MENU

New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rates for 1984 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the New Zealand Dollar’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

124.25

3

124.45

4

124.3

5

124.09

6

123.85

7

8

9

124.07

10

123.65

11

124.12

12

124.27

13

124.19

14

15

16

124.05

17

124.27

18

124.18

19

124.22

20

124.22

21

22

23

124.05

24

124.13

25

124.04

26

124.14

27

124.01

28

29

30

123.95

31

124.04

February - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

123.98

2

123.94

3

124.04

4

5

6

124.09

7

123.92

8

123.78

9

123.92

10

123.91

11

12

13

123.89

14

123.89

15

123.86

16

123.69

17

124.23

18

19

20

124.21

21

124.21

22

123.92

23

123.92

24

124

25

26

27

124.02

28

124.12

29

124.15

March - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

124.19

2

124.08

3

4

5

123.59

6

123.6

7

123.41

8

123.51

9

123.23

10

11

12

123.42

13

123.25

14

123.23

15

121.36

16

123.67

17

18

19

123.59

20

123.43

21

123.43

22

123.31

23

123.16

24

25

26

123.27

27

123.19

28

123.37

29

123.23

30

123.3

31

April - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

123.25

3

123.22

4

123.17

5

123.25

6

123.3

7

8

9

123.39

10

123.42

11

123.29

12

123.45

13

123.39

14

15

16

123.37

17

123.37

18

123.34

19

123.3

20

123.3

21

22

23

123.3

24

123.37

25

123.34

26

123.45

27

123.44

28

29

30

123.43

May - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

123.44

2

123.49

3

123.38

4

123.45

5

6

7

124.92

8

123.63

9

123.69

10

123.48

11

123.63

12

13

14

123.56

15

123.7

16

123.81

17

123.86

18

123.88

19

20

21

123.88

22

123.77

23

123.76

24

123.66

25

123.61

26

27

28

123.72

29

123.62

30

123.66

31

123.65

June - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

123.46

2

3

4

123.61

5

123.64

6

123.48

7

123.67

8

123.74

9

10

11

123.74

12

123.6

13

123.65

14

123.63

15

123.36

16

17

18

123.73

19

123.63

20

123.58

21

123.7

22

123.73

23

24

25

123.73

26

123.43

27

123.74

28

123.62

29

123.66

30

July - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

123.72

3

123.74

4

125.62

5

123.26

6

123.53

7

8

9

123.45

10

123.38

11

123.34

12

123.29

13

122.52

14

15

16

122.57

17

113.23

18

99.82

19

99.48

20

99.3

21

22

23

99.34

24

99.38

25

99.25

26

99.31

27

99.08

28

29

30

99.19

31

99.06

August - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

99.14

2

99.15

3

99.05

4

5

6

99.15

7

99.09

8

99.01

9

98.92

10

99.09

11

12

13

99.1

14

99.08

15

99.08

16

99.04

17

99.83

18

19

20

98.97

21

99.04

22

98.92

23

98.84

24

98.93

25

26

27

100.79

28

98.84

29

98.81

30

98.87

31

99.04

September - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

98.98

4

98.93

5

98.88

6

98.94

7

99.02

8

9

10

99.11

11

99.07

12

99.03

13

99.13

14

99.09

15

16

17

99.12

18

98.89

19

98.91

20

98.91

21

98.92

22

23

24

98.81

25

99.08

26

98.81

27

98.88

28

98.87

29

30

October - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

98.79

2

98.84

3

98.91

4

98.85

5

98.85

6

7

8

98.91

9

98.85

10

98.85

11

98.91

12

98.92

13

14

15

98.87

16

98.76

17

98.79

18

98.56

19

98.44

20

21

22

98.46

23

98.49

24

98.51

25

98.7

26

98.52

27

28

29

98.56

30

98.43

31

98.47

November - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

98.52

2

98.73

3

4

5

98.41

6

99.12

7

98.61

8

98.55

9

98.61

10

11

12

98.55

13

98.64

14

98.76

15

98.72

16

98.86

17

18

19

98.7

20

99.12

21

98.76

22

98.77

23

98.45

24

25

26

97.37

27

98.51

28

98.43

29

98.43

30

98.52

December - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

98.45

4

98.52

5

98.56

6

98.55

7

98.58

8

9

10

98.62

11

98.66

12

98.66

13

98.68

14

98.71

15

16

17

98.48

18

98.42

19

98.52

20

98.1

21

98.47

22

23

24

98.48

25

98.48

26

98.48

27

98.25

28

98.06

29

30

31

98.21

Historical Chart of New Zealand Dollar: Year 1984

Loading

Monthly High/Low for New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 1984

Loading

Daily Breakdown for New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 1984

Date Rate

December

Mon, 31 Dec 1984 98.21
Fri, 28 Dec 1984 98.06
Thu, 27 Dec 1984 98.25
Wed, 26 Dec 1984 98.48
Tue, 25 Dec 1984 98.48
Mon, 24 Dec 1984 98.48
Fri, 21 Dec 1984 98.47
Thu, 20 Dec 1984 98.1
Wed, 19 Dec 1984 98.52
Tue, 18 Dec 1984 98.42
Mon, 17 Dec 1984 98.48
Fri, 14 Dec 1984 98.71
Thu, 13 Dec 1984 98.68
Wed, 12 Dec 1984 98.66
Tue, 11 Dec 1984 98.66
Mon, 10 Dec 1984 98.62
Fri, 07 Dec 1984 98.58
Thu, 06 Dec 1984 98.55
Wed, 05 Dec 1984 98.56
Tue, 04 Dec 1984 98.52
Mon, 03 Dec 1984 98.45

November

Fri, 30 Nov 1984 98.52
Thu, 29 Nov 1984 98.43
Wed, 28 Nov 1984 98.43
Tue, 27 Nov 1984 98.51
Mon, 26 Nov 1984 97.37
Fri, 23 Nov 1984 98.45
Thu, 22 Nov 1984 98.77
Wed, 21 Nov 1984 98.76
Tue, 20 Nov 1984 99.12
Mon, 19 Nov 1984 98.7
Fri, 16 Nov 1984 98.86
Thu, 15 Nov 1984 98.72
Wed, 14 Nov 1984 98.76
Tue, 13 Nov 1984 98.64
Mon, 12 Nov 1984 98.55
Fri, 09 Nov 1984 98.61
Thu, 08 Nov 1984 98.55
Wed, 07 Nov 1984 98.61
Tue, 06 Nov 1984 99.12
Mon, 05 Nov 1984 98.41
Fri, 02 Nov 1984 98.73
Thu, 01 Nov 1984 98.52

October

Wed, 31 Oct 1984 98.47
Tue, 30 Oct 1984 98.43
Mon, 29 Oct 1984 98.56
Fri, 26 Oct 1984 98.52
Thu, 25 Oct 1984 98.7
Wed, 24 Oct 1984 98.51
Tue, 23 Oct 1984 98.49
Mon, 22 Oct 1984 98.46
Fri, 19 Oct 1984 98.44
Thu, 18 Oct 1984 98.56
Wed, 17 Oct 1984 98.79
Tue, 16 Oct 1984 98.76
Mon, 15 Oct 1984 98.87
Fri, 12 Oct 1984 98.92
Thu, 11 Oct 1984 98.91
Wed, 10 Oct 1984 98.85
Tue, 09 Oct 1984 98.85
Mon, 08 Oct 1984 98.91
Fri, 05 Oct 1984 98.85
Thu, 04 Oct 1984 98.85
Wed, 03 Oct 1984 98.91
Tue, 02 Oct 1984 98.84
Mon, 01 Oct 1984 98.79

September

Fri, 28 Sep 1984 98.87
Thu, 27 Sep 1984 98.88
Wed, 26 Sep 1984 98.81
Tue, 25 Sep 1984 99.08
Mon, 24 Sep 1984 98.81
Fri, 21 Sep 1984 98.92
Thu, 20 Sep 1984 98.91
Wed, 19 Sep 1984 98.91
Tue, 18 Sep 1984 98.89
Mon, 17 Sep 1984 99.12
Fri, 14 Sep 1984 99.09
Thu, 13 Sep 1984 99.13
Wed, 12 Sep 1984 99.03
Tue, 11 Sep 1984 99.07
Mon, 10 Sep 1984 99.11
Fri, 07 Sep 1984 99.02
Thu, 06 Sep 1984 98.94
Wed, 05 Sep 1984 98.88
Tue, 04 Sep 1984 98.93
Mon, 03 Sep 1984 98.98

August

Fri, 31 Aug 1984 99.04
Thu, 30 Aug 1984 98.87
Wed, 29 Aug 1984 98.81
Tue, 28 Aug 1984 98.84
Mon, 27 Aug 1984 100.79
Fri, 24 Aug 1984 98.93
Thu, 23 Aug 1984 98.84
Wed, 22 Aug 1984 98.92
Tue, 21 Aug 1984 99.04
Mon, 20 Aug 1984 98.97
Fri, 17 Aug 1984 99.83
Thu, 16 Aug 1984 99.04
Wed, 15 Aug 1984 99.08
Tue, 14 Aug 1984 99.08
Mon, 13 Aug 1984 99.1
Fri, 10 Aug 1984 99.09
Thu, 09 Aug 1984 98.92
Wed, 08 Aug 1984 99.01
Tue, 07 Aug 1984 99.09
Mon, 06 Aug 1984 99.15
Fri, 03 Aug 1984 99.05
Thu, 02 Aug 1984 99.15
Wed, 01 Aug 1984 99.14

July

Tue, 31 Jul 1984 99.06
Mon, 30 Jul 1984 99.19
Fri, 27 Jul 1984 99.08
Thu, 26 Jul 1984 99.31
Wed, 25 Jul 1984 99.25
Tue, 24 Jul 1984 99.38
Mon, 23 Jul 1984 99.34
Fri, 20 Jul 1984 99.3
Thu, 19 Jul 1984 99.48
Wed, 18 Jul 1984 99.82
Tue, 17 Jul 1984 113.23
Mon, 16 Jul 1984 122.57
Fri, 13 Jul 1984 122.52
Thu, 12 Jul 1984 123.29
Wed, 11 Jul 1984 123.34
Tue, 10 Jul 1984 123.38
Mon, 09 Jul 1984 123.45
Fri, 06 Jul 1984 123.53
Thu, 05 Jul 1984 123.26
Wed, 04 Jul 1984 125.62
Tue, 03 Jul 1984 123.74
Mon, 02 Jul 1984 123.72

June

Fri, 29 Jun 1984 123.66
Thu, 28 Jun 1984 123.62
Wed, 27 Jun 1984 123.74
Tue, 26 Jun 1984 123.43
Mon, 25 Jun 1984 123.73
Fri, 22 Jun 1984 123.73
Thu, 21 Jun 1984 123.7
Wed, 20 Jun 1984 123.58
Tue, 19 Jun 1984 123.63
Mon, 18 Jun 1984 123.73
Fri, 15 Jun 1984 123.36
Thu, 14 Jun 1984 123.63
Wed, 13 Jun 1984 123.65
Tue, 12 Jun 1984 123.6
Mon, 11 Jun 1984 123.74
Fri, 08 Jun 1984 123.74
Thu, 07 Jun 1984 123.67
Wed, 06 Jun 1984 123.48
Tue, 05 Jun 1984 123.64
Mon, 04 Jun 1984 123.61
Fri, 01 Jun 1984 123.46

May

Thu, 31 May 1984 123.65
Wed, 30 May 1984 123.66
Tue, 29 May 1984 123.62
Mon, 28 May 1984 123.72
Fri, 25 May 1984 123.61
Thu, 24 May 1984 123.66
Wed, 23 May 1984 123.76
Tue, 22 May 1984 123.77
Mon, 21 May 1984 123.88
Fri, 18 May 1984 123.88
Thu, 17 May 1984 123.86
Wed, 16 May 1984 123.81
Tue, 15 May 1984 123.7
Mon, 14 May 1984 123.56
Fri, 11 May 1984 123.63
Thu, 10 May 1984 123.48
Wed, 09 May 1984 123.69
Tue, 08 May 1984 123.63
Mon, 07 May 1984 124.92
Fri, 04 May 1984 123.45
Thu, 03 May 1984 123.38
Wed, 02 May 1984 123.49
Tue, 01 May 1984 123.44

April

Mon, 30 Apr 1984 123.43
Fri, 27 Apr 1984 123.44
Thu, 26 Apr 1984 123.45
Wed, 25 Apr 1984 123.34
Tue, 24 Apr 1984 123.37
Mon, 23 Apr 1984 123.3
Fri, 20 Apr 1984 123.3
Thu, 19 Apr 1984 123.3
Wed, 18 Apr 1984 123.34
Tue, 17 Apr 1984 123.37
Mon, 16 Apr 1984 123.37
Fri, 13 Apr 1984 123.39
Thu, 12 Apr 1984 123.45
Wed, 11 Apr 1984 123.29
Tue, 10 Apr 1984 123.42
Mon, 09 Apr 1984 123.39
Fri, 06 Apr 1984 123.3
Thu, 05 Apr 1984 123.25
Wed, 04 Apr 1984 123.17
Tue, 03 Apr 1984 123.22
Mon, 02 Apr 1984 123.25

March

Fri, 30 Mar 1984 123.3
Thu, 29 Mar 1984 123.23
Wed, 28 Mar 1984 123.37
Tue, 27 Mar 1984 123.19
Mon, 26 Mar 1984 123.27
Fri, 23 Mar 1984 123.16
Thu, 22 Mar 1984 123.31
Wed, 21 Mar 1984 123.43
Tue, 20 Mar 1984 123.43
Mon, 19 Mar 1984 123.59
Fri, 16 Mar 1984 123.67
Thu, 15 Mar 1984 121.36
Wed, 14 Mar 1984 123.23
Tue, 13 Mar 1984 123.25
Mon, 12 Mar 1984 123.42
Fri, 09 Mar 1984 123.23
Thu, 08 Mar 1984 123.51
Wed, 07 Mar 1984 123.41
Tue, 06 Mar 1984 123.6
Mon, 05 Mar 1984 123.59
Fri, 02 Mar 1984 124.08
Thu, 01 Mar 1984 124.19

February

Wed, 29 Feb 1984 124.15
Tue, 28 Feb 1984 124.12
Mon, 27 Feb 1984 124.02
Fri, 24 Feb 1984 124
Thu, 23 Feb 1984 123.92
Wed, 22 Feb 1984 123.92
Tue, 21 Feb 1984 124.21
Mon, 20 Feb 1984 124.21
Fri, 17 Feb 1984 124.23
Thu, 16 Feb 1984 123.69
Wed, 15 Feb 1984 123.86
Tue, 14 Feb 1984 123.89
Mon, 13 Feb 1984 123.89
Fri, 10 Feb 1984 123.91
Thu, 09 Feb 1984 123.92
Wed, 08 Feb 1984 123.78
Tue, 07 Feb 1984 123.92
Mon, 06 Feb 1984 124.09
Fri, 03 Feb 1984 124.04
Thu, 02 Feb 1984 123.94
Wed, 01 Feb 1984 123.98

January

Tue, 31 Jan 1984 124.04
Mon, 30 Jan 1984 123.95
Fri, 27 Jan 1984 124.01
Thu, 26 Jan 1984 124.14
Wed, 25 Jan 1984 124.04
Tue, 24 Jan 1984 124.13
Mon, 23 Jan 1984 124.05
Fri, 20 Jan 1984 124.22
Thu, 19 Jan 1984 124.22
Wed, 18 Jan 1984 124.18
Tue, 17 Jan 1984 124.27
Mon, 16 Jan 1984 124.05
Fri, 13 Jan 1984 124.19
Thu, 12 Jan 1984 124.27
Wed, 11 Jan 1984 124.12
Tue, 10 Jan 1984 123.65
Mon, 09 Jan 1984 124.07
Fri, 06 Jan 1984 123.85
Thu, 05 Jan 1984 124.09
Wed, 04 Jan 1984 124.3
Tue, 03 Jan 1984 124.45
Mon, 02 Jan 1984 124.25