The Independent News and Data Provider

MENU

Australian Dollar Effective Exchange Rates for 1993 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Australian Dollar’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical Australian Dollar Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 1993

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

84.31

2

3

4

84.31

5

83.59

6

82.57

7

82.54

8

83.01

9

10

11

82.57

12

82.75

13

82.9

14

82.52

15

82.77

16

17

18

82.99

19

82.46

20

82.1

21

81.69

22

82.34

23

24

25

81.82

26

81.98

27

82.29

28

82.79

29

83.18

30

31

February - 1993

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

83.12

2

83.44

3

84.08

4

83.94

5

83.61

6

7

8

83.24

9

82.93

10

82.45

11

83.11

12

83.38

13

14

15

83.61

16

84.08

17

84.19

18

84.43

19

84.22

20

21

22

83.78

23

84.76

24

84.72

25

84.65

26

84.9

27

28

March - 1993

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

86.06

2

86.39

3

86.09

4

86.21

5

86.7

6

7

8

86.19

9

85.76

10

86.53

11

86.54

12

86.46

13

14

15

86.66

16

86.21

17

86.27

18

87.06

19

86.69

20

21

22

87.12

23

85.76

24

85.76

25

86.04

26

86.11

27

28

29

85.88

30

86.53

31

85.23

April - 1993

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

83.99

2

83.82

3

4

5

84.14

6

84.73

7

84.87

8

84.94

9

84.93

10

11

12

84.92

13

85.32

14

85.99

15

85.84

16

85.47

17

18

19

85.35

20

85.11

21

85.07

22

84.62

23

84.3

24

25

26

84.36

27

85.16

28

84.48

29

84.46

30

83.78

May - 1993

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

83.63

4

82.45

5

82.3

6

83.14

7

83.26

8

9

10

83.3

11

83.25

12

83.34

13

83.47

14

83.89

15

16

17

83.36

18

82.76

19

82.65

20

82.65

21

82.4

22

23

24

82.65

25

82.75

26

82.76

27

81.84

28

81.02

29

30

31

81.01

June - 1993

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

79.23

2

79.84

3

79.9

4

79.66

5

6

7

80.07

8

79.12

9

79.21

10

80.02

11

80.29

12

13

14

79.82

15

79.43

16

80.39

17

80.06

18

80.07

19

20

21

82.43

22

82.52

23

81.57

24

80.99

25

80.33

26

27

28

80.14

29

80.17

30

79.42

July - 1993

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

79.91

2

79.79

3

4

5

80.8

6

80.73

7

81.42

8

81.81

9

82.34

10

11

12

82.37

13

81.93

14

81.88

15

81.68

16

81.53

17

18

19

81.49

20

81.45

21

81.67

22

81.21

23

81.33

24

25

26

81.52

27

81.39

28

81.13

29

81.04

30

82.2

31

August - 1993

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

82.79

3

82.35

4

82.04

5

82.27

6

81.64

7

8

9

81.44

10

81.89

11

82.12

12

81.41

13

80.9

14

15

16

80.72

17

80.67

18

80.21

19

80.27

20

80.93

21

22

23

79.75

24

79.39

25

80.24

26

80.35

27

79.17

28

29

30

79.97

31

79.67

September - 1993

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

79.72

2

79.34

3

77.21

4

5

6

76.68

7

77.25

8

77.71

9

77.19

10

76.96

11

12

13

77.08

14

76.33

15

76.39

16

76.76

17

77.18

18

19

20

76.76

21

77.32

22

77.74

23

77.56

24

77.81

25

26

27

77.43

28

76.71

29

76.63

30

76.3

October - 1993

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

77.35

2

3

4

76.78

5

76.81

6

77.66

7

77.77

8

77.52

9

10

11

78.15

12

78.21

13

78.58

14

79.17

15

78.91

16

17

18

78.71

19

79.5

20

79.62

21

80.29

22

80.33

23

24

25

80.35

26

80.54

27

80.13

28

80.63

29

80.26

30

31

November - 1993

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

81.15

2

81.23

3

81.38

4

81.23

5

81.23

6

7

8

80.67

9

80.44

10

80.25

11

79.66

12

79.11

13

14

15

78.63

16

79.08

17

79.88

18

79.84

19

79.8

20

21

22

79.88

23

80.27

24

80.05

25

80.46

26

80.14

27

28

29

80.14

30

79.82

December - 1993

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

79.69

2

80.27

3

81.11

4

5

6

80.72

7

80.08

8

80.92

9

81.13

10

80.75

11

12

13

80.98

14

81.18

15

81.59

16

81.67

17

81.78

18

19

20

82.24

21

82.44

22

82.42

23

81.83

24

82

25

26

27

82.15

28

82.08

29

81.78

30

82.12

31

82.54

Historical Chart of Australian Dollar: Year 1993

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Australian Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 1993

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Australian Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 1993

Date Rate

December

Fri, 31 Dec 1993 82.54
Thu, 30 Dec 1993 82.12
Wed, 29 Dec 1993 81.78
Tue, 28 Dec 1993 82.08
Mon, 27 Dec 1993 82.15
Fri, 24 Dec 1993 82
Thu, 23 Dec 1993 81.83
Wed, 22 Dec 1993 82.42
Tue, 21 Dec 1993 82.44
Mon, 20 Dec 1993 82.24
Fri, 17 Dec 1993 81.78
Thu, 16 Dec 1993 81.67
Wed, 15 Dec 1993 81.59
Tue, 14 Dec 1993 81.18
Mon, 13 Dec 1993 80.98
Fri, 10 Dec 1993 80.75
Thu, 09 Dec 1993 81.13
Wed, 08 Dec 1993 80.92
Tue, 07 Dec 1993 80.08
Mon, 06 Dec 1993 80.72
Fri, 03 Dec 1993 81.11
Thu, 02 Dec 1993 80.27
Wed, 01 Dec 1993 79.69

November

Tue, 30 Nov 1993 79.82
Mon, 29 Nov 1993 80.14
Fri, 26 Nov 1993 80.14
Thu, 25 Nov 1993 80.46
Wed, 24 Nov 1993 80.05
Tue, 23 Nov 1993 80.27
Mon, 22 Nov 1993 79.88
Fri, 19 Nov 1993 79.8
Thu, 18 Nov 1993 79.84
Wed, 17 Nov 1993 79.88
Tue, 16 Nov 1993 79.08
Mon, 15 Nov 1993 78.63
Fri, 12 Nov 1993 79.11
Thu, 11 Nov 1993 79.66
Wed, 10 Nov 1993 80.25
Tue, 09 Nov 1993 80.44
Mon, 08 Nov 1993 80.67
Fri, 05 Nov 1993 81.23
Thu, 04 Nov 1993 81.23
Wed, 03 Nov 1993 81.38
Tue, 02 Nov 1993 81.23
Mon, 01 Nov 1993 81.15

October

Fri, 29 Oct 1993 80.26
Thu, 28 Oct 1993 80.63
Wed, 27 Oct 1993 80.13
Tue, 26 Oct 1993 80.54
Mon, 25 Oct 1993 80.35
Fri, 22 Oct 1993 80.33
Thu, 21 Oct 1993 80.29
Wed, 20 Oct 1993 79.62
Tue, 19 Oct 1993 79.5
Mon, 18 Oct 1993 78.71
Fri, 15 Oct 1993 78.91
Thu, 14 Oct 1993 79.17
Wed, 13 Oct 1993 78.58
Tue, 12 Oct 1993 78.21
Mon, 11 Oct 1993 78.15
Fri, 08 Oct 1993 77.52
Thu, 07 Oct 1993 77.77
Wed, 06 Oct 1993 77.66
Tue, 05 Oct 1993 76.81
Mon, 04 Oct 1993 76.78
Fri, 01 Oct 1993 77.35

September

Thu, 30 Sep 1993 76.3
Wed, 29 Sep 1993 76.63
Tue, 28 Sep 1993 76.71
Mon, 27 Sep 1993 77.43
Fri, 24 Sep 1993 77.81
Thu, 23 Sep 1993 77.56
Wed, 22 Sep 1993 77.74
Tue, 21 Sep 1993 77.32
Mon, 20 Sep 1993 76.76
Fri, 17 Sep 1993 77.18
Thu, 16 Sep 1993 76.76
Wed, 15 Sep 1993 76.39
Tue, 14 Sep 1993 76.33
Mon, 13 Sep 1993 77.08
Fri, 10 Sep 1993 76.96
Thu, 09 Sep 1993 77.19
Wed, 08 Sep 1993 77.71
Tue, 07 Sep 1993 77.25
Mon, 06 Sep 1993 76.68
Fri, 03 Sep 1993 77.21
Thu, 02 Sep 1993 79.34
Wed, 01 Sep 1993 79.72

August

Tue, 31 Aug 1993 79.67
Mon, 30 Aug 1993 79.97
Fri, 27 Aug 1993 79.17
Thu, 26 Aug 1993 80.35
Wed, 25 Aug 1993 80.24
Tue, 24 Aug 1993 79.39
Mon, 23 Aug 1993 79.75
Fri, 20 Aug 1993 80.93
Thu, 19 Aug 1993 80.27
Wed, 18 Aug 1993 80.21
Tue, 17 Aug 1993 80.67
Mon, 16 Aug 1993 80.72
Fri, 13 Aug 1993 80.9
Thu, 12 Aug 1993 81.41
Wed, 11 Aug 1993 82.12
Tue, 10 Aug 1993 81.89
Mon, 09 Aug 1993 81.44
Fri, 06 Aug 1993 81.64
Thu, 05 Aug 1993 82.27
Wed, 04 Aug 1993 82.04
Tue, 03 Aug 1993 82.35
Mon, 02 Aug 1993 82.79

July

Fri, 30 Jul 1993 82.2
Thu, 29 Jul 1993 81.04
Wed, 28 Jul 1993 81.13
Tue, 27 Jul 1993 81.39
Mon, 26 Jul 1993 81.52
Fri, 23 Jul 1993 81.33
Thu, 22 Jul 1993 81.21
Wed, 21 Jul 1993 81.67
Tue, 20 Jul 1993 81.45
Mon, 19 Jul 1993 81.49
Fri, 16 Jul 1993 81.53
Thu, 15 Jul 1993 81.68
Wed, 14 Jul 1993 81.88
Tue, 13 Jul 1993 81.93
Mon, 12 Jul 1993 82.37
Fri, 09 Jul 1993 82.34
Thu, 08 Jul 1993 81.81
Wed, 07 Jul 1993 81.42
Tue, 06 Jul 1993 80.73
Mon, 05 Jul 1993 80.8
Fri, 02 Jul 1993 79.79
Thu, 01 Jul 1993 79.91

June

Wed, 30 Jun 1993 79.42
Tue, 29 Jun 1993 80.17
Mon, 28 Jun 1993 80.14
Fri, 25 Jun 1993 80.33
Thu, 24 Jun 1993 80.99
Wed, 23 Jun 1993 81.57
Tue, 22 Jun 1993 82.52
Mon, 21 Jun 1993 82.43
Fri, 18 Jun 1993 80.07
Thu, 17 Jun 1993 80.06
Wed, 16 Jun 1993 80.39
Tue, 15 Jun 1993 79.43
Mon, 14 Jun 1993 79.82
Fri, 11 Jun 1993 80.29
Thu, 10 Jun 1993 80.02
Wed, 09 Jun 1993 79.21
Tue, 08 Jun 1993 79.12
Mon, 07 Jun 1993 80.07
Fri, 04 Jun 1993 79.66
Thu, 03 Jun 1993 79.9
Wed, 02 Jun 1993 79.84
Tue, 01 Jun 1993 79.23

May

Mon, 31 May 1993 81.01
Fri, 28 May 1993 81.02
Thu, 27 May 1993 81.84
Wed, 26 May 1993 82.76
Tue, 25 May 1993 82.75
Mon, 24 May 1993 82.65
Fri, 21 May 1993 82.4
Thu, 20 May 1993 82.65
Wed, 19 May 1993 82.65
Tue, 18 May 1993 82.76
Mon, 17 May 1993 83.36
Fri, 14 May 1993 83.89
Thu, 13 May 1993 83.47
Wed, 12 May 1993 83.34
Tue, 11 May 1993 83.25
Mon, 10 May 1993 83.3
Fri, 07 May 1993 83.26
Thu, 06 May 1993 83.14
Wed, 05 May 1993 82.3
Tue, 04 May 1993 82.45
Mon, 03 May 1993 83.63

April

Fri, 30 Apr 1993 83.78
Thu, 29 Apr 1993 84.46
Wed, 28 Apr 1993 84.48
Tue, 27 Apr 1993 85.16
Mon, 26 Apr 1993 84.36
Fri, 23 Apr 1993 84.3
Thu, 22 Apr 1993 84.62
Wed, 21 Apr 1993 85.07
Tue, 20 Apr 1993 85.11
Mon, 19 Apr 1993 85.35
Fri, 16 Apr 1993 85.47
Thu, 15 Apr 1993 85.84
Wed, 14 Apr 1993 85.99
Tue, 13 Apr 1993 85.32
Mon, 12 Apr 1993 84.92
Fri, 09 Apr 1993 84.93
Thu, 08 Apr 1993 84.94
Wed, 07 Apr 1993 84.87
Tue, 06 Apr 1993 84.73
Mon, 05 Apr 1993 84.14
Fri, 02 Apr 1993 83.82
Thu, 01 Apr 1993 83.99

March

Wed, 31 Mar 1993 85.23
Tue, 30 Mar 1993 86.53
Mon, 29 Mar 1993 85.88
Fri, 26 Mar 1993 86.11
Thu, 25 Mar 1993 86.04
Wed, 24 Mar 1993 85.76
Tue, 23 Mar 1993 85.76
Mon, 22 Mar 1993 87.12
Fri, 19 Mar 1993 86.69
Thu, 18 Mar 1993 87.06
Wed, 17 Mar 1993 86.27
Tue, 16 Mar 1993 86.21
Mon, 15 Mar 1993 86.66
Fri, 12 Mar 1993 86.46
Thu, 11 Mar 1993 86.54
Wed, 10 Mar 1993 86.53
Tue, 09 Mar 1993 85.76
Mon, 08 Mar 1993 86.19
Fri, 05 Mar 1993 86.7
Thu, 04 Mar 1993 86.21
Wed, 03 Mar 1993 86.09
Tue, 02 Mar 1993 86.39
Mon, 01 Mar 1993 86.06

February

Fri, 26 Feb 1993 84.9
Thu, 25 Feb 1993 84.65
Wed, 24 Feb 1993 84.72
Tue, 23 Feb 1993 84.76
Mon, 22 Feb 1993 83.78
Fri, 19 Feb 1993 84.22
Thu, 18 Feb 1993 84.43
Wed, 17 Feb 1993 84.19
Tue, 16 Feb 1993 84.08
Mon, 15 Feb 1993 83.61
Fri, 12 Feb 1993 83.38
Thu, 11 Feb 1993 83.11
Wed, 10 Feb 1993 82.45
Tue, 09 Feb 1993 82.93
Mon, 08 Feb 1993 83.24
Fri, 05 Feb 1993 83.61
Thu, 04 Feb 1993 83.94
Wed, 03 Feb 1993 84.08
Tue, 02 Feb 1993 83.44
Mon, 01 Feb 1993 83.12

January

Fri, 29 Jan 1993 83.18
Thu, 28 Jan 1993 82.79
Wed, 27 Jan 1993 82.29
Tue, 26 Jan 1993 81.98
Mon, 25 Jan 1993 81.82
Fri, 22 Jan 1993 82.34
Thu, 21 Jan 1993 81.69
Wed, 20 Jan 1993 82.1
Tue, 19 Jan 1993 82.46
Mon, 18 Jan 1993 82.99
Fri, 15 Jan 1993 82.77
Thu, 14 Jan 1993 82.52
Wed, 13 Jan 1993 82.9
Tue, 12 Jan 1993 82.75
Mon, 11 Jan 1993 82.57
Fri, 08 Jan 1993 83.01
Thu, 07 Jan 1993 82.54
Wed, 06 Jan 1993 82.57
Tue, 05 Jan 1993 83.59
Mon, 04 Jan 1993 84.31
Fri, 01 Jan 1993 84.31