MENU

New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rates for 2006 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the New Zealand Dollar’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

107.95

3

107.52

4

107.37

5

106.72

6

106.84

7

8

9

107.52

10

107.56

11

107.82

12

107.93

13

107.84

14

15

16

108.3

17

107.33

18

106.9

19

105.63

20

105.75

21

22

23

105.62

24

104.84

25

105.99

26

106.48

27

105.91

28

29

30

106.25

31

106.37

February - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

106.66

2

107.05

3

107.57

4

5

6

107.03

7

106.93

8

106.32

9

106.27

10

106.91

11

12

13

106.77

14

105.76

15

106.32

16

105.79

17

104.6

18

19

20

105.05

21

104.51

22

103.73

23

103.72

24

103.99

25

26

27

103.5

28

103.51

March - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

103.96

2

104.1

3

104.05

4

5

6

103.37

7

102.13

8

102.23

9

102.34

10

101.42

11

12

13

101.34

14

100.26

15

100.93

16

100.22

17

99.21

18

19

20

98.34

21

98.12

22

98.15

23

99.21

24

97.28

25

26

27

96.54

28

96.58

29

96

30

96.44

31

96.89

April - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

97.31

4

95.77

5

96.14

6

96.13

7

96.22

8

9

10

95.55

11

95.78

12

96.45

13

97.05

14

97.07

15

16

17

97.07

18

97.61

19

98.37

20

98.05

21

98.12

22

23

24

97.95

25

96.96

26

97

27

96.76

28

96.82

29

30

May - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

96.81

2

97.03

3

97.65

4

97.1

5

97.02

6

7

8

95.64

9

94.4

10

93.98

11

94.75

12

93.91

13

14

15

93.63

16

93.66

17

93.96

18

94.18

19

93.97

20

21

22

93.98

23

94.29

24

94.96

25

97.12

26

96.62

27

28

29

96.16

30

96.74

31

96.57

June - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

96.21

2

95.23

3

4

5

95.7

6

95.91

7

95.57

8

96.03

9

96.81

10

11

12

96.81

13

95.5

14

96.22

15

95.97

16

95.67

17

18

19

95.03

20

95.73

21

95.08

22

94.41

23

93.98

24

25

26

93.65

27

93.4

28

92.24

29

92.19

30

93.45

July - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

92.93

4

93.29

5

93.29

6

92.59

7

92.81

8

9

10

93.48

11

93.81

12

94.21

13

94.44

14

94.9

15

16

17

95.69

18

96.69

19

96.23

20

95.62

21

95.54

22

23

24

95.38

25

96.05

26

95.69

27

94.62

28

94.01

29

30

31

93.55

August - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

93.88

2

93.85

3

94.52

4

94.23

5

6

7

94.6

8

94.87

9

95.47

10

95.97

11

96.2

12

13

14

96.33

15

96.37

16

97

17

97.26

18

97.51

19

20

21

97.21

22

97.06

23

97.23

24

96.95

25

97.01

26

27

28

97.21

29

98.09

30

98.63

31

99.1

September - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

99.78

2

3

4

98.89

5

98.08

6

98.56

7

98.32

8

97.79

9

10

11

98.21

12

98.34

13

99.08

14

101.45

15

101.07

16

17

18

101.89

19

101.74

20

100.89

21

101.09

22

100.45

23

24

25

102.02

26

102.38

27

101.02

28

100.69

29

100.36

30

October - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

100.87

3

101.42

4

101.61

5

102.01

6

102.25

7

8

9

101.61

10

102.24

11

102.29

12

102.06

13

101.92

14

15

16

101.62

17

102.27

18

102.18

19

102.27

20

102.62

21

22

23

102.26

24

102.05

25

101.56

26

100.28

27

100.51

28

29

30

101.1

31

101.43

November - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

102

2

102.17

3

102.3

4

5

6

101.5

7

101.62

8

101.63

9

101.11

10

100.96

11

12

13

100.87

14

100.35

15

100.45

16

101.06

17

100.98

18

19

20

101.49

21

101.82

22

101.31

23

101.15

24

100.52

25

26

27

100.48

28

100.98

29

101.54

30

101.94

December - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

101.86

2

3

4

102.34

5

101.99

6

101.74

7

102.57

8

102.6

9

10

11

102.94

12

103.16

13

103.23

14

103.09

15

103.39

16

17

18

103.62

19

104.08

20

104.57

21

104.27

22

104.73

23

24

25

104.73

26

104.73

27

105.46

28

105.42

29

105.46

30

31

Historical Chart of New Zealand Dollar: Year 2006

Loading

Monthly High/Low for New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2006

Loading

Daily Breakdown for New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2006

Date Rate

December

Fri, 29 Dec 2006 105.46
Thu, 28 Dec 2006 105.42
Wed, 27 Dec 2006 105.46
Tue, 26 Dec 2006 104.73
Mon, 25 Dec 2006 104.73
Fri, 22 Dec 2006 104.73
Thu, 21 Dec 2006 104.27
Wed, 20 Dec 2006 104.57
Tue, 19 Dec 2006 104.08
Mon, 18 Dec 2006 103.62
Fri, 15 Dec 2006 103.39
Thu, 14 Dec 2006 103.09
Wed, 13 Dec 2006 103.23
Tue, 12 Dec 2006 103.16
Mon, 11 Dec 2006 102.94
Fri, 08 Dec 2006 102.6
Thu, 07 Dec 2006 102.57
Wed, 06 Dec 2006 101.74
Tue, 05 Dec 2006 101.99
Mon, 04 Dec 2006 102.34
Fri, 01 Dec 2006 101.86

November

Thu, 30 Nov 2006 101.94
Wed, 29 Nov 2006 101.54
Tue, 28 Nov 2006 100.98
Mon, 27 Nov 2006 100.48
Fri, 24 Nov 2006 100.52
Thu, 23 Nov 2006 101.15
Wed, 22 Nov 2006 101.31
Tue, 21 Nov 2006 101.82
Mon, 20 Nov 2006 101.49
Fri, 17 Nov 2006 100.98
Thu, 16 Nov 2006 101.06
Wed, 15 Nov 2006 100.45
Tue, 14 Nov 2006 100.35
Mon, 13 Nov 2006 100.87
Fri, 10 Nov 2006 100.96
Thu, 09 Nov 2006 101.11
Wed, 08 Nov 2006 101.63
Tue, 07 Nov 2006 101.62
Mon, 06 Nov 2006 101.5
Fri, 03 Nov 2006 102.3
Thu, 02 Nov 2006 102.17
Wed, 01 Nov 2006 102

October

Tue, 31 Oct 2006 101.43
Mon, 30 Oct 2006 101.1
Fri, 27 Oct 2006 100.51
Thu, 26 Oct 2006 100.28
Wed, 25 Oct 2006 101.56
Tue, 24 Oct 2006 102.05
Mon, 23 Oct 2006 102.26
Fri, 20 Oct 2006 102.62
Thu, 19 Oct 2006 102.27
Wed, 18 Oct 2006 102.18
Tue, 17 Oct 2006 102.27
Mon, 16 Oct 2006 101.62
Fri, 13 Oct 2006 101.92
Thu, 12 Oct 2006 102.06
Wed, 11 Oct 2006 102.29
Tue, 10 Oct 2006 102.24
Mon, 09 Oct 2006 101.61
Fri, 06 Oct 2006 102.25
Thu, 05 Oct 2006 102.01
Wed, 04 Oct 2006 101.61
Tue, 03 Oct 2006 101.42
Mon, 02 Oct 2006 100.87

September

Fri, 29 Sep 2006 100.36
Thu, 28 Sep 2006 100.69
Wed, 27 Sep 2006 101.02
Tue, 26 Sep 2006 102.38
Mon, 25 Sep 2006 102.02
Fri, 22 Sep 2006 100.45
Thu, 21 Sep 2006 101.09
Wed, 20 Sep 2006 100.89
Tue, 19 Sep 2006 101.74
Mon, 18 Sep 2006 101.89
Fri, 15 Sep 2006 101.07
Thu, 14 Sep 2006 101.45
Wed, 13 Sep 2006 99.08
Tue, 12 Sep 2006 98.34
Mon, 11 Sep 2006 98.21
Fri, 08 Sep 2006 97.79
Thu, 07 Sep 2006 98.32
Wed, 06 Sep 2006 98.56
Tue, 05 Sep 2006 98.08
Mon, 04 Sep 2006 98.89
Fri, 01 Sep 2006 99.78

August

Thu, 31 Aug 2006 99.1
Wed, 30 Aug 2006 98.63
Tue, 29 Aug 2006 98.09
Mon, 28 Aug 2006 97.21
Fri, 25 Aug 2006 97.01
Thu, 24 Aug 2006 96.95
Wed, 23 Aug 2006 97.23
Tue, 22 Aug 2006 97.06
Mon, 21 Aug 2006 97.21
Fri, 18 Aug 2006 97.51
Thu, 17 Aug 2006 97.26
Wed, 16 Aug 2006 97
Tue, 15 Aug 2006 96.37
Mon, 14 Aug 2006 96.33
Fri, 11 Aug 2006 96.2
Thu, 10 Aug 2006 95.97
Wed, 09 Aug 2006 95.47
Tue, 08 Aug 2006 94.87
Mon, 07 Aug 2006 94.6
Fri, 04 Aug 2006 94.23
Thu, 03 Aug 2006 94.52
Wed, 02 Aug 2006 93.85
Tue, 01 Aug 2006 93.88

July

Mon, 31 Jul 2006 93.55
Fri, 28 Jul 2006 94.01
Thu, 27 Jul 2006 94.62
Wed, 26 Jul 2006 95.69
Tue, 25 Jul 2006 96.05
Mon, 24 Jul 2006 95.38
Fri, 21 Jul 2006 95.54
Thu, 20 Jul 2006 95.62
Wed, 19 Jul 2006 96.23
Tue, 18 Jul 2006 96.69
Mon, 17 Jul 2006 95.69
Fri, 14 Jul 2006 94.9
Thu, 13 Jul 2006 94.44
Wed, 12 Jul 2006 94.21
Tue, 11 Jul 2006 93.81
Mon, 10 Jul 2006 93.48
Fri, 07 Jul 2006 92.81
Thu, 06 Jul 2006 92.59
Wed, 05 Jul 2006 93.29
Tue, 04 Jul 2006 93.29
Mon, 03 Jul 2006 92.93

June

Fri, 30 Jun 2006 93.45
Thu, 29 Jun 2006 92.19
Wed, 28 Jun 2006 92.24
Tue, 27 Jun 2006 93.4
Mon, 26 Jun 2006 93.65
Fri, 23 Jun 2006 93.98
Thu, 22 Jun 2006 94.41
Wed, 21 Jun 2006 95.08
Tue, 20 Jun 2006 95.73
Mon, 19 Jun 2006 95.03
Fri, 16 Jun 2006 95.67
Thu, 15 Jun 2006 95.97
Wed, 14 Jun 2006 96.22
Tue, 13 Jun 2006 95.5
Mon, 12 Jun 2006 96.81
Fri, 09 Jun 2006 96.81
Thu, 08 Jun 2006 96.03
Wed, 07 Jun 2006 95.57
Tue, 06 Jun 2006 95.91
Mon, 05 Jun 2006 95.7
Fri, 02 Jun 2006 95.23
Thu, 01 Jun 2006 96.21

May

Wed, 31 May 2006 96.57
Tue, 30 May 2006 96.74
Mon, 29 May 2006 96.16
Fri, 26 May 2006 96.62
Thu, 25 May 2006 97.12
Wed, 24 May 2006 94.96
Tue, 23 May 2006 94.29
Mon, 22 May 2006 93.98
Fri, 19 May 2006 93.97
Thu, 18 May 2006 94.18
Wed, 17 May 2006 93.96
Tue, 16 May 2006 93.66
Mon, 15 May 2006 93.63
Fri, 12 May 2006 93.91
Thu, 11 May 2006 94.75
Wed, 10 May 2006 93.98
Tue, 09 May 2006 94.4
Mon, 08 May 2006 95.64
Fri, 05 May 2006 97.02
Thu, 04 May 2006 97.1
Wed, 03 May 2006 97.65
Tue, 02 May 2006 97.03
Mon, 01 May 2006 96.81

April

Fri, 28 Apr 2006 96.82
Thu, 27 Apr 2006 96.76
Wed, 26 Apr 2006 97
Tue, 25 Apr 2006 96.96
Mon, 24 Apr 2006 97.95
Fri, 21 Apr 2006 98.12
Thu, 20 Apr 2006 98.05
Wed, 19 Apr 2006 98.37
Tue, 18 Apr 2006 97.61
Mon, 17 Apr 2006 97.07
Fri, 14 Apr 2006 97.07
Thu, 13 Apr 2006 97.05
Wed, 12 Apr 2006 96.45
Tue, 11 Apr 2006 95.78
Mon, 10 Apr 2006 95.55
Fri, 07 Apr 2006 96.22
Thu, 06 Apr 2006 96.13
Wed, 05 Apr 2006 96.14
Tue, 04 Apr 2006 95.77
Mon, 03 Apr 2006 97.31

March

Fri, 31 Mar 2006 96.89
Thu, 30 Mar 2006 96.44
Wed, 29 Mar 2006 96
Tue, 28 Mar 2006 96.58
Mon, 27 Mar 2006 96.54
Fri, 24 Mar 2006 97.28
Thu, 23 Mar 2006 99.21
Wed, 22 Mar 2006 98.15
Tue, 21 Mar 2006 98.12
Mon, 20 Mar 2006 98.34
Fri, 17 Mar 2006 99.21
Thu, 16 Mar 2006 100.22
Wed, 15 Mar 2006 100.93
Tue, 14 Mar 2006 100.26
Mon, 13 Mar 2006 101.34
Fri, 10 Mar 2006 101.42
Thu, 09 Mar 2006 102.34
Wed, 08 Mar 2006 102.23
Tue, 07 Mar 2006 102.13
Mon, 06 Mar 2006 103.37
Fri, 03 Mar 2006 104.05
Thu, 02 Mar 2006 104.1
Wed, 01 Mar 2006 103.96

February

Tue, 28 Feb 2006 103.51
Mon, 27 Feb 2006 103.5
Fri, 24 Feb 2006 103.99
Thu, 23 Feb 2006 103.72
Wed, 22 Feb 2006 103.73
Tue, 21 Feb 2006 104.51
Mon, 20 Feb 2006 105.05
Fri, 17 Feb 2006 104.6
Thu, 16 Feb 2006 105.79
Wed, 15 Feb 2006 106.32
Tue, 14 Feb 2006 105.76
Mon, 13 Feb 2006 106.77
Fri, 10 Feb 2006 106.91
Thu, 09 Feb 2006 106.27
Wed, 08 Feb 2006 106.32
Tue, 07 Feb 2006 106.93
Mon, 06 Feb 2006 107.03
Fri, 03 Feb 2006 107.57
Thu, 02 Feb 2006 107.05
Wed, 01 Feb 2006 106.66

January

Tue, 31 Jan 2006 106.37
Mon, 30 Jan 2006 106.25
Fri, 27 Jan 2006 105.91
Thu, 26 Jan 2006 106.48
Wed, 25 Jan 2006 105.99
Tue, 24 Jan 2006 104.84
Mon, 23 Jan 2006 105.62
Fri, 20 Jan 2006 105.75
Thu, 19 Jan 2006 105.63
Wed, 18 Jan 2006 106.9
Tue, 17 Jan 2006 107.33
Mon, 16 Jan 2006 108.3
Fri, 13 Jan 2006 107.84
Thu, 12 Jan 2006 107.93
Wed, 11 Jan 2006 107.82
Tue, 10 Jan 2006 107.56
Mon, 09 Jan 2006 107.52
Fri, 06 Jan 2006 106.84
Thu, 05 Jan 2006 106.72
Wed, 04 Jan 2006 107.37
Tue, 03 Jan 2006 107.52
Mon, 02 Jan 2006 107.95