The Independent News and Data Provider

MENU

Swiss Franc Effective Exchange Rates for 1994 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Swiss Franc’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

January - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

81.5

4

81.34

5

81.52

6

81.74

7

81.57

8

9

10

82.03

11

81.71

12

82.1

13

82.19

14

81.44

15

16

17

81.71

18

82.01

19

82.53

20

82.51

21

82.66

22

23

24

82.35

25

81.96

26

81.91

27

81.75

28

81.78

29

30

31

82

February - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

82.37

2

82.49

3

82.27

4

82.57

5

6

7

82.19

8

82.09

9

81.97

10

81.76

11

81.76

12

13

14

81.93

15

82.03

16

82.21

17

81.94

18

82.09

19

20

21

82.2

22

82.31

23

82.32

24

82.39

25

83.11

26

27

28

83.06

March - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

82.9

2

82.74

3

82.65

4

82.77

5

6

7

82.69

8

82.89

9

82.66

10

82.74

11

83.04

12

13

14

82.8

15

82.07

16

82.27

17

82.25

18

82.13

19

20

21

82.43

22

82.6

23

82.52

24

82.59

25

82.64

26

27

28

82.24

29

82.45

30

82.44

31

82.94

April - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

82.94

2

3

4

82.95

5

82.93

6

82.24

7

82.2

8

82.33

9

10

11

82.46

12

82.17

13

82.28

14

82.35

15

81.84

16

17

18

81.76

19

82.05

20

81.94

21

82.03

22

82.06

23

24

25

81.95

26

81.59

27

81.8

28

81.7

29

82.13

30

May - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

82.32

3

82.3

4

82.3

5

82.3

6

82.17

7

8

9

82.21

10

81.92

11

81.84

12

81.84

13

81.96

14

15

16

82.01

17

82.1

18

82.32

19

82.22

20

82.26

21

22

23

82.26

24

82.26

25

82.18

26

82.5

27

82.32

28

29

30

82.51

31

82.67

June - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

82.61

2

82.68

3

82.52

4

5

6

82.43

7

82.65

8

82.65

9

82.62

10

82.7

11

12

13

82.79

14

83.35

15

83.53

16

83.82

17

83.66

18

19

20

84.36

21

83.86

22

84.11

23

84.19

24

84.47

25

26

27

84.69

28

84.46

29

84.49

30

84.07

July - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

84.5

2

3

4

84.44

5

84.47

6

84.81

7

84.53

8

84.67

9

10

11

84.94

12

84.91

13

84.98

14

84.82

15

84.73

16

17

18

84.99

19

84.71

20

84.18

21

84.59

22

83.85

23

24

25

83.7

26

83.52

27

84.01

28

84.31

29

83.75

30

31

August - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

84.27

2

84.32

3

84.22

4

84.29

5

84.18

6

7

8

84.29

9

84.41

10

84.78

11

84.52

12

85.61

13

14

15

85.47

16

85.59

17

85.35

18

85.68

19

85.67

20

21

22

85.38

23

85.39

24

85.14

25

85.08

26

85.07

27

28

29

84.47

30

84.23

31

84.55

September - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

84.63

2

84.65

3

4

5

85.14

6

85.53

7

85.92

8

85.67

9

85.51

10

11

12

86.14

13

85.82

14

86.12

15

86.26

16

86.15

17

18

19

86.06

20

86.05

21

85.95

22

85.85

23

85.82

24

25

26

85.95

27

86.13

28

86.29

29

85.97

30

85.84

October - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

85.55

4

85.77

5

86.14

6

86.19

7

86.24

8

9

10

86.17

11

85.98

12

85.74

13

85.82

14

86.45

15

16

17

86.37

18

86.5

19

86.75

20

86.7

21

86.56

22

23

24

86.2

25

86.39

26

85.98

27

86.08

28

86.06

29

30

31

85.9

November - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

86.08

2

86.19

3

85.68

4

85.7

5

6

7

85.67

8

85.87

9

85.51

10

85.39

11

85.35

12

13

14

85.16

15

85.11

16

84.74

17

84.94

18

84.29

19

20

21

84.12

22

84.3

23

84.34

24

84.29

25

84.32

26

27

28

84.1

29

84.2

30

84

December - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

84.16

2

84.1

3

4

5

84.32

6

84.52

7

84.26

8

84.08

9

83.81

10

11

12

84.05

13

84.14

14

84.45

15

84.4

16

84.31

17

18

19

84.1

20

84.34

21

84.39

22

84.56

23

84.52

24

25

26

84.52

27

84.45

28

84.44

29

84.76

30

84.75

31

Historical Chart of Swiss Franc: Year 1994

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Swiss Franc Effective Exchange Rate in 1994

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Swiss Franc Effective Exchange Rate in 1994

Date Rate

December

Fri, 30 Dec 1994 84.75
Thu, 29 Dec 1994 84.76
Wed, 28 Dec 1994 84.44
Tue, 27 Dec 1994 84.45
Mon, 26 Dec 1994 84.52
Fri, 23 Dec 1994 84.52
Thu, 22 Dec 1994 84.56
Wed, 21 Dec 1994 84.39
Tue, 20 Dec 1994 84.34
Mon, 19 Dec 1994 84.1
Fri, 16 Dec 1994 84.31
Thu, 15 Dec 1994 84.4
Wed, 14 Dec 1994 84.45
Tue, 13 Dec 1994 84.14
Mon, 12 Dec 1994 84.05
Fri, 09 Dec 1994 83.81
Thu, 08 Dec 1994 84.08
Wed, 07 Dec 1994 84.26
Tue, 06 Dec 1994 84.52
Mon, 05 Dec 1994 84.32
Fri, 02 Dec 1994 84.1
Thu, 01 Dec 1994 84.16

November

Wed, 30 Nov 1994 84
Tue, 29 Nov 1994 84.2
Mon, 28 Nov 1994 84.1
Fri, 25 Nov 1994 84.32
Thu, 24 Nov 1994 84.29
Wed, 23 Nov 1994 84.34
Tue, 22 Nov 1994 84.3
Mon, 21 Nov 1994 84.12
Fri, 18 Nov 1994 84.29
Thu, 17 Nov 1994 84.94
Wed, 16 Nov 1994 84.74
Tue, 15 Nov 1994 85.11
Mon, 14 Nov 1994 85.16
Fri, 11 Nov 1994 85.35
Thu, 10 Nov 1994 85.39
Wed, 09 Nov 1994 85.51
Tue, 08 Nov 1994 85.87
Mon, 07 Nov 1994 85.67
Fri, 04 Nov 1994 85.7
Thu, 03 Nov 1994 85.68
Wed, 02 Nov 1994 86.19
Tue, 01 Nov 1994 86.08

October

Mon, 31 Oct 1994 85.9
Fri, 28 Oct 1994 86.06
Thu, 27 Oct 1994 86.08
Wed, 26 Oct 1994 85.98
Tue, 25 Oct 1994 86.39
Mon, 24 Oct 1994 86.2
Fri, 21 Oct 1994 86.56
Thu, 20 Oct 1994 86.7
Wed, 19 Oct 1994 86.75
Tue, 18 Oct 1994 86.5
Mon, 17 Oct 1994 86.37
Fri, 14 Oct 1994 86.45
Thu, 13 Oct 1994 85.82
Wed, 12 Oct 1994 85.74
Tue, 11 Oct 1994 85.98
Mon, 10 Oct 1994 86.17
Fri, 07 Oct 1994 86.24
Thu, 06 Oct 1994 86.19
Wed, 05 Oct 1994 86.14
Tue, 04 Oct 1994 85.77
Mon, 03 Oct 1994 85.55

September

Fri, 30 Sep 1994 85.84
Thu, 29 Sep 1994 85.97
Wed, 28 Sep 1994 86.29
Tue, 27 Sep 1994 86.13
Mon, 26 Sep 1994 85.95
Fri, 23 Sep 1994 85.82
Thu, 22 Sep 1994 85.85
Wed, 21 Sep 1994 85.95
Tue, 20 Sep 1994 86.05
Mon, 19 Sep 1994 86.06
Fri, 16 Sep 1994 86.15
Thu, 15 Sep 1994 86.26
Wed, 14 Sep 1994 86.12
Tue, 13 Sep 1994 85.82
Mon, 12 Sep 1994 86.14
Fri, 09 Sep 1994 85.51
Thu, 08 Sep 1994 85.67
Wed, 07 Sep 1994 85.92
Tue, 06 Sep 1994 85.53
Mon, 05 Sep 1994 85.14
Fri, 02 Sep 1994 84.65
Thu, 01 Sep 1994 84.63

August

Wed, 31 Aug 1994 84.55
Tue, 30 Aug 1994 84.23
Mon, 29 Aug 1994 84.47
Fri, 26 Aug 1994 85.07
Thu, 25 Aug 1994 85.08
Wed, 24 Aug 1994 85.14
Tue, 23 Aug 1994 85.39
Mon, 22 Aug 1994 85.38
Fri, 19 Aug 1994 85.67
Thu, 18 Aug 1994 85.68
Wed, 17 Aug 1994 85.35
Tue, 16 Aug 1994 85.59
Mon, 15 Aug 1994 85.47
Fri, 12 Aug 1994 85.61
Thu, 11 Aug 1994 84.52
Wed, 10 Aug 1994 84.78
Tue, 09 Aug 1994 84.41
Mon, 08 Aug 1994 84.29
Fri, 05 Aug 1994 84.18
Thu, 04 Aug 1994 84.29
Wed, 03 Aug 1994 84.22
Tue, 02 Aug 1994 84.32
Mon, 01 Aug 1994 84.27

July

Fri, 29 Jul 1994 83.75
Thu, 28 Jul 1994 84.31
Wed, 27 Jul 1994 84.01
Tue, 26 Jul 1994 83.52
Mon, 25 Jul 1994 83.7
Fri, 22 Jul 1994 83.85
Thu, 21 Jul 1994 84.59
Wed, 20 Jul 1994 84.18
Tue, 19 Jul 1994 84.71
Mon, 18 Jul 1994 84.99
Fri, 15 Jul 1994 84.73
Thu, 14 Jul 1994 84.82
Wed, 13 Jul 1994 84.98
Tue, 12 Jul 1994 84.91
Mon, 11 Jul 1994 84.94
Fri, 08 Jul 1994 84.67
Thu, 07 Jul 1994 84.53
Wed, 06 Jul 1994 84.81
Tue, 05 Jul 1994 84.47
Mon, 04 Jul 1994 84.44
Fri, 01 Jul 1994 84.5

June

Thu, 30 Jun 1994 84.07
Wed, 29 Jun 1994 84.49
Tue, 28 Jun 1994 84.46
Mon, 27 Jun 1994 84.69
Fri, 24 Jun 1994 84.47
Thu, 23 Jun 1994 84.19
Wed, 22 Jun 1994 84.11
Tue, 21 Jun 1994 83.86
Mon, 20 Jun 1994 84.36
Fri, 17 Jun 1994 83.66
Thu, 16 Jun 1994 83.82
Wed, 15 Jun 1994 83.53
Tue, 14 Jun 1994 83.35
Mon, 13 Jun 1994 82.79
Fri, 10 Jun 1994 82.7
Thu, 09 Jun 1994 82.62
Wed, 08 Jun 1994 82.65
Tue, 07 Jun 1994 82.65
Mon, 06 Jun 1994 82.43
Fri, 03 Jun 1994 82.52
Thu, 02 Jun 1994 82.68
Wed, 01 Jun 1994 82.61

May

Tue, 31 May 1994 82.67
Mon, 30 May 1994 82.51
Fri, 27 May 1994 82.32
Thu, 26 May 1994 82.5
Wed, 25 May 1994 82.18
Tue, 24 May 1994 82.26
Mon, 23 May 1994 82.26
Fri, 20 May 1994 82.26
Thu, 19 May 1994 82.22
Wed, 18 May 1994 82.32
Tue, 17 May 1994 82.1
Mon, 16 May 1994 82.01
Fri, 13 May 1994 81.96
Thu, 12 May 1994 81.84
Wed, 11 May 1994 81.84
Tue, 10 May 1994 81.92
Mon, 09 May 1994 82.21
Fri, 06 May 1994 82.17
Thu, 05 May 1994 82.3
Wed, 04 May 1994 82.3
Tue, 03 May 1994 82.3
Mon, 02 May 1994 82.32

April

Fri, 29 Apr 1994 82.13
Thu, 28 Apr 1994 81.7
Wed, 27 Apr 1994 81.8
Tue, 26 Apr 1994 81.59
Mon, 25 Apr 1994 81.95
Fri, 22 Apr 1994 82.06
Thu, 21 Apr 1994 82.03
Wed, 20 Apr 1994 81.94
Tue, 19 Apr 1994 82.05
Mon, 18 Apr 1994 81.76
Fri, 15 Apr 1994 81.84
Thu, 14 Apr 1994 82.35
Wed, 13 Apr 1994 82.28
Tue, 12 Apr 1994 82.17
Mon, 11 Apr 1994 82.46
Fri, 08 Apr 1994 82.33
Thu, 07 Apr 1994 82.2
Wed, 06 Apr 1994 82.24
Tue, 05 Apr 1994 82.93
Mon, 04 Apr 1994 82.95
Fri, 01 Apr 1994 82.94

March

Thu, 31 Mar 1994 82.94
Wed, 30 Mar 1994 82.44
Tue, 29 Mar 1994 82.45
Mon, 28 Mar 1994 82.24
Fri, 25 Mar 1994 82.64
Thu, 24 Mar 1994 82.59
Wed, 23 Mar 1994 82.52
Tue, 22 Mar 1994 82.6
Mon, 21 Mar 1994 82.43
Fri, 18 Mar 1994 82.13
Thu, 17 Mar 1994 82.25
Wed, 16 Mar 1994 82.27
Tue, 15 Mar 1994 82.07
Mon, 14 Mar 1994 82.8
Fri, 11 Mar 1994 83.04
Thu, 10 Mar 1994 82.74
Wed, 09 Mar 1994 82.66
Tue, 08 Mar 1994 82.89
Mon, 07 Mar 1994 82.69
Fri, 04 Mar 1994 82.77
Thu, 03 Mar 1994 82.65
Wed, 02 Mar 1994 82.74
Tue, 01 Mar 1994 82.9

February

Mon, 28 Feb 1994 83.06
Fri, 25 Feb 1994 83.11
Thu, 24 Feb 1994 82.39
Wed, 23 Feb 1994 82.32
Tue, 22 Feb 1994 82.31
Mon, 21 Feb 1994 82.2
Fri, 18 Feb 1994 82.09
Thu, 17 Feb 1994 81.94
Wed, 16 Feb 1994 82.21
Tue, 15 Feb 1994 82.03
Mon, 14 Feb 1994 81.93
Fri, 11 Feb 1994 81.76
Thu, 10 Feb 1994 81.76
Wed, 09 Feb 1994 81.97
Tue, 08 Feb 1994 82.09
Mon, 07 Feb 1994 82.19
Fri, 04 Feb 1994 82.57
Thu, 03 Feb 1994 82.27
Wed, 02 Feb 1994 82.49
Tue, 01 Feb 1994 82.37

January

Mon, 31 Jan 1994 82
Fri, 28 Jan 1994 81.78
Thu, 27 Jan 1994 81.75
Wed, 26 Jan 1994 81.91
Tue, 25 Jan 1994 81.96
Mon, 24 Jan 1994 82.35
Fri, 21 Jan 1994 82.66
Thu, 20 Jan 1994 82.51
Wed, 19 Jan 1994 82.53
Tue, 18 Jan 1994 82.01
Mon, 17 Jan 1994 81.71
Fri, 14 Jan 1994 81.44
Thu, 13 Jan 1994 82.19
Wed, 12 Jan 1994 82.1
Tue, 11 Jan 1994 81.71
Mon, 10 Jan 1994 82.03
Fri, 07 Jan 1994 81.57
Thu, 06 Jan 1994 81.74
Wed, 05 Jan 1994 81.52
Tue, 04 Jan 1994 81.34
Mon, 03 Jan 1994 81.5