MENU

New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rates for 1994 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the New Zealand Dollar’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

91.72

4

92.36

5

92

6

91.21

7

91.05

8

9

10

91.14

11

91.52

12

91.24

13

91.06

14

91.02

15

16

17

90.86

18

91.38

19

91.37

20

91.74

21

91.15

22

23

24

91.91

25

91.98

26

91.78

27

91.52

28

91.39

29

30

31

91.33

February - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

91.47

2

91.59

3

91.5

4

91.51

5

6

7

92.09

8

92.43

9

92.34

10

92.59

11

92.1

12

13

14

91.39

15

91.05

16

91.32

17

91.4

18

91.42

19

20

21

91.38

22

92.01

23

91.89

24

92.19

25

91.59

26

27

28

91.51

March - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

91.36

2

90.33

3

90.74

4

91.15

5

6

7

91.73

8

91.74

9

91.34

10

91.13

11

90.86

12

13

14

91.34

15

91.58

16

91.81

17

91.21

18

91.38

19

20

21

91.1

22

90.61

23

90.94

24

90.56

25

89.91

26

27

28

90.24

29

89.57

30

89.16

31

89.16

April - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

89.17

2

3

4

89.17

5

89.48

6

90.34

7

90.35

8

90.14

9

10

11

90.09

12

90.16

13

89.7

14

89.78

15

89.8

16

17

18

89.92

19

89.59

20

89.7

21

89.62

22

90.64

23

24

25

90.56

26

90.44

27

90.34

28

90.35

29

90.41

30

May - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

90.59

3

90.29

4

90.53

5

91.16

6

90.97

7

8

9

91.06

10

91.32

11

91.87

12

91.88

13

92.2

14

15

16

92.26

17

92.25

18

91.92

19

91.84

20

92.16

21

22

23

92.16

24

92.14

25

92.19

26

92.06

27

92.23

28

29

30

92.24

31

92.89

June - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

92.88

2

92.86

3

93.2

4

5

6

93.44

7

92.91

8

92.59

9

92.36

10

92.37

11

12

13

92.11

14

91.67

15

91.54

16

91.77

17

92.41

18

19

20

92.08

21

92

22

91.63

23

91.55

24

91.16

25

26

27

91.14

28

91.93

29

91.34

30

91.76

July - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

92.38

2

3

4

92.07

5

91.53

6

91.6

7

92.15

8

92.45

9

10

11

92.29

12

92.21

13

92.14

14

91.29

15

91.57

16

17

18

91.31

19

91.63

20

92.36

21

92.58

22

92.88

23

24

25

92.62

26

92.58

27

92.27

28

91.85

29

92.75

30

31

August - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

92.33

2

93.06

3

92.73

4

92.66

5

93.05

6

7

8

93.04

9

92.76

10

92.03

11

92.23

12

91.8

13

14

15

92.5

16

92.21

17

92.02

18

91.96

19

91.57

20

21

22

91.43

23

91.65

24

91.82

25

92.11

26

91.94

27

28

29

92.47

30

92.38

31

92.36

September - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

92.57

2

92.61

3

4

5

92.19

6

92.05

7

92.58

8

92.16

9

92.38

10

11

12

91.72

13

91.7

14

91.49

15

91.9

16

91.85

17

18

19

91.66

20

91.73

21

91.39

22

91.34

23

91.62

24

25

26

91.71

27

91.66

28

91.63

29

91.7

30

91.66

October - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

91.99

4

91.97

5

91.94

6

92.21

7

92.28

8

9

10

92.51

11

92.55

12

92.32

13

92.47

14

92.03

15

16

17

92.34

18

92.39

19

92.29

20

92.55

21

92.29

22

23

24

92.34

25

92.13

26

92.1

27

92.17

28

92.3

29

30

31

92.84

November - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

92.47

2

92.53

3

92.82

4

93.1

5

6

7

93.04

8

93.35

9

93.9

10

93.27

11

93.54

12

13

14

93.74

15

93.83

16

93.93

17

94.27

18

94.38

19

20

21

94.13

22

94.02

23

94

24

93.91

25

93.92

26

27

28

94.2

29

94.3

30

95.08

December - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

95.06

2

95.6

3

4

5

95.61

6

95.71

7

96.03

8

96.04

9

96.13

10

11

12

96.08

13

96.5

14

96.66

15

97.03

16

96.68

17

18

19

96.88

20

96.67

21

96.61

22

97.13

23

97.3

24

25

26

97.3

27

97.45

28

97.39

29

97.01

30

96.65

31

Historical Chart of New Zealand Dollar: Year 1994

Loading

Monthly High/Low for New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 1994

Loading

Daily Breakdown for New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 1994

Date Rate

December

Fri, 30 Dec 1994 96.65
Thu, 29 Dec 1994 97.01
Wed, 28 Dec 1994 97.39
Tue, 27 Dec 1994 97.45
Mon, 26 Dec 1994 97.3
Fri, 23 Dec 1994 97.3
Thu, 22 Dec 1994 97.13
Wed, 21 Dec 1994 96.61
Tue, 20 Dec 1994 96.67
Mon, 19 Dec 1994 96.88
Fri, 16 Dec 1994 96.68
Thu, 15 Dec 1994 97.03
Wed, 14 Dec 1994 96.66
Tue, 13 Dec 1994 96.5
Mon, 12 Dec 1994 96.08
Fri, 09 Dec 1994 96.13
Thu, 08 Dec 1994 96.04
Wed, 07 Dec 1994 96.03
Tue, 06 Dec 1994 95.71
Mon, 05 Dec 1994 95.61
Fri, 02 Dec 1994 95.6
Thu, 01 Dec 1994 95.06

November

Wed, 30 Nov 1994 95.08
Tue, 29 Nov 1994 94.3
Mon, 28 Nov 1994 94.2
Fri, 25 Nov 1994 93.92
Thu, 24 Nov 1994 93.91
Wed, 23 Nov 1994 94
Tue, 22 Nov 1994 94.02
Mon, 21 Nov 1994 94.13
Fri, 18 Nov 1994 94.38
Thu, 17 Nov 1994 94.27
Wed, 16 Nov 1994 93.93
Tue, 15 Nov 1994 93.83
Mon, 14 Nov 1994 93.74
Fri, 11 Nov 1994 93.54
Thu, 10 Nov 1994 93.27
Wed, 09 Nov 1994 93.9
Tue, 08 Nov 1994 93.35
Mon, 07 Nov 1994 93.04
Fri, 04 Nov 1994 93.1
Thu, 03 Nov 1994 92.82
Wed, 02 Nov 1994 92.53
Tue, 01 Nov 1994 92.47

October

Mon, 31 Oct 1994 92.84
Fri, 28 Oct 1994 92.3
Thu, 27 Oct 1994 92.17
Wed, 26 Oct 1994 92.1
Tue, 25 Oct 1994 92.13
Mon, 24 Oct 1994 92.34
Fri, 21 Oct 1994 92.29
Thu, 20 Oct 1994 92.55
Wed, 19 Oct 1994 92.29
Tue, 18 Oct 1994 92.39
Mon, 17 Oct 1994 92.34
Fri, 14 Oct 1994 92.03
Thu, 13 Oct 1994 92.47
Wed, 12 Oct 1994 92.32
Tue, 11 Oct 1994 92.55
Mon, 10 Oct 1994 92.51
Fri, 07 Oct 1994 92.28
Thu, 06 Oct 1994 92.21
Wed, 05 Oct 1994 91.94
Tue, 04 Oct 1994 91.97
Mon, 03 Oct 1994 91.99

September

Fri, 30 Sep 1994 91.66
Thu, 29 Sep 1994 91.7
Wed, 28 Sep 1994 91.63
Tue, 27 Sep 1994 91.66
Mon, 26 Sep 1994 91.71
Fri, 23 Sep 1994 91.62
Thu, 22 Sep 1994 91.34
Wed, 21 Sep 1994 91.39
Tue, 20 Sep 1994 91.73
Mon, 19 Sep 1994 91.66
Fri, 16 Sep 1994 91.85
Thu, 15 Sep 1994 91.9
Wed, 14 Sep 1994 91.49
Tue, 13 Sep 1994 91.7
Mon, 12 Sep 1994 91.72
Fri, 09 Sep 1994 92.38
Thu, 08 Sep 1994 92.16
Wed, 07 Sep 1994 92.58
Tue, 06 Sep 1994 92.05
Mon, 05 Sep 1994 92.19
Fri, 02 Sep 1994 92.61
Thu, 01 Sep 1994 92.57

August

Wed, 31 Aug 1994 92.36
Tue, 30 Aug 1994 92.38
Mon, 29 Aug 1994 92.47
Fri, 26 Aug 1994 91.94
Thu, 25 Aug 1994 92.11
Wed, 24 Aug 1994 91.82
Tue, 23 Aug 1994 91.65
Mon, 22 Aug 1994 91.43
Fri, 19 Aug 1994 91.57
Thu, 18 Aug 1994 91.96
Wed, 17 Aug 1994 92.02
Tue, 16 Aug 1994 92.21
Mon, 15 Aug 1994 92.5
Fri, 12 Aug 1994 91.8
Thu, 11 Aug 1994 92.23
Wed, 10 Aug 1994 92.03
Tue, 09 Aug 1994 92.76
Mon, 08 Aug 1994 93.04
Fri, 05 Aug 1994 93.05
Thu, 04 Aug 1994 92.66
Wed, 03 Aug 1994 92.73
Tue, 02 Aug 1994 93.06
Mon, 01 Aug 1994 92.33

July

Fri, 29 Jul 1994 92.75
Thu, 28 Jul 1994 91.85
Wed, 27 Jul 1994 92.27
Tue, 26 Jul 1994 92.58
Mon, 25 Jul 1994 92.62
Fri, 22 Jul 1994 92.88
Thu, 21 Jul 1994 92.58
Wed, 20 Jul 1994 92.36
Tue, 19 Jul 1994 91.63
Mon, 18 Jul 1994 91.31
Fri, 15 Jul 1994 91.57
Thu, 14 Jul 1994 91.29
Wed, 13 Jul 1994 92.14
Tue, 12 Jul 1994 92.21
Mon, 11 Jul 1994 92.29
Fri, 08 Jul 1994 92.45
Thu, 07 Jul 1994 92.15
Wed, 06 Jul 1994 91.6
Tue, 05 Jul 1994 91.53
Mon, 04 Jul 1994 92.07
Fri, 01 Jul 1994 92.38

June

Thu, 30 Jun 1994 91.76
Wed, 29 Jun 1994 91.34
Tue, 28 Jun 1994 91.93
Mon, 27 Jun 1994 91.14
Fri, 24 Jun 1994 91.16
Thu, 23 Jun 1994 91.55
Wed, 22 Jun 1994 91.63
Tue, 21 Jun 1994 92
Mon, 20 Jun 1994 92.08
Fri, 17 Jun 1994 92.41
Thu, 16 Jun 1994 91.77
Wed, 15 Jun 1994 91.54
Tue, 14 Jun 1994 91.67
Mon, 13 Jun 1994 92.11
Fri, 10 Jun 1994 92.37
Thu, 09 Jun 1994 92.36
Wed, 08 Jun 1994 92.59
Tue, 07 Jun 1994 92.91
Mon, 06 Jun 1994 93.44
Fri, 03 Jun 1994 93.2
Thu, 02 Jun 1994 92.86
Wed, 01 Jun 1994 92.88

May

Tue, 31 May 1994 92.89
Mon, 30 May 1994 92.24
Fri, 27 May 1994 92.23
Thu, 26 May 1994 92.06
Wed, 25 May 1994 92.19
Tue, 24 May 1994 92.14
Mon, 23 May 1994 92.16
Fri, 20 May 1994 92.16
Thu, 19 May 1994 91.84
Wed, 18 May 1994 91.92
Tue, 17 May 1994 92.25
Mon, 16 May 1994 92.26
Fri, 13 May 1994 92.2
Thu, 12 May 1994 91.88
Wed, 11 May 1994 91.87
Tue, 10 May 1994 91.32
Mon, 09 May 1994 91.06
Fri, 06 May 1994 90.97
Thu, 05 May 1994 91.16
Wed, 04 May 1994 90.53
Tue, 03 May 1994 90.29
Mon, 02 May 1994 90.59

April

Fri, 29 Apr 1994 90.41
Thu, 28 Apr 1994 90.35
Wed, 27 Apr 1994 90.34
Tue, 26 Apr 1994 90.44
Mon, 25 Apr 1994 90.56
Fri, 22 Apr 1994 90.64
Thu, 21 Apr 1994 89.62
Wed, 20 Apr 1994 89.7
Tue, 19 Apr 1994 89.59
Mon, 18 Apr 1994 89.92
Fri, 15 Apr 1994 89.8
Thu, 14 Apr 1994 89.78
Wed, 13 Apr 1994 89.7
Tue, 12 Apr 1994 90.16
Mon, 11 Apr 1994 90.09
Fri, 08 Apr 1994 90.14
Thu, 07 Apr 1994 90.35
Wed, 06 Apr 1994 90.34
Tue, 05 Apr 1994 89.48
Mon, 04 Apr 1994 89.17
Fri, 01 Apr 1994 89.17

March

Thu, 31 Mar 1994 89.16
Wed, 30 Mar 1994 89.16
Tue, 29 Mar 1994 89.57
Mon, 28 Mar 1994 90.24
Fri, 25 Mar 1994 89.91
Thu, 24 Mar 1994 90.56
Wed, 23 Mar 1994 90.94
Tue, 22 Mar 1994 90.61
Mon, 21 Mar 1994 91.1
Fri, 18 Mar 1994 91.38
Thu, 17 Mar 1994 91.21
Wed, 16 Mar 1994 91.81
Tue, 15 Mar 1994 91.58
Mon, 14 Mar 1994 91.34
Fri, 11 Mar 1994 90.86
Thu, 10 Mar 1994 91.13
Wed, 09 Mar 1994 91.34
Tue, 08 Mar 1994 91.74
Mon, 07 Mar 1994 91.73
Fri, 04 Mar 1994 91.15
Thu, 03 Mar 1994 90.74
Wed, 02 Mar 1994 90.33
Tue, 01 Mar 1994 91.36

February

Mon, 28 Feb 1994 91.51
Fri, 25 Feb 1994 91.59
Thu, 24 Feb 1994 92.19
Wed, 23 Feb 1994 91.89
Tue, 22 Feb 1994 92.01
Mon, 21 Feb 1994 91.38
Fri, 18 Feb 1994 91.42
Thu, 17 Feb 1994 91.4
Wed, 16 Feb 1994 91.32
Tue, 15 Feb 1994 91.05
Mon, 14 Feb 1994 91.39
Fri, 11 Feb 1994 92.1
Thu, 10 Feb 1994 92.59
Wed, 09 Feb 1994 92.34
Tue, 08 Feb 1994 92.43
Mon, 07 Feb 1994 92.09
Fri, 04 Feb 1994 91.51
Thu, 03 Feb 1994 91.5
Wed, 02 Feb 1994 91.59
Tue, 01 Feb 1994 91.47

January

Mon, 31 Jan 1994 91.33
Fri, 28 Jan 1994 91.39
Thu, 27 Jan 1994 91.52
Wed, 26 Jan 1994 91.78
Tue, 25 Jan 1994 91.98
Mon, 24 Jan 1994 91.91
Fri, 21 Jan 1994 91.15
Thu, 20 Jan 1994 91.74
Wed, 19 Jan 1994 91.37
Tue, 18 Jan 1994 91.38
Mon, 17 Jan 1994 90.86
Fri, 14 Jan 1994 91.02
Thu, 13 Jan 1994 91.06
Wed, 12 Jan 1994 91.24
Tue, 11 Jan 1994 91.52
Mon, 10 Jan 1994 91.14
Fri, 07 Jan 1994 91.05
Thu, 06 Jan 1994 91.21
Wed, 05 Jan 1994 92
Tue, 04 Jan 1994 92.36
Mon, 03 Jan 1994 91.72