MENU

New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rates for 2005 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the New Zealand Dollar’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 2005

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

105.34

4

105.09

5

104.26

6

104.45

7

104.96

8

9

10

104.19

11

104.32

12

104.15

13

104.89

14

104.48

15

16

17

104.39

18

104.24

19

104.94

20

105.29

21

106.15

22

23

24

106.44

25

106.29

26

106.6

27

106.32

28

106.03

29

30

31

106.08

February - 2005

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

105.96

2

106.04

3

106.3

4

106.35

5

6

7

106.05

8

105.44

9

105.65

10

106.15

11

106.42

12

13

14

106.64

15

106.36

16

106.33

17

106.52

18

107

19

20

21

107.84

22

107.72

23

107.05

24

106.92

25

106.77

26

27

28

107.37

March - 2005

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

107.14

2

107.58

3

107.83

4

107.89

5

6

7

108.4

8

108.53

9

107.82

10

108.41

11

108.3

12

13

14

108.54

15

108.82

16

108.76

17

109.11

18

109.03

19

20

21

109.27

22

109.15

23

107.97

24

106.74

25

106.74

26

27

28

106.75

29

106.61

30

106.43

31

106.53

April - 2005

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

106.62

2

3

4

106.58

5

106.51

6

107.32

7

107.7

8

107.75

9

10

11

108.04

12

108.2

13

108.4

14

108.98

15

107.73

16

17

18

107.66

19

107.97

20

108.44

21

108.7

22

108.75

23

24

25

108.98

26

108.57

27

107.86

28

108.6

29

109.13

30

May - 2005

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

108.96

3

108.52

4

108.91

5

109.26

6

109.51

7

8

9

109.48

10

109.4

11

109.49

12

108.62

13

108.02

14

15

16

107.46

17

107.72

18

107.65

19

108

20

107.92

21

22

23

107.85

24

108.29

25

108.22

26

108.39

27

108.44

28

29

30

108.44

31

108.1

June - 2005

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

107.47

2

107.37

3

107.48

4

5

6

107.74

7

108.5

8

108.67

9

108.66

10

108.47

11

12

13

108.31

14

108.82

15

109.11

16

109.16

17

109.22

18

19

20

109.34

21

109.12

22

109.07

23

108.34

24

108.4

25

26

27

108.46

28

107.75

29

107.9

30

107.27

July - 2005

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

106.65

2

3

4

105.75

5

105.58

6

105.71

7

105.77

8

105.35

9

10

11

105.54

12

105.82

13

104.96

14

104.88

15

104.78

16

17

18

104.82

19

105.28

20

105.34

21

105.51

22

105.74

23

24

25

105.45

26

105.87

27

105.53

28

105.59

29

105.77

30

31

August - 2005

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

105.66

2

105.81

3

105.71

4

105.54

5

105.95

6

7

8

106.29

9

106.18

10

106.39

11

107

12

107.46

13

14

15

107.73

16

107.53

17

107.45

18

107.42

19

107.14

20

21

22

107.24

23

107.33

24

107.49

25

107.28

26

107.14

27

28

29

107.09

30

106.67

31

106.6

September - 2005

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

107.25

2

107.69

3

4

5

107.93

6

107.93

7

107.61

8

107.53

9

107.58

10

11

12

107.73

13

107.62

14

107.98

15

108.42

16

108.26

17

18

19

107.77

20

107.9

21

107.4

22

107.22

23

106.57

24

25

26

106.36

27

105.89

28

106.49

29

107.49

30

107.28

October - 2005

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

107.59

4

108.07

5

108.33

6

108.37

7

108.09

8

9

10

108.49

11

108.18

12

108.3

13

108.4

14

108.49

15

16

17

108.78

18

109.23

19

109.4

20

109.37

21

109.68

22

23

24

109.99

25

109.84

26

109.83

27

109.92

28

110.05

29

30

31

110.02

November - 2005

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

109.7

2

108.94

3

109.04

4

108.73

5

6

7

107.94

8

108.1

9

108.59

10

109.42

11

109.28

12

13

14

108.89

15

108.98

16

109.19

17

109.38

18

109.45

19

20

21

109.46

22

109.43

23

109.78

24

110.28

25

110.63

26

27

28

111.18

29

111.39

30

111.66

December - 2005

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

111.95

2

112.39

3

4

5

113.54

6

113.45

7

112.05

8

110.71

9

111.08

10

11

12

111.45

13

111.23

14

110.94

15

108.57

16

108.1

17

18

19

108.37

20

108.13

21

107.53

22

106.88

23

106.32

24

25

26

106.31

27

106.87

28

107.66

29

108.06

30

108.2

31

Historical Chart of New Zealand Dollar: Year 2005

Loading

Monthly High/Low for New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2005

Loading

Daily Breakdown for New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2005

Date Rate

December

Fri, 30 Dec 2005 108.2
Thu, 29 Dec 2005 108.06
Wed, 28 Dec 2005 107.66
Tue, 27 Dec 2005 106.87
Mon, 26 Dec 2005 106.31
Fri, 23 Dec 2005 106.32
Thu, 22 Dec 2005 106.88
Wed, 21 Dec 2005 107.53
Tue, 20 Dec 2005 108.13
Mon, 19 Dec 2005 108.37
Fri, 16 Dec 2005 108.1
Thu, 15 Dec 2005 108.57
Wed, 14 Dec 2005 110.94
Tue, 13 Dec 2005 111.23
Mon, 12 Dec 2005 111.45
Fri, 09 Dec 2005 111.08
Thu, 08 Dec 2005 110.71
Wed, 07 Dec 2005 112.05
Tue, 06 Dec 2005 113.45
Mon, 05 Dec 2005 113.54
Fri, 02 Dec 2005 112.39
Thu, 01 Dec 2005 111.95

November

Wed, 30 Nov 2005 111.66
Tue, 29 Nov 2005 111.39
Mon, 28 Nov 2005 111.18
Fri, 25 Nov 2005 110.63
Thu, 24 Nov 2005 110.28
Wed, 23 Nov 2005 109.78
Tue, 22 Nov 2005 109.43
Mon, 21 Nov 2005 109.46
Fri, 18 Nov 2005 109.45
Thu, 17 Nov 2005 109.38
Wed, 16 Nov 2005 109.19
Tue, 15 Nov 2005 108.98
Mon, 14 Nov 2005 108.89
Fri, 11 Nov 2005 109.28
Thu, 10 Nov 2005 109.42
Wed, 09 Nov 2005 108.59
Tue, 08 Nov 2005 108.1
Mon, 07 Nov 2005 107.94
Fri, 04 Nov 2005 108.73
Thu, 03 Nov 2005 109.04
Wed, 02 Nov 2005 108.94
Tue, 01 Nov 2005 109.7

October

Mon, 31 Oct 2005 110.02
Fri, 28 Oct 2005 110.05
Thu, 27 Oct 2005 109.92
Wed, 26 Oct 2005 109.83
Tue, 25 Oct 2005 109.84
Mon, 24 Oct 2005 109.99
Fri, 21 Oct 2005 109.68
Thu, 20 Oct 2005 109.37
Wed, 19 Oct 2005 109.4
Tue, 18 Oct 2005 109.23
Mon, 17 Oct 2005 108.78
Fri, 14 Oct 2005 108.49
Thu, 13 Oct 2005 108.4
Wed, 12 Oct 2005 108.3
Tue, 11 Oct 2005 108.18
Mon, 10 Oct 2005 108.49
Fri, 07 Oct 2005 108.09
Thu, 06 Oct 2005 108.37
Wed, 05 Oct 2005 108.33
Tue, 04 Oct 2005 108.07
Mon, 03 Oct 2005 107.59

September

Fri, 30 Sep 2005 107.28
Thu, 29 Sep 2005 107.49
Wed, 28 Sep 2005 106.49
Tue, 27 Sep 2005 105.89
Mon, 26 Sep 2005 106.36
Fri, 23 Sep 2005 106.57
Thu, 22 Sep 2005 107.22
Wed, 21 Sep 2005 107.4
Tue, 20 Sep 2005 107.9
Mon, 19 Sep 2005 107.77
Fri, 16 Sep 2005 108.26
Thu, 15 Sep 2005 108.42
Wed, 14 Sep 2005 107.98
Tue, 13 Sep 2005 107.62
Mon, 12 Sep 2005 107.73
Fri, 09 Sep 2005 107.58
Thu, 08 Sep 2005 107.53
Wed, 07 Sep 2005 107.61
Tue, 06 Sep 2005 107.93
Mon, 05 Sep 2005 107.93
Fri, 02 Sep 2005 107.69
Thu, 01 Sep 2005 107.25

August

Wed, 31 Aug 2005 106.6
Tue, 30 Aug 2005 106.67
Mon, 29 Aug 2005 107.09
Fri, 26 Aug 2005 107.14
Thu, 25 Aug 2005 107.28
Wed, 24 Aug 2005 107.49
Tue, 23 Aug 2005 107.33
Mon, 22 Aug 2005 107.24
Fri, 19 Aug 2005 107.14
Thu, 18 Aug 2005 107.42
Wed, 17 Aug 2005 107.45
Tue, 16 Aug 2005 107.53
Mon, 15 Aug 2005 107.73
Fri, 12 Aug 2005 107.46
Thu, 11 Aug 2005 107
Wed, 10 Aug 2005 106.39
Tue, 09 Aug 2005 106.18
Mon, 08 Aug 2005 106.29
Fri, 05 Aug 2005 105.95
Thu, 04 Aug 2005 105.54
Wed, 03 Aug 2005 105.71
Tue, 02 Aug 2005 105.81
Mon, 01 Aug 2005 105.66

July

Fri, 29 Jul 2005 105.77
Thu, 28 Jul 2005 105.59
Wed, 27 Jul 2005 105.53
Tue, 26 Jul 2005 105.87
Mon, 25 Jul 2005 105.45
Fri, 22 Jul 2005 105.74
Thu, 21 Jul 2005 105.51
Wed, 20 Jul 2005 105.34
Tue, 19 Jul 2005 105.28
Mon, 18 Jul 2005 104.82
Fri, 15 Jul 2005 104.78
Thu, 14 Jul 2005 104.88
Wed, 13 Jul 2005 104.96
Tue, 12 Jul 2005 105.82
Mon, 11 Jul 2005 105.54
Fri, 08 Jul 2005 105.35
Thu, 07 Jul 2005 105.77
Wed, 06 Jul 2005 105.71
Tue, 05 Jul 2005 105.58
Mon, 04 Jul 2005 105.75
Fri, 01 Jul 2005 106.65

June

Thu, 30 Jun 2005 107.27
Wed, 29 Jun 2005 107.9
Tue, 28 Jun 2005 107.75
Mon, 27 Jun 2005 108.46
Fri, 24 Jun 2005 108.4
Thu, 23 Jun 2005 108.34
Wed, 22 Jun 2005 109.07
Tue, 21 Jun 2005 109.12
Mon, 20 Jun 2005 109.34
Fri, 17 Jun 2005 109.22
Thu, 16 Jun 2005 109.16
Wed, 15 Jun 2005 109.11
Tue, 14 Jun 2005 108.82
Mon, 13 Jun 2005 108.31
Fri, 10 Jun 2005 108.47
Thu, 09 Jun 2005 108.66
Wed, 08 Jun 2005 108.67
Tue, 07 Jun 2005 108.5
Mon, 06 Jun 2005 107.74
Fri, 03 Jun 2005 107.48
Thu, 02 Jun 2005 107.37
Wed, 01 Jun 2005 107.47

May

Tue, 31 May 2005 108.1
Mon, 30 May 2005 108.44
Fri, 27 May 2005 108.44
Thu, 26 May 2005 108.39
Wed, 25 May 2005 108.22
Tue, 24 May 2005 108.29
Mon, 23 May 2005 107.85
Fri, 20 May 2005 107.92
Thu, 19 May 2005 108
Wed, 18 May 2005 107.65
Tue, 17 May 2005 107.72
Mon, 16 May 2005 107.46
Fri, 13 May 2005 108.02
Thu, 12 May 2005 108.62
Wed, 11 May 2005 109.49
Tue, 10 May 2005 109.4
Mon, 09 May 2005 109.48
Fri, 06 May 2005 109.51
Thu, 05 May 2005 109.26
Wed, 04 May 2005 108.91
Tue, 03 May 2005 108.52
Mon, 02 May 2005 108.96

April

Fri, 29 Apr 2005 109.13
Thu, 28 Apr 2005 108.6
Wed, 27 Apr 2005 107.86
Tue, 26 Apr 2005 108.57
Mon, 25 Apr 2005 108.98
Fri, 22 Apr 2005 108.75
Thu, 21 Apr 2005 108.7
Wed, 20 Apr 2005 108.44
Tue, 19 Apr 2005 107.97
Mon, 18 Apr 2005 107.66
Fri, 15 Apr 2005 107.73
Thu, 14 Apr 2005 108.98
Wed, 13 Apr 2005 108.4
Tue, 12 Apr 2005 108.2
Mon, 11 Apr 2005 108.04
Fri, 08 Apr 2005 107.75
Thu, 07 Apr 2005 107.7
Wed, 06 Apr 2005 107.32
Tue, 05 Apr 2005 106.51
Mon, 04 Apr 2005 106.58
Fri, 01 Apr 2005 106.62

March

Thu, 31 Mar 2005 106.53
Wed, 30 Mar 2005 106.43
Tue, 29 Mar 2005 106.61
Mon, 28 Mar 2005 106.75
Fri, 25 Mar 2005 106.74
Thu, 24 Mar 2005 106.74
Wed, 23 Mar 2005 107.97
Tue, 22 Mar 2005 109.15
Mon, 21 Mar 2005 109.27
Fri, 18 Mar 2005 109.03
Thu, 17 Mar 2005 109.11
Wed, 16 Mar 2005 108.76
Tue, 15 Mar 2005 108.82
Mon, 14 Mar 2005 108.54
Fri, 11 Mar 2005 108.3
Thu, 10 Mar 2005 108.41
Wed, 09 Mar 2005 107.82
Tue, 08 Mar 2005 108.53
Mon, 07 Mar 2005 108.4
Fri, 04 Mar 2005 107.89
Thu, 03 Mar 2005 107.83
Wed, 02 Mar 2005 107.58
Tue, 01 Mar 2005 107.14

February

Mon, 28 Feb 2005 107.37
Fri, 25 Feb 2005 106.77
Thu, 24 Feb 2005 106.92
Wed, 23 Feb 2005 107.05
Tue, 22 Feb 2005 107.72
Mon, 21 Feb 2005 107.84
Fri, 18 Feb 2005 107
Thu, 17 Feb 2005 106.52
Wed, 16 Feb 2005 106.33
Tue, 15 Feb 2005 106.36
Mon, 14 Feb 2005 106.64
Fri, 11 Feb 2005 106.42
Thu, 10 Feb 2005 106.15
Wed, 09 Feb 2005 105.65
Tue, 08 Feb 2005 105.44
Mon, 07 Feb 2005 106.05
Fri, 04 Feb 2005 106.35
Thu, 03 Feb 2005 106.3
Wed, 02 Feb 2005 106.04
Tue, 01 Feb 2005 105.96

January

Mon, 31 Jan 2005 106.08
Fri, 28 Jan 2005 106.03
Thu, 27 Jan 2005 106.32
Wed, 26 Jan 2005 106.6
Tue, 25 Jan 2005 106.29
Mon, 24 Jan 2005 106.44
Fri, 21 Jan 2005 106.15
Thu, 20 Jan 2005 105.29
Wed, 19 Jan 2005 104.94
Tue, 18 Jan 2005 104.24
Mon, 17 Jan 2005 104.39
Fri, 14 Jan 2005 104.48
Thu, 13 Jan 2005 104.89
Wed, 12 Jan 2005 104.15
Tue, 11 Jan 2005 104.32
Mon, 10 Jan 2005 104.19
Fri, 07 Jan 2005 104.96
Thu, 06 Jan 2005 104.45
Wed, 05 Jan 2005 104.26
Tue, 04 Jan 2005 105.09
Mon, 03 Jan 2005 105.34