MENU

New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rates for 2004 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the New Zealand Dollar’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 2004

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

100.94

2

100.93

3

4

5

102.2

6

102.42

7

102.24

8

102.48

9

103.32

10

11

12

103.24

13

103.73

14

103.43

15

102.8

16

102.25

17

18

19

101.64

20

101.93

21

102.62

22

102.75

23

102.69

24

25

26

102.57

27

102.67

28

102.78

29

102.91

30

102.31

31

February - 2004

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

103.53

3

103.66

4

103.8

5

104.72

6

105

7

8

9

105.33

10

105.63

11

105.23

12

105.06

13

105.63

14

15

16

106.23

17

105.93

18

105.87

19

105.95

20

105.28

21

22

23

104.56

24

104.79

25

105.47

26

105.73

27

105.12

28

29

March - 2004

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

105.33

2

105.99

3

104.32

4

104.56

5

104.37

6

7

8

104.88

9

105.38

10

103.73

11

101.51

12

101.4

13

14

15

101.03

16

101.36

17

100.96

18

101.04

19

101.21

20

21

22

102.07

23

101.88

24

100.85

25

100.56

26

100.71

27

28

29

100.62

30

101.38

31

101.9

April - 2004

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

101.48

2

101.56

3

4

5

100.47

6

101

7

101.33

8

101.23

9

101.22

10

11

12

101.23

13

101.19

14

100.15

15

99.67

16

99.74

17

18

19

100.34

20

99.57

21

98.28

22

98.59

23

99.04

24

25

26

99.04

27

98.88

28

98.77

29

98.09

30

98.84

May - 2004

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

98.83

4

99.26

5

99.4

6

99.56

7

99.46

8

9

10

98.03

11

97.73

12

98.54

13

97.24

14

97.65

15

16

17

97.65

18

97.37

19

97.5

20

97.61

21

97.7

22

23

24

97.72

25

98.03

26

98.67

27

99.64

28

99.58

29

30

31

99.54

June - 2004

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

99.68

2

99.14

3

99.5

4

99.1

5

6

7

99.48

8

99.34

9

99.13

10

100.43

11

100.52

12

13

14

100.24

15

100.1

16

100.89

17

100.64

18

100.12

19

20

21

100.02

22

99.86

23

99.97

24

99.96

25

100.61

26

27

28

100.86

29

100.86

30

100.65

July - 2004

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

101.14

2

101.31

3

4

5

101.83

6

102.51

7

102.38

8

102.4

9

102.27

10

11

12

102.56

13

102.8

14

102.24

15

101.64

16

101.97

17

18

19

102.58

20

102.18

21

101.76

22

101.12

23

100.68

24

25

26

100.81

27

100.92

28

99.94

29

101.07

30

101.52

31

August - 2004

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

101.7

3

101.84

4

102.74

5

102.67

6

102.74

7

8

9

103.14

10

103.15

11

103.08

12

103.82

13

104.01

14

15

16

104.58

17

104.61

18

104.48

19

104.55

20

105.02

21

22

23

105.14

24

103.63

25

102.99

26

103.57

27

103.96

28

29

30

103.63

31

103.53

September - 2004

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

103.84

2

103.41

3

103.75

4

5

6

103.42

7

103.11

8

102.47

9

104.17

10

103.86

11

12

13

104.33

14

104.61

15

104.77

16

104.42

17

104.95

18

19

20

104.87

21

104.81

22

104.78

23

105.1

24

105.12

25

26

27

105.02

28

105.36

29

105.34

30

105.61

October - 2004

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

105.3

2

3

4

105.09

5

105.75

6

105.57

7

106.01

8

106.05

9

10

11

106.13

12

105.99

13

105.57

14

106.05

15

106.71

16

17

18

107.16

19

106.75

20

106.97

21

106.75

22

106.69

23

24

25

107.28

26

106.76

27

106.62

28

104.48

29

104.29

30

31

November - 2004

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

104.57

2

104.75

3

104.81

4

104.74

5

104.76

6

7

8

105.06

9

104.77

10

103.8

11

104.01

12

104.51

13

14

15

105.26

16

105.33

17

105.42

18

105.78

19

105.68

20

21

22

105.55

23

105.56

24

105.2

25

105.53

26

105.62

27

28

29

105.74

30

106.01

December - 2004

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

105.9

2

106.39

3

106.02

4

5

6

106.49

7

106.43

8

105.55

9

105.95

10

105.93

11

12

13

106.35

14

106.55

15

106.56

16

106.88

17

106.67

18

19

20

106.64

21

106.07

22

106.2

23

105.96

24

105.98

25

26

27

106.1

28

106.37

29

106.03

30

105.49

31

105.98

Historical Chart of New Zealand Dollar: Year 2004

Loading

Monthly High/Low for New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2004

Loading

Daily Breakdown for New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2004

Date Rate

December

Fri, 31 Dec 2004 105.98
Thu, 30 Dec 2004 105.49
Wed, 29 Dec 2004 106.03
Tue, 28 Dec 2004 106.37
Mon, 27 Dec 2004 106.1
Fri, 24 Dec 2004 105.98
Thu, 23 Dec 2004 105.96
Wed, 22 Dec 2004 106.2
Tue, 21 Dec 2004 106.07
Mon, 20 Dec 2004 106.64
Fri, 17 Dec 2004 106.67
Thu, 16 Dec 2004 106.88
Wed, 15 Dec 2004 106.56
Tue, 14 Dec 2004 106.55
Mon, 13 Dec 2004 106.35
Fri, 10 Dec 2004 105.93
Thu, 09 Dec 2004 105.95
Wed, 08 Dec 2004 105.55
Tue, 07 Dec 2004 106.43
Mon, 06 Dec 2004 106.49
Fri, 03 Dec 2004 106.02
Thu, 02 Dec 2004 106.39
Wed, 01 Dec 2004 105.9

November

Tue, 30 Nov 2004 106.01
Mon, 29 Nov 2004 105.74
Fri, 26 Nov 2004 105.62
Thu, 25 Nov 2004 105.53
Wed, 24 Nov 2004 105.2
Tue, 23 Nov 2004 105.56
Mon, 22 Nov 2004 105.55
Fri, 19 Nov 2004 105.68
Thu, 18 Nov 2004 105.78
Wed, 17 Nov 2004 105.42
Tue, 16 Nov 2004 105.33
Mon, 15 Nov 2004 105.26
Fri, 12 Nov 2004 104.51
Thu, 11 Nov 2004 104.01
Wed, 10 Nov 2004 103.8
Tue, 09 Nov 2004 104.77
Mon, 08 Nov 2004 105.06
Fri, 05 Nov 2004 104.76
Thu, 04 Nov 2004 104.74
Wed, 03 Nov 2004 104.81
Tue, 02 Nov 2004 104.75
Mon, 01 Nov 2004 104.57

October

Fri, 29 Oct 2004 104.29
Thu, 28 Oct 2004 104.48
Wed, 27 Oct 2004 106.62
Tue, 26 Oct 2004 106.76
Mon, 25 Oct 2004 107.28
Fri, 22 Oct 2004 106.69
Thu, 21 Oct 2004 106.75
Wed, 20 Oct 2004 106.97
Tue, 19 Oct 2004 106.75
Mon, 18 Oct 2004 107.16
Fri, 15 Oct 2004 106.71
Thu, 14 Oct 2004 106.05
Wed, 13 Oct 2004 105.57
Tue, 12 Oct 2004 105.99
Mon, 11 Oct 2004 106.13
Fri, 08 Oct 2004 106.05
Thu, 07 Oct 2004 106.01
Wed, 06 Oct 2004 105.57
Tue, 05 Oct 2004 105.75
Mon, 04 Oct 2004 105.09
Fri, 01 Oct 2004 105.3

September

Thu, 30 Sep 2004 105.61
Wed, 29 Sep 2004 105.34
Tue, 28 Sep 2004 105.36
Mon, 27 Sep 2004 105.02
Fri, 24 Sep 2004 105.12
Thu, 23 Sep 2004 105.1
Wed, 22 Sep 2004 104.78
Tue, 21 Sep 2004 104.81
Mon, 20 Sep 2004 104.87
Fri, 17 Sep 2004 104.95
Thu, 16 Sep 2004 104.42
Wed, 15 Sep 2004 104.77
Tue, 14 Sep 2004 104.61
Mon, 13 Sep 2004 104.33
Fri, 10 Sep 2004 103.86
Thu, 09 Sep 2004 104.17
Wed, 08 Sep 2004 102.47
Tue, 07 Sep 2004 103.11
Mon, 06 Sep 2004 103.42
Fri, 03 Sep 2004 103.75
Thu, 02 Sep 2004 103.41
Wed, 01 Sep 2004 103.84

August

Tue, 31 Aug 2004 103.53
Mon, 30 Aug 2004 103.63
Fri, 27 Aug 2004 103.96
Thu, 26 Aug 2004 103.57
Wed, 25 Aug 2004 102.99
Tue, 24 Aug 2004 103.63
Mon, 23 Aug 2004 105.14
Fri, 20 Aug 2004 105.02
Thu, 19 Aug 2004 104.55
Wed, 18 Aug 2004 104.48
Tue, 17 Aug 2004 104.61
Mon, 16 Aug 2004 104.58
Fri, 13 Aug 2004 104.01
Thu, 12 Aug 2004 103.82
Wed, 11 Aug 2004 103.08
Tue, 10 Aug 2004 103.15
Mon, 09 Aug 2004 103.14
Fri, 06 Aug 2004 102.74
Thu, 05 Aug 2004 102.67
Wed, 04 Aug 2004 102.74
Tue, 03 Aug 2004 101.84
Mon, 02 Aug 2004 101.7

July

Fri, 30 Jul 2004 101.52
Thu, 29 Jul 2004 101.07
Wed, 28 Jul 2004 99.94
Tue, 27 Jul 2004 100.92
Mon, 26 Jul 2004 100.81
Fri, 23 Jul 2004 100.68
Thu, 22 Jul 2004 101.12
Wed, 21 Jul 2004 101.76
Tue, 20 Jul 2004 102.18
Mon, 19 Jul 2004 102.58
Fri, 16 Jul 2004 101.97
Thu, 15 Jul 2004 101.64
Wed, 14 Jul 2004 102.24
Tue, 13 Jul 2004 102.8
Mon, 12 Jul 2004 102.56
Fri, 09 Jul 2004 102.27
Thu, 08 Jul 2004 102.4
Wed, 07 Jul 2004 102.38
Tue, 06 Jul 2004 102.51
Mon, 05 Jul 2004 101.83
Fri, 02 Jul 2004 101.31
Thu, 01 Jul 2004 101.14

June

Wed, 30 Jun 2004 100.65
Tue, 29 Jun 2004 100.86
Mon, 28 Jun 2004 100.86
Fri, 25 Jun 2004 100.61
Thu, 24 Jun 2004 99.96
Wed, 23 Jun 2004 99.97
Tue, 22 Jun 2004 99.86
Mon, 21 Jun 2004 100.02
Fri, 18 Jun 2004 100.12
Thu, 17 Jun 2004 100.64
Wed, 16 Jun 2004 100.89
Tue, 15 Jun 2004 100.1
Mon, 14 Jun 2004 100.24
Fri, 11 Jun 2004 100.52
Thu, 10 Jun 2004 100.43
Wed, 09 Jun 2004 99.13
Tue, 08 Jun 2004 99.34
Mon, 07 Jun 2004 99.48
Fri, 04 Jun 2004 99.1
Thu, 03 Jun 2004 99.5
Wed, 02 Jun 2004 99.14
Tue, 01 Jun 2004 99.68

May

Mon, 31 May 2004 99.54
Fri, 28 May 2004 99.58
Thu, 27 May 2004 99.64
Wed, 26 May 2004 98.67
Tue, 25 May 2004 98.03
Mon, 24 May 2004 97.72
Fri, 21 May 2004 97.7
Thu, 20 May 2004 97.61
Wed, 19 May 2004 97.5
Tue, 18 May 2004 97.37
Mon, 17 May 2004 97.65
Fri, 14 May 2004 97.65
Thu, 13 May 2004 97.24
Wed, 12 May 2004 98.54
Tue, 11 May 2004 97.73
Mon, 10 May 2004 98.03
Fri, 07 May 2004 99.46
Thu, 06 May 2004 99.56
Wed, 05 May 2004 99.4
Tue, 04 May 2004 99.26
Mon, 03 May 2004 98.83

April

Fri, 30 Apr 2004 98.84
Thu, 29 Apr 2004 98.09
Wed, 28 Apr 2004 98.77
Tue, 27 Apr 2004 98.88
Mon, 26 Apr 2004 99.04
Fri, 23 Apr 2004 99.04
Thu, 22 Apr 2004 98.59
Wed, 21 Apr 2004 98.28
Tue, 20 Apr 2004 99.57
Mon, 19 Apr 2004 100.34
Fri, 16 Apr 2004 99.74
Thu, 15 Apr 2004 99.67
Wed, 14 Apr 2004 100.15
Tue, 13 Apr 2004 101.19
Mon, 12 Apr 2004 101.23
Fri, 09 Apr 2004 101.22
Thu, 08 Apr 2004 101.23
Wed, 07 Apr 2004 101.33
Tue, 06 Apr 2004 101
Mon, 05 Apr 2004 100.47
Fri, 02 Apr 2004 101.56
Thu, 01 Apr 2004 101.48

March

Wed, 31 Mar 2004 101.9
Tue, 30 Mar 2004 101.38
Mon, 29 Mar 2004 100.62
Fri, 26 Mar 2004 100.71
Thu, 25 Mar 2004 100.56
Wed, 24 Mar 2004 100.85
Tue, 23 Mar 2004 101.88
Mon, 22 Mar 2004 102.07
Fri, 19 Mar 2004 101.21
Thu, 18 Mar 2004 101.04
Wed, 17 Mar 2004 100.96
Tue, 16 Mar 2004 101.36
Mon, 15 Mar 2004 101.03
Fri, 12 Mar 2004 101.4
Thu, 11 Mar 2004 101.51
Wed, 10 Mar 2004 103.73
Tue, 09 Mar 2004 105.38
Mon, 08 Mar 2004 104.88
Fri, 05 Mar 2004 104.37
Thu, 04 Mar 2004 104.56
Wed, 03 Mar 2004 104.32
Tue, 02 Mar 2004 105.99
Mon, 01 Mar 2004 105.33

February

Fri, 27 Feb 2004 105.12
Thu, 26 Feb 2004 105.73
Wed, 25 Feb 2004 105.47
Tue, 24 Feb 2004 104.79
Mon, 23 Feb 2004 104.56
Fri, 20 Feb 2004 105.28
Thu, 19 Feb 2004 105.95
Wed, 18 Feb 2004 105.87
Tue, 17 Feb 2004 105.93
Mon, 16 Feb 2004 106.23
Fri, 13 Feb 2004 105.63
Thu, 12 Feb 2004 105.06
Wed, 11 Feb 2004 105.23
Tue, 10 Feb 2004 105.63
Mon, 09 Feb 2004 105.33
Fri, 06 Feb 2004 105
Thu, 05 Feb 2004 104.72
Wed, 04 Feb 2004 103.8
Tue, 03 Feb 2004 103.66
Mon, 02 Feb 2004 103.53

January

Fri, 30 Jan 2004 102.31
Thu, 29 Jan 2004 102.91
Wed, 28 Jan 2004 102.78
Tue, 27 Jan 2004 102.67
Mon, 26 Jan 2004 102.57
Fri, 23 Jan 2004 102.69
Thu, 22 Jan 2004 102.75
Wed, 21 Jan 2004 102.62
Tue, 20 Jan 2004 101.93
Mon, 19 Jan 2004 101.64
Fri, 16 Jan 2004 102.25
Thu, 15 Jan 2004 102.8
Wed, 14 Jan 2004 103.43
Tue, 13 Jan 2004 103.73
Mon, 12 Jan 2004 103.24
Fri, 09 Jan 2004 103.32
Thu, 08 Jan 2004 102.48
Wed, 07 Jan 2004 102.24
Tue, 06 Jan 2004 102.42
Mon, 05 Jan 2004 102.2
Fri, 02 Jan 2004 100.93
Thu, 01 Jan 2004 100.94