MENU

New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rates for 1983 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the New Zealand Dollar’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 1983

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

February - 1983

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

March - 1983

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

April - 1983

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

May - 1983

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

June - 1983

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July - 1983

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 1983

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 1983

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 1983

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

124.38

4

124.14

5

123.98

6

124

7

124.07

8

9

10

124.4

11

124.35

12

124.37

13

124.4

14

124.3

15

16

17

124.25

18

124.12

19

124.12

20

124.11

21

124.09

22

23

24

124.14

25

124.2

26

124.15

27

124.2

28

124.21

29

30

31

124.26

November - 1983

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

124.39

2

124.14

3

124.25

4

124.27

5

6

7

124.41

8

124.27

9

124.32

10

124.28

11

124.3

12

13

14

124.28

15

124.24

16

124.2

17

124.32

18

124.32

19

20

21

124.14

22

124.09

23

124.03

24

124.16

25

124.11

26

27

28

123.96

29

124.09

30

124.05

December - 1983

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

124.29

2

124.09

3

4

5

124.15

6

124.1

7

124.25

8

124.08

9

124.28

10

11

12

124.32

13

124.1

14

124.44

15

124.14

16

124.33

17

18

19

124.26

20

124.31

21

124.34

22

124.12

23

124.19

24

25

26

124.19

27

124.33

28

124.18

29

124.16

30

124.59

31

Historical Chart of New Zealand Dollar: Year 1983

Loading

Monthly High/Low for New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 1983

Loading

Daily Breakdown for New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 1983

Currency Rate Date

December

New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.59 Fri, 30 Dec 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.16 Thu, 29 Dec 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.18 Wed, 28 Dec 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.33 Tue, 27 Dec 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.19 Mon, 26 Dec 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.19 Fri, 23 Dec 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.12 Thu, 22 Dec 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.34 Wed, 21 Dec 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.31 Tue, 20 Dec 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.26 Mon, 19 Dec 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.33 Fri, 16 Dec 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.14 Thu, 15 Dec 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.44 Wed, 14 Dec 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.1 Tue, 13 Dec 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.32 Mon, 12 Dec 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.28 Fri, 09 Dec 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.08 Thu, 08 Dec 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.25 Wed, 07 Dec 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.1 Tue, 06 Dec 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.15 Mon, 05 Dec 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.09 Fri, 02 Dec 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.29 Thu, 01 Dec 1983

November

New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.05 Wed, 30 Nov 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.09 Tue, 29 Nov 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 123.96 Mon, 28 Nov 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.11 Fri, 25 Nov 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.16 Thu, 24 Nov 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.03 Wed, 23 Nov 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.09 Tue, 22 Nov 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.14 Mon, 21 Nov 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.32 Fri, 18 Nov 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.32 Thu, 17 Nov 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.2 Wed, 16 Nov 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.24 Tue, 15 Nov 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.28 Mon, 14 Nov 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.3 Fri, 11 Nov 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.28 Thu, 10 Nov 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.32 Wed, 09 Nov 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.27 Tue, 08 Nov 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.41 Mon, 07 Nov 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.27 Fri, 04 Nov 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.25 Thu, 03 Nov 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.14 Wed, 02 Nov 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.39 Tue, 01 Nov 1983

October

New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.26 Mon, 31 Oct 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.21 Fri, 28 Oct 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.2 Thu, 27 Oct 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.15 Wed, 26 Oct 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.2 Tue, 25 Oct 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.14 Mon, 24 Oct 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.09 Fri, 21 Oct 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.11 Thu, 20 Oct 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.12 Wed, 19 Oct 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.12 Tue, 18 Oct 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.25 Mon, 17 Oct 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.3 Fri, 14 Oct 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.4 Thu, 13 Oct 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.37 Wed, 12 Oct 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.35 Tue, 11 Oct 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.4 Mon, 10 Oct 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.07 Fri, 07 Oct 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124 Thu, 06 Oct 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 123.98 Wed, 05 Oct 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.14 Tue, 04 Oct 1983
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 124.38 Mon, 03 Oct 1983