Converting British Pounds into New Zealand Dollars in 2017: The best, worst and average Exchange Rates.

Best Exchange Rate: 1.8277 on 20/04/2017

Worst Exchange Rate: 1.6955 on 16/01/2017

Mid Exchange Rate: 1.7452 on 04/03/2017


Today's Live Rate: 1 GBP = 1.8191 NZD

Best Retail Rate: 1 GBP = 1.7973 NZD

Indicative Bank Rate: 1 GBP = 1.7682 NZD

Get it >>

 

Historical Graph For Converting British Pounds into New Zealand Dollars

Loading

Table of 1 British Pound to New Zealand Dollar Exchange Rate for 2017

Date Open Close Mid Link
Friday 21 April 2017
1 GBP =
1.8279 NZD
1.8210 NZD
1.8250 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 21/04/2017
Thursday 20 April 2017
1 GBP =
1.8237 NZD
1.8277 NZD
1.8232 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 20/04/2017
Wednesday 19 April 2017
1 GBP =
1.8232 NZD
1.8250 NZD
1.8250 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 19/04/2017
Tuesday 18 April 2017
1 GBP =
1.7930 NZD
1.8230 NZD
1.8066 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 18/04/2017
Monday 17 April 2017
1 GBP =
1.7917 NZD
1.7924 NZD
1.7871 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 17/04/2017
Sunday 16 April 2017
1 GBP =
1.7849 NZD
1.7850 NZD
1.7871 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 16/04/2017
Saturday 15 April 2017
1 GBP =
1.7849 NZD
1.7850 NZD
1.7871 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 15/04/2017
Friday 14 April 2017
1 GBP =
1.7849 NZD
1.7850 NZD
1.7871 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 14/04/2017
Thursday 13 April 2017
1 GBP =
1.7989 NZD
1.7856 NZD
1.7933 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 13/04/2017
Wednesday 12 April 2017
1 GBP =
1.7951 NZD
1.7985 NZD
1.8004 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 12/04/2017
Tuesday 11 April 2017
1 GBP =
1.7830 NZD
1.7950 NZD
1.7915 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 11/04/2017
Monday 10 April 2017
1 GBP =
1.7850 NZD
1.7822 NZD
1.7854 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 10/04/2017
Sunday 9 April 2017
1 GBP =
1.7888 NZD
1.7810 NZD
1.7847 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 09/04/2017
Saturday 8 April 2017
1 GBP =
1.7888 NZD
1.7810 NZD
1.7847 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 08/04/2017
Friday 7 April 2017
1 GBP =
1.7888 NZD
1.7810 NZD
1.7847 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 07/04/2017
Thursday 6 April 2017
1 GBP =
1.7918 NZD
1.7889 NZD
1.7911 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 06/04/2017
Wednesday 5 April 2017
1 GBP =
1.7868 NZD
1.7921 NZD
1.7883 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 05/04/2017
Tuesday 4 April 2017
1 GBP =
1.7798 NZD
1.7841 NZD
1.7812 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 04/04/2017
Monday 3 April 2017
1 GBP =
1.7889 NZD
1.7802 NZD
1.7873 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 03/04/2017
Sunday 2 April 2017
1 GBP =
1.7824 NZD
1.7894 NZD
1.7856 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 02/04/2017
Saturday 1 April 2017
1 GBP =
1.7824 NZD
1.7894 NZD
1.7856 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 01/04/2017
Friday 31 March 2017
1 GBP =
1.7824 NZD
1.7894 NZD
1.7856 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 31/03/2017
Thursday 30 March 2017
1 GBP =
1.7663 NZD
1.7825 NZD
1.7765 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 30/03/2017
Wednesday 29 March 2017
1 GBP =
1.7748 NZD
1.7674 NZD
1.7706 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 29/03/2017
Tuesday 28 March 2017
1 GBP =
1.7818 NZD
1.7748 NZD
1.7843 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 28/03/2017
Monday 27 March 2017
1 GBP =
1.7804 NZD
1.7822 NZD
1.7816 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 27/03/2017
Sunday 26 March 2017
1 GBP =
1.7807 NZD
1.7743 NZD
1.7791 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 26/03/2017
Saturday 25 March 2017
1 GBP =
1.7807 NZD
1.7743 NZD
1.7791 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 25/03/2017
Friday 24 March 2017
1 GBP =
1.7807 NZD
1.7743 NZD
1.7791 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 24/03/2017
Thursday 23 March 2017
1 GBP =
1.7712 NZD
1.7810 NZD
1.7753 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 23/03/2017
Wednesday 22 March 2017
1 GBP =
1.7719 NZD
1.7720 NZD
1.7679 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 22/03/2017
Tuesday 21 March 2017
1 GBP =
1.7510 NZD
1.7720 NZD
1.7598 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 21/03/2017
Monday 20 March 2017
1 GBP =
1.7666 NZD
1.7512 NZD
1.7574 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 20/03/2017
Sunday 19 March 2017
1 GBP =
1.7682 NZD
1.7656 NZD
1.7651 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 19/03/2017
Saturday 18 March 2017
1 GBP =
1.7682 NZD
1.7656 NZD
1.7651 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 18/03/2017
Friday 17 March 2017
1 GBP =
1.7682 NZD
1.7656 NZD
1.7651 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 17/03/2017
Thursday 16 March 2017
1 GBP =
1.7450 NZD
1.7687 NZD
1.7588 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 16/03/2017
Wednesday 15 March 2017
1 GBP =
1.7560 NZD
1.7446 NZD
1.7552 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 15/03/2017
Tuesday 14 March 2017
1 GBP =
1.7642 NZD
1.7562 NZD
1.7568 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 14/03/2017
Monday 13 March 2017
1 GBP =
1.7545 NZD
1.7644 NZD
1.7612 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 13/03/2017
Sunday 12 March 2017
1 GBP =
1.7621 NZD
1.7568 NZD
1.7602 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 12/03/2017
Saturday 11 March 2017
1 GBP =
1.7621 NZD
1.7568 NZD
1.7602 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 11/03/2017
Friday 10 March 2017
1 GBP =
1.7621 NZD
1.7568 NZD
1.7602 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 10/03/2017
Thursday 9 March 2017
1 GBP =
1.7585 NZD
1.7625 NZD
1.7611 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 09/03/2017
Wednesday 8 March 2017
1 GBP =
1.7532 NZD
1.7589 NZD
1.7529 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 08/03/2017
Tuesday 7 March 2017
1 GBP =
1.7492 NZD
1.7539 NZD
1.7485 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 07/03/2017
Monday 6 March 2017
1 GBP =
1.7508 NZD
1.7491 NZD
1.7460 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 06/03/2017
Sunday 5 March 2017
1 GBP =
1.7352 NZD
1.7452 NZD
1.7414 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 05/03/2017
Saturday 4 March 2017
1 GBP =
1.7352 NZD
1.7452 NZD
1.7414 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 04/03/2017
Friday 3 March 2017
1 GBP =
1.7352 NZD
1.7452 NZD
1.7414 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 03/03/2017
Thursday 2 March 2017
1 GBP =
1.7200 NZD
1.7366 NZD
1.7295 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 02/03/2017
Wednesday 1 March 2017
1 GBP =
1.7210 NZD
1.7207 NZD
1.7277 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 01/03/2017
Tuesday 28 February 2017
1 GBP =
1.7281 NZD
1.7209 NZD
1.7248 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 28/02/2017
Monday 27 February 2017
1 GBP =
1.7323 NZD
1.7292 NZD
1.7280 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 27/02/2017
Sunday 26 February 2017
1 GBP =
1.7363 NZD
1.7273 NZD
1.7354 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 26/02/2017
Saturday 25 February 2017
1 GBP =
1.7363 NZD
1.7273 NZD
1.7354 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 25/02/2017
Friday 24 February 2017
1 GBP =
1.7363 NZD
1.7273 NZD
1.7354 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 24/02/2017
Thursday 23 February 2017
1 GBP =
1.7309 NZD
1.7362 NZD
1.7320 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 23/02/2017
Wednesday 22 February 2017
1 GBP =
1.7413 NZD
1.7307 NZD
1.7395 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 22/02/2017
Tuesday 21 February 2017
1 GBP =
1.7328 NZD
1.7411 NZD
1.7401 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 21/02/2017
Monday 20 February 2017
1 GBP =
1.7258 NZD
1.7323 NZD
1.7304 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 20/02/2017
Sunday 19 February 2017
1 GBP =
1.7312 NZD
1.7265 NZD
1.7295 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 19/02/2017
Saturday 18 February 2017
1 GBP =
1.7312 NZD
1.7265 NZD
1.7295 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 18/02/2017
Friday 17 February 2017
1 GBP =
1.7312 NZD
1.7265 NZD
1.7295 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 17/02/2017
Thursday 16 February 2017
1 GBP =
1.7254 NZD
1.7310 NZD
1.7288 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 16/02/2017
Wednesday 15 February 2017
1 GBP =
1.7397 NZD
1.7248 NZD
1.7330 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 15/02/2017
Tuesday 14 February 2017
1 GBP =
1.7452 NZD
1.7395 NZD
1.7400 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 14/02/2017
Monday 13 February 2017
1 GBP =
1.7342 NZD
1.7452 NZD
1.7413 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 13/02/2017
Sunday 12 February 2017
1 GBP =
1.7380 NZD
1.7345 NZD
1.7352 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 12/02/2017
Saturday 11 February 2017
1 GBP =
1.7380 NZD
1.7345 NZD
1.7352 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 11/02/2017
Friday 10 February 2017
1 GBP =
1.7380 NZD
1.7345 NZD
1.7352 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 10/02/2017
Thursday 9 February 2017
1 GBP =
1.7260 NZD
1.7384 NZD
1.7356 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 09/02/2017
Wednesday 8 February 2017
1 GBP =
1.7129 NZD
1.7255 NZD
1.7183 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 08/02/2017
Tuesday 7 February 2017
1 GBP =
1.7044 NZD
1.7133 NZD
1.7021 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 07/02/2017
Monday 6 February 2017
1 GBP =
1.7102 NZD
1.7022 NZD
1.7082 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 06/02/2017
Sunday 5 February 2017
1 GBP =
1.7181 NZD
1.7017 NZD
1.7136 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 05/02/2017
Saturday 4 February 2017
1 GBP =
1.7181 NZD
1.7017 NZD
1.7136 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 04/02/2017
Friday 3 February 2017
1 GBP =
1.7181 NZD
1.7017 NZD
1.7136 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 03/02/2017
Thursday 2 February 2017
1 GBP =
1.7382 NZD
1.7181 NZD
1.7290 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 02/02/2017
Wednesday 1 February 2017
1 GBP =
1.7197 NZD
1.7383 NZD
1.7336 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 01/02/2017
Tuesday 31 January 2017
1 GBP =
1.7129 NZD
1.7197 NZD
1.7137 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 31/01/2017
Monday 30 January 2017
1 GBP =
1.7307 NZD
1.7131 NZD
1.7243 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 30/01/2017
Sunday 29 January 2017
1 GBP =
1.7383 NZD
1.7255 NZD
1.7321 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 29/01/2017
Saturday 28 January 2017
1 GBP =
1.7383 NZD
1.7255 NZD
1.7321 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 28/01/2017
Friday 27 January 2017
1 GBP =
1.7383 NZD
1.7255 NZD
1.7321 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 27/01/2017
Thursday 26 January 2017
1 GBP =
1.7312 NZD
1.7383 NZD
1.7365 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 26/01/2017
Wednesday 25 January 2017
1 GBP =
1.7270 NZD
1.7310 NZD
1.7307 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 25/01/2017
Tuesday 24 January 2017
1 GBP =
1.7326 NZD
1.7272 NZD
1.7238 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 24/01/2017
Monday 23 January 2017
1 GBP =
1.7251 NZD
1.7323 NZD
1.7285 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 23/01/2017
Sunday 22 January 2017
1 GBP =
1.7155 NZD
1.7234 NZD
1.7178 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 22/01/2017
Saturday 21 January 2017
1 GBP =
1.7155 NZD
1.7234 NZD
1.7178 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 21/01/2017
Friday 20 January 2017
1 GBP =
1.7155 NZD
1.7234 NZD
1.7178 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 20/01/2017
Thursday 19 January 2017
1 GBP =
1.7213 NZD
1.7157 NZD
1.7179 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 19/01/2017
Wednesday 18 January 2017
1 GBP =
1.7191 NZD
1.7213 NZD
1.7162 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 18/01/2017
Tuesday 17 January 2017
1 GBP =
1.6954 NZD
1.7195 NZD
1.7072 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 17/01/2017
Monday 16 January 2017
1 GBP =
1.6882 NZD
1.6955 NZD
1.6946 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 16/01/2017
Sunday 15 January 2017
1 GBP =
1.7125 NZD
1.7067 NZD
1.7125 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 15/01/2017
Saturday 14 January 2017
1 GBP =
1.7125 NZD
1.7067 NZD
1.7125 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 14/01/2017
Friday 13 January 2017
1 GBP =
1.7125 NZD
1.7067 NZD
1.7125 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 13/01/2017
Thursday 12 January 2017
1 GBP =
1.7305 NZD
1.7134 NZD
1.7196 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 12/01/2017
Wednesday 11 January 2017
1 GBP =
1.7414 NZD
1.7302 NZD
1.7354 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 11/01/2017
Tuesday 10 January 2017
1 GBP =
1.7334 NZD
1.7414 NZD
1.7357 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 10/01/2017
Monday 9 January 2017
1 GBP =
1.7584 NZD
1.7336 NZD
1.7463 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 09/01/2017
Sunday 8 January 2017
1 GBP =
1.7650 NZD
1.7619 NZD
1.7640 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 08/01/2017
Saturday 7 January 2017
1 GBP =
1.7650 NZD
1.7619 NZD
1.7640 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 07/01/2017
Friday 6 January 2017
1 GBP =
1.7650 NZD
1.7619 NZD
1.7640 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 06/01/2017
Thursday 5 January 2017
1 GBP =
1.7667 NZD
1.7664 NZD
1.7635 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 05/01/2017
Wednesday 4 January 2017
1 GBP =
1.7680 NZD
1.7673 NZD
1.7689 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 04/01/2017
Tuesday 3 January 2017
1 GBP =
1.7715 NZD
1.7688 NZD
1.7737 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 03/01/2017
Monday 2 January 2017
1 GBP =
1.7814 NZD
1.7719 NZD
1.7747 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 02/01/2017
Sunday 1 January 2017
1 GBP =
1.7574 NZD
1.7795 NZD
1.7640 NZD
British Pounds to New Zealand Dollars rate for 01/01/2017

Latest British Pound News

GBP LIVE TODAY

Election is no Game Changer for Pound Sterling say Crédit Agricole

21 April, 2017 |

The outlook for the Pound rests heavily on decision-making at the Bank of England where there is apparently little scope for a hawkish shift.

GBP LIVE TODAY

Upgrades to Pound Forecasts are Coming say Credit Suisse

20 April, 2017 |

Credit Suisse are the latest big-name in institutional research to say they are to revisit their forecasts for the British Pound.

GBP LIVE TODAY

Pound's Election-Announcement Rally a Mere Short-Squeeze

18 April, 2017 |

A prominent foreign exchange analyst we follow has written to his clients warning that the Pound’s hefty rally against the Euro and Dollar could be short-lived.

GBP LIVE TODAY

British Pound Tears Higher as May Seeks to Sideline Hard-Brexiteers with General Election Call

18 April, 2017 |

Pound Sterling shot to fresh mult-week highs against the Euro after Theresa May surprised markets and commentators with the call for a fresh general election.

GBP LIVE TODAY

Pound Forecasts Upgraded at World’s Largest Investment Bank

13 April, 2017 |

Foreign exchange analysts at JP Morgan have upgraded their forecasts for the British Pound for the remainder of 2017 and the duration of 2018.

GBP LIVE TODAY

Pound's Gains at Risk if Geopolitical Risks Start to Fade

12 April, 2017 |

We are approaching the Easter break and as such the tempo of economic data releases starts to fade.

GBP LIVE TODAY

British Pound Defends Gains Against Euro & Dollar as UK Inflation for March Comes in on Target

11 April, 2017 |

Arguably more important from a currency angle is the core CPI release which is forecast to be at 1.9%, down from the previous month’s 2.0%.

GBP LIVE TODAY

Czech Koruna in big Jump Against the Pound as CNB Drops Euro Peg

06 April, 2017 |

The Czech Koruna was seen outperforming rivals after it was left to float freely on global foreign exchange markets.

GBP LIVE TODAY

Pound Sterling Outlook Upgraded as Bank of England Tipped to Raise Interest Rates in Early 2018

06 April, 2017 |

An interest rate rise in the next 12 months has important implications for the British Pound which ultimately tracks the yield offered on debt in the UK.

GBP LIVE TODAY

Pound Sterling Always Rallies in April - but this Year will be Different Warn Analysts

05 April, 2017 |

The Pound typically outperforms its rivals in the month of April but there are suggestions that April 2017 might be different for a number of reasons.

GBP LIVE TODAY

BofA: British Pound to Face One More Dip Against the Euro and Dollar

04 April, 2017 |

Foreign exchange markets are likely to give the Pound one more dunk before it recovers to fairer levels.