MENU

New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rates for 1992 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the New Zealand Dollar’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

83.41

2

82.83

3

83.41

4

5

6

84.12

7

84.65

8

84.7

9

84.6

10

85.11

11

12

13

85.6

14

85.16

15

85.51

16

85.42

17

85.6

18

19

20

84.94

21

84.72

22

84.38

23

84.51

24

84.94

25

26

27

84.53

28

84.93

29

84.46

30

84.76

31

84.76

February - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

84.72

4

84.89

5

84.73

6

84.64

7

84.83

8

9

10

84.59

11

84.8

12

84.85

13

84.93

14

85.27

15

16

17

85.19

18

85.53

19

85.67

20

85.94

21

86

22

23

24

86.13

25

85.93

26

86.22

27

86.5

28

86.65

29

March - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

86.74

3

87.2

4

87.35

5

87.5

6

87.53

7

8

9

87.5

10

87.4

11

88

12

87.9

13

87.77

14

15

16

87.69

17

87.49

18

87.4

19

87.74

20

88.08

21

22

23

88.09

24

87.67

25

87.77

26

87.86

27

87.69

28

29

30

87.41

31

87.02

April - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

87.18

2

87

3

87.15

4

5

6

86.82

7

86.3

8

86.15

9

86.52

10

86.21

11

12

13

86.66

14

86.65

15

86.66

16

86.43

17

86.43

18

19

20

86.42

21

86.5

22

86.01

23

85.42

24

85.59

25

26

27

85.34

28

86.12

29

85.93

30

85.87

May - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

85.85

2

3

4

85.48

5

85.71

6

85.67

7

85.46

8

85.56

9

10

11

85.19

12

84.8

13

84.35

14

84.24

15

84.23

16

17

18

83.86

19

83.72

20

83.78

21

84.13

22

84.39

23

24

25

84.25

26

84.28

27

84.61

28

84.6

29

84.07

30

31

June - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

83.82

2

84.08

3

84.24

4

84.14

5

84.07

6

7

8

84.07

9

84.96

10

84.98

11

84.8

12

84.61

13

14

15

84.6

16

84.64

17

84.59

18

84.42

19

85

20

21

22

85.3

23

84.94

24

84.93

25

84.74

26

84.51

27

28

29

84.22

30

84.46

July - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

84.17

2

84.21

3

84.29

4

5

6

84.08

7

83.87

8

83.96

9

84.25

10

84.45

11

12

13

84.31

14

84.44

15

84.29

16

84.27

17

84.27

18

19

20

84.08

21

84.89

22

84.73

23

84.9

24

85

25

26

27

84.6

28

84.49

29

84.31

30

84.56

31

84.37

August - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

84.29

4

84.37

5

84.36

6

84.47

7

84.46

8

9

10

84.27

11

84.48

12

83.74

13

83.78

14

83.73

15

16

17

83.8

18

83.73

19

83.79

20

83.93

21

83.75

22

23

24

83.28

25

83.17

26

83.48

27

83.57

28

83.14

29

30

31

83.03

September - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

82.82

2

82.66

3

82.81

4

83.41

5

6

7

83.22

8

82.62

9

83.09

10

83.53

11

83.9

12

13

14

85.37

15

84.26

16

85.24

17

85.51

18

85.01

19

20

21

84.3

22

84.07

23

84.7

24

84.07

25

84.11

26

27

28

83.49

29

83.2

30

83.17

October - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

83.85

2

84.66

3

4

5

84.28

6

84.34

7

84.27

8

85.07

9

85.1

10

11

12

84.88

13

85.13

14

84.93

15

84.78

16

84.67

17

18

19

84.67

20

85.26

21

85.57

22

85.38

23

85.87

24

25

26

85.93

27

85.66

28

85.45

29

85.09

30

84.68

31

November - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

84.37

3

85.19

4

84.7

5

85

6

85.48

7

8

9

85.3

10

85.32

11

85.17

12

85.06

13

84.9

14

15

16

84.68

17

84.48

18

84.23

19

83.98

20

84.17

21

22

23

84.71

24

84.52

25

84.62

26

84.25

27

84.32

28

29

30

83.82

December - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

83.79

2

83.8

3

84.22

4

84.02

5

6

7

84.37

8

83.78

9

84.13

10

83.94

11

84.17

12

13

14

83.89

15

83.79

16

84.28

17

84.04

18

83.91

19

20

21

84.06

22

83.9

23

83.83

24

84.1

25

84.1

26

27

28

84.43

29

84.37

30

84.22

31

84.42

Historical Chart of New Zealand Dollar: Year 1992

Loading

Monthly High/Low for New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 1992

Loading

Daily Breakdown for New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 1992

Date Rate

December

Thu, 31 Dec 1992 84.42
Wed, 30 Dec 1992 84.22
Tue, 29 Dec 1992 84.37
Mon, 28 Dec 1992 84.43
Fri, 25 Dec 1992 84.1
Thu, 24 Dec 1992 84.1
Wed, 23 Dec 1992 83.83
Tue, 22 Dec 1992 83.9
Mon, 21 Dec 1992 84.06
Fri, 18 Dec 1992 83.91
Thu, 17 Dec 1992 84.04
Wed, 16 Dec 1992 84.28
Tue, 15 Dec 1992 83.79
Mon, 14 Dec 1992 83.89
Fri, 11 Dec 1992 84.17
Thu, 10 Dec 1992 83.94
Wed, 09 Dec 1992 84.13
Tue, 08 Dec 1992 83.78
Mon, 07 Dec 1992 84.37
Fri, 04 Dec 1992 84.02
Thu, 03 Dec 1992 84.22
Wed, 02 Dec 1992 83.8
Tue, 01 Dec 1992 83.79

November

Mon, 30 Nov 1992 83.82
Fri, 27 Nov 1992 84.32
Thu, 26 Nov 1992 84.25
Wed, 25 Nov 1992 84.62
Tue, 24 Nov 1992 84.52
Mon, 23 Nov 1992 84.71
Fri, 20 Nov 1992 84.17
Thu, 19 Nov 1992 83.98
Wed, 18 Nov 1992 84.23
Tue, 17 Nov 1992 84.48
Mon, 16 Nov 1992 84.68
Fri, 13 Nov 1992 84.9
Thu, 12 Nov 1992 85.06
Wed, 11 Nov 1992 85.17
Tue, 10 Nov 1992 85.32
Mon, 09 Nov 1992 85.3
Fri, 06 Nov 1992 85.48
Thu, 05 Nov 1992 85
Wed, 04 Nov 1992 84.7
Tue, 03 Nov 1992 85.19
Mon, 02 Nov 1992 84.37

October

Fri, 30 Oct 1992 84.68
Thu, 29 Oct 1992 85.09
Wed, 28 Oct 1992 85.45
Tue, 27 Oct 1992 85.66
Mon, 26 Oct 1992 85.93
Fri, 23 Oct 1992 85.87
Thu, 22 Oct 1992 85.38
Wed, 21 Oct 1992 85.57
Tue, 20 Oct 1992 85.26
Mon, 19 Oct 1992 84.67
Fri, 16 Oct 1992 84.67
Thu, 15 Oct 1992 84.78
Wed, 14 Oct 1992 84.93
Tue, 13 Oct 1992 85.13
Mon, 12 Oct 1992 84.88
Fri, 09 Oct 1992 85.1
Thu, 08 Oct 1992 85.07
Wed, 07 Oct 1992 84.27
Tue, 06 Oct 1992 84.34
Mon, 05 Oct 1992 84.28
Fri, 02 Oct 1992 84.66
Thu, 01 Oct 1992 83.85

September

Wed, 30 Sep 1992 83.17
Tue, 29 Sep 1992 83.2
Mon, 28 Sep 1992 83.49
Fri, 25 Sep 1992 84.11
Thu, 24 Sep 1992 84.07
Wed, 23 Sep 1992 84.7
Tue, 22 Sep 1992 84.07
Mon, 21 Sep 1992 84.3
Fri, 18 Sep 1992 85.01
Thu, 17 Sep 1992 85.51
Wed, 16 Sep 1992 85.24
Tue, 15 Sep 1992 84.26
Mon, 14 Sep 1992 85.37
Fri, 11 Sep 1992 83.9
Thu, 10 Sep 1992 83.53
Wed, 09 Sep 1992 83.09
Tue, 08 Sep 1992 82.62
Mon, 07 Sep 1992 83.22
Fri, 04 Sep 1992 83.41
Thu, 03 Sep 1992 82.81
Wed, 02 Sep 1992 82.66
Tue, 01 Sep 1992 82.82

August

Mon, 31 Aug 1992 83.03
Fri, 28 Aug 1992 83.14
Thu, 27 Aug 1992 83.57
Wed, 26 Aug 1992 83.48
Tue, 25 Aug 1992 83.17
Mon, 24 Aug 1992 83.28
Fri, 21 Aug 1992 83.75
Thu, 20 Aug 1992 83.93
Wed, 19 Aug 1992 83.79
Tue, 18 Aug 1992 83.73
Mon, 17 Aug 1992 83.8
Fri, 14 Aug 1992 83.73
Thu, 13 Aug 1992 83.78
Wed, 12 Aug 1992 83.74
Tue, 11 Aug 1992 84.48
Mon, 10 Aug 1992 84.27
Fri, 07 Aug 1992 84.46
Thu, 06 Aug 1992 84.47
Wed, 05 Aug 1992 84.36
Tue, 04 Aug 1992 84.37
Mon, 03 Aug 1992 84.29

July

Fri, 31 Jul 1992 84.37
Thu, 30 Jul 1992 84.56
Wed, 29 Jul 1992 84.31
Tue, 28 Jul 1992 84.49
Mon, 27 Jul 1992 84.6
Fri, 24 Jul 1992 85
Thu, 23 Jul 1992 84.9
Wed, 22 Jul 1992 84.73
Tue, 21 Jul 1992 84.89
Mon, 20 Jul 1992 84.08
Fri, 17 Jul 1992 84.27
Thu, 16 Jul 1992 84.27
Wed, 15 Jul 1992 84.29
Tue, 14 Jul 1992 84.44
Mon, 13 Jul 1992 84.31
Fri, 10 Jul 1992 84.45
Thu, 09 Jul 1992 84.25
Wed, 08 Jul 1992 83.96
Tue, 07 Jul 1992 83.87
Mon, 06 Jul 1992 84.08
Fri, 03 Jul 1992 84.29
Thu, 02 Jul 1992 84.21
Wed, 01 Jul 1992 84.17

June

Tue, 30 Jun 1992 84.46
Mon, 29 Jun 1992 84.22
Fri, 26 Jun 1992 84.51
Thu, 25 Jun 1992 84.74
Wed, 24 Jun 1992 84.93
Tue, 23 Jun 1992 84.94
Mon, 22 Jun 1992 85.3
Fri, 19 Jun 1992 85
Thu, 18 Jun 1992 84.42
Wed, 17 Jun 1992 84.59
Tue, 16 Jun 1992 84.64
Mon, 15 Jun 1992 84.6
Fri, 12 Jun 1992 84.61
Thu, 11 Jun 1992 84.8
Wed, 10 Jun 1992 84.98
Tue, 09 Jun 1992 84.96
Mon, 08 Jun 1992 84.07
Fri, 05 Jun 1992 84.07
Thu, 04 Jun 1992 84.14
Wed, 03 Jun 1992 84.24
Tue, 02 Jun 1992 84.08
Mon, 01 Jun 1992 83.82

May

Fri, 29 May 1992 84.07
Thu, 28 May 1992 84.6
Wed, 27 May 1992 84.61
Tue, 26 May 1992 84.28
Mon, 25 May 1992 84.25
Fri, 22 May 1992 84.39
Thu, 21 May 1992 84.13
Wed, 20 May 1992 83.78
Tue, 19 May 1992 83.72
Mon, 18 May 1992 83.86
Fri, 15 May 1992 84.23
Thu, 14 May 1992 84.24
Wed, 13 May 1992 84.35
Tue, 12 May 1992 84.8
Mon, 11 May 1992 85.19
Fri, 08 May 1992 85.56
Thu, 07 May 1992 85.46
Wed, 06 May 1992 85.67
Tue, 05 May 1992 85.71
Mon, 04 May 1992 85.48
Fri, 01 May 1992 85.85

April

Thu, 30 Apr 1992 85.87
Wed, 29 Apr 1992 85.93
Tue, 28 Apr 1992 86.12
Mon, 27 Apr 1992 85.34
Fri, 24 Apr 1992 85.59
Thu, 23 Apr 1992 85.42
Wed, 22 Apr 1992 86.01
Tue, 21 Apr 1992 86.5
Mon, 20 Apr 1992 86.42
Fri, 17 Apr 1992 86.43
Thu, 16 Apr 1992 86.43
Wed, 15 Apr 1992 86.66
Tue, 14 Apr 1992 86.65
Mon, 13 Apr 1992 86.66
Fri, 10 Apr 1992 86.21
Thu, 09 Apr 1992 86.52
Wed, 08 Apr 1992 86.15
Tue, 07 Apr 1992 86.3
Mon, 06 Apr 1992 86.82
Fri, 03 Apr 1992 87.15
Thu, 02 Apr 1992 87
Wed, 01 Apr 1992 87.18

March

Tue, 31 Mar 1992 87.02
Mon, 30 Mar 1992 87.41
Fri, 27 Mar 1992 87.69
Thu, 26 Mar 1992 87.86
Wed, 25 Mar 1992 87.77
Tue, 24 Mar 1992 87.67
Mon, 23 Mar 1992 88.09
Fri, 20 Mar 1992 88.08
Thu, 19 Mar 1992 87.74
Wed, 18 Mar 1992 87.4
Tue, 17 Mar 1992 87.49
Mon, 16 Mar 1992 87.69
Fri, 13 Mar 1992 87.77
Thu, 12 Mar 1992 87.9
Wed, 11 Mar 1992 88
Tue, 10 Mar 1992 87.4
Mon, 09 Mar 1992 87.5
Fri, 06 Mar 1992 87.53
Thu, 05 Mar 1992 87.5
Wed, 04 Mar 1992 87.35
Tue, 03 Mar 1992 87.2
Mon, 02 Mar 1992 86.74

February

Fri, 28 Feb 1992 86.65
Thu, 27 Feb 1992 86.5
Wed, 26 Feb 1992 86.22
Tue, 25 Feb 1992 85.93
Mon, 24 Feb 1992 86.13
Fri, 21 Feb 1992 86
Thu, 20 Feb 1992 85.94
Wed, 19 Feb 1992 85.67
Tue, 18 Feb 1992 85.53
Mon, 17 Feb 1992 85.19
Fri, 14 Feb 1992 85.27
Thu, 13 Feb 1992 84.93
Wed, 12 Feb 1992 84.85
Tue, 11 Feb 1992 84.8
Mon, 10 Feb 1992 84.59
Fri, 07 Feb 1992 84.83
Thu, 06 Feb 1992 84.64
Wed, 05 Feb 1992 84.73
Tue, 04 Feb 1992 84.89
Mon, 03 Feb 1992 84.72

January

Fri, 31 Jan 1992 84.76
Thu, 30 Jan 1992 84.76
Wed, 29 Jan 1992 84.46
Tue, 28 Jan 1992 84.93
Mon, 27 Jan 1992 84.53
Fri, 24 Jan 1992 84.94
Thu, 23 Jan 1992 84.51
Wed, 22 Jan 1992 84.38
Tue, 21 Jan 1992 84.72
Mon, 20 Jan 1992 84.94
Fri, 17 Jan 1992 85.6
Thu, 16 Jan 1992 85.42
Wed, 15 Jan 1992 85.51
Tue, 14 Jan 1992 85.16
Mon, 13 Jan 1992 85.6
Fri, 10 Jan 1992 85.11
Thu, 09 Jan 1992 84.6
Wed, 08 Jan 1992 84.7
Tue, 07 Jan 1992 84.65
Mon, 06 Jan 1992 84.12
Fri, 03 Jan 1992 83.41
Thu, 02 Jan 1992 82.83
Wed, 01 Jan 1992 83.41