MENU

New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rates for 2018 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the New Zealand Dollar’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

109.54

2

109.19

3

108.97

4

109.23

5

109.91

6

7

8

110.32

9

110.68

10

110.52

11

110.69

12

110.84

13

14

15

110.66

16

110.51

17

110.34

18

110.75

19

110.23

20

21

22

110.65

23

111.05

24

111.32

25

110.53

26

110.01

27

28

29

110.04

30

109.9

31

110.92

February - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

110.58

2

110.84

3

4

5

110.39

6

110.55

7

110.79

8

110.09

9

110.28

10

11

12

110.23

13

110.39

14

110.76

15

110.94

16

111.03

17

18

19

111.07

20

111.13

21

111.37

22

111.21

23

110.56

24

25

26

110.69

27

110.22

28

109.91

March - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

110.25

2

109.93

3

4

5

109.85

6

110.4

7

110.08

8

109.92

9

110.3

10

11

12

110.47

13

110.96

14

110.72

15

110.33

16

109.85

17

18

19

109.77

20

109.74

21

109.07

22

109.85

23

109.96

24

25

26

110.32

27

110.28

28

110.25

29

109.66

30

109.66

31

April - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

109.66

3

110.31

4

110.98

5

111.24

6

110.69

7

8

9

111.18

10

111.65

11

111.69

12

112.07

13

111.88

14

15

16

111.34

17

111.28

18

111.05

19

110.72

20

110.15

21

22

23

109.98

24

109.5

25

109.05

26

109.07

27

109.02

28

29

30

108.96

May - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

108.96

2

109.03

3

109.17

4

108.87

5

6

7

108.98

8

108.83

9

109.04

10

107.94

11

108.17

12

13

14

107.7

15

107.56

16

107.63

17

107.58

18

107.99

19

20

21

108.01

22

108.09

23

107.81

24

107.93

25

107.93

26

27

28

108.56

29

108.41

30

108.94

31

109.21

June - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

108.97

2

3

4

109.35

5

109.31

6

109.35

7

109.27

8

109.34

9

10

11

109.39

12

109.34

13

109.74

14

109.89

15

109.42

16

17

18

109.5

19

109.16

20

108.61

21

108.53

22

108.73

23

24

25

108.63

26

108.3

27

107.75

28

107.22

29

106.84

30

July - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

106.48

3

106.57

4

106.86

5

107.02

6

107.51

7

8

9

107.47

10

107.36

11

107.27

12

107.13

13

106.89

14

15

16

107.21

17

107.73

18

107.53

19

107.22

20

107.3

21

22

23

107.59

24

107.55

25

107.47

26

107.49

27

107.17

28

29

30

107.53

31

107.52

August - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

107.48

2

107.12

3

107.02

4

5

6

106.83

7

106.69

8

106.73

9

105.35

10

105.27

11

12

13

105.22

14

105.6

15

105.34

16

105.47

17

105.61

18

19

20

105.63

21

105.82

22

106.26

23

106.21

24

106.07

25

26

27

106.05

28

106.2

29

106.4

30

105.78

31

105.64

September - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

105.46

4

104.8

5

105.13

6

105.34

7

105.16

8

9

10

104.8

11

104.51

12

104.48

13

104.56

14

104.83

15

16

17

105

18

105.03

19

105.05

20

105.7

21

105.95

22

23

24

105.82

25

105.7

26

105.65

27

105.67

28

105.7

29

30

October - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

105.54

2

105.65

3

105.24

4

104.78

5

104.36

6

7

8

104.13

9

103.93

10

104.12

11

104.17

12

104.45

13

14

15

104.69

16

105.39

17

105.39

18

105.5

19

106.09

20

21

22

105.81

23

105.66

24

105.67

25

105.42

26

104.89

27

28

29

105.71

30

106

31

105.9

November - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

106.6

2

106.8

3

4

5

107.06

6

107.09

7

108.19

8

108.56

9

108.48

10

11

12

108.89

13

108.96

14

109.37

15

109.54

16

109.46

17

18

19

109.27

20

109.66

21

109.73

22

109.27

23

109.01

24

25

26

109.24

27

109.51

28

109.49

29

109.97

30

110.1

December - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

110.67

4

110.83

5

110.98

6

110.58

7

110.46

8

9

10

110.74

11

110.85

12

110.35

13

110.47

14

109.89

15

16

17

109.8

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

108.55

25

108.55

26

108.55

27

108.42

28

108.11

29

30

31

108

Historical Chart of New Zealand Dollar: Year 2018

Loading

Monthly High/Low for New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2018

Loading

Daily Breakdown for New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2018

Date Rate

December

Mon, 31 Dec 2018 108
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 108.11
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 108.42
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 108.55
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 108.55
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 108.55
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 109.8
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 109.89
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 110.47
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 110.35
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 110.85
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 110.74
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 110.46
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 110.58
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 110.98
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 110.83
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 110.67

November

Fri, 30 Nov 2018 110.1
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 109.97
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 109.49
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 109.51
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 109.24
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 109.01
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 109.27
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 109.73
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 109.66
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 109.27
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 109.46
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 109.54
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 109.37
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 108.96
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 108.89
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 108.48
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 108.56
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 108.19
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 107.09
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 107.06
Fri, 02 Nov 2018 106.8
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 106.6

October

Wed, 31 Oct 2018 105.9
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 106
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 105.71
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 104.89
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 105.42
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 105.67
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 105.66
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 105.81
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 106.09
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 105.5
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 105.39
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 105.39
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 104.69
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 104.45
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 104.17
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 104.12
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 103.93
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 104.13
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 104.36
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 104.78
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 105.24
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 105.65
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 105.54

September

Fri, 28 Sep 2018 105.7
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 105.67
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 105.65
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 105.7
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 105.82
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 105.95
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 105.7
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 105.05
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 105.03
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 105
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 104.83
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 104.56
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 104.48
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 104.51
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 104.8
Fri, 07 Sep 2018 105.16
Thu, 06 Sep 2018 105.34
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 105.13
Tue, 04 Sep 2018 104.8
Mon, 03 Sep 2018 105.46

August

Fri, 31 Aug 2018 105.64
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 105.78
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 106.4
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 106.2
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 106.05
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 106.07
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 106.21
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 106.26
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 105.82
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 105.63
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 105.61
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 105.47
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 105.34
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 105.6
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 105.22
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 105.27
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 105.35
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 106.73
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 106.69
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 106.83
Fri, 03 Aug 2018 107.02
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 107.12
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 107.48

July

Tue, 31 Jul 2018 107.52
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 107.53
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 107.17
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 107.49
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 107.47
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 107.55
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 107.59
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 107.3
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 107.22
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 107.53
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 107.73
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 107.21
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 106.89
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 107.13
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 107.27
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 107.36
Mon, 09 Jul 2018 107.47
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 107.51
Thu, 05 Jul 2018 107.02
Wed, 04 Jul 2018 106.86
Tue, 03 Jul 2018 106.57
Mon, 02 Jul 2018 106.48

June

Fri, 29 Jun 2018 106.84
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 107.22
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 107.75
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 108.3
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 108.63
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 108.73
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 108.53
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 108.61
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 109.16
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 109.5
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 109.42
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 109.89
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 109.74
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 109.34
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 109.39
Fri, 08 Jun 2018 109.34
Thu, 07 Jun 2018 109.27
Wed, 06 Jun 2018 109.35
Tue, 05 Jun 2018 109.31
Mon, 04 Jun 2018 109.35
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 108.97

May

Thu, 31 May 2018 109.21
Wed, 30 May 2018 108.94
Tue, 29 May 2018 108.41
Mon, 28 May 2018 108.56
Fri, 25 May 2018 107.93
Thu, 24 May 2018 107.93
Wed, 23 May 2018 107.81
Tue, 22 May 2018 108.09
Mon, 21 May 2018 108.01
Fri, 18 May 2018 107.99
Thu, 17 May 2018 107.58
Wed, 16 May 2018 107.63
Tue, 15 May 2018 107.56
Mon, 14 May 2018 107.7
Fri, 11 May 2018 108.17
Thu, 10 May 2018 107.94
Wed, 09 May 2018 109.04
Tue, 08 May 2018 108.83
Mon, 07 May 2018 108.98
Fri, 04 May 2018 108.87
Thu, 03 May 2018 109.17
Wed, 02 May 2018 109.03
Tue, 01 May 2018 108.96

April

Mon, 30 Apr 2018 108.96
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 109.02
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 109.07
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 109.05
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 109.5
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 109.98
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 110.15
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 110.72
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 111.05
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 111.28
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 111.34
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 111.88
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 112.07
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 111.69
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 111.65
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 111.18
Fri, 06 Apr 2018 110.69
Thu, 05 Apr 2018 111.24
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 110.98
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 110.31
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 109.66

March

Fri, 30 Mar 2018 109.66
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 109.66
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 110.25
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 110.28
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 110.32
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 109.96
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 109.85
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 109.07
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 109.74
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 109.77
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 109.85
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 110.33
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 110.72
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 110.96
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 110.47
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 110.3
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 109.92
Wed, 07 Mar 2018 110.08
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 110.4
Mon, 05 Mar 2018 109.85
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 109.93
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 110.25

February

Wed, 28 Feb 2018 109.91
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 110.22
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 110.69
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 110.56
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 111.21
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 111.37
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 111.13
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 111.07
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 111.03
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 110.94
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 110.76
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 110.39
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 110.23
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 110.28
Thu, 08 Feb 2018 110.09
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 110.79
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 110.55
Mon, 05 Feb 2018 110.39
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 110.84
Thu, 01 Feb 2018 110.58

January

Wed, 31 Jan 2018 110.92
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 109.9
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 110.04
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 110.01
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 110.53
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 111.32
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 111.05
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 110.65
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 110.23
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 110.75
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 110.34
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 110.51
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 110.66
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 110.84
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 110.69
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 110.52
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 110.68
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 110.32
Fri, 05 Jan 2018 109.91
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 109.23
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 108.97
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 109.19
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 109.54