MENU

New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rates for 2013 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the New Zealand Dollar’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

108.18

2

109.62

3

109.49

4

108.96

5

6

7

110.11

8

110.04

9

110.4

10

110.87

11

110.26

12

13

14

110.35

15

110.06

16

110.08

17

110.23

18

110.1

19

20

21

110.08

22

110.41

23

110.56

24

110.77

25

110.46

26

27

28

109.7

29

110.4

30

109.97

31

110.64

February - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

111.34

2

3

4

112.06

5

111.66

6

111.93

7

110.87

8

111.42

9

10

11

111.14

12

111.68

13

111.94

14

113.05

15

113.13

16

17

18

112.8

19

112.62

20

111.71

21

111.92

22

112.13

23

24

25

112.45

26

111.06

27

110.66

28

111.35

March - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

111.18

2

3

4

111.12

5

111.35

6

112.19

7

111.75

8

111.86

9

10

11

111.33

12

111.43

13

111.5

14

110.68

15

110.88

16

17

18

111.15

19

111.18

20

110.97

21

112.33

22

112.05

23

24

25

112.49

26

112.42

27

112.75

28

112.86

29

112.88

30

31

April - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

112.88

2

113.29

3

113.44

4

113.4

5

113.33

6

7

8

114.28

9

114.66

10

115.25

11

116.54

12

115.85

13

14

15

114.27

16

114.47

17

114.37

18

114.27

19

114.61

20

21

22

114.59

23

114.17

24

115.07

25

115.74

26

115.38

27

28

29

115.36

30

115.46

May - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

115.42

2

114.51

3

115.1

4

5

6

115.41

7

114.56

8

113.75

9

114.39

10

113.94

11

12

13

113.79

14

113.4

15

113.67

16

113.06

17

112.38

18

19

20

113.26

21

113.26

22

112.81

23

112.53

24

112.63

25

26

27

112.44

28

113

29

113.26

30

111.79

31

111.06

June - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

110.82

4

111.16

5

110.87

6

110.22

7

109.35

8

9

10

109.35

11

107.6

12

110.01

13

109.13

14

110.57

15

16

17

110.34

18

109.66

19

109.69

20

108.85

21

108.24

22

23

24

108.22

25

108.17

26

108.96

27

109.51

28

109.22

29

30

July - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

109.31

2

109.36

3

109.3

4

110.05

5

110.67

6

7

8

110.17

9

111.41

10

111.11

11

110.42

12

109.86

13

14

15

109.47

16

110.22

17

110.04

18

110.68

19

111.7

20

21

22

110.96

23

111.52

24

111.43

25

112.55

26

112.24

27

28

29

112.28

30

111.82

31

111.82

August - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

111.72

2

111.37

3

4

5

109.43

6

110.41

7

110.87

8

111.14

9

111.28

10

11

12

111.5

13

111.6

14

112.22

15

112.54

16

112.48

17

18

19

113.02

20

111.26

21

110.53

22

109.64

23

109.15

24

25

26

109.66

27

109.12

28

108.79

29

109.31

30

109.27

31

September - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

109.87

3

109.81

4

110.35

5

110.33

6

111.31

7

8

9

111.73

10

112.15

11

112.04

12

113.1

13

113.23

14

15

16

113.39

17

113.62

18

113.6

19

114.89

20

115.05

21

22

23

115.11

24

114.01

25

113.23

26

114.18

27

113.83

28

29

30

113.97

October - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

113.47

2

113.1

3

113.51

4

113.58

5

6

7

113.27

8

113.72

9

113.81

10

113.19

11

114.25

12

13

14

114.41

15

114.62

16

114.96

17

115.45

18

115.1

19

20

21

114.88

22

114.82

23

113.43

24

113.26

25

112.54

26

27

28

112.56

29

112.52

30

112.66

31

113.21

November - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

113.26

2

3

4

113.77

5

113.97

6

114.99

7

115.12

8

114.4

9

10

11

113.66

12

113.67

13

113.91

14

114.19

15

114.68

16

17

18

115.17

19

114.67

20

114.36

21

113.73

22

113.2

23

24

25

114.12

26

113.94

27

113.62

28

113.39

29

113.29

30

December - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

114.09

3

114.69

4

114.24

5

114.32

6

114

7

8

9

114.92

10

115.23

11

114.27

12

115.48

13

114.88

14

15

16

115.19

17

115.48

18

115.25

19

114.82

20

114.69

21

22

23

114.8

24

114.69

25

114.79

26

114.44

27

114.42

28

29

30

114.54

31

114.96

Historical Chart of New Zealand Dollar: Year 2013

Loading

Monthly High/Low for New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2013

Loading

Daily Breakdown for New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2013

Date Rate

December

Tue, 31 Dec 2013 114.96
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 114.54
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 114.42
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 114.44
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 114.79
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 114.69
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 114.8
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 114.69
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 114.82
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 115.25
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 115.48
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 115.19
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 114.88
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 115.48
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 114.27
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 115.23
Mon, 09 Dec 2013 114.92
Fri, 06 Dec 2013 114
Thu, 05 Dec 2013 114.32
Wed, 04 Dec 2013 114.24
Tue, 03 Dec 2013 114.69
Mon, 02 Dec 2013 114.09

November

Fri, 29 Nov 2013 113.29
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 113.39
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 113.62
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 113.94
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 114.12
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 113.2
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 113.73
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 114.36
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 114.67
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 115.17
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 114.68
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 114.19
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 113.91
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 113.67
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 113.66
Fri, 08 Nov 2013 114.4
Thu, 07 Nov 2013 115.12
Wed, 06 Nov 2013 114.99
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 113.97
Mon, 04 Nov 2013 113.77
Fri, 01 Nov 2013 113.26

October

Thu, 31 Oct 2013 113.21
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 112.66
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 112.52
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 112.56
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 112.54
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 113.26
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 113.43
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 114.82
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 114.88
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 115.1
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 115.45
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 114.96
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 114.62
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 114.41
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 114.25
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 113.19
Wed, 09 Oct 2013 113.81
Tue, 08 Oct 2013 113.72
Mon, 07 Oct 2013 113.27
Fri, 04 Oct 2013 113.58
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 113.51
Wed, 02 Oct 2013 113.1
Tue, 01 Oct 2013 113.47

September

Mon, 30 Sep 2013 113.97
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 113.83
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 114.18
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 113.23
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 114.01
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 115.11
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 115.05
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 114.89
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 113.6
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 113.62
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 113.39
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 113.23
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 113.1
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 112.04
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 112.15
Mon, 09 Sep 2013 111.73
Fri, 06 Sep 2013 111.31
Thu, 05 Sep 2013 110.33
Wed, 04 Sep 2013 110.35
Tue, 03 Sep 2013 109.81
Mon, 02 Sep 2013 109.87

August

Fri, 30 Aug 2013 109.27
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 109.31
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 108.79
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 109.12
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 109.66
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 109.15
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 109.64
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 110.53
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 111.26
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 113.02
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 112.48
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 112.54
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 112.22
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 111.6
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 111.5
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 111.28
Thu, 08 Aug 2013 111.14
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 110.87
Tue, 06 Aug 2013 110.41
Mon, 05 Aug 2013 109.43
Fri, 02 Aug 2013 111.37
Thu, 01 Aug 2013 111.72

July

Wed, 31 Jul 2013 111.82
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 111.82
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 112.28
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 112.24
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 112.55
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 111.43
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 111.52
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 110.96
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 111.7
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 110.68
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 110.04
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 110.22
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 109.47
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 109.86
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 110.42
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 111.11
Tue, 09 Jul 2013 111.41
Mon, 08 Jul 2013 110.17
Fri, 05 Jul 2013 110.67
Thu, 04 Jul 2013 110.05
Wed, 03 Jul 2013 109.3
Tue, 02 Jul 2013 109.36
Mon, 01 Jul 2013 109.31

June

Fri, 28 Jun 2013 109.22
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 109.51
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 108.96
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 108.17
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 108.22
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 108.24
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 108.85
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 109.69
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 109.66
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 110.34
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 110.57
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 109.13
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 110.01
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 107.6
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 109.35
Fri, 07 Jun 2013 109.35
Thu, 06 Jun 2013 110.22
Wed, 05 Jun 2013 110.87
Tue, 04 Jun 2013 111.16
Mon, 03 Jun 2013 110.82

May

Fri, 31 May 2013 111.06
Thu, 30 May 2013 111.79
Wed, 29 May 2013 113.26
Tue, 28 May 2013 113
Mon, 27 May 2013 112.44
Fri, 24 May 2013 112.63
Thu, 23 May 2013 112.53
Wed, 22 May 2013 112.81
Tue, 21 May 2013 113.26
Mon, 20 May 2013 113.26
Fri, 17 May 2013 112.38
Thu, 16 May 2013 113.06
Wed, 15 May 2013 113.67
Tue, 14 May 2013 113.4
Mon, 13 May 2013 113.79
Fri, 10 May 2013 113.94
Thu, 09 May 2013 114.39
Wed, 08 May 2013 113.75
Tue, 07 May 2013 114.56
Mon, 06 May 2013 115.41
Fri, 03 May 2013 115.1
Thu, 02 May 2013 114.51
Wed, 01 May 2013 115.42

April

Tue, 30 Apr 2013 115.46
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 115.36
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 115.38
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 115.74
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 115.07
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 114.17
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 114.59
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 114.61
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 114.27
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 114.37
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 114.47
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 114.27
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 115.85
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 116.54
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 115.25
Tue, 09 Apr 2013 114.66
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 114.28
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 113.33
Thu, 04 Apr 2013 113.4
Wed, 03 Apr 2013 113.44
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 113.29
Mon, 01 Apr 2013 112.88

March

Fri, 29 Mar 2013 112.88
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 112.86
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 112.75
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 112.42
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 112.49
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 112.05
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 112.33
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 110.97
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 111.18
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 111.15
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 110.88
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 110.68
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 111.5
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 111.43
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 111.33
Fri, 08 Mar 2013 111.86
Thu, 07 Mar 2013 111.75
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 112.19
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 111.35
Mon, 04 Mar 2013 111.12
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 111.18

February

Thu, 28 Feb 2013 111.35
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 110.66
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 111.06
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 112.45
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 112.13
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 111.92
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 111.71
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 112.62
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 112.8
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 113.13
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 113.05
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 111.94
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 111.68
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 111.14
Fri, 08 Feb 2013 111.42
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 110.87
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 111.93
Tue, 05 Feb 2013 111.66
Mon, 04 Feb 2013 112.06
Fri, 01 Feb 2013 111.34

January

Thu, 31 Jan 2013 110.64
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 109.97
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 110.4
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 109.7
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 110.46
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 110.77
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 110.56
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 110.41
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 110.08
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 110.1
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 110.23
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 110.08
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 110.06
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 110.35
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 110.26
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 110.87
Wed, 09 Jan 2013 110.4
Tue, 08 Jan 2013 110.04
Mon, 07 Jan 2013 110.11
Fri, 04 Jan 2013 108.96
Thu, 03 Jan 2013 109.49
Wed, 02 Jan 2013 109.62
Tue, 01 Jan 2013 108.18