MENU

U.S. Dollar to French Franc Spot Exchange Rates for 1987 from the Bank of England

Historical Chart of U.S. Dollar to French Franc: Year 1987

Loading

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 1987

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

6.3505

3

4

5

6.3965

6

6.3885

7

6.425

8

6.406

9

6.3875

10

11

12

6.3055

13

6.2625

14

6.1505

15

6.13

16

6.16

17

18

19

6.0495

20

6.1385

21

6.1575

22

6.064

23

6.084

24

25

26

6.0885

27

6.056

28

5.965

29

5.971

30

6.0885

31

February - 1987

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

6.0585

3

5.9875

4

6.05

5

6.1175

6

6.175

7

8

9

6.0875

10

5.9862

11

6.06

12

6.0575

13

6.0895

14

15

16

6.06

17

6.0462

18

6.1005

19

6.1195

20

6.083

21

22

23

6.0937

24

6.1075

25

6.085

26

6.0575

27

6.0832

28

March - 1987

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

6.0895

3

6.103

4

6.1045

5

6.1165

6

6.1095

7

8

9

6.1735

10

6.1655

11

6.2187

12

6.192

13

6.1712

14

15

16

6.1212

17

6.1055

18

6.1162

19

6.099

20

6.1015

21

22

23

6.0662

24

6.077

25

6.077

26

6.0837

27

6.0712

28

29

30

6.0075

31

6.012

April - 1987

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

6.05

2

6.0765

3

6.0355

4

5

6

6.072

7

6.072

8

6.1162

9

6.082

10

6.0285

11

12

13

6.014

14

5.998

15

6.0075

16

6.0345

17

18

19

20

21

6.022

22

6.0675

23

6.044

24

5.965

25

26

27

5.9625

28

6

29

5.987

30

5.9855

May - 1987

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

5.9525

2

3

4

5

5.9312

6

5.9235

7

5.946

8

5.9815

9

10

11

6.0067

12

5.97

13

5.9875

14

5.9655

15

5.9425

16

17

18

5.9415

19

5.9522

20

5.9227

21

5.9452

22

5.955

23

24

25

26

6.0255

27

6.0625

28

6.0545

29

6.0785

30

31

June - 1987

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

6.1155

2

6.0025

3

6.0435

4

6.0775

5

6.061

6

7

8

6.0262

9

6.007

10

5.9885

11

5.9965

12

6.0305

13

14

15

6.093

16

6.091

17

6.0865

18

6.0905

19

6.1065

20

21

22

6.1325

23

6.135

24

6.091

25

6.0995

26

6.09

27

28

29

6.1035

30

6.0925

July - 1987

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

6.0895

2

6.1025

3

6.1295

4

5

6

6.1355

7

6.1285

8

6.1255

9

6.125

10

6.144

11

12

13

6.1305

14

6.1445

15

6.098

16

6.1125

17

6.176

18

19

20

6.1865

21

6.19

22

6.1975

23

6.175

24

6.1705

25

26

27

6.169

28

6.186

29

6.1745

30

6.1737

31

6.1835

August - 1987

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

6.197

4

6.28

5

6.2685

6

6.2705

7

6.3075

8

9

10

6.323

11

6.324

12

6.31

13

6.3005

14

6.2585

15

16

17

6.266

18

6.174

19

6.149

20

6.12

21

6.079

22

23

24

6.0765

25

6.09

26

6.098

27

6.064

28

6.0585

29

30

31

September - 1987

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

6.059

2

6.036

3

6.0037

4

6.007

5

6

7

6

8

5.9937

9

6.012

10

6.0425

11

6.007

12

13

14

6.0725

15

6.0495

16

6.046

17

6.05

18

6.0185

19

20

21

6.041

22

6.057

23

6.08

24

6.069

25

6.072

26

27

28

6.082

29

6.1215

30

6.1195

October - 1987

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

6.146

2

6.1315

3

4

5

6.1375

6

6.1056

7

6.081

8

6.068

9

6.0485

10

11

12

6.0395

13

6.068

14

6.03

15

6.003

16

6.011

17

18

19

5.923

20

6.03

21

6.0435

22

6.047

23

6.0255

24

25

26

5.934

27

5.9245

28

5.865

29

5.8215

30

5.8685

31

November - 1987

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

5.8265

3

5.8345

4

5.8155

5

5.6975

6

5.685

7

8

9

5.6415

10

5.6545

11

5.685

12

5.725

13

5.741

14

15

16

5.783

17

5.7255

18

5.7495

19

5.7175

20

5.69

21

22

23

5.6655

24

5.7055

25

5.6565

26

5.652

27

5.6375

28

29

30

5.5637

December - 1987

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

5.607

2

5.6165

3

5.6435

4

5.6525

5

6

7

5.6595

8

5.6535

9

5.6285

10

5.5715

11

5.5485

12

13

14

5.5135

15

5.529

16

5.528

17

5.4925

18

5.5145

19

20

21

5.5235

22

5.5075

23

5.54

24

5.505

25

26

27

28

29

5.398

30

5.4075

31

5.3175

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 0

Today's best retail rate is: 0

Get a market-leading exchange rate from a FCA authorised provider that can deliver you notably more currency than you would get by doing a normal bank transfer. Find out more.

Monthly High/Low for U.S. Dollar to French Franc Spot Exchange Rate in 1987

Loading

Daily Breakdown for U.S. Dollar to French Franc Effective Exchange Rate in 1987

Date Rate

December

Thu, 31 Dec 1987 1 USD = 5.3175 FRF
Wed, 30 Dec 1987 1 USD = 5.4075 FRF
Tue, 29 Dec 1987 1 USD = 5.398 FRF
Thu, 24 Dec 1987 1 USD = 5.505 FRF
Wed, 23 Dec 1987 1 USD = 5.54 FRF
Tue, 22 Dec 1987 1 USD = 5.5075 FRF
Mon, 21 Dec 1987 1 USD = 5.5235 FRF
Fri, 18 Dec 1987 1 USD = 5.5145 FRF
Thu, 17 Dec 1987 1 USD = 5.4925 FRF
Wed, 16 Dec 1987 1 USD = 5.528 FRF
Tue, 15 Dec 1987 1 USD = 5.529 FRF
Mon, 14 Dec 1987 1 USD = 5.5135 FRF
Fri, 11 Dec 1987 1 USD = 5.5485 FRF
Thu, 10 Dec 1987 1 USD = 5.5715 FRF
Wed, 09 Dec 1987 1 USD = 5.6285 FRF
Tue, 08 Dec 1987 1 USD = 5.6535 FRF
Mon, 07 Dec 1987 1 USD = 5.6595 FRF
Fri, 04 Dec 1987 1 USD = 5.6525 FRF
Thu, 03 Dec 1987 1 USD = 5.6435 FRF
Wed, 02 Dec 1987 1 USD = 5.6165 FRF
Tue, 01 Dec 1987 1 USD = 5.607 FRF

November

Mon, 30 Nov 1987 1 USD = 5.5637 FRF
Fri, 27 Nov 1987 1 USD = 5.6375 FRF
Thu, 26 Nov 1987 1 USD = 5.652 FRF
Wed, 25 Nov 1987 1 USD = 5.6565 FRF
Tue, 24 Nov 1987 1 USD = 5.7055 FRF
Mon, 23 Nov 1987 1 USD = 5.6655 FRF
Fri, 20 Nov 1987 1 USD = 5.69 FRF
Thu, 19 Nov 1987 1 USD = 5.7175 FRF
Wed, 18 Nov 1987 1 USD = 5.7495 FRF
Tue, 17 Nov 1987 1 USD = 5.7255 FRF
Mon, 16 Nov 1987 1 USD = 5.783 FRF
Fri, 13 Nov 1987 1 USD = 5.741 FRF
Thu, 12 Nov 1987 1 USD = 5.725 FRF
Wed, 11 Nov 1987 1 USD = 5.685 FRF
Tue, 10 Nov 1987 1 USD = 5.6545 FRF
Mon, 09 Nov 1987 1 USD = 5.6415 FRF
Fri, 06 Nov 1987 1 USD = 5.685 FRF
Thu, 05 Nov 1987 1 USD = 5.6975 FRF
Wed, 04 Nov 1987 1 USD = 5.8155 FRF
Tue, 03 Nov 1987 1 USD = 5.8345 FRF
Mon, 02 Nov 1987 1 USD = 5.8265 FRF

October

Fri, 30 Oct 1987 1 USD = 5.8685 FRF
Thu, 29 Oct 1987 1 USD = 5.8215 FRF
Wed, 28 Oct 1987 1 USD = 5.865 FRF
Tue, 27 Oct 1987 1 USD = 5.9245 FRF
Mon, 26 Oct 1987 1 USD = 5.934 FRF
Fri, 23 Oct 1987 1 USD = 6.0255 FRF
Thu, 22 Oct 1987 1 USD = 6.047 FRF
Wed, 21 Oct 1987 1 USD = 6.0435 FRF
Tue, 20 Oct 1987 1 USD = 6.03 FRF
Mon, 19 Oct 1987 1 USD = 5.923 FRF
Fri, 16 Oct 1987 1 USD = 6.011 FRF
Thu, 15 Oct 1987 1 USD = 6.003 FRF
Wed, 14 Oct 1987 1 USD = 6.03 FRF
Tue, 13 Oct 1987 1 USD = 6.068 FRF
Mon, 12 Oct 1987 1 USD = 6.0395 FRF
Fri, 09 Oct 1987 1 USD = 6.0485 FRF
Thu, 08 Oct 1987 1 USD = 6.068 FRF
Wed, 07 Oct 1987 1 USD = 6.081 FRF
Tue, 06 Oct 1987 1 USD = 6.1056 FRF
Mon, 05 Oct 1987 1 USD = 6.1375 FRF
Fri, 02 Oct 1987 1 USD = 6.1315 FRF
Thu, 01 Oct 1987 1 USD = 6.146 FRF

September

Wed, 30 Sep 1987 1 USD = 6.1195 FRF
Tue, 29 Sep 1987 1 USD = 6.1215 FRF
Mon, 28 Sep 1987 1 USD = 6.082 FRF
Fri, 25 Sep 1987 1 USD = 6.072 FRF
Thu, 24 Sep 1987 1 USD = 6.069 FRF
Wed, 23 Sep 1987 1 USD = 6.08 FRF
Tue, 22 Sep 1987 1 USD = 6.057 FRF
Mon, 21 Sep 1987 1 USD = 6.041 FRF
Fri, 18 Sep 1987 1 USD = 6.0185 FRF
Thu, 17 Sep 1987 1 USD = 6.05 FRF
Wed, 16 Sep 1987 1 USD = 6.046 FRF
Tue, 15 Sep 1987 1 USD = 6.0495 FRF
Mon, 14 Sep 1987 1 USD = 6.0725 FRF
Fri, 11 Sep 1987 1 USD = 6.007 FRF
Thu, 10 Sep 1987 1 USD = 6.0425 FRF
Wed, 09 Sep 1987 1 USD = 6.012 FRF
Tue, 08 Sep 1987 1 USD = 5.9937 FRF
Mon, 07 Sep 1987 1 USD = 6 FRF
Fri, 04 Sep 1987 1 USD = 6.007 FRF
Thu, 03 Sep 1987 1 USD = 6.0037 FRF
Wed, 02 Sep 1987 1 USD = 6.036 FRF
Tue, 01 Sep 1987 1 USD = 6.059 FRF

August

Fri, 28 Aug 1987 1 USD = 6.0585 FRF
Thu, 27 Aug 1987 1 USD = 6.064 FRF
Wed, 26 Aug 1987 1 USD = 6.098 FRF
Tue, 25 Aug 1987 1 USD = 6.09 FRF
Mon, 24 Aug 1987 1 USD = 6.0765 FRF
Fri, 21 Aug 1987 1 USD = 6.079 FRF
Thu, 20 Aug 1987 1 USD = 6.12 FRF
Wed, 19 Aug 1987 1 USD = 6.149 FRF
Tue, 18 Aug 1987 1 USD = 6.174 FRF
Mon, 17 Aug 1987 1 USD = 6.266 FRF
Fri, 14 Aug 1987 1 USD = 6.2585 FRF
Thu, 13 Aug 1987 1 USD = 6.3005 FRF
Wed, 12 Aug 1987 1 USD = 6.31 FRF
Tue, 11 Aug 1987 1 USD = 6.324 FRF
Mon, 10 Aug 1987 1 USD = 6.323 FRF
Fri, 07 Aug 1987 1 USD = 6.3075 FRF
Thu, 06 Aug 1987 1 USD = 6.2705 FRF
Wed, 05 Aug 1987 1 USD = 6.2685 FRF
Tue, 04 Aug 1987 1 USD = 6.28 FRF
Mon, 03 Aug 1987 1 USD = 6.197 FRF

July

Fri, 31 Jul 1987 1 USD = 6.1835 FRF
Thu, 30 Jul 1987 1 USD = 6.1737 FRF
Wed, 29 Jul 1987 1 USD = 6.1745 FRF
Tue, 28 Jul 1987 1 USD = 6.186 FRF
Mon, 27 Jul 1987 1 USD = 6.169 FRF
Fri, 24 Jul 1987 1 USD = 6.1705 FRF
Thu, 23 Jul 1987 1 USD = 6.175 FRF
Wed, 22 Jul 1987 1 USD = 6.1975 FRF
Tue, 21 Jul 1987 1 USD = 6.19 FRF
Mon, 20 Jul 1987 1 USD = 6.1865 FRF
Fri, 17 Jul 1987 1 USD = 6.176 FRF
Thu, 16 Jul 1987 1 USD = 6.1125 FRF
Wed, 15 Jul 1987 1 USD = 6.098 FRF
Tue, 14 Jul 1987 1 USD = 6.1445 FRF
Mon, 13 Jul 1987 1 USD = 6.1305 FRF
Fri, 10 Jul 1987 1 USD = 6.144 FRF
Thu, 09 Jul 1987 1 USD = 6.125 FRF
Wed, 08 Jul 1987 1 USD = 6.1255 FRF
Tue, 07 Jul 1987 1 USD = 6.1285 FRF
Mon, 06 Jul 1987 1 USD = 6.1355 FRF
Fri, 03 Jul 1987 1 USD = 6.1295 FRF
Thu, 02 Jul 1987 1 USD = 6.1025 FRF
Wed, 01 Jul 1987 1 USD = 6.0895 FRF

June

Tue, 30 Jun 1987 1 USD = 6.0925 FRF
Mon, 29 Jun 1987 1 USD = 6.1035 FRF
Fri, 26 Jun 1987 1 USD = 6.09 FRF
Thu, 25 Jun 1987 1 USD = 6.0995 FRF
Wed, 24 Jun 1987 1 USD = 6.091 FRF
Tue, 23 Jun 1987 1 USD = 6.135 FRF
Mon, 22 Jun 1987 1 USD = 6.1325 FRF
Fri, 19 Jun 1987 1 USD = 6.1065 FRF
Thu, 18 Jun 1987 1 USD = 6.0905 FRF
Wed, 17 Jun 1987 1 USD = 6.0865 FRF
Tue, 16 Jun 1987 1 USD = 6.091 FRF
Mon, 15 Jun 1987 1 USD = 6.093 FRF
Fri, 12 Jun 1987 1 USD = 6.0305 FRF
Thu, 11 Jun 1987 1 USD = 5.9965 FRF
Wed, 10 Jun 1987 1 USD = 5.9885 FRF
Tue, 09 Jun 1987 1 USD = 6.007 FRF
Mon, 08 Jun 1987 1 USD = 6.0262 FRF
Fri, 05 Jun 1987 1 USD = 6.061 FRF
Thu, 04 Jun 1987 1 USD = 6.0775 FRF
Wed, 03 Jun 1987 1 USD = 6.0435 FRF
Tue, 02 Jun 1987 1 USD = 6.0025 FRF
Mon, 01 Jun 1987 1 USD = 6.1155 FRF

May

Fri, 29 May 1987 1 USD = 6.0785 FRF
Thu, 28 May 1987 1 USD = 6.0545 FRF
Wed, 27 May 1987 1 USD = 6.0625 FRF
Tue, 26 May 1987 1 USD = 6.0255 FRF
Fri, 22 May 1987 1 USD = 5.955 FRF
Thu, 21 May 1987 1 USD = 5.9452 FRF
Wed, 20 May 1987 1 USD = 5.9227 FRF
Tue, 19 May 1987 1 USD = 5.9522 FRF
Mon, 18 May 1987 1 USD = 5.9415 FRF
Fri, 15 May 1987 1 USD = 5.9425 FRF
Thu, 14 May 1987 1 USD = 5.9655 FRF
Wed, 13 May 1987 1 USD = 5.9875 FRF
Tue, 12 May 1987 1 USD = 5.97 FRF
Mon, 11 May 1987 1 USD = 6.0067 FRF
Fri, 08 May 1987 1 USD = 5.9815 FRF
Thu, 07 May 1987 1 USD = 5.946 FRF
Wed, 06 May 1987 1 USD = 5.9235 FRF
Tue, 05 May 1987 1 USD = 5.9312 FRF
Fri, 01 May 1987 1 USD = 5.9525 FRF

April

Thu, 30 Apr 1987 1 USD = 5.9855 FRF
Wed, 29 Apr 1987 1 USD = 5.987 FRF
Tue, 28 Apr 1987 1 USD = 6 FRF
Mon, 27 Apr 1987 1 USD = 5.9625 FRF
Fri, 24 Apr 1987 1 USD = 5.965 FRF
Thu, 23 Apr 1987 1 USD = 6.044 FRF
Wed, 22 Apr 1987 1 USD = 6.0675 FRF
Tue, 21 Apr 1987 1 USD = 6.022 FRF
Thu, 16 Apr 1987 1 USD = 6.0345 FRF
Wed, 15 Apr 1987 1 USD = 6.0075 FRF
Tue, 14 Apr 1987 1 USD = 5.998 FRF
Mon, 13 Apr 1987 1 USD = 6.014 FRF
Fri, 10 Apr 1987 1 USD = 6.0285 FRF
Thu, 09 Apr 1987 1 USD = 6.082 FRF
Wed, 08 Apr 1987 1 USD = 6.1162 FRF
Tue, 07 Apr 1987 1 USD = 6.072 FRF
Mon, 06 Apr 1987 1 USD = 6.072 FRF
Fri, 03 Apr 1987 1 USD = 6.0355 FRF
Thu, 02 Apr 1987 1 USD = 6.0765 FRF
Wed, 01 Apr 1987 1 USD = 6.05 FRF

March

Tue, 31 Mar 1987 1 USD = 6.012 FRF
Mon, 30 Mar 1987 1 USD = 6.0075 FRF
Fri, 27 Mar 1987 1 USD = 6.0712 FRF
Thu, 26 Mar 1987 1 USD = 6.0837 FRF
Wed, 25 Mar 1987 1 USD = 6.077 FRF
Tue, 24 Mar 1987 1 USD = 6.077 FRF
Mon, 23 Mar 1987 1 USD = 6.0662 FRF
Fri, 20 Mar 1987 1 USD = 6.1015 FRF
Thu, 19 Mar 1987 1 USD = 6.099 FRF
Wed, 18 Mar 1987 1 USD = 6.1162 FRF
Tue, 17 Mar 1987 1 USD = 6.1055 FRF
Mon, 16 Mar 1987 1 USD = 6.1212 FRF
Fri, 13 Mar 1987 1 USD = 6.1712 FRF
Thu, 12 Mar 1987 1 USD = 6.192 FRF
Wed, 11 Mar 1987 1 USD = 6.2187 FRF
Tue, 10 Mar 1987 1 USD = 6.1655 FRF
Mon, 09 Mar 1987 1 USD = 6.1735 FRF
Fri, 06 Mar 1987 1 USD = 6.1095 FRF
Thu, 05 Mar 1987 1 USD = 6.1165 FRF
Wed, 04 Mar 1987 1 USD = 6.1045 FRF
Tue, 03 Mar 1987 1 USD = 6.103 FRF
Mon, 02 Mar 1987 1 USD = 6.0895 FRF

February

Fri, 27 Feb 1987 1 USD = 6.0832 FRF
Thu, 26 Feb 1987 1 USD = 6.0575 FRF
Wed, 25 Feb 1987 1 USD = 6.085 FRF
Tue, 24 Feb 1987 1 USD = 6.1075 FRF
Mon, 23 Feb 1987 1 USD = 6.0937 FRF
Fri, 20 Feb 1987 1 USD = 6.083 FRF
Thu, 19 Feb 1987 1 USD = 6.1195 FRF
Wed, 18 Feb 1987 1 USD = 6.1005 FRF
Tue, 17 Feb 1987 1 USD = 6.0462 FRF
Mon, 16 Feb 1987 1 USD = 6.06 FRF
Fri, 13 Feb 1987 1 USD = 6.0895 FRF
Thu, 12 Feb 1987 1 USD = 6.0575 FRF
Wed, 11 Feb 1987 1 USD = 6.06 FRF
Tue, 10 Feb 1987 1 USD = 5.9862 FRF
Mon, 09 Feb 1987 1 USD = 6.0875 FRF
Fri, 06 Feb 1987 1 USD = 6.175 FRF
Thu, 05 Feb 1987 1 USD = 6.1175 FRF
Wed, 04 Feb 1987 1 USD = 6.05 FRF
Tue, 03 Feb 1987 1 USD = 5.9875 FRF
Mon, 02 Feb 1987 1 USD = 6.0585 FRF

January

Fri, 30 Jan 1987 1 USD = 6.0885 FRF
Thu, 29 Jan 1987 1 USD = 5.971 FRF
Wed, 28 Jan 1987 1 USD = 5.965 FRF
Tue, 27 Jan 1987 1 USD = 6.056 FRF
Mon, 26 Jan 1987 1 USD = 6.0885 FRF
Fri, 23 Jan 1987 1 USD = 6.084 FRF
Thu, 22 Jan 1987 1 USD = 6.064 FRF
Wed, 21 Jan 1987 1 USD = 6.1575 FRF
Tue, 20 Jan 1987 1 USD = 6.1385 FRF
Mon, 19 Jan 1987 1 USD = 6.0495 FRF
Fri, 16 Jan 1987 1 USD = 6.16 FRF
Thu, 15 Jan 1987 1 USD = 6.13 FRF
Wed, 14 Jan 1987 1 USD = 6.1505 FRF
Tue, 13 Jan 1987 1 USD = 6.2625 FRF
Mon, 12 Jan 1987 1 USD = 6.3055 FRF
Fri, 09 Jan 1987 1 USD = 6.3875 FRF
Thu, 08 Jan 1987 1 USD = 6.406 FRF
Wed, 07 Jan 1987 1 USD = 6.425 FRF
Tue, 06 Jan 1987 1 USD = 6.3885 FRF
Mon, 05 Jan 1987 1 USD = 6.3965 FRF
Fri, 02 Jan 1987 1 USD = 6.3505 FRF