MENU

New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rates for 1983 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the New Zealand Dollar’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 1983

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

February - 1983

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

March - 1983

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

April - 1983

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

May - 1983

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

June - 1983

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July - 1983

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 1983

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 1983

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 1983

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

124.38

4

124.14

5

123.98

6

124

7

124.07

8

9

10

124.4

11

124.35

12

124.37

13

124.4

14

124.3

15

16

17

124.25

18

124.12

19

124.12

20

124.11

21

124.09

22

23

24

124.14

25

124.2

26

124.15

27

124.2

28

124.21

29

30

31

124.26

November - 1983

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

124.39

2

124.14

3

124.25

4

124.27

5

6

7

124.41

8

124.27

9

124.32

10

124.28

11

124.3

12

13

14

124.28

15

124.24

16

124.2

17

124.32

18

124.32

19

20

21

124.14

22

124.09

23

124.03

24

124.16

25

124.11

26

27

28

123.96

29

124.09

30

124.05

December - 1983

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

124.29

2

124.09

3

4

5

124.15

6

124.1

7

124.25

8

124.08

9

124.28

10

11

12

124.32

13

124.1

14

124.44

15

124.14

16

124.33

17

18

19

124.26

20

124.31

21

124.34

22

124.12

23

124.19

24

25

26

124.19

27

124.33

28

124.18

29

124.16

30

124.59

31

Historical Chart of New Zealand Dollar: Year 1983

Loading

Monthly High/Low for New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 1983

Loading

Daily Breakdown for New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 1983

Date Rate

December

Fri, 30 Dec 1983 124.59
Thu, 29 Dec 1983 124.16
Wed, 28 Dec 1983 124.18
Tue, 27 Dec 1983 124.33
Mon, 26 Dec 1983 124.19
Fri, 23 Dec 1983 124.19
Thu, 22 Dec 1983 124.12
Wed, 21 Dec 1983 124.34
Tue, 20 Dec 1983 124.31
Mon, 19 Dec 1983 124.26
Fri, 16 Dec 1983 124.33
Thu, 15 Dec 1983 124.14
Wed, 14 Dec 1983 124.44
Tue, 13 Dec 1983 124.1
Mon, 12 Dec 1983 124.32
Fri, 09 Dec 1983 124.28
Thu, 08 Dec 1983 124.08
Wed, 07 Dec 1983 124.25
Tue, 06 Dec 1983 124.1
Mon, 05 Dec 1983 124.15
Fri, 02 Dec 1983 124.09
Thu, 01 Dec 1983 124.29

November

Wed, 30 Nov 1983 124.05
Tue, 29 Nov 1983 124.09
Mon, 28 Nov 1983 123.96
Fri, 25 Nov 1983 124.11
Thu, 24 Nov 1983 124.16
Wed, 23 Nov 1983 124.03
Tue, 22 Nov 1983 124.09
Mon, 21 Nov 1983 124.14
Fri, 18 Nov 1983 124.32
Thu, 17 Nov 1983 124.32
Wed, 16 Nov 1983 124.2
Tue, 15 Nov 1983 124.24
Mon, 14 Nov 1983 124.28
Fri, 11 Nov 1983 124.3
Thu, 10 Nov 1983 124.28
Wed, 09 Nov 1983 124.32
Tue, 08 Nov 1983 124.27
Mon, 07 Nov 1983 124.41
Fri, 04 Nov 1983 124.27
Thu, 03 Nov 1983 124.25
Wed, 02 Nov 1983 124.14
Tue, 01 Nov 1983 124.39

October

Mon, 31 Oct 1983 124.26
Fri, 28 Oct 1983 124.21
Thu, 27 Oct 1983 124.2
Wed, 26 Oct 1983 124.15
Tue, 25 Oct 1983 124.2
Mon, 24 Oct 1983 124.14
Fri, 21 Oct 1983 124.09
Thu, 20 Oct 1983 124.11
Wed, 19 Oct 1983 124.12
Tue, 18 Oct 1983 124.12
Mon, 17 Oct 1983 124.25
Fri, 14 Oct 1983 124.3
Thu, 13 Oct 1983 124.4
Wed, 12 Oct 1983 124.37
Tue, 11 Oct 1983 124.35
Mon, 10 Oct 1983 124.4
Fri, 07 Oct 1983 124.07
Thu, 06 Oct 1983 124
Wed, 05 Oct 1983 123.98
Tue, 04 Oct 1983 124.14
Mon, 03 Oct 1983 124.38