MENU

New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rates for 1999 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the New Zealand Dollar’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 1999

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

89.89

2

3

4

89.87

5

90.22

6

90.4

7

90.87

8

90.83

9

10

11

91.04

12

91.49

13

90.83

14

91.04

15

90.88

16

17

18

90.46

19

90.58

20

90.58

21

90.58

22

90.72

23

24

25

90.32

26

90.35

27

90.4

28

91.02

29

91.79

30

31

February - 1999

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

92.3

2

92.13

3

92.74

4

92.99

5

92.85

6

7

8

93.92

9

93.72

10

93.28

11

93.14

12

92.6

13

14

15

92.54

16

91.4

17

91.93

18

92.23

19

93.01

20

21

22

92.92

23

92.76

24

91.86

25

91.3

26

90.72

27

28

March - 1999

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

91.09

2

91.93

3

92.13

4

91.89

5

92.24

6

7

8

92.83

9

92.61

10

92.42

11

92.41

12

91.94

13

14

15

92.05

16

91.37

17

90.94

18

91.48

19

91.64

20

21

22

91.89

23

92.66

24

92.38

25

92.2

26

92.71

27

28

29

92.5

30

92.58

31

91.98

April - 1999

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

92.64

2

92.43

3

4

5

92.66

6

92.19

7

92.47

8

92.32

9

92.78

10

11

12

93.67

13

93.75

14

93.76

15

93.21

16

93.49

17

18

19

94.41

20

94.5

21

94.23

22

94.15

23

94.6

24

25

26

94.26

27

94.26

28

94.41

29

95.3

30

95.79

May - 1999

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

95.87

4

95.87

5

95.42

6

96.06

7

95.56

8

9

10

95.44

11

95.68

12

95.84

13

95.78

14

95.88

15

16

17

95.76

18

96.15

19

95.14

20

94.68

21

94.49

22

23

24

93.98

25

93.9

26

92.46

27

92.78

28

92.54

29

30

31

92.67

June - 1999

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

92.04

2

91.48

3

90.99

4

91.99

5

6

7

92.65

8

91.61

9

91.66

10

91.72

11

92.27

12

13

14

92.1

15

92.07

16

91.48

17

92.18

18

91.78

19

20

21

91.71

22

91.57

23

92.14

24

92.7

25

92.22

26

27

28

92.19

29

91.66

30

91.7

July - 1999

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

92.1

2

91.66

3

4

5

91.43

6

91.61

7

90.68

8

90.58

9

91.25

10

11

12

91.02

13

90.63

14

90.49

15

90.38

16

90.66

17

18

19

90.58

20

90.15

21

90.31

22

91.3

23

91.17

24

25

26

90.39

27

90

28

89.81

29

90.15

30

90.4

31

August - 1999

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

89.83

3

90.12

4

91.01

5

90.39

6

89.99

7

8

9

89.92

10

90.06

11

90.26

12

90.54

13

90.39

14

15

16

90.67

17

89.83

18

90.06

19

90.78

20

90.52

21

22

23

90.83

24

90.15

25

88.46

26

88.41

27

88.18

28

29

30

88.05

31

88.02

September - 1999

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

87.47

2

88.16

3

87.85

4

5

6

87.79

7

89.34

8

89.53

9

89.23

10

90.19

11

12

13

90.03

14

89.54

15

88.26

16

88.41

17

88.97

18

19

20

88.68

21

88.66

22

88.36

23

88.03

24

87

25

26

27

87.18

28

86.49

29

86.74

30

86.76

October - 1999

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

86.72

2

3

4

87.15

5

87.47

6

87.42

7

87.5

8

86.56

9

10

11

86.56

12

86.72

13

86.8

14

85.38

15

85.53

16

17

18

85.12

19

85.34

20

86.32

21

86.35

22

86.16

23

24

25

86.22

26

86.5

27

85.52

28

85.59

29

85.84

30

31

November - 1999

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

85.74

2

85.92

3

86.26

4

86.28

5

86.9

6

7

8

86.57

9

86.24

10

86.67

11

86.74

12

87.19

13

14

15

88.09

16

87.85

17

87.27

18

86.87

19

86.39

20

21

22

86.51

23

86.86

24

86.8

25

87.19

26

86.78

27

28

29

86.88

30

86.71

December - 1999

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

86.7

2

86.77

3

85.85

4

5

6

85.63

7

85.89

8

86

9

85.82

10

84.27

11

12

13

83.46

14

84.34

15

83.94

16

84.97

17

85.86

18

19

20

85.5

21

87.09

22

87.01

23

86.96

24

87.05

25

26

27

87.05

28

87.01

29

87.85

30

87.4

31

87.38

Historical Chart of New Zealand Dollar: Year 1999

Loading

Monthly High/Low for New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 1999

Loading

Daily Breakdown for New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 1999

Date Rate

December

Fri, 31 Dec 1999 87.38
Thu, 30 Dec 1999 87.4
Wed, 29 Dec 1999 87.85
Tue, 28 Dec 1999 87.01
Mon, 27 Dec 1999 87.05
Fri, 24 Dec 1999 87.05
Thu, 23 Dec 1999 86.96
Wed, 22 Dec 1999 87.01
Tue, 21 Dec 1999 87.09
Mon, 20 Dec 1999 85.5
Fri, 17 Dec 1999 85.86
Thu, 16 Dec 1999 84.97
Wed, 15 Dec 1999 83.94
Tue, 14 Dec 1999 84.34
Mon, 13 Dec 1999 83.46
Fri, 10 Dec 1999 84.27
Thu, 09 Dec 1999 85.82
Wed, 08 Dec 1999 86
Tue, 07 Dec 1999 85.89
Mon, 06 Dec 1999 85.63
Fri, 03 Dec 1999 85.85
Thu, 02 Dec 1999 86.77
Wed, 01 Dec 1999 86.7

November

Tue, 30 Nov 1999 86.71
Mon, 29 Nov 1999 86.88
Fri, 26 Nov 1999 86.78
Thu, 25 Nov 1999 87.19
Wed, 24 Nov 1999 86.8
Tue, 23 Nov 1999 86.86
Mon, 22 Nov 1999 86.51
Fri, 19 Nov 1999 86.39
Thu, 18 Nov 1999 86.87
Wed, 17 Nov 1999 87.27
Tue, 16 Nov 1999 87.85
Mon, 15 Nov 1999 88.09
Fri, 12 Nov 1999 87.19
Thu, 11 Nov 1999 86.74
Wed, 10 Nov 1999 86.67
Tue, 09 Nov 1999 86.24
Mon, 08 Nov 1999 86.57
Fri, 05 Nov 1999 86.9
Thu, 04 Nov 1999 86.28
Wed, 03 Nov 1999 86.26
Tue, 02 Nov 1999 85.92
Mon, 01 Nov 1999 85.74

October

Fri, 29 Oct 1999 85.84
Thu, 28 Oct 1999 85.59
Wed, 27 Oct 1999 85.52
Tue, 26 Oct 1999 86.5
Mon, 25 Oct 1999 86.22
Fri, 22 Oct 1999 86.16
Thu, 21 Oct 1999 86.35
Wed, 20 Oct 1999 86.32
Tue, 19 Oct 1999 85.34
Mon, 18 Oct 1999 85.12
Fri, 15 Oct 1999 85.53
Thu, 14 Oct 1999 85.38
Wed, 13 Oct 1999 86.8
Tue, 12 Oct 1999 86.72
Mon, 11 Oct 1999 86.56
Fri, 08 Oct 1999 86.56
Thu, 07 Oct 1999 87.5
Wed, 06 Oct 1999 87.42
Tue, 05 Oct 1999 87.47
Mon, 04 Oct 1999 87.15
Fri, 01 Oct 1999 86.72

September

Thu, 30 Sep 1999 86.76
Wed, 29 Sep 1999 86.74
Tue, 28 Sep 1999 86.49
Mon, 27 Sep 1999 87.18
Fri, 24 Sep 1999 87
Thu, 23 Sep 1999 88.03
Wed, 22 Sep 1999 88.36
Tue, 21 Sep 1999 88.66
Mon, 20 Sep 1999 88.68
Fri, 17 Sep 1999 88.97
Thu, 16 Sep 1999 88.41
Wed, 15 Sep 1999 88.26
Tue, 14 Sep 1999 89.54
Mon, 13 Sep 1999 90.03
Fri, 10 Sep 1999 90.19
Thu, 09 Sep 1999 89.23
Wed, 08 Sep 1999 89.53
Tue, 07 Sep 1999 89.34
Mon, 06 Sep 1999 87.79
Fri, 03 Sep 1999 87.85
Thu, 02 Sep 1999 88.16
Wed, 01 Sep 1999 87.47

August

Tue, 31 Aug 1999 88.02
Mon, 30 Aug 1999 88.05
Fri, 27 Aug 1999 88.18
Thu, 26 Aug 1999 88.41
Wed, 25 Aug 1999 88.46
Tue, 24 Aug 1999 90.15
Mon, 23 Aug 1999 90.83
Fri, 20 Aug 1999 90.52
Thu, 19 Aug 1999 90.78
Wed, 18 Aug 1999 90.06
Tue, 17 Aug 1999 89.83
Mon, 16 Aug 1999 90.67
Fri, 13 Aug 1999 90.39
Thu, 12 Aug 1999 90.54
Wed, 11 Aug 1999 90.26
Tue, 10 Aug 1999 90.06
Mon, 09 Aug 1999 89.92
Fri, 06 Aug 1999 89.99
Thu, 05 Aug 1999 90.39
Wed, 04 Aug 1999 91.01
Tue, 03 Aug 1999 90.12
Mon, 02 Aug 1999 89.83

July

Fri, 30 Jul 1999 90.4
Thu, 29 Jul 1999 90.15
Wed, 28 Jul 1999 89.81
Tue, 27 Jul 1999 90
Mon, 26 Jul 1999 90.39
Fri, 23 Jul 1999 91.17
Thu, 22 Jul 1999 91.3
Wed, 21 Jul 1999 90.31
Tue, 20 Jul 1999 90.15
Mon, 19 Jul 1999 90.58
Fri, 16 Jul 1999 90.66
Thu, 15 Jul 1999 90.38
Wed, 14 Jul 1999 90.49
Tue, 13 Jul 1999 90.63
Mon, 12 Jul 1999 91.02
Fri, 09 Jul 1999 91.25
Thu, 08 Jul 1999 90.58
Wed, 07 Jul 1999 90.68
Tue, 06 Jul 1999 91.61
Mon, 05 Jul 1999 91.43
Fri, 02 Jul 1999 91.66
Thu, 01 Jul 1999 92.1

June

Wed, 30 Jun 1999 91.7
Tue, 29 Jun 1999 91.66
Mon, 28 Jun 1999 92.19
Fri, 25 Jun 1999 92.22
Thu, 24 Jun 1999 92.7
Wed, 23 Jun 1999 92.14
Tue, 22 Jun 1999 91.57
Mon, 21 Jun 1999 91.71
Fri, 18 Jun 1999 91.78
Thu, 17 Jun 1999 92.18
Wed, 16 Jun 1999 91.48
Tue, 15 Jun 1999 92.07
Mon, 14 Jun 1999 92.1
Fri, 11 Jun 1999 92.27
Thu, 10 Jun 1999 91.72
Wed, 09 Jun 1999 91.66
Tue, 08 Jun 1999 91.61
Mon, 07 Jun 1999 92.65
Fri, 04 Jun 1999 91.99
Thu, 03 Jun 1999 90.99
Wed, 02 Jun 1999 91.48
Tue, 01 Jun 1999 92.04

May

Mon, 31 May 1999 92.67
Fri, 28 May 1999 92.54
Thu, 27 May 1999 92.78
Wed, 26 May 1999 92.46
Tue, 25 May 1999 93.9
Mon, 24 May 1999 93.98
Fri, 21 May 1999 94.49
Thu, 20 May 1999 94.68
Wed, 19 May 1999 95.14
Tue, 18 May 1999 96.15
Mon, 17 May 1999 95.76
Fri, 14 May 1999 95.88
Thu, 13 May 1999 95.78
Wed, 12 May 1999 95.84
Tue, 11 May 1999 95.68
Mon, 10 May 1999 95.44
Fri, 07 May 1999 95.56
Thu, 06 May 1999 96.06
Wed, 05 May 1999 95.42
Tue, 04 May 1999 95.87
Mon, 03 May 1999 95.87

April

Fri, 30 Apr 1999 95.79
Thu, 29 Apr 1999 95.3
Wed, 28 Apr 1999 94.41
Tue, 27 Apr 1999 94.26
Mon, 26 Apr 1999 94.26
Fri, 23 Apr 1999 94.6
Thu, 22 Apr 1999 94.15
Wed, 21 Apr 1999 94.23
Tue, 20 Apr 1999 94.5
Mon, 19 Apr 1999 94.41
Fri, 16 Apr 1999 93.49
Thu, 15 Apr 1999 93.21
Wed, 14 Apr 1999 93.76
Tue, 13 Apr 1999 93.75
Mon, 12 Apr 1999 93.67
Fri, 09 Apr 1999 92.78
Thu, 08 Apr 1999 92.32
Wed, 07 Apr 1999 92.47
Tue, 06 Apr 1999 92.19
Mon, 05 Apr 1999 92.66
Fri, 02 Apr 1999 92.43
Thu, 01 Apr 1999 92.64

March

Wed, 31 Mar 1999 91.98
Tue, 30 Mar 1999 92.58
Mon, 29 Mar 1999 92.5
Fri, 26 Mar 1999 92.71
Thu, 25 Mar 1999 92.2
Wed, 24 Mar 1999 92.38
Tue, 23 Mar 1999 92.66
Mon, 22 Mar 1999 91.89
Fri, 19 Mar 1999 91.64
Thu, 18 Mar 1999 91.48
Wed, 17 Mar 1999 90.94
Tue, 16 Mar 1999 91.37
Mon, 15 Mar 1999 92.05
Fri, 12 Mar 1999 91.94
Thu, 11 Mar 1999 92.41
Wed, 10 Mar 1999 92.42
Tue, 09 Mar 1999 92.61
Mon, 08 Mar 1999 92.83
Fri, 05 Mar 1999 92.24
Thu, 04 Mar 1999 91.89
Wed, 03 Mar 1999 92.13
Tue, 02 Mar 1999 91.93
Mon, 01 Mar 1999 91.09

February

Fri, 26 Feb 1999 90.72
Thu, 25 Feb 1999 91.3
Wed, 24 Feb 1999 91.86
Tue, 23 Feb 1999 92.76
Mon, 22 Feb 1999 92.92
Fri, 19 Feb 1999 93.01
Thu, 18 Feb 1999 92.23
Wed, 17 Feb 1999 91.93
Tue, 16 Feb 1999 91.4
Mon, 15 Feb 1999 92.54
Fri, 12 Feb 1999 92.6
Thu, 11 Feb 1999 93.14
Wed, 10 Feb 1999 93.28
Tue, 09 Feb 1999 93.72
Mon, 08 Feb 1999 93.92
Fri, 05 Feb 1999 92.85
Thu, 04 Feb 1999 92.99
Wed, 03 Feb 1999 92.74
Tue, 02 Feb 1999 92.13
Mon, 01 Feb 1999 92.3

January

Fri, 29 Jan 1999 91.79
Thu, 28 Jan 1999 91.02
Wed, 27 Jan 1999 90.4
Tue, 26 Jan 1999 90.35
Mon, 25 Jan 1999 90.32
Fri, 22 Jan 1999 90.72
Thu, 21 Jan 1999 90.58
Wed, 20 Jan 1999 90.58
Tue, 19 Jan 1999 90.58
Mon, 18 Jan 1999 90.46
Fri, 15 Jan 1999 90.88
Thu, 14 Jan 1999 91.04
Wed, 13 Jan 1999 90.83
Tue, 12 Jan 1999 91.49
Mon, 11 Jan 1999 91.04
Fri, 08 Jan 1999 90.83
Thu, 07 Jan 1999 90.87
Wed, 06 Jan 1999 90.4
Tue, 05 Jan 1999 90.22
Mon, 04 Jan 1999 89.87
Fri, 01 Jan 1999 89.89