MENU

Euro Effective Exchange Rates for 1992 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Euro’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

January - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

102.61

2

102.51

3

101.74

4

5

6

102.26

7

102.27

8

102.72

9

102.3

10

101.34

11

12

13

100.94

14

101.01

15

99.68

16

99.81

17

99.46

18

19

20

100.06

21

99.97

22

100.09

23

99.88

24

99.42

25

26

27

99.67

28

99.72

29

100.33

30

99.85

31

99.43

February - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

99.79

4

100.21

5

100.53

6

100.72

7

100.65

8

9

10

100.97

11

100.56

12

100.26

13

100.17

14

99.65

15

16

17

99.61

18

99.03

19

99.1

20

98.88

21

98.93

22

23

24

98.94

25

99.19

26

99.01

27

99.53

28

99.5

29

March - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

99.66

3

99.22

4

99.18

5

98.87

6

99.01

7

8

9

99.07

10

99.23

11

99.13

12

99.33

13

99.21

14

15

16

99.33

17

99.54

18

99.59

19

99.22

20

99.09

21

22

23

99.26

24

99.45

25

99.62

26

99.61

27

99.64

28

29

30

99.93

31

100.03

April - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

99.9

2

99.94

3

100.39

4

5

6

100.74

7

100.6

8

100.57

9

100.22

10

100.53

11

12

13

99.66

14

99.71

15

99.57

16

99.54

17

99.53

18

19

20

99.53

21

99.48

22

99.31

23

99.48

24

99.86

25

26

27

99.62

28

99.39

29

99.57

30

99.48

May - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

99.47

2

3

4

99.62

5

100.02

6

100.16

7

100.19

8

100.31

9

10

11

100.04

12

100.33

13

100.35

14

100.52

15

100.36

16

17

18

100.91

19

101.05

20

100.95

21

100.5

22

100.25

23

24

25

100.37

26

100.5

27

99.84

28

99.84

29

100.19

30

31

June - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

100.38

2

100.1

3

100.26

4

100.36

5

100.66

6

7

8

100.66

9

100.88

10

100.54

11

100.72

12

101.02

13

14

15

101.11

16

101.08

17

101.13

18

101.09

19

101.2

20

21

22

101.19

23

101.5

24

101.55

25

102.02

26

101.93

27

28

29

102.7

30

102.61

July - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

102.84

2

102.62

3

102.75

4

5

6

102.74

7

103.39

8

103.74

9

103.29

10

103.28

11

12

13

104.16

14

104.1

15

104.2

16

103.88

17

104.35

18

19

20

104.78

21

103.33

22

103.95

23

103.95

24

104.12

25

26

27

104.22

28

104.52

29

104.61

30

104.31

31

104.44

August - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

104.49

4

104.58

5

104.65

6

104.45

7

104.78

8

9

10

105.03

11

104.87

12

105.08

13

105.28

14

105.06

15

16

17

104.91

18

105.19

19

105.27

20

105.38

21

105.39

22

23

24

106.19

25

106.78

26

106.86

27

106.53

28

106.58

29

30

31

106.49

September - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

106.83

2

107.14

3

106.98

4

105.82

5

6

7

106.69

8

106.95

9

106.56

10

106.19

11

105.53

12

13

14

103.42

15

103.83

16

102.38

17

102.8

18

103.02

19

20

21

103.74

22

103.96

23

102.52

24

103.26

25

104.36

26

27

28

104.61

29

105.58

30

106

October - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

105.99

2

105.52

3

4

5

106.51

6

105.37

7

105.23

8

103.97

9

103.8

10

11

12

103.78

13

103.53

14

104.31

15

104.76

16

104.9

17

18

19

104.05

20

103.15

21

103.22

22

102.99

23

102.22

24

25

26

102.4

27

102.63

28

102.69

29

102.68

30

102.96

31

November - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

102.54

3

101.93

4

101.99

5

101.4

6

101.29

7

8

9

101.21

10

101.26

11

101.34

12

101.54

13

102.19

14

15

16

101.79

17

101.2

18

101.98

19

101.8

20

102.18

21

22

23

101.48

24

101.62

25

101.98

26

101.93

27

101.63

28

29

30

102.02

December - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

101.95

2

102.39

3

101.9

4

102.05

5

6

7

102.08

8

102.75

9

102.34

10

102.14

11

102.02

12

13

14

102.45

15

102.38

16

102.81

17

103.14

18

102.68

19

20

21

102.66

22

102.19

23

101.97

24

102

25

102

26

27

28

101.79

29

101.03

30

101.07

31

101.04

Historical Chart of Euro: Year 1992

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Euro Effective Exchange Rate in 1992

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Euro Effective Exchange Rate in 1992

Date Rate

December

Thu, 31 Dec 1992 101.04
Wed, 30 Dec 1992 101.07
Tue, 29 Dec 1992 101.03
Mon, 28 Dec 1992 101.79
Fri, 25 Dec 1992 102
Thu, 24 Dec 1992 102
Wed, 23 Dec 1992 101.97
Tue, 22 Dec 1992 102.19
Mon, 21 Dec 1992 102.66
Fri, 18 Dec 1992 102.68
Thu, 17 Dec 1992 103.14
Wed, 16 Dec 1992 102.81
Tue, 15 Dec 1992 102.38
Mon, 14 Dec 1992 102.45
Fri, 11 Dec 1992 102.02
Thu, 10 Dec 1992 102.14
Wed, 09 Dec 1992 102.34
Tue, 08 Dec 1992 102.75
Mon, 07 Dec 1992 102.08
Fri, 04 Dec 1992 102.05
Thu, 03 Dec 1992 101.9
Wed, 02 Dec 1992 102.39
Tue, 01 Dec 1992 101.95

November

Mon, 30 Nov 1992 102.02
Fri, 27 Nov 1992 101.63
Thu, 26 Nov 1992 101.93
Wed, 25 Nov 1992 101.98
Tue, 24 Nov 1992 101.62
Mon, 23 Nov 1992 101.48
Fri, 20 Nov 1992 102.18
Thu, 19 Nov 1992 101.8
Wed, 18 Nov 1992 101.98
Tue, 17 Nov 1992 101.2
Mon, 16 Nov 1992 101.79
Fri, 13 Nov 1992 102.19
Thu, 12 Nov 1992 101.54
Wed, 11 Nov 1992 101.34
Tue, 10 Nov 1992 101.26
Mon, 09 Nov 1992 101.21
Fri, 06 Nov 1992 101.29
Thu, 05 Nov 1992 101.4
Wed, 04 Nov 1992 101.99
Tue, 03 Nov 1992 101.93
Mon, 02 Nov 1992 102.54

October

Fri, 30 Oct 1992 102.96
Thu, 29 Oct 1992 102.68
Wed, 28 Oct 1992 102.69
Tue, 27 Oct 1992 102.63
Mon, 26 Oct 1992 102.4
Fri, 23 Oct 1992 102.22
Thu, 22 Oct 1992 102.99
Wed, 21 Oct 1992 103.22
Tue, 20 Oct 1992 103.15
Mon, 19 Oct 1992 104.05
Fri, 16 Oct 1992 104.9
Thu, 15 Oct 1992 104.76
Wed, 14 Oct 1992 104.31
Tue, 13 Oct 1992 103.53
Mon, 12 Oct 1992 103.78
Fri, 09 Oct 1992 103.8
Thu, 08 Oct 1992 103.97
Wed, 07 Oct 1992 105.23
Tue, 06 Oct 1992 105.37
Mon, 05 Oct 1992 106.51
Fri, 02 Oct 1992 105.52
Thu, 01 Oct 1992 105.99

September

Wed, 30 Sep 1992 106
Tue, 29 Sep 1992 105.58
Mon, 28 Sep 1992 104.61
Fri, 25 Sep 1992 104.36
Thu, 24 Sep 1992 103.26
Wed, 23 Sep 1992 102.52
Tue, 22 Sep 1992 103.96
Mon, 21 Sep 1992 103.74
Fri, 18 Sep 1992 103.02
Thu, 17 Sep 1992 102.8
Wed, 16 Sep 1992 102.38
Tue, 15 Sep 1992 103.83
Mon, 14 Sep 1992 103.42
Fri, 11 Sep 1992 105.53
Thu, 10 Sep 1992 106.19
Wed, 09 Sep 1992 106.56
Tue, 08 Sep 1992 106.95
Mon, 07 Sep 1992 106.69
Fri, 04 Sep 1992 105.82
Thu, 03 Sep 1992 106.98
Wed, 02 Sep 1992 107.14
Tue, 01 Sep 1992 106.83

August

Mon, 31 Aug 1992 106.49
Fri, 28 Aug 1992 106.58
Thu, 27 Aug 1992 106.53
Wed, 26 Aug 1992 106.86
Tue, 25 Aug 1992 106.78
Mon, 24 Aug 1992 106.19
Fri, 21 Aug 1992 105.39
Thu, 20 Aug 1992 105.38
Wed, 19 Aug 1992 105.27
Tue, 18 Aug 1992 105.19
Mon, 17 Aug 1992 104.91
Fri, 14 Aug 1992 105.06
Thu, 13 Aug 1992 105.28
Wed, 12 Aug 1992 105.08
Tue, 11 Aug 1992 104.87
Mon, 10 Aug 1992 105.03
Fri, 07 Aug 1992 104.78
Thu, 06 Aug 1992 104.45
Wed, 05 Aug 1992 104.65
Tue, 04 Aug 1992 104.58
Mon, 03 Aug 1992 104.49

July

Fri, 31 Jul 1992 104.44
Thu, 30 Jul 1992 104.31
Wed, 29 Jul 1992 104.61
Tue, 28 Jul 1992 104.52
Mon, 27 Jul 1992 104.22
Fri, 24 Jul 1992 104.12
Thu, 23 Jul 1992 103.95
Wed, 22 Jul 1992 103.95
Tue, 21 Jul 1992 103.33
Mon, 20 Jul 1992 104.78
Fri, 17 Jul 1992 104.35
Thu, 16 Jul 1992 103.88
Wed, 15 Jul 1992 104.2
Tue, 14 Jul 1992 104.1
Mon, 13 Jul 1992 104.16
Fri, 10 Jul 1992 103.28
Thu, 09 Jul 1992 103.29
Wed, 08 Jul 1992 103.74
Tue, 07 Jul 1992 103.39
Mon, 06 Jul 1992 102.74
Fri, 03 Jul 1992 102.75
Thu, 02 Jul 1992 102.62
Wed, 01 Jul 1992 102.84

June

Tue, 30 Jun 1992 102.61
Mon, 29 Jun 1992 102.7
Fri, 26 Jun 1992 101.93
Thu, 25 Jun 1992 102.02
Wed, 24 Jun 1992 101.55
Tue, 23 Jun 1992 101.5
Mon, 22 Jun 1992 101.19
Fri, 19 Jun 1992 101.2
Thu, 18 Jun 1992 101.09
Wed, 17 Jun 1992 101.13
Tue, 16 Jun 1992 101.08
Mon, 15 Jun 1992 101.11
Fri, 12 Jun 1992 101.02
Thu, 11 Jun 1992 100.72
Wed, 10 Jun 1992 100.54
Tue, 09 Jun 1992 100.88
Mon, 08 Jun 1992 100.66
Fri, 05 Jun 1992 100.66
Thu, 04 Jun 1992 100.36
Wed, 03 Jun 1992 100.26
Tue, 02 Jun 1992 100.1
Mon, 01 Jun 1992 100.38

May

Fri, 29 May 1992 100.19
Thu, 28 May 1992 99.84
Wed, 27 May 1992 99.84
Tue, 26 May 1992 100.5
Mon, 25 May 1992 100.37
Fri, 22 May 1992 100.25
Thu, 21 May 1992 100.5
Wed, 20 May 1992 100.95
Tue, 19 May 1992 101.05
Mon, 18 May 1992 100.91
Fri, 15 May 1992 100.36
Thu, 14 May 1992 100.52
Wed, 13 May 1992 100.35
Tue, 12 May 1992 100.33
Mon, 11 May 1992 100.04
Fri, 08 May 1992 100.31
Thu, 07 May 1992 100.19
Wed, 06 May 1992 100.16
Tue, 05 May 1992 100.02
Mon, 04 May 1992 99.62
Fri, 01 May 1992 99.47

April

Thu, 30 Apr 1992 99.48
Wed, 29 Apr 1992 99.57
Tue, 28 Apr 1992 99.39
Mon, 27 Apr 1992 99.62
Fri, 24 Apr 1992 99.86
Thu, 23 Apr 1992 99.48
Wed, 22 Apr 1992 99.31
Tue, 21 Apr 1992 99.48
Mon, 20 Apr 1992 99.53
Fri, 17 Apr 1992 99.53
Thu, 16 Apr 1992 99.54
Wed, 15 Apr 1992 99.57
Tue, 14 Apr 1992 99.71
Mon, 13 Apr 1992 99.66
Fri, 10 Apr 1992 100.53
Thu, 09 Apr 1992 100.22
Wed, 08 Apr 1992 100.57
Tue, 07 Apr 1992 100.6
Mon, 06 Apr 1992 100.74
Fri, 03 Apr 1992 100.39
Thu, 02 Apr 1992 99.94
Wed, 01 Apr 1992 99.9

March

Tue, 31 Mar 1992 100.03
Mon, 30 Mar 1992 99.93
Fri, 27 Mar 1992 99.64
Thu, 26 Mar 1992 99.61
Wed, 25 Mar 1992 99.62
Tue, 24 Mar 1992 99.45
Mon, 23 Mar 1992 99.26
Fri, 20 Mar 1992 99.09
Thu, 19 Mar 1992 99.22
Wed, 18 Mar 1992 99.59
Tue, 17 Mar 1992 99.54
Mon, 16 Mar 1992 99.33
Fri, 13 Mar 1992 99.21
Thu, 12 Mar 1992 99.33
Wed, 11 Mar 1992 99.13
Tue, 10 Mar 1992 99.23
Mon, 09 Mar 1992 99.07
Fri, 06 Mar 1992 99.01
Thu, 05 Mar 1992 98.87
Wed, 04 Mar 1992 99.18
Tue, 03 Mar 1992 99.22
Mon, 02 Mar 1992 99.66

February

Fri, 28 Feb 1992 99.5
Thu, 27 Feb 1992 99.53
Wed, 26 Feb 1992 99.01
Tue, 25 Feb 1992 99.19
Mon, 24 Feb 1992 98.94
Fri, 21 Feb 1992 98.93
Thu, 20 Feb 1992 98.88
Wed, 19 Feb 1992 99.1
Tue, 18 Feb 1992 99.03
Mon, 17 Feb 1992 99.61
Fri, 14 Feb 1992 99.65
Thu, 13 Feb 1992 100.17
Wed, 12 Feb 1992 100.26
Tue, 11 Feb 1992 100.56
Mon, 10 Feb 1992 100.97
Fri, 07 Feb 1992 100.65
Thu, 06 Feb 1992 100.72
Wed, 05 Feb 1992 100.53
Tue, 04 Feb 1992 100.21
Mon, 03 Feb 1992 99.79

January

Fri, 31 Jan 1992 99.43
Thu, 30 Jan 1992 99.85
Wed, 29 Jan 1992 100.33
Tue, 28 Jan 1992 99.72
Mon, 27 Jan 1992 99.67
Fri, 24 Jan 1992 99.42
Thu, 23 Jan 1992 99.88
Wed, 22 Jan 1992 100.09
Tue, 21 Jan 1992 99.97
Mon, 20 Jan 1992 100.06
Fri, 17 Jan 1992 99.46
Thu, 16 Jan 1992 99.81
Wed, 15 Jan 1992 99.68
Tue, 14 Jan 1992 101.01
Mon, 13 Jan 1992 100.94
Fri, 10 Jan 1992 101.34
Thu, 09 Jan 1992 102.3
Wed, 08 Jan 1992 102.72
Tue, 07 Jan 1992 102.27
Mon, 06 Jan 1992 102.26
Fri, 03 Jan 1992 101.74
Thu, 02 Jan 1992 102.51
Wed, 01 Jan 1992 102.61