Converting Australian Dollars into Euros in 2017: The best, worst and average Exchange Rates.

Best Exchange Rate: 0.7095 on 19/01/2017

Worst Exchange Rate: 0.6857 on 01/01/2017

Mid Exchange Rate: 0.7053 on 12/01/2017


Today's Live Rate: 1 AUD = 0.7050 EUR

Best Retail Rate: 1 AUD = 0.7001 EUR

Indicative Bank Rate: 1 AUD = 0.6774 EUR

Get it >>

 

Historical Graph For Converting Australian Dollars into Euros

Loading

Table of 1 Australian Dollar to Euro Exchange Rate for 2017

Date Open Close Mid Link
Monday 23 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7066 EUR
0.7066 EUR
0.7063 EUR
Australian Dollars to Euros rate for 23/01/2017
Sunday 22 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7095 EUR
0.7065 EUR
0.7082 EUR
Australian Dollars to Euros rate for 22/01/2017
Saturday 21 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7095 EUR
0.7065 EUR
0.7082 EUR
Australian Dollars to Euros rate for 21/01/2017
Friday 20 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7095 EUR
0.7065 EUR
0.7082 EUR
Australian Dollars to Euros rate for 20/01/2017
Thursday 19 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7063 EUR
0.7095 EUR
0.7092 EUR
Australian Dollars to Euros rate for 19/01/2017
Wednesday 18 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7068 EUR
0.7063 EUR
0.7067 EUR
Australian Dollars to Euros rate for 18/01/2017
Tuesday 17 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7059 EUR
0.7067 EUR
0.7057 EUR
Australian Dollars to Euros rate for 17/01/2017
Monday 16 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7064 EUR
0.7058 EUR
0.7052 EUR
Australian Dollars to Euros rate for 16/01/2017
Sunday 15 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7054 EUR
0.7055 EUR
0.7044 EUR
Australian Dollars to Euros rate for 15/01/2017
Saturday 14 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7054 EUR
0.7055 EUR
0.7044 EUR
Australian Dollars to Euros rate for 14/01/2017
Friday 13 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7054 EUR
0.7055 EUR
0.7044 EUR
Australian Dollars to Euros rate for 13/01/2017
Thursday 12 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7034 EUR
0.7053 EUR
0.7044 EUR
Australian Dollars to Euros rate for 12/01/2017
Wednesday 11 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.6984 EUR
0.7034 EUR
0.7011 EUR
Australian Dollars to Euros rate for 11/01/2017
Tuesday 10 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.6958 EUR
0.6984 EUR
0.6958 EUR
Australian Dollars to Euros rate for 10/01/2017
Monday 9 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.6932 EUR
0.6956 EUR
0.6949 EUR
Australian Dollars to Euros rate for 09/01/2017
Sunday 8 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.6925 EUR
0.6936 EUR
0.6928 EUR
Australian Dollars to Euros rate for 08/01/2017
Saturday 7 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.6925 EUR
0.6936 EUR
0.6928 EUR
Australian Dollars to Euros rate for 07/01/2017
Friday 6 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.6925 EUR
0.6936 EUR
0.6928 EUR
Australian Dollars to Euros rate for 06/01/2017
Thursday 5 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.6946 EUR
0.6925 EUR
0.6934 EUR
Australian Dollars to Euros rate for 05/01/2017
Wednesday 4 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.6940 EUR
0.6947 EUR
0.6958 EUR
Australian Dollars to Euros rate for 04/01/2017
Tuesday 3 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.6878 EUR
0.6941 EUR
0.6916 EUR
Australian Dollars to Euros rate for 03/01/2017
Monday 2 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.6854 EUR
0.6878 EUR
0.6855 EUR
Australian Dollars to Euros rate for 02/01/2017
Sunday 1 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.6891 EUR
0.6857 EUR
0.6843 EUR
Australian Dollars to Euros rate for 01/01/2017

Latest Publications from the Reserve Bank of Australia

Appointment of the Head of Domestic Markets Department

Media Release Number 2017-01: Dr Marion Kohler has been appointed to the position of Head of Domestic Markets Department.

Today's Official Exchange Rates from the Reserve Bank of Australia