MENU

Canadian Dollar Effective Exchange Rates for 2013 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Canadian Dollar’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical Canadian Dollar Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

102.57

2

103.66

3

103.66

4

103.36

5

6

7

103.71

8

103.79

9

103.64

10

103.78

11

103.86

12

13

14

103.56

15

103.57

16

103.53

17

103.5

18

103.27

19

20

21

102.95

22

102.77

23

103.01

24

102.05

25

101.58

26

27

28

101.38

29

101.69

30

101.97

31

101.97

February - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

102.2

2

3

4

102.61

5

102.51

6

102.55

7

102.78

8

102.53

9

10

11

101.72

12

101.95

13

102.14

14

102.43

15

102.27

16

17

18

101.88

19

101.36

20

101.05

21

100.8

22

100.65

23

24

25

100.42

26

100.19

27

100.19

28

100.21

March - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

99.58

2

3

4

100.1

5

100.26

6

100.07

7

99.84

8

100.1

9

10

11

100.36

12

100.48

13

100.65

14

100.59

15

100.98

16

17

18

100.97

19

100.68

20

100.64

21

100.86

22

100.73

23

24

25

101.09

26

101.29

27

101.57

28

101.55

29

101.55

30

31

April - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

101.55

2

101.84

3

101.74

4

101.78

5

101.72

6

7

8

101.53

9

101.75

10

101.64

11

102.22

12

102.02

13

14

15

101.06

16

100.91

17

100.5

18

100.76

19

100.65

20

21

22

100.68

23

100.53

24

100.71

25

100.92

26

101.23

27

28

29

101.64

30

101.97

May - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

101.95

2

102.21

3

101.87

4

5

6

102.25

7

102.57

8

102.61

9

102.64

10

102.39

11

12

13

102.5

14

102.06

15

101.54

16

101.66

17

100.92

18

19

20

100.87

21

100.98

22

100.61

23

100.13

24

100.25

25

26

27

100.32

28

100.18

29

99.85

30

99.85

31

100.16

June - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

100

4

100.14

5

99.93

6

100.07

7

100.53

8

9

10

101.21

11

100.53

12

101.32

13

101.04

14

101.14

15

16

17

101.14

18

100.8

19

100.7

20

99.74

21

99.22

22

23

24

98.03

25

98.46

26

98.66

27

99.08

28

98.61

29

30

July - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

98.36

2

97.93

3

98.17

4

98.2

5

98.55

6

7

8

98.32

9

98.45

10

98.69

11

99.42

12

99.6

13

14

15

99.27

16

99.24

17

99.36

18

99.22

19

99.58

20

21

22

99.83

23

99.91

24

100.45

25

100.24

26

100.22

27

28

29

100.26

30

100.42

31

100.1

August - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

100.18

2

99.29

3

4

5

99.2

6

99.33

7

98.78

8

98.79

9

99.92

10

11

12

99.85

13

99.82

14

99.72

15

99.74

16

99.7

17

18

19

99.64

20

99.12

21

98.6

22

98.15

23

97.49

24

25

26

97.84

27

97.81

28

98.15

29

98.2

30

97.9

31

September - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

97.94

3

98.03

4

98.34

5

98.41

6

98.95

7

8

9

99.3

10

99.72

11

99.65

12

99.77

13

99.62

14

15

16

99.82

17

99.71

18

99.75

19

100.44

20

99.81

21

22

23

99.67

24

99.81

25

99.52

26

99.6

27

99.4

28

29

30

99.54

October - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

99.49

2

99.05

3

99.09

4

99.15

5

6

7

99.23

8

99.37

9

98.79

10

98.75

11

98.69

12

13

14

99.04

15

99.08

16

98.83

17

99.41

18

99.38

19

20

21

99.44

22

99.39

23

99.1

24

98.23

25

97.92

26

27

28

97.88

29

97.93

30

97.96

31

98.03

November - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

98.37

2

3

4

98.63

5

98.34

6

98.23

7

98.48

8

98.15

9

10

11

98.12

12

97.92

13

97.98

14

97.89

15

98.18

16

17

18

98.54

19

98.35

20

98.13

21

98.08

22

97.43

23

24

25

97.28

26

97.57

27

97.03

28

97.07

29

97.06

30

December - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

96.65

3

96.37

4

96.34

5

96.32

6

96.33

7

8

9

96.16

10

96.49

11

96.75

12

96.88

13

96.28

14

15

16

96.86

17

96.85

18

96.41

19

95.8

20

96.08

21

22

23

96.85

24

96.79

25

96.67

26

96.52

27

96.19

28

29

30

95.8

31

96.41

Historical Chart of Canadian Dollar: Year 2013

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Canadian Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2013

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Canadian Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2013

Date Rate

December

Tue, 31 Dec 2013 96.41
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 95.8
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 96.19
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 96.52
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 96.67
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 96.79
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 96.85
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 96.08
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 95.8
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 96.41
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 96.85
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 96.86
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 96.28
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 96.88
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 96.75
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 96.49
Mon, 09 Dec 2013 96.16
Fri, 06 Dec 2013 96.33
Thu, 05 Dec 2013 96.32
Wed, 04 Dec 2013 96.34
Tue, 03 Dec 2013 96.37
Mon, 02 Dec 2013 96.65

November

Fri, 29 Nov 2013 97.06
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 97.07
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 97.03
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 97.57
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 97.28
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 97.43
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 98.08
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 98.13
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 98.35
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 98.54
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 98.18
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 97.89
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 97.98
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 97.92
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 98.12
Fri, 08 Nov 2013 98.15
Thu, 07 Nov 2013 98.48
Wed, 06 Nov 2013 98.23
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 98.34
Mon, 04 Nov 2013 98.63
Fri, 01 Nov 2013 98.37

October

Thu, 31 Oct 2013 98.03
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 97.96
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 97.93
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 97.88
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 97.92
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 98.23
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 99.1
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 99.39
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 99.44
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 99.38
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 99.41
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 98.83
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 99.08
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 99.04
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 98.69
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 98.75
Wed, 09 Oct 2013 98.79
Tue, 08 Oct 2013 99.37
Mon, 07 Oct 2013 99.23
Fri, 04 Oct 2013 99.15
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 99.09
Wed, 02 Oct 2013 99.05
Tue, 01 Oct 2013 99.49

September

Mon, 30 Sep 2013 99.54
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 99.4
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 99.6
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 99.52
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 99.81
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 99.67
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 99.81
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 100.44
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 99.75
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 99.71
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 99.82
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 99.62
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 99.77
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 99.65
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 99.72
Mon, 09 Sep 2013 99.3
Fri, 06 Sep 2013 98.95
Thu, 05 Sep 2013 98.41
Wed, 04 Sep 2013 98.34
Tue, 03 Sep 2013 98.03
Mon, 02 Sep 2013 97.94

August

Fri, 30 Aug 2013 97.9
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 98.2
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 98.15
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 97.81
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 97.84
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 97.49
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 98.15
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 98.6
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 99.12
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 99.64
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 99.7
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 99.74
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 99.72
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 99.82
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 99.85
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 99.92
Thu, 08 Aug 2013 98.79
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 98.78
Tue, 06 Aug 2013 99.33
Mon, 05 Aug 2013 99.2
Fri, 02 Aug 2013 99.29
Thu, 01 Aug 2013 100.18

July

Wed, 31 Jul 2013 100.1
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 100.42
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 100.26
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 100.22
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 100.24
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 100.45
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 99.91
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 99.83
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 99.58
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 99.22
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 99.36
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 99.24
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 99.27
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 99.6
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 99.42
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 98.69
Tue, 09 Jul 2013 98.45
Mon, 08 Jul 2013 98.32
Fri, 05 Jul 2013 98.55
Thu, 04 Jul 2013 98.2
Wed, 03 Jul 2013 98.17
Tue, 02 Jul 2013 97.93
Mon, 01 Jul 2013 98.36

June

Fri, 28 Jun 2013 98.61
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 99.08
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 98.66
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 98.46
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 98.03
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 99.22
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 99.74
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 100.7
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 100.8
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 101.14
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 101.14
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 101.04
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 101.32
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 100.53
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 101.21
Fri, 07 Jun 2013 100.53
Thu, 06 Jun 2013 100.07
Wed, 05 Jun 2013 99.93
Tue, 04 Jun 2013 100.14
Mon, 03 Jun 2013 100

May

Fri, 31 May 2013 100.16
Thu, 30 May 2013 99.85
Wed, 29 May 2013 99.85
Tue, 28 May 2013 100.18
Mon, 27 May 2013 100.32
Fri, 24 May 2013 100.25
Thu, 23 May 2013 100.13
Wed, 22 May 2013 100.61
Tue, 21 May 2013 100.98
Mon, 20 May 2013 100.87
Fri, 17 May 2013 100.92
Thu, 16 May 2013 101.66
Wed, 15 May 2013 101.54
Tue, 14 May 2013 102.06
Mon, 13 May 2013 102.5
Fri, 10 May 2013 102.39
Thu, 09 May 2013 102.64
Wed, 08 May 2013 102.61
Tue, 07 May 2013 102.57
Mon, 06 May 2013 102.25
Fri, 03 May 2013 101.87
Thu, 02 May 2013 102.21
Wed, 01 May 2013 101.95

April

Tue, 30 Apr 2013 101.97
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 101.64
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 101.23
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 100.92
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 100.71
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 100.53
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 100.68
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 100.65
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 100.76
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 100.5
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 100.91
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 101.06
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 102.02
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 102.22
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 101.64
Tue, 09 Apr 2013 101.75
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 101.53
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 101.72
Thu, 04 Apr 2013 101.78
Wed, 03 Apr 2013 101.74
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 101.84
Mon, 01 Apr 2013 101.55

March

Fri, 29 Mar 2013 101.55
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 101.55
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 101.57
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 101.29
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 101.09
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 100.73
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 100.86
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 100.64
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 100.68
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 100.97
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 100.98
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 100.59
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 100.65
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 100.48
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 100.36
Fri, 08 Mar 2013 100.1
Thu, 07 Mar 2013 99.84
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 100.07
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 100.26
Mon, 04 Mar 2013 100.1
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 99.58

February

Thu, 28 Feb 2013 100.21
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 100.19
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 100.19
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 100.42
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 100.65
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 100.8
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 101.05
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 101.36
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 101.88
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 102.27
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 102.43
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 102.14
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 101.95
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 101.72
Fri, 08 Feb 2013 102.53
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 102.78
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 102.55
Tue, 05 Feb 2013 102.51
Mon, 04 Feb 2013 102.61
Fri, 01 Feb 2013 102.2

January

Thu, 31 Jan 2013 101.97
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 101.97
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 101.69
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 101.38
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 101.58
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 102.05
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 103.01
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 102.77
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 102.95
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 103.27
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 103.5
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 103.53
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 103.57
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 103.56
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 103.86
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 103.78
Wed, 09 Jan 2013 103.64
Tue, 08 Jan 2013 103.79
Mon, 07 Jan 2013 103.71
Fri, 04 Jan 2013 103.36
Thu, 03 Jan 2013 103.66
Wed, 02 Jan 2013 103.66
Tue, 01 Jan 2013 102.57