MENU

Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rates for 2007 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Swedish Krona’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

104.81

2

105.14

3

105.2

4

104.45

5

104.37

6

7

8

104.38

9

103.99

10

103.71

11

103.44

12

103.6

13

14

15

103.94

16

104.2

17

103.95

18

103.76

19

103.58

20

21

22

103.48

23

104.07

24

104.34

25

104.03

26

103.83

27

28

29

104.04

30

104.5

31

104.33

February - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

104.48

2

104.31

3

4

5

103.45

6

103.19

7

103.46

8

103.84

9

103.97

10

11

12

103.71

13

103.18

14

103.52

15

102.65

16

102.06

17

18

19

102.43

20

102.34

21

101.74

22

101.63

23

101.73

24

25

26

102.02

27

102.5

28

102.17

March - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

102.14

2

101.91

3

4

5

101.45

6

102.06

7

102.25

8

102.09

9

101.98

10

11

12

102.01

13

102.07

14

101.91

15

102.36

16

102.6

17

18

19

102.26

20

102.08

21

102.09

22

102.19

23

101.92

24

25

26

101.92

27

101.96

28

101.93

29

101.72

30

101.62

31

April - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

101.42

3

101.5

4

101.8

5

102.54

6

102.54

7

8

9

102.53

10

102.49

11

102.73

12

102.81

13

102.61

14

15

16

103.31

17

103.27

18

103.34

19

103.34

20

103.66

21

22

23

103.54

24

103.65

25

104.02

26

104.21

27

104.39

28

29

30

104.25

May - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

104.26

2

104.1

3

104.4

4

104.15

5

6

7

104.1

8

103.72

9

103.64

10

103.52

11

103.25

12

13

14

103.36

15

103.75

16

103.76

17

103.6

18

103.4

19

20

21

103.36

22

103.63

23

103.64

24

103.47

25

103.52

26

27

28

103.42

29

102.92

30

102.33

31

102.4

June - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

102.13

2

3

4

102.07

5

102.1

6

101.89

7

102.06

8

101.68

9

10

11

101.76

12

101.12

13

100.78

14

100.84

15

100.75

16

17

18

100.8

19

100.95

20

102.22

21

102.64

22

102.8

23

24

25

102.82

26

102.4

27

102.32

28

102.78

29

102.76

30

July - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

102.72

3

103.01

4

103.75

5

103.96

6

103.91

7

8

9

103.83

10

103.71

11

104.04

12

104.34

13

104.18

14

15

16

104.18

17

103.99

18

103.9

19

103.93

20

103.96

21

22

23

103.75

24

103.84

25

103.32

26

103.14

27

103.09

28

29

30

103.49

31

103.59

August - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

102.75

2

103.03

3

103.27

4

5

6

103.43

7

103.5

8

103.26

9

102.62

10

102.37

11

12

13

102.18

14

102.1

15

101.39

16

100.72

17

101.39

18

19

20

101.74

21

101.41

22

101.15

23

101.43

24

101.38

25

26

27

101.5

28

101.49

29

101.15

30

101.34

31

101.65

September - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

101.32

4

101.15

5

101.1

6

101.75

7

102

8

9

10

101.59

11

102.18

12

102.62

13

102.81

14

102.84

15

16

17

102.79

18

102.7

19

103.29

20

103.79

21

103.91

22

23

24

104.23

25

103.86

26

103.99

27

103.88

28

103.89

29

30

October - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

104.17

2

103.79

3

104.01

4

104.19

5

104.06

6

7

8

104.22

9

104.22

10

104.49

11

105.12

12

105.03

13

14

15

105.34

16

104.51

17

104.7

18

104.7

19

104.49

20

21

22

103.81

23

104.16

24

103.89

25

104.03

26

104.5

27

28

29

104.36

30

104.5

31

104.15

November - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

104.03

2

103.79

3

4

5

103.71

6

103.86

7

103.97

8

103.78

9

103.53

10

11

12

103.13

13

103.68

14

104.32

15

104.35

16

104.29

17

18

19

104.03

20

104.19

21

103.89

22

103.75

23

103.86

24

25

26

104.22

27

103.99

28

103.62

29

103.26

30

103.3

December - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

103.04

4

102.71

5

103

6

102.83

7

102.84

8

9

10

102.71

11

102.78

12

102.52

13

102.43

14

102.45

15

16

17

101.89

18

102.2

19

101.8

20

101.95

21

102.19

22

23

24

101.97

25

101.97

26

101.96

27

102.15

28

102.58

29

30

31

102.61

Historical Chart of Swedish Krona: Year 2007

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rate in 2007

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rate in 2007

Date Rate

December

Mon, 31 Dec 2007 102.61
Fri, 28 Dec 2007 102.58
Thu, 27 Dec 2007 102.15
Wed, 26 Dec 2007 101.96
Tue, 25 Dec 2007 101.97
Mon, 24 Dec 2007 101.97
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 102.19
Thu, 20 Dec 2007 101.95
Wed, 19 Dec 2007 101.8
Tue, 18 Dec 2007 102.2
Mon, 17 Dec 2007 101.89
Fri, 14 Dec 2007 102.45
Thu, 13 Dec 2007 102.43
Wed, 12 Dec 2007 102.52
Tue, 11 Dec 2007 102.78
Mon, 10 Dec 2007 102.71
Fri, 07 Dec 2007 102.84
Thu, 06 Dec 2007 102.83
Wed, 05 Dec 2007 103
Tue, 04 Dec 2007 102.71
Mon, 03 Dec 2007 103.04

November

Fri, 30 Nov 2007 103.3
Thu, 29 Nov 2007 103.26
Wed, 28 Nov 2007 103.62
Tue, 27 Nov 2007 103.99
Mon, 26 Nov 2007 104.22
Fri, 23 Nov 2007 103.86
Thu, 22 Nov 2007 103.75
Wed, 21 Nov 2007 103.89
Tue, 20 Nov 2007 104.19
Mon, 19 Nov 2007 104.03
Fri, 16 Nov 2007 104.29
Thu, 15 Nov 2007 104.35
Wed, 14 Nov 2007 104.32
Tue, 13 Nov 2007 103.68
Mon, 12 Nov 2007 103.13
Fri, 09 Nov 2007 103.53
Thu, 08 Nov 2007 103.78
Wed, 07 Nov 2007 103.97
Tue, 06 Nov 2007 103.86
Mon, 05 Nov 2007 103.71
Fri, 02 Nov 2007 103.79
Thu, 01 Nov 2007 104.03

October

Wed, 31 Oct 2007 104.15
Tue, 30 Oct 2007 104.5
Mon, 29 Oct 2007 104.36
Fri, 26 Oct 2007 104.5
Thu, 25 Oct 2007 104.03
Wed, 24 Oct 2007 103.89
Tue, 23 Oct 2007 104.16
Mon, 22 Oct 2007 103.81
Fri, 19 Oct 2007 104.49
Thu, 18 Oct 2007 104.7
Wed, 17 Oct 2007 104.7
Tue, 16 Oct 2007 104.51
Mon, 15 Oct 2007 105.34
Fri, 12 Oct 2007 105.03
Thu, 11 Oct 2007 105.12
Wed, 10 Oct 2007 104.49
Tue, 09 Oct 2007 104.22
Mon, 08 Oct 2007 104.22
Fri, 05 Oct 2007 104.06
Thu, 04 Oct 2007 104.19
Wed, 03 Oct 2007 104.01
Tue, 02 Oct 2007 103.79
Mon, 01 Oct 2007 104.17

September

Fri, 28 Sep 2007 103.89
Thu, 27 Sep 2007 103.88
Wed, 26 Sep 2007 103.99
Tue, 25 Sep 2007 103.86
Mon, 24 Sep 2007 104.23
Fri, 21 Sep 2007 103.91
Thu, 20 Sep 2007 103.79
Wed, 19 Sep 2007 103.29
Tue, 18 Sep 2007 102.7
Mon, 17 Sep 2007 102.79
Fri, 14 Sep 2007 102.84
Thu, 13 Sep 2007 102.81
Wed, 12 Sep 2007 102.62
Tue, 11 Sep 2007 102.18
Mon, 10 Sep 2007 101.59
Fri, 07 Sep 2007 102
Thu, 06 Sep 2007 101.75
Wed, 05 Sep 2007 101.1
Tue, 04 Sep 2007 101.15
Mon, 03 Sep 2007 101.32

August

Fri, 31 Aug 2007 101.65
Thu, 30 Aug 2007 101.34
Wed, 29 Aug 2007 101.15
Tue, 28 Aug 2007 101.49
Mon, 27 Aug 2007 101.5
Fri, 24 Aug 2007 101.38
Thu, 23 Aug 2007 101.43
Wed, 22 Aug 2007 101.15
Tue, 21 Aug 2007 101.41
Mon, 20 Aug 2007 101.74
Fri, 17 Aug 2007 101.39
Thu, 16 Aug 2007 100.72
Wed, 15 Aug 2007 101.39
Tue, 14 Aug 2007 102.1
Mon, 13 Aug 2007 102.18
Fri, 10 Aug 2007 102.37
Thu, 09 Aug 2007 102.62
Wed, 08 Aug 2007 103.26
Tue, 07 Aug 2007 103.5
Mon, 06 Aug 2007 103.43
Fri, 03 Aug 2007 103.27
Thu, 02 Aug 2007 103.03
Wed, 01 Aug 2007 102.75

July

Tue, 31 Jul 2007 103.59
Mon, 30 Jul 2007 103.49
Fri, 27 Jul 2007 103.09
Thu, 26 Jul 2007 103.14
Wed, 25 Jul 2007 103.32
Tue, 24 Jul 2007 103.84
Mon, 23 Jul 2007 103.75
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 103.96
Thu, 19 Jul 2007 103.93
Wed, 18 Jul 2007 103.9
Tue, 17 Jul 2007 103.99
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 104.18
Fri, 13 Jul 2007 104.18
Thu, 12 Jul 2007 104.34
Wed, 11 Jul 2007 104.04
Tue, 10 Jul 2007 103.71
Mon, 09 Jul 2007 103.83
Fri, 06 Jul 2007 103.91
Thu, 05 Jul 2007 103.96
Wed, 04 Jul 2007 103.75
Tue, 03 Jul 2007 103.01
Mon, 02 Jul 2007 102.72

June

Fri, 29 Jun 2007 102.76
Thu, 28 Jun 2007 102.78
Wed, 27 Jun 2007 102.32
Tue, 26 Jun 2007 102.4
Mon, 25 Jun 2007 102.82
Fri, 22 Jun 2007 102.8
Thu, 21 Jun 2007 102.64
Wed, 20 Jun 2007 102.22
Tue, 19 Jun 2007 100.95
Mon, 18 Jun 2007 100.8
Fri, 15 Jun 2007 100.75
Thu, 14 Jun 2007 100.84
Wed, 13 Jun 2007 100.78
Tue, 12 Jun 2007 101.12
Mon, 11 Jun 2007 101.76
Fri, 08 Jun 2007 101.68
Thu, 07 Jun 2007 102.06
Wed, 06 Jun 2007 101.89
Tue, 05 Jun 2007 102.1
Mon, 04 Jun 2007 102.07
Fri, 01 Jun 2007 102.13

May

Thu, 31 May 2007 102.4
Wed, 30 May 2007 102.33
Tue, 29 May 2007 102.92
Mon, 28 May 2007 103.42
Fri, 25 May 2007 103.52
Thu, 24 May 2007 103.47
Wed, 23 May 2007 103.64
Tue, 22 May 2007 103.63
Mon, 21 May 2007 103.36
Fri, 18 May 2007 103.4
Thu, 17 May 2007 103.6
Wed, 16 May 2007 103.76
Tue, 15 May 2007 103.75
Mon, 14 May 2007 103.36
Fri, 11 May 2007 103.25
Thu, 10 May 2007 103.52
Wed, 09 May 2007 103.64
Tue, 08 May 2007 103.72
Mon, 07 May 2007 104.1
Fri, 04 May 2007 104.15
Thu, 03 May 2007 104.4
Wed, 02 May 2007 104.1
Tue, 01 May 2007 104.26

April

Mon, 30 Apr 2007 104.25
Fri, 27 Apr 2007 104.39
Thu, 26 Apr 2007 104.21
Wed, 25 Apr 2007 104.02
Tue, 24 Apr 2007 103.65
Mon, 23 Apr 2007 103.54
Fri, 20 Apr 2007 103.66
Thu, 19 Apr 2007 103.34
Wed, 18 Apr 2007 103.34
Tue, 17 Apr 2007 103.27
Mon, 16 Apr 2007 103.31
Fri, 13 Apr 2007 102.61
Thu, 12 Apr 2007 102.81
Wed, 11 Apr 2007 102.73
Tue, 10 Apr 2007 102.49
Mon, 09 Apr 2007 102.53
Fri, 06 Apr 2007 102.54
Thu, 05 Apr 2007 102.54
Wed, 04 Apr 2007 101.8
Tue, 03 Apr 2007 101.5
Mon, 02 Apr 2007 101.42

March

Fri, 30 Mar 2007 101.62
Thu, 29 Mar 2007 101.72
Wed, 28 Mar 2007 101.93
Tue, 27 Mar 2007 101.96
Mon, 26 Mar 2007 101.92
Fri, 23 Mar 2007 101.92
Thu, 22 Mar 2007 102.19
Wed, 21 Mar 2007 102.09
Tue, 20 Mar 2007 102.08
Mon, 19 Mar 2007 102.26
Fri, 16 Mar 2007 102.6
Thu, 15 Mar 2007 102.36
Wed, 14 Mar 2007 101.91
Tue, 13 Mar 2007 102.07
Mon, 12 Mar 2007 102.01
Fri, 09 Mar 2007 101.98
Thu, 08 Mar 2007 102.09
Wed, 07 Mar 2007 102.25
Tue, 06 Mar 2007 102.06
Mon, 05 Mar 2007 101.45
Fri, 02 Mar 2007 101.91
Thu, 01 Mar 2007 102.14

February

Wed, 28 Feb 2007 102.17
Tue, 27 Feb 2007 102.5
Mon, 26 Feb 2007 102.02
Fri, 23 Feb 2007 101.73
Thu, 22 Feb 2007 101.63
Wed, 21 Feb 2007 101.74
Tue, 20 Feb 2007 102.34
Mon, 19 Feb 2007 102.43
Fri, 16 Feb 2007 102.06
Thu, 15 Feb 2007 102.65
Wed, 14 Feb 2007 103.52
Tue, 13 Feb 2007 103.18
Mon, 12 Feb 2007 103.71
Fri, 09 Feb 2007 103.97
Thu, 08 Feb 2007 103.84
Wed, 07 Feb 2007 103.46
Tue, 06 Feb 2007 103.19
Mon, 05 Feb 2007 103.45
Fri, 02 Feb 2007 104.31
Thu, 01 Feb 2007 104.48

January

Wed, 31 Jan 2007 104.33
Tue, 30 Jan 2007 104.5
Mon, 29 Jan 2007 104.04
Fri, 26 Jan 2007 103.83
Thu, 25 Jan 2007 104.03
Wed, 24 Jan 2007 104.34
Tue, 23 Jan 2007 104.07
Mon, 22 Jan 2007 103.48
Fri, 19 Jan 2007 103.58
Thu, 18 Jan 2007 103.76
Wed, 17 Jan 2007 103.95
Tue, 16 Jan 2007 104.2
Mon, 15 Jan 2007 103.94
Fri, 12 Jan 2007 103.6
Thu, 11 Jan 2007 103.44
Wed, 10 Jan 2007 103.71
Tue, 09 Jan 2007 103.99
Mon, 08 Jan 2007 104.38
Fri, 05 Jan 2007 104.37
Thu, 04 Jan 2007 104.45
Wed, 03 Jan 2007 105.2
Tue, 02 Jan 2007 105.14
Mon, 01 Jan 2007 104.81