.5151
Thursday 21 June 2012 (21/06/2012)
1.5145
1.5071
1.5119
Wednesday 20 June 2012 (20/06/2012)
1.5201
1.5145
1.5174
Tuesday 19 June 2012 (19/06/2012)
1.5113
1.5202
1.5180
Monday 18 June 2012 (18/06/2012)
1.5077
1.5115
1.5098
Friday 15 June 2012 (15/06/2012)
1.5222
1.5063
1.5114
Thursday 14 June 2012 (14/06/2012)
1.5187
1.5223
1.5175
Wednesday 13 June 2012 (13/06/2012)
1.5248
1.5188
1.5222
Tuesday 12 June 2012 (12/06/2012)
1.5193
1.5247
1.5229
Monday 11 June 2012 (11/06/2012)
1.5258
1.5189
1.5180
Friday 8 June 2012 (08/06/2012)
1.5158
1.5240
1.5182
Thursday 7 June 2012 (07/06/2012)
1.5201
1.5158
1.5161
Wednesday 6 June 2012 (06/06/2012)
1.5137
1.5203
1.5140
Tuesday 5 June 2012 (05/06/2012)
1.5151
1.5138
1.5109
Monday 4 June 2012 (04/06/2012)
1.5294
1.5149
1.5194
Friday 1 June 2012 (01/06/2012)
1.5350
1.5266
1.5288

May

Thursday 31 May 2012 (31/05/2012)
1.5350
1.5350
1.5344
Wednesday 30 May 2012 (30/05/2012)
1.5313
1.5351
1.5322
Tuesday 29 May 2012 (29/05/2012)
1.5211
1.5315
1.5251
Monday 28 May 2012 (28/05/2012)
1.5078
1.5210
1.5148
Friday 25 May 2012 (25/05/2012)
1.5095
1.5067
1.5094
Thursday 24 May 2012 (24/05/2012)
1.5100
1.5099
1.5094
Wednesday 23 May 2012 (23/05/2012)
1.5029
1.5101
1.5055
Tuesday 22 May 2012 (22/05/2012)
1.5031
1.5030
1.5050
Monday 21 May 2012 (21/05/2012)
1.5057
1.5031
1.5036
Friday 18 May 2012 (18/05/2012)
1.5148
1.5038
1.5116
Thursday 17 May 2012 (17/05/2012)
1.5203
1.5142
1.5206
Wednesday 16 May 2012 (16/05/2012)
1.5154
1.5203
1.5229
Tuesday 15 May 2012 (15/05/2012)
1.5129
1.5155
1.5213
Monday 14 May 2012 (14/05/2012)
1.5111
1.5132
1.5119
Friday 11 May 2012 (11/05/2012)
1.5090
1.5103
1.5112
Thursday 10 May 2012 (10/05/2012)
1.5029
1.5090
1.5075
Wednesday 9 May 2012 (09/05/2012)
1.5014
1.5030
1.5022
Tuesday 8 May 2012 (08/05/2012)
1.5084
1.5014
1.5045
Monday 7 May 2012 (07/05/2012)
1.5002
1.5085
1.5048
Friday 4 May 2012 (04/05/2012)
1.5076
1.4987
1.5029
Thursday 3 May 2012 (03/05/2012)
1.5100
1.5075
1.5120
Wednesday 2 May 2012 (02/05/2012)
1.5098
1.5100
1.5084
Tuesday 1 May 2012 (01/05/2012)
1.5064
1.5104
1.5085

April

Monday 30 April 2012 (30/04/2012)
1.5125
1.5066
1.5083
Friday 27 April 2012 (27/04/2012)
1.5030
1.5139
1.5083
Thursday 26 April 2012 (26/04/2012)
1.5031
1.5031
1.5037
Wednesday 25 April 2012 (25/04/2012)
1.5052
1.5030
1.5051
Tuesday 24 April 2012 (24/04/2012)
1.4991
1.5051
1.5012
Monday 23 April 2012 (23/04/2012)
1.4925
1.4993
1.4934
Friday 20 April 2012 (20/04/2012)
1.5002
1.4921
1.4961
Thursday 19 April 2012 (19/04/2012)
1.5028
1.5002
1.5024
Wednesday 18 April 2012 (18/04/2012)
1.5063
1.5029
1.5057
Tuesday 17 April 2012 (17/04/2012)
1.4925
1.5065
1.4979
Monday 16 April 2012 (16/04/2012)
1.4971
1.4925
1.4951
Friday 13 April 2012 (13/04/2012)
1.4944
1.4971
1.4964
Thursday 12 April 2012 (12/04/2012)
1.4855
1.4945
1.4897
Wednesday 11 April 2012 (11/04/2012)
1.4858
1.4853
1.4862
Tuesday 10 April 2012 (10/04/2012)
1.4982
1.4857
1.4942
Monday 9 April 2012 (09/04/2012)
1.4974
1.4983
1.5009
Friday 6 April 2012 (06/04/2012)
1.5059
1.4996
1.5023
Thursday 5 April 2012 (05/04/2012)
1.4907
1.5061
1.4991
Wednesday 4 April 2012 (04/04/2012)
1.4887
1.4906
1.4902
Tuesday 3 April 2012 (03/04/2012)
1.4804
1.4887
1.4846
Monday 2 April 2012 (02/04/2012)
1.4678
1.4804
1.4715

March

Friday 30 March 2012 (30/03/2012)
1.4722
1.4652
1.4681
Thursday 29 March 2012 (29/03/2012)
1.4696
1.4722
1.4705
Wednesday 28 March 2012 (28/03/2012)
1.4778
1.4696
1.4749
Tuesday 27 March 2012 (27/03/2012)
1.4844
1.4781
1.4791
Monday 26 March 2012 (26/03/2012)
1.4755
1.4845
1.4819
Friday 23 March 2012 (23/03/2012)
1.4850
1.4767
1.4783
Thursday 22 March 2012 (22/03/2012)
1.4889
1.4849
1.4883
Wednesday 21 March 2012 (21/03/2012)
1.4958
1.4889
1.4931
Tuesday 20 March 2012 (20/03/2012)
1.5047
1.4960
1.4948
Monday 19 March 2012 (19/03/2012)
1.5046
1.5046
1.5011
Friday 16 March 2012 (16/03/2012)
1.5046
1.5049
1.5038
Thursday 15 March 2012 (15/03/2012)
1.5090
1.5044
1.5083
Wednesday 14 March 2012 (14/03/2012)
1.5117
1.5093
1.5098
Tuesday 13 March 2012 (13/03/2012)
1.5001
1.5117
1.5049
Monday 12 March 2012 (12/03/2012)
1.5012
1.5000
1.5053
Friday 9 March 2012 (09/03/2012)
1.4871
1.5012
1.4955
Thursday 8 March 2012 (08/03/2012)
1.4932
1.4872
1.4881
Wednesday 7 March 2012 (07/03/2012)
1.4891
1.4931
1.4891
Tuesday 6 March 2012 (06/03/2012)
1.4878
1.4891
1.4891
Monday 5 March 2012 (05/03/2012)
1.4990
1.4879
1.4932
Friday 2 March 2012 (02/03/2012)
1.4898
1.4994
1.4952
Thursday 1 March 2012 (01/03/2012)
1.4746
1.4896
1.4829

February

Wednesday 29 February 2012 (29/02/2012)
1.4560
1.4744
1.4667
Tuesday 28 February 2012 (28/02/2012)
1.4647
1.4560
1.4616
Monday 27 February 2012 (27/02/2012)
1.4543
1.4646
1.4556
Friday 24 February 2012 (24/02/2012)
1.4705
1.4547
1.4592
Thursday 23 February 2012 (23/02/2012)
1.4779
1.4704
1.4757
Wednesday 22 February 2012 (22/02/2012)
1.4857
1.4778
1.4821
Tuesday 21 February 2012 (21/02/2012)
1.4848
1.4857
1.4839
Monday 20 February 2012 (20/02/2012)
1.4947
1.4849
1.4898
Friday 17 February 2012 (17/02/2012)
1.5015
1.4913
1.4960
Thursday 16 February 2012 (16/02/2012)
1.4951
1.5014
1.4984
Wednesday 15 February 2012 (15/02/2012)
1.4878
1.4952
1.4955
Tuesday 14 February 2012 (14/02/2012)
1.4793
1.4883
1.4845
Monday 13 February 2012 (13/02/2012)
1.4798
1.4792
1.4789
Friday 10 February 2012 (10/02/2012)
1.4840
1.4818
1.4779
Thursday 9 February 2012 (09/02/2012)
1.4854
1.4837
1.4786
Wednesday 8 February 2012 (08/02/2012)
1.4940
1.4853
1.4897
Tuesday 7 February 2012 (07/02/2012)
1.5014
1.4941
1.4962
Monday 6 February 2012 (06/02/2012)
1.4900
1.5015
1.4966
Friday 3 February 2012 (03/02/2012)
1.4961
1.4913
1.4909
Thursday 2 February 2012 (02/02/2012)
1.4868
1.4959
1.4912
Wednesday 1 February 2012 (01/02/2012)
1.4828
1.4870
1.4875

January

Tuesday 31 January 2012 (31/01/2012)
1.4854
1.4827
1.4813
Monday 30 January 2012 (30/01/2012)
1.4819
1.4855
1.4803
Friday 27 January 2012 (27/01/2012)
1.4862
1.4822
1.4858
Thursday 26 January 2012 (26/01/2012)
1.4969
1.4862
1.4925
Wednesday 25 January 2012 (25/01/2012)
1.4865
1.4970
1.4900
Tuesday 24 January 2012 (24/01/2012)
1.4890
1.4864
1.4889
Monday 23 January 2012 (23/01/2012)
1.4906
1.4889
1.4904